View Full Version : Competitions Caption Comptetion

22-02-2017, 10:27 PM

greenflyer
22-02-2017, 10:42 PM
"That Neil guy is a cool dude. I want to be like him when I grow up".

22-02-2017, 11:00 PM

No bad bum fluff considering I'm only 12

22-02-2017, 11:02 PM
Cannae understand losing this - yon Irish daftie cannae even switch a computer on........

Archie89
22-02-2017, 11:08 PM
Aw sh*te, what will I say the morn when the teacher asks if I've done ma hamework?

22-02-2017, 11:10 PM
Hmmmm back to the grooming for me I think.

22-02-2017, 11:12 PM
Ctrl-Alt-Delete won't get you out of this one, Ian.

22-02-2017, 11:13 PM
3-1 ya laptop wielding roaster.

22-02-2017, 11:13 PM
"****, I got dressed up for this tae".

Mantis Toboggan
22-02-2017, 11:14 PM
"****, I got dressed up for this tae".

Championship Shanager

22-02-2017, 11:15 PM
What the F*** did I change my password too, I need to get some ideas of FM

High-On-Hibs
22-02-2017, 11:15 PM
"Perhaps I should switch from an Acer to an Asus"

Wee Effen Bee
22-02-2017, 11:16 PM
Ooh mummy, what do I do now? Even the IPad's done a runner.

This isn't like Championship Manager at all.

22-02-2017, 11:18 PM
'I hate having to restart the computer and reload my saved games. Oh well back to this morning we go'

22-02-2017, 11:21 PM
"Ffs this is the 15th time I have played this match since my save point and I'm still getting leathered"

22-02-2017, 11:22 PM
Hmmmm not a good night I also forgot the Milk Tray.

Wee Effen Bee
22-02-2017, 11:39 PM
18119Question: How do you make these pic uploads bigger?

liscious_hibs
22-02-2017, 11:45 PM
This isn't how it played out in football manager, a higher rated team is higher rated on the pitch that is the better pitch.

22-02-2017, 11:51 PM
Aw naw...that'll be me grounded again!

23-02-2017, 12:00 AM
Help me Siri. You're my only hope...Siri?...SIRI?

Sweet Left Peg
23-02-2017, 05:53 AM
Right......erm........hmmmmmmmm, I'll try a reboot, see if that works

23-02-2017, 06:05 AM
Wonderful city, famous old club, big support, top class stadium, money available for new players...
what's not to like?

heid the baw
23-02-2017, 06:27 AM
Hey Cathro, is that a wee USB stick you are playing with in your pocket, or are you just excited about watching the Hibees?

23-02-2017, 06:46 AM
What time did Neil say to wake him up again?

And did he ask for jam or marmalade with his toast?

23-02-2017, 06:51 AM
I hope my mums no waiting for me outside after this

23-02-2017, 06:53 AM
I really think I have got Lennon worried. Look at him, he's panicking. :greengrin

23-02-2017, 06:57 AM
So..... This is what football looks like.

23-02-2017, 07:00 AM
Budge rethinks proposal for statue outside the new stand after disappointing pose at audition last night

slarty10
23-02-2017, 07:41 AM
Hmm, need a plan-c; I'll move Walker infield, clean install a batch file, format my access-point and refresh the kernel's native file.

23-02-2017, 07:56 AM
I haven't a clue what I am doing here, but holding my chin this way makes me look thoughtful.

23-02-2017, 08:23 AM
"ok google, getting pumped 3-0 what do I do"

Borderlands
23-02-2017, 08:23 AM
Yep, I definately got more hair on my chin :(