View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian FC v That lot

22-02-2017, 05:36 PM
After a creditable draw in the 1st leg I'll take the plunge again for the replay. Nice night for football at the moment.

C'mon the holders :flag:

22-02-2017, 05:39 PM
Took my Primary 5's to their swimming today and we drove past a Hibby wearing a scarf clearly making an early start to proceedings, a rendition of Stubbsy, Stubbsy broke out on the bus, since then I've been believing all day. 1-0 Hibs.

22-02-2017, 05:43 PM
Whoa! An official match thread two hours before kick off?!

I was going to bring back the official weather forecast but I've missed the boat now.

Just ****ing win Hibs:flag::flag:

21sMay
22-02-2017, 05:45 PM
1-0 hibs McGregor early doors , Bartley and gancakves to see red

22-02-2017, 05:48 PM

I was going to bring back the official weather forecast but I've missed the boat now.

Getting in early before anyone gets ideas.

I started a lot of the match threads during both cup runs last season so I'm at least as responsible as Stubbs for our cup win imo.

22-02-2017, 05:49 PM
Good luck tonight the cabbage. Will be on audio only!

22-02-2017, 05:51 PM

I started a lot of the match threads during both cup runs last season so I'm at least as responsible as Stubbs for our cup win imo.

You should have got a medal too imo.

22-02-2017, 05:51 PM
After a creditable draw in the 1st leg I'll take the plunge again for the replay. Nice night for football at the moment.

C'mon the holders :flag:

Good man PB. This is the kind of bravery we'll need tonight- necks on the line, no fear and throw caution to the wind as we get behind the team to help them pump these horrible arrogant ****ers right out of our cup :thumbsup:

22-02-2017, 05:52 PM
I'll say 2-1 Hibs, but it's going to be tight in all probability.

IlDiavola
22-02-2017, 05:55 PM
2-1 The Cabbage.

GGTTH :flag:

22-02-2017, 06:01 PM
I will attempt to watch the full game replay on HibsTV at midnight GMT (for international subscribers) so won't be reading this thread after kickoff. Fingers in ears, eyes shut singing La La La La La La f*** EUFA.

Good luck to Hibs fans attending the game and to the team.:flag:

22-02-2017, 06:03 PM
I'll say 2-1 Hibs, but it's going to be tight in all probability.

:grr: no predictions on a match thread, stick to the protocol. It should be style tips, weather advice or team news only.

22-02-2017, 06:06 PM
Anyone know if BTG is full yet

rotherhamrob
22-02-2017, 06:20 PM
I will attempt to watch the full game replay on HibsTV at midnight GMT (for international subscribers) so won't be reading this thread after kickoff. Fingers in ears, eyes shut singing La La La La La La f*** EUFA.

Me too,phone off so my mate doesn't text me and just watch some telly till midnight.I don't know if I'll be able to resist looking in.

EH54
22-02-2017, 06:22 PM
Sifting in heavy traffic at the parliament hearts team bus behind us and police come along to escort them nice waste of tax payers money there :agree: :giruy2: :LOL:

22-02-2017, 06:24 PM

Hope ur lucky for us again 2night PB...mon the Hibees

GlasgowHibee
22-02-2017, 06:28 PM
2-0 to us, Yams to see red also.

Cant wait.

houstonhibbee
22-02-2017, 06:28 PM

Now I don't know what to do.......listen to it live at 1.45pm or wait to watch the video at 6pm CST

euro Hibby
22-02-2017, 06:33 PM
i want to watch it later.........but I will not last for sure...........

HibeeHendo
22-02-2017, 06:36 PM
Pappin ma pants.

houstonhibbee
22-02-2017, 06:36 PM
i want to watch it later.........but I will not last for sure...........
Thats the worst thing you can do lol!

Make a decision and stick to it

22-02-2017, 06:37 PM
Here we gooo two in a row 🏆🏆

houstonhibbee
22-02-2017, 06:39 PM
any team news? Seems that 10 names are certs and then its one from Shinnie/Keatings/Boyle/Humphries.....................

One potential surprise could be Martin

22-02-2017, 06:50 PM
STARTING XI | Marciano, Gray, Fontaine, Bartley, McGinn, Holt, Stevenson, Boyle, McGregor, Humphrey, Cummings.

22-02-2017, 06:51 PM
Two up top good good

22-02-2017, 06:52 PM
STARTING XI | Marciano, Gray, Fontaine, Bartley, McGinn, Holt, Stevenson, Boyle, McGregor, Humphrey, Cummings.

Attacking line up....4-1-3-2?

22-02-2017, 06:52 PM

A bit of pace and width there if Humphrey can hit some form

22-02-2017, 06:53 PM
Fyvie not over that stomach bug I guess.

22-02-2017, 06:53 PM
Fyvie on bench? Or out altogether?

TheMentalHibees
22-02-2017, 06:54 PM
Lenny is going for the kill. Let's do these tramps.

22-02-2017, 06:54 PM
Fyvie on bench? Or out altogether?

Bench

22-02-2017, 06:55 PM
Attacking line up....4-1-3-2?

Or just a 442

houstonhibbee
22-02-2017, 06:57 PM
Wow. Have to say that's a very attacking team. hats off to Lennon for having balls. Wonder if Fyvie suffering from a bug. Just hope midfield don't get lost. A lot rests on Bartley and McGinn holding it together.

22-02-2017, 06:58 PM
Donaldson on the bench over Crane? Interesting one

22-02-2017, 06:59 PM
What's the bench?

ozwoody
22-02-2017, 07:01 PM
What's the bench?

Its a long wooden thing that people sit on, but thats not important now.

22-02-2017, 07:02 PM

I knew some smart arse would reply like that. :)

22-02-2017, 07:03 PM
Absolute bedlam in the BTG. Excitement mounts!

Fyvie not over that stomach bug I guess.
Or dropped for being woeful on Sat

ozwoody
I knew some smart arse would reply like that. :)

It was begging me....couldn't resist !

one day maybe...
Fyvie, shinnie, graham, Martin, Donaldson, laidlaw, keatings

22-02-2017, 07:04 PM
I'm ****ing myself.

22-02-2017, 07:04 PM
Glad Fyvie has been dropped. Was good defensively but his passing was awful at tynecastle

tynehibs
22-02-2017, 07:08 PM

Marvellous

houstonhibbee
With all the Hearts talk of Hibs non football this team selection may just catch them out as they won't be set up to play against this team

Glad Fyvie has been dropped. Was good defensively but his passing was awful at tynecastle

He had a sickness bug on Saturday.

swindonhibs
Anyone have a Radio link please chaps?

22-02-2017, 07:09 PM
Excellent attacking team with good options on the bench.

COME ON!

22-02-2017, 07:10 PM
C'mon Hibs. Finish this!!!!

An attacking line up by NL, I'm a bit surprised he's playing two wide men but happy enough that we are having a go

AltheHibby

I picked a bad day to give up nail-biting.

HAZ2000
22-02-2017, 07:13 PM
An attacking line up by NL, I'm a bit surprised he's playing two wide men but happy enough that we are having a go
Will hopefully work well defensively too as Hearts main threats are out wide. Having Boyle and Humofrey will provide another man that they have to beat to get close to troubling Ofir.

22-02-2017, 07:16 PM
A very attacking team and I have to say I'm surprised he's starting with 4 attacking players on from the beginning.

Humphreys and Boyle will need to make sure they are tracking back as Hearts biggest threat is their wide players.

McGinn and Bartley will also have to cover a lot of ground in the middle of the park.

22-02-2017, 07:18 PM

Over on 'Throw-backs' theirs started 2 days ago and have just over 500 posts already ! Quite a few are a tad concerned, looks like the effects of 'The level playing-field/Playing within your means' are starting to make their presence felt and they just do NOT like it !

