22-02-2017, 09:39 PM
That is all:greengrin

Brads Laing
22-02-2017, 09:42 PM
Put firmly back in their place

22-02-2017, 09:47 PM

Great thread subject. Very concise. Spanked.

22-02-2017, 09:47 PM
Put firmly back in their place

Yes a coffin.

22-02-2017, 09:49 PM
yes, they had better stop in the Gravediggers for a pint tonight....because we dug them one

:flag::flag:

22-02-2017, 09:49 PM
:aok::flag::flag:

22-02-2017, 09:55 PM
Amazing Hibs, I had a good feeling they'd deliver tonight and have done so quite superbly.
Hampden calling again? :)

22-02-2017, 09:56 PM
Cannae wait for the Yam aftermath.

22-02-2017, 09:58 PM
Totally

:slipper:

22-02-2017, 10:00 PM
Strange performance by the Edinburgh giants tonight. Like how we played after Bootcher had lost the plot and dressing room.

21sMay
22-02-2017, 10:02 PM
Toooooooo easssssyyyyyy ...... new pitch wont help them

22-02-2017, 10:06 PM
Off to bed with you, nae tea, nae wireless and brush yer teeth wi dug ****

22-02-2017, 10:14 PM
Strange performance by the Edinburgh giants tonight. Like how we played after Bootcher had lost the plot and dressing room.
How many left sided players did they have on at the end of the game? Cathro's beyond clueless.

22-02-2017, 10:20 PM
Wasn't at all nervous about this one. Which worried me a bit as I usually am a bag of nerves for a derby.

Hertz are clueless. Their excuses after the first leg and how tonight's tie would actually work better for them was utter nonsense. Better players? Who are you trying to kid?!!

22-02-2017, 10:20 PM
R the goals on TV tonight

22-02-2017, 10:21 PM
Haha spanked in Leith and sent back to their slums again. Class.

22-02-2017, 10:23 PM
Again.

22-02-2017, 10:25 PM
'Better pitch will suit Hearts more than it will Hibs' they said. 😂 Away and cry back in your sand pit! 7 undefeated in the Edinburgh Derby, dominance continued!

bobbyhibs1983
22-02-2017, 10:30 PM

saw the goals on sky sports news about 10 15 pm

22-02-2017, 10:34 PM

Aye, they've been on SSN.

22-02-2017, 10:36 PM
It's all right though. Cos Cowie is pretty sure they have the better players :P

OxoHibby
22-02-2017, 10:37 PM

Love it again!

22-02-2017, 10:38 PM
Cannae wait for the Yam aftermath.

500 Internal Server Error :greengrin

Salt N Sauzee
22-02-2017, 10:40 PM
Someone name me a better night at Easter Road under the floodlights in the past decade.

I'll wait...:wink:

22-02-2017, 10:43 PM
Deja vu. Again.

22-02-2017, 10:47 PM
Rogered. If we had more sharpness up front they would have been on the end of a real hammering.

23-02-2017, 12:12 AM
Rogered. If we had more sharpness up front they would have been on the end of a real hammering.

This. On another day, could easily have been way more than 3. They were there to be hammered.

23-02-2017, 12:20 AM
Duly dispatched. Again.

Next...