RamblingJack
19-02-2017, 02:01 PM
Killie 1-0 Sheep H/T.

RamblingJack
19-02-2017, 02:23 PM
Fulham 0-1 Spurs.

19-02-2017, 02:42 PM
Sheep score two rapid fairly late on in the game.

High-On-Hibs
19-02-2017, 02:44 PM
2-1 Aberdeen. Dallas will be getting his jotters from the big men.

HibeeHendo
19-02-2017, 02:44 PM
Addison has had an absolute nightmare since coming on.

JackLadd
19-02-2017, 03:03 PM
Nice sheep comeback, hope Dundee thump Sevco.

19-02-2017, 03:20 PM
Spurs 2 up and never been troubled.

19-02-2017, 03:27 PM
Dundee 1-0 Rangers

19-02-2017, 03:27 PM
Dundee 1 sectarian filth 0 after 12 mins :thumbsup:

High-On-Hibs
19-02-2017, 03:34 PM
Dundee 1-0 up against the team playing a 4-3-2-1 formation (4-5-1).

19-02-2017, 03:56 PM
2-0 dundee sweet

19-02-2017, 04:00 PM
The never ending circus that is Sevco just keeps on providing the entertainment. Amazing :lolrangers:

euro Hibby
19-02-2017, 04:07 PM
Dundee all over them, more physical, quick and lots of desire.......Rangers could drop to 5th this year.......Joe Gardner 1.8 M have a laugh.......but anyway good to see.

19-02-2017, 04:13 PM
No shirt badges today for TRFC...

MichaelTheCelt
19-02-2017, 04:19 PM
Repossessed :cb

19-02-2017, 04:20 PM

Looks like they have to me.

MichaelTheCelt
19-02-2017, 04:22 PM
Looks like they have to me.
Think its the left back that doesn't have a badge.

19-02-2017, 04:22 PM

Have they changed tops for the 2nd half, as they have TRFC badge on them. :greengrin

19-02-2017, 04:27 PM
Think its the left back that doesn't have a badge.

The boy taking the throws on that area does. Don't know who he is or if he is indeed the left back. I think you're all pissed.

19-02-2017, 04:33 PM
What a cracking goal for Blackburn. :top marks

19-02-2017, 04:34 PM
The Rangers get 1 back. 2-1

19-02-2017, 04:38 PM
What a cracking goal for Blackburn. :top marks

Excellent build up play. Potential for yet another upset. Don't dae this United.

19-02-2017, 04:38 PM
Have Dundee not relinquished a two goal lead against Sevco already this season? Maybe it was another team.

19-02-2017, 04:42 PM
Blackburn 1-1 Man United. Another lovely goal

MichaelTheCelt
19-02-2017, 04:44 PM
Have Dundee not relinquished a two goal lead against Sevco already this season? Maybe it was another team.
Think it was ICT they were 2 nil up against then drew 2 each

coco22
19-02-2017, 04:47 PM
Very impressed with O'Hara from Dundee

19-02-2017, 04:48 PM
Andy Halliday is murder. The huns only love him because he arse sooks them and bigs up that he's a "rangers man".

19-02-2017, 04:49 PM
Andy Halliday is murder. The huns only love him because he arse sooks them and bigs up that he's a "rangers man".

So many of their players are murder: Kiernan, Tavernier, Waghorn, Halliday, Garner. Totally rotten.

19-02-2017, 04:52 PM
Joey Garner suspended for the next old firm game. Massive blow . . . .

for celtic

19-02-2017, 04:54 PM

Looking at comments on FF, I suspect the love affair is on the rocks.

19-02-2017, 04:56 PM
Dundee are frightened of winning I think.

19-02-2017, 05:02 PM
Somebody at Sky playing with the volume.

19-02-2017, 05:05 PM
always ALWAYS a pleasure seeing the bigots get beat

High-On-Hibs
19-02-2017, 05:05 PM
They keep on saying that it's Dundees first win against them in 16 years.

Where the **** do they get their information?

19-02-2017, 05:06 PM
The New Saints one up against St Mirren. Could make for an interesting final.

MichaelTheCelt
19-02-2017, 05:08 PM
Mind the two gaps now Huns :na na:

19-02-2017, 05:11 PM
They keep on saying that it's Dundees first win against them in 16 years.

Where the **** do they get their information?

If you say something long enough and enough times then some people may even believe what is being said.
I happen to believe this is the first time that Dundee have beat the new huns.

19-02-2017, 05:12 PM
Pleasing result from Dens. I can see an admin coming up if they're oot of the euro places at the end of the season:na na:.

19-02-2017, 05:14 PM
The New Saints one up against St Mirren. Could make for an interesting final.

Really hope Dundee Utd beat them in the final. It would be quite embarrassing if a team from Wales was to win a Scottish cup competition.

19-02-2017, 05:19 PM
Pleasing. Always nice seeing that shower of **** get beat

19-02-2017, 05:21 PM
Really hope Dundee Utd beat them in the final. It would be quite embarrassing if a team from Wales was to win a Scottish cup competition.

New saints will skoosh this one (bottle of)

19-02-2017, 05:22 PM
Pleasing result from Dens. I can see an admin coming up if they're oot of the euro places at the end of the season:na na:.

If it's going to happen, I suspect it will be when it's mathematically impossible to claim the last place. They won't want to start a new season with a 15pt deficit.

19-02-2017, 05:31 PM
1-1 mon the scottish saints

19-02-2017, 05:34 PM
1-1 mon the scottish saints

Screamer from Stephen McGinn.

19-02-2017, 05:35 PM
welsh saints down to 10

19-02-2017, 05:36 PM
welsh saints down to 10

Shocking tackle

19-02-2017, 05:37 PM
Screamer from Stephen McGinn.

they've got Mcginn, super steve McGinn

2-1 scottish saints

2-1 scottish saints Mallan free kick

JackLadd
Can see Hertz and St J pipping Sevco. :agree:

19-02-2017, 05:38 PM
Shocking tackle

and the boy was complaining, two-feet

they've got Mcginn, super steve McGinn

2-1 scottish saints

Too many saints in this game for me,

2-1 St M. Good to see them get something out of what must be a depressing time for them.

19-02-2017, 05:42 PM
I think that Saunders who's been sent off for his assault on John McGinn's brother is the ex-Motherwell defender.

19-02-2017, 05:43 PM
2-1 St M. Good to see them get something out of what must be a depressing time for them.

Murty? Reaction for near miss comedy gold

19-02-2017, 05:46 PM
Too many saints in this game for me,

not as good as watching the Sevco Sinners getting beat

19-02-2017, 05:52 PM
3-1

19-02-2017, 05:52 PM
not as good as watching the Sevco Sinners getting beat

they will need more than a good crowd of saints to keep them alive with any luck.

19-02-2017, 05:53 PM
Stokes just came on for Blackburn

19-02-2017, 05:53 PM
Anthony Stokes on for Blackburn. Mentioned Hibs and the Scottish Cup win.:aok:

19-02-2017, 05:54 PM
3-1

thinking that the new saints are going to need a rarebit(welsh) of luck now to get through this game.

19-02-2017, 05:55 PM
thinking that the new saints are going to need a rarebit(welsh) of luck now to get through this game.

They're already toast.

19-02-2017, 05:55 PM
Anthony Stokes on for Blackburn. Mentioned Hibs and the Scottish Cup win.:aok:

legend and mabey got a goal or two left for this game.

19-02-2017, 05:56 PM
They're already toast.

its no over till the fat lady sings.

19-02-2017, 05:58 PM
Murty? Reaction for near miss comedy gold

I'm still laughing. WTF was he doing 😂

19-02-2017, 06:01 PM
3-1

Wonder where they will play the final of this?

19-02-2017, 06:02 PM
Bad gymastics.done a halliday

19-02-2017, 06:03 PM
hope this is the last of the saints mini-revival until after they've played us on wed 1st of march

19-02-2017, 06:03 PM
Good training pitch 4th from St M.

19-02-2017, 06:04 PM
Wonder where they will play the final of this?

Livi maybe ? or maybe fir park

19-02-2017, 06:05 PM
Good training pitch 4th from St M.

Bottom of the league and still in2 cups

19-02-2017, 06:11 PM
That Man U song whatever it is is just chronic.

vanNISHtelroy
19-02-2017, 06:46 PM
Addison has had an absolute nightmare since coming on.

Jig cost us three points with that substitution, the back four were looking ok. If Stevie Smith had to come off he had Wilson (who Smith replaced in the starting lineup after a few games) and Mark Smith on the bench who could come on as a straight swap. No need to mess around the back four and Miles is that slow it was never gonna work with the pace of the game.

Very impressed with O'Hara from Dundee

Was gutted when Lee Clark let Mark sign for Dundee......on a free as well, sure he was still under contract etc!

19-02-2017, 06:48 PM
You obviously didnt watch Fulham v Spurs, the Spurs supporters chanting was murder, it went on... on...on & on, had to mute the tv

19-02-2017, 06:49 PM

The Herman's Hermits one?

Woke up this morning feeling fine
Got Man United on my mind
Jose's playing away and United should
Something tells me I'm into something good

19-02-2017, 06:52 PM

I actually like it.

19-02-2017, 06:58 PM
FA cup Draw

chelski v Man u
Middlesbro' v Huddersfield/Man city
Spurs v Millwall
Sutton/Arsenal v Lincoln

19-02-2017, 07:07 PM
FA cup Draw

chelski v Man u
Spurs v Millwall
Sutton/Arsenal v Lincoln

Arsenal have had some luck in the draw!

19-02-2017, 07:08 PM
Turned over to Auld Saints v New Saints at half time and when I saw the score feared the worst at the thought of how all the folk who love to hammer the Scottish game would have a field day if the score stayed the same till full time. From what I saw of the second half the New Saints first half goal must have been an OG coz St Mirren were all over them ....... great goal from the lesser super McGinn :greengrin

19-02-2017, 07:24 PM
FA cup Draw

chelski v Man u
Spurs v Millwall
Sutton/Arsenal v Lincoln

The London police will be busy for the Spurs v Millwall game I would think.

19-02-2017, 07:26 PM
The London police will be busy for the Spurs v Millwall game I would think.

It's gonna get pwoper nawty!!

19-02-2017, 07:32 PM
I actually like it.

Not for the whole game every game though!

19-02-2017, 07:39 PM

Who did they steal it off? Leeds Rhinos sang it few years ago.

19-02-2017, 08:54 PM
You obviously didnt watch Fulham v Spurs, the Spurs supporters chanting was murder, it went on... on...on & on, had to mute the tv

Their song for Dele Alli (same tune as the John McGinn song) is murder.

So monotonous.

19-02-2017, 09:07 PM
Who did they steal it off? Leeds Rhinos sang it