View Full Version : Up Periscope

bathhibby
22-02-2017, 05:48 PM
Any news ?

22-02-2017, 05:55 PM
Any news ?

a few guys were on earlier saying they are going to do it.
happy hunting

Azz1875
22-02-2017, 05:57 PM
Should of bought a ticket lol

majorhibs
22-02-2017, 06:01 PM
Should of bought a ticket lol

Should of listened at English at school, Albert. Bolt. Lol.

22-02-2017, 06:07 PM
Seems like - I think - the thread has been deleted

I definitely don't know 2 users who say they're streaming it so definitely don't PM me........

NYHibby
22-02-2017, 06:16 PM
:lurksub:

Stubbsyy
22-02-2017, 06:42 PM
Seems like - I think - the thread has been deleted

I definitely don't know 2 users who say they're streaming it so definitely don't PM me........

Cheers for not sending me the link LyonHibs. ;)

22-02-2017, 06:47 PM
working well so far...... how long will the battery last!

22-02-2017, 06:49 PM
I'm watching via periscope. High up in the east but the lads doing a fine job.

22-02-2017, 06:50 PM
Can someone send me the link pleeease?

Andymac85
22-02-2017, 06:52 PM
Can someone send me the link pleeease?

Can someone send me a link too please?

gerry
Can I have a link please 👍

Rugy07
Any chance anyone can PM me a link or tell me what to search for at least? I can't find it and am resorting to BBC radio at the moment.

ClewsHibs
22-02-2017, 06:53 PM
Any chance anyone can PM me a link or tell me what to search for at least? I can't find it and am resorting to BBC radio at the moment.

Yep cant see anything live on periscope around ER

Ryan69
22-02-2017, 06:54 PM
can I please have link

22-02-2017, 06:56 PM
Yep cant see anything live on periscope around ER

It's not showing as live with the red dot, but it is live. Picture is not great, but better than nothing.

Dalkeith Hibee
22-02-2017, 06:56 PM
Can anyone help me out with a link?

Cheers in advance!

DirtyDeeds
22-02-2017, 06:57 PM
Wee PM would be appreciated 👍👍

ClewsHibs
22-02-2017, 06:57 PM
Can anyone help me out with a link?

Cheers in advance!

Me too please

HNA2
22-02-2017, 06:58 PM
Do not post links on the thread.

Pcwhibs
22-02-2017, 06:59 PM
Any chance of a pm please?

Thanks in advance

Should of listened at English at school, Albert. Bolt. Lol.

This!

Can someone pm me the link please?

alhibby
22-02-2017, 07:00 PM
Viewing from the west, decent

22-02-2017, 07:01 PM
Do not post links on the thread.

What about this one? 18106

22-02-2017, 07:01 PM
I'd appreciate a link

yogi_campfire
22-02-2017, 07:03 PM
if you search on twitter for periscope hibs v hearts there is a couple of different camera angles

22-02-2017, 07:06 PM
My connection just went down.

Oh...back on again. It is a hearts periscope...left over from a famous submarine...or infamous

livi hibs 1875
22-02-2017, 07:09 PM
thank you jambo periscope

22-02-2017, 07:11 PM
Surprisingly decent!

22-02-2017, 07:13 PM
Seen the goal but he has stopped now. :(

Looked like a well taken goal.

:flag::flag:

22-02-2017, 07:40 PM
ive been watching it from a guy in the east, decent quality

HibeeEmma
22-02-2017, 07:42 PM
Can someone share the link with me?

22-02-2017, 07:43 PM
All over the place when we scored!!! I love it, makes me feel like I'm there :)

22-02-2017, 07:55 PM
Is it still down?

22-02-2017, 07:56 PM
Is it still down?

Think it is just for half time

22-02-2017, 07:57 PM
Think it is just for half time
Listening via the bbc and it seems we've already started. Maybe he's still in the pie queue ;)

22-02-2017, 07:59 PM
got a pretty good feed going from a hibs fan

22-02-2017, 08:02 PM
Figured how to set it up on my Smart TV and then can't find any!

22-02-2017, 08:03 PM

I have a really good periscope since half time. Steady too :)

Rory
22-02-2017, 08:03 PM

Watched first half but nothing doing this half as far as I can see

Soldiersteve
22-02-2017, 08:05 PM
Any links guys?

22-02-2017, 08:06 PM
Can't find the up top East Feed, got one from down low in the East.

22-02-2017, 08:07 PM
Can't find the up top East Feed, got one from down low in the East.

That's the one I have. Been good for 15 minutes so far

22-02-2017, 08:08 PM
3-0

22-02-2017, 08:12 PM
Speechless!!!!!!!!!!

MichelleHibs
22-02-2017, 08:20 PM
Link please?

Flynn
22-02-2017, 08:23 PM
Link please?

Search for rabpurves70 on periscope for a hearts perspective lol. Can't find any live hibs one

22-02-2017, 08:25 PM
On the jambo one, get into these f***in Leithiopians!! 😂😂

22-02-2017, 08:30 PM
On the jambo one, get into these f***in Leithiopians!! 😂😂

Snap. Only feed in town. 4.7k watching.

Cheers ya fud!

22-02-2017, 08:33 PM
HAHA. I'm on the hearts one now too.

22-02-2017, 08:34 PM
HAHA. I'm on the hearts one now too.

It's still on?????

22-02-2017, 08:36 PM
Jim Arnott

cookin_on_gaz
22-02-2017, 08:48 PM
Huge thank you for the guy in the east who was streaming the first half. Had my speakers up full with heavy bass and sounded awesome. Not as good as being there but you made it a bit special for a lot of fans who couldnt manage it :not worth

ColinNish
22-02-2017, 08:49 PM
Huge thank you for the guy in the east who was streaming the first half. Had my speakers up full with heavy bass and sounded awesome. Not as good as being there but you made it a bit special for a lot of fans who couldnt manage it :not worth

Aye, Mikey's no a bad lad. 😉

rotherhamrob
22-02-2017, 08:52 PM
Cheers to the guys doing that,so much better than the radio.

alhibby
22-02-2017, 08:56 PM
Thanks to all that contributed, great night :flag:

22-02-2017, 08:59 PM
Thanks to all that contributed, great night :flag:

Yes. Cheers to a Gillian and a Jim in particular from me.

Thank you very much.

:rockin:

22-02-2017, 09:06 PM

I took some videos of the video feed.

Supberb stuff.