2-0 to us, Yams to see red also.

Cant wait.

Agreed - but in keeping with previous derbies of late, their red will be courtesy of the compliance-officer 2-3 days down the line.

22-02-2017, 07:25 PM
Wow. Have to say that's a very attacking team. hats off to Lennon for having balls. Wonder if Fyvie suffering from a bug. Just hope midfield don't get lost. A lot rests on Bartley and McGinn holding it together.

2 players in that line up that don't like them for very different reasons...DMG and JC to ram it up then..

22-02-2017, 07:28 PM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/39040436

22-02-2017, 07:29 PM

C'mon the Hibees lets show them who rules the capital :flag::flag:

22-02-2017, 07:32 PM
The laptop has turned up

https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/480/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2017/2/22/603ebf7f-8a07-438e-a790-4f58ac607598.jpg

22-02-2017, 07:34 PM
The laptop has turned up

https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/480/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2017/2/22/603ebf7f-8a07-438e-a790-4f58ac607598.jpg

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Ryan69
22-02-2017, 07:35 PM
could someone please pm me YouTube link

22-02-2017, 07:36 PM
Cliff Pike has just used the phrase 'gone radio rental'. Which I havent heard since circa 1983.
Well done Mr Pike:thumbsup:

22-02-2017, 07:38 PM
Fair play to Lennon for team selection. Gets a hard time on here (myself included) for it at times. Hopefully a similar performance to the Dundee United game.

22-02-2017, 07:42 PM
Liam Henderson watching:thumbsup:

22-02-2017, 07:45 PM

Hope he paid for his ticket ! :rolleyes:

22-02-2017, 07:46 PM

That's another ticket he's denied a good Hibby.

swindonhibs
22-02-2017, 07:47 PM

Top man Jonesy ta.

ArmadaleHibs
22-02-2017, 07:48 PM
I'm hoping for good commentary on this sight as its all I have for tonights game

22-02-2017, 07:48 PM

Good point:agree: He voted Corbyn too I believe...

MKHIBEE
22-02-2017, 07:49 PM
I'm following proceedings on BET365 from Cuba, shouldn't complain, but.........

22-02-2017, 07:50 PM
Penalty?

Penalty?

Nope not given

Humphrey down injured already

MartinfaePorty
22-02-2017, 07:51 PM
Looked it from here, although Holt might have fouled the defender earlier. Humphrey going off :-(

Humphrey going off already, Shinnie coming on

After 1 run and cross Humphrey is injured. Replaced by Shinnie.

beensaidbefore
Humphrey down injured already

Going off.
😢

Hump-phried, formation change perhaps?

22-02-2017, 07:52 PM
Good point:agree: He voted Corbyn too I believe...

A hanging offence !

HFC_NYC
22-02-2017, 07:52 PM
Was Humphrey hacked by a thug?

22-02-2017, 07:54 PM
Jambo on my twitter saying it was Defo a penalty

22-02-2017, 07:55 PM
Game plan and formation out the window

22-02-2017, 07:57 PM
Game plan and formation out the window

Behave man

22-02-2017, 08:05 PM
Any news guys?

22-02-2017, 08:07 PM
Cummings goal

22-02-2017, 08:08 PM
Yes JC

chasitup
Yeeeeesssss!

Yaaassss!!!!!!!:flag:

Ya effin beauty 1-0 to the Hibees super Jason :flag::flag:

21sMay
Yasssss

swindonhibs
Yeeeassss. JC!!!!!

MartinfaePorty
Yessssssss!!!!!

YES !!!!

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

HFC_NYC
http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

pogo
22-02-2017, 08:09 PM
Go on JC!

Yaaaaaas!

Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaason

Shinnie assist 😏

cjward2
22-02-2017, 08:10 PM
That lot must really, i mean REALLY hate Jason Cummings.:agree:

We love him:greengrin:greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup::flag:

He loves a goal against that lot!

21sMay
The mans a fu**ing legend

Get in there JC!

Get ****ing in Jason Cummings! the hammer o the yams :thumbsup:

22-02-2017, 08:11 PM
Yessssssssssssss 💚

Shinnie assist 😏
BBC saying by Holt

McHibby
So this even works when I am not at the game... go the toilet and miss a goal!!:LOL:

C'mon!!! :flag::flag:

rubber mal
The Hammer of H*****!

22-02-2017, 08:13 PM
So this even works when I am not at the game... go the toilet and miss a goal!!:LOL:

Go back and wash yer hands, quick! :wink:

22-02-2017, 08:13 PM
Description of goal?

Walter
22-02-2017, 08:14 PM
Cummings The Moment...Hibernian 1-0 Hearts

Posted at20 mins

He [Jason Cummings] had plenty of time to think about it, drew Hamilton and beat him with a comprehensive shot. You'd be hard-pushed to say Hibs don't deserve it."

Rob MacleanBBC Scotland commentator

Description of goal?

Rectangle thing :-)

Cummings The Moment...

Hibernian 1-0 Hearts

Posted at20 mins

He [Jason Cummings] had plenty of time to think about it, drew Hamilton and beat him with a comprehensive shot. You'd be hard-pushed to say Hibs don't deserve it."

Rob MacleanBBC Scotland commentator

Back from the toilet, flushed with success.

22-02-2017, 08:15 PM
Was he booked?

ClewsHibs
22-02-2017, 08:15 PM
Whos the jambo co commentator on bbc?

22-02-2017, 08:16 PM
:singing: Can you hear the jambos sing...Nooo Nooo :singing:

chasitup
Whos the jambo co commentator on bbc?
Alan Preston

cjward2
down periscope:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

22-02-2017, 08:17 PM
Wasn't Jason let go by a SPFL club earlier in his career?

cjward2
22-02-2017, 08:18 PM

:aok: Wonder who that was?:wink:

Night night Irene for the periscope feed. Keep us updated troops

Dan Sarf

Hadn't heard aboutt hat. Any idea who the foolish club was?

Not yam class. Hammer of the hertz.

22-02-2017, 08:20 PM
If we could get another one now they would be on the ropes.

Navids Numpties
22-02-2017, 08:20 PM
Scott Brown in attendance aswell

22-02-2017, 08:21 PM
Hadn't heard aboutt hat. Any idea who the foolish club was?

I can't recall. I might be wrong. Can anyone help?

Shinnie ffs

Boyle I think, just puts it over

22-02-2017, 08:22 PM
Should be 2-0

Cheers, let's see if he can evade the feds

We're well on top here should have been 2 up, need to get a 2nd and can't see them coming back. :flag:

Not yam class. Hammer of the hertz.

Nope, still one going from the East.

Went bananas at Jases goal

22-02-2017, 08:23 PM
McGinn should have scored, Shinnie blasts rebound over. Great chances there.

ArmadaleHibs
I can't recall. I might be wrong. Can anyone help?

I'd heard it was a club skittering with liquidation at one point, tax dodgers, but i could well be wrong

Holt attempting to wind up.every Hearts player. Love it!

FFS let's no start missing good chances.

hibee62
Holt and Shinnie ran after the ref, any idea what for or just trying to save his blushes?

2-0

'Cathro getting a bit agitated' says Cliff. He always looks like that.

22-02-2017, 08:24 PM
2!!

OMG. What a goal that was.

Navids Numpties
Get oooooooooooooon

Brummie_Hibs
Holt!!!!!

It's getting better and better 2-0 Hibees Holt scores at last

Super Hibees , great goal F*** the Hertz :flag::flag::flag:

Jawohl!

HFC_NYC
22-02-2017, 08:25 PM
SWEET http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

And scoring too, love it love it love it

Hearts are ****ing *****.

Well done Holt

Should be 2-0

Add it is:flag:

On ye go:flag:

KSA Hibee
Mon the mighty cabbage .. get fe&& king in their. .. let's pump this manky mob

RedHibby

Catch22
22-02-2017, 08:26 PM
radio says yams are leaving already

swindonhibs
Holt ya beauty!!

Jambo **** leaving already apparently, cheerio 2 in a row 😂

Flanny boy
How's the famous getting on boys?

portyhibernian
Yeeeehaaa!

Commentators saying this is a hammering, Hearts not in it, made no chances and looking lethargic.

Music to my ears. :flag::flag:

21sMay
22-02-2017, 08:27 PM
Jason been outstanding as has holt

Yaaaaassss!!!!

BarneyHibby
Fantastic goal!:hibees:flag:

Please end this mob Hibs.

Pcwhibs
Sums the Jam tarts up.
Not getting it our own way i''m going home gees ma baw

Preston is going to burst into tears soon!

Let's put this to bed now and have some fun.

As the actress said to the Bishop.

22-02-2017, 08:28 PM
Wonder if there's a yam on a balcony in Bulgaria shedding tears of pride at his teams performance :lolyam:

Looked offside? Also, holy ****

KSA Hibee
Preston quote " it's like a man against a boy"

radio says yams are leaving already

Absolute fuds!

Hammering coming for the yams

The amount of times we've been all over them and ended up with a 1 nil win is unreal, it's about time we put these mutants to the sword:agree:

22-02-2017, 08:29 PM
Whats kickback like for anyone that visits the cesspit?

21sMay
Down lol

The Pointer
Who could tell listening to the radio could be so amazing? Well done Holty!

Great racket from the fans. Rob MacLean saying some Hearts fans leaving already.

GGTTH!

corby hibee
22-02-2017, 08:30 PM
Whats kickback like for anyone that visits the cesspit? Was down 5 minutes ago lol

AltheHibby
Kickback locked. 😁

Looks like Lennon's wee rant worked. Well done the players for responding in the correct manner!

Shut for business :thumbsup:

therealgavmac

Bet its shut!

cjward2
Hearts fans are RAGING at their team, very enjoyable to listen to. Thanks @rabpurves70 for bringing us that through your periscope:na na::na na:

Funnily enough it seems to have crashed HAHAHA

corby hibee
22-02-2017, 08:31 PM
Did Holt do his celebration makeover??

Walter
Hearts at risk of 'hammering'Hibernian 2-0 Hearts

Allan Preston
BBC Scotland summariser at Easter Road

Posted at39 mins

Some Hearts fans are actually leaving. They've not created a chance in 36 minutes. At the moment, this is an absolute hammering

Annasam
Absolute fuds!

Hammering coming for the yams

Gentlemen, sit back, pour a drink and enjoy half time!

22-02-2017, 08:32 PM
The amount of times we've been all over them and ended up with a 1 nil win is unreal, it's about time we put these mutants to the sword:agree:

Mind John Collins first game in charge though?

81:19 possession %. As comprehensive a 1-0 win as I have ever seen.

Cathro changing the plan.

Ctrl, alt, delete.

was listening on the radio driving back from work , crackin atmosphere ER is rocking

22-02-2017, 08:33 PM

Ctrl, alt, delete.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

So annoyed I decided not to try for a ticket for this. Fantastic performance so far Hibs. At least with Periscope I can feel like i'm actually there. Sort of

Mcpakeisgod
Keep the head boys, we know all too well that there's a time to celebrate & it ain't now, keep it up lads

Can't be long until Preston walks out of the bbc commentary-box - he's absolutely sick !!

Preston - 'Walker eased off the ball by David Gray of all people - I mean David Gray - come-on' - said in an incredulous, unbelieving tone as if witness to a miracle !

Utter W****R !!

Denverhibby
22-02-2017, 08:34 PM
Commentators saying this is a hammering, Hearts not in it, made no chances and looking lethargic.

Music to my ears. :flag::flag:

Hearts at risk of 'hammering'Hibernian 2-0 Hearts

Allan Preston

Posted at39 mins

Some Hearts fans are actually leaving. They've not created a chance in 36 minutes. At the moment, this is an absolute hammering

Hibernian 2-0 Hearts

Posted at41 mins

Hearts haven't laid a glove on Hibs..."

Allan PrestonBBC Sportsound pundit:flag::flag::flag::flag:

HibeeEmma
Wish the thread title still got updated with the score. I'm working with an incredibly slow internet in rural West Africa and can't get anything to load!

corby hibee
Would love to hear here we goooo 2 in a row... Cheriooo Ian Cathro

22-02-2017, 08:35 PM
Cliff fuming at the absence of a yellow card for a hearts player.

They're going to need a bigger hard drive

We need another goal to put this game to bed

This,

Some Gadgie in the East just said, let's get three, Punish the Cants.

True said.

Hope we don't Hearts this in second half

McHibby
Hearts at risk of 'hammering'

Hibernian 2-0 Hearts

Allan Preston

Posted at39 mins

I'd just taken a screenshot of that to send to my sister. Makes very nice reading

Dan Sarf
22-02-2017, 08:36 PM
So annoyed I decided not to try for a ticket for this. Fantastic performance so far Hibs. At least with Periscope I can feel like i'm actually there. Sort of

Periscope is the best thing since the Scottish Cup.Far better than conventional TV.

Wish the thread title still got updated with the score. I'm working with an incredibly slow internet in rural West Africa and can't get anything to load!

Hibees all over the world!

Half time 2-0.

We've seen this situation before, let's keep the head.

22-02-2017, 08:37 PM
Cliff Pike on His TV "and thats half time, the hearts fan not happy at their team going mental, what a beautiful sight"

22-02-2017, 08:37 PM
Managed to see the first goal from the jambos end on periscope - ironically a chap self styled "big team" was the provider - cheers for that ya roaster 😂💚

ClewsHibs
22-02-2017, 08:39 PM
Some of the comments coming from the hearts end on periscope are comedy gold.

22-02-2017, 08:39 PM
More of the same second half please lads. Hertz don't know what to do, their pre-match delusions about the pitch at ER suiting them better was just desperate.

Eye on the prize though, only half way, nae slip ups and don't go taking it easy...

22-02-2017, 08:40 PM
Why am I STILL nervous?!!! I just can't relax at derby's

22-02-2017, 08:41 PM

I agree. They are torture.

Early goal second half and we can start to relax and enjoy this!:greengrin

Sounds brilliant on Hibs TV

Snap, can't ever relax with Hibs full stop!

Remember at the League Cup Final not relaxing until 4-1.

22-02-2017, 08:42 PM
Half time 2-0.

We've seen this situation before, let's keep the head.

In all fairness Hibs have been all over them this first half. They've had a fair amount of possession but they're not doing much with it, Hibs are sitting back when they have the ball and are frustrating them.

I was on KB but they must sniff out Hibbys. They're going berserk. The last of the thread titles I saw suggested Cathro was a dead man walking with a laptop under his arm.:greengrin

Me tae, a 3rd will calm me down tho :wink:

22-02-2017, 08:44 PM
How's concalves doing now he's getting a bit of time on a device pitch?

22-02-2017, 08:45 PM
Me tae, a 3rd will calm me down tho :wink:

Definitely 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

22-02-2017, 08:46 PM
What an assist from Shinnie.

Kechback is up again, they are not a happy bunch...:greengrin

HiBremian
Periscope is the best thing since the Scottish Cup.Far better than conventional TV.

Hibees all over the world!

Sitting in our holiday flat on Lanzarote, just passed on a Peri link to the mate in Berlin.

Global Hibees! :flag::flag::flag:

22-02-2017, 08:48 PM
Kechback is up again, they are not a happy bunch...:greengrin

What they saying like?

22-02-2017, 08:49 PM
2 fantastic goals and have had the killer instinct and pass about them.

That's why Shinnie is with us, he can make that pass.

2nd goal Cummings shows a bit of balls by taking them on instead of an easy pass, perfectly weighted pass to holt who makes no mistakes

22-02-2017, 08:49 PM
Seem to be using the ***** word a lot. Cathro has to go. Signing journeymen and players who have never heard of Hearts. No fight no shots at all.

Lovely! :greengrin

22-02-2017, 08:50 PM
Hearts making 2 changes, Malory "setpeicespeshillist" Martin and perry kitchen off for yam fud 1 and yam fud 2

What they saying like?

Everything negative you could possibly imagine.

McHibby
I agree. They are torture.

Same. My stomach has been churning since 7.30pm... I'd still feel nervy if we had a four-goal lead!

22-02-2017, 08:51 PM
Seem to be using the ***** word a lot. Cathro has to go. Signing journeymen and players who have never heard of Hearts. No fight no shots at all.

Lovely! :greengrin

Unlike the Lithuanians and the rest that watched every game back home!

Hearts making 2 changes, Malory "setpeicespeshillist" Martin and perry kitchen off for yam fud 1 and yam fud 2

Who subs your teams captain at half time? FAF

As 'Playing within their means' continues to have an effect at the PBS you'll eventually start to relax.

Everything negative you could possibly imagine.

21sMay
22-02-2017, 08:52 PM
Come on the cabbage , let's finish this

22-02-2017, 08:53 PM
What they saying like?

"Is there a bus to the forth road bridge?"

22-02-2017, 08:55 PM

22-02-2017, 08:56 PM
What they saying like?

"I've actually stopped posting because I haven't got anything in my head that would do justice to the rage inside me right now."

A much bigger sentence than it needed to be. Could have stopped it half way through. They're a hoot.

22-02-2017, 08:56 PM
Three Hearts defenders too scared to tackle McGinn:aok:

pogo
22-02-2017, 08:57 PM
Corner Hibs

corby hibee
Should be 3

"I've actually stopped posting because I haven't got anything in my head that would do justice to the rage inside me right now."

A much bigger sentence than it needed to be. Could have stopped it half way through. They're a hoot.

A real laugh out loud moment!!

22-02-2017, 08:58 PM
We have to put this one away as soon as we can.

SJNB Hibby
22-02-2017, 08:58 PM
A real laugh out loud moment!!

And:
"Just had a quick check on London Hearts. If we don't win tonight then this will be our worst run of games without a win against that lot in my lifetime (I'm 40)."

Interesting fact I wasnt aware of

22-02-2017, 09:00 PM
And:
"Just had a quick check on London Hearts. If we don't win tonight then this will be our worst run of games without a win against that lot in my lifetime (I'm 40)."

Interesting fact I wasnt aware of

Let's hope it goes on and on and.........

OxoHibby
22-02-2017, 09:00 PM

22-02-2017, 09:01 PM
That must be full time surely? Blow your bloody whistle!!

Ronster117
22-02-2017, 09:02 PM
That must be full time surely? Blow your bloody whistle!!
Plenty time to get another 2

22-02-2017, 09:03 PM
Plenty time to get another 2

That would be nice

22-02-2017, 09:04 PM
How long to go

chasitup
22-02-2017, 09:05 PM
How long to go
Half an hour.

Half decent chance for them. A couple of feet over the bar.

Damn, now a corner for them

How long to go

Including extra time I'd say about 35 mins

OxoHibby
22-02-2017, 09:06 PM

That post rivals the nieimis no finished radio call for yam comedy gold

22-02-2017, 09:08 PM
Cliff says the word 'ripsnorter' in commentary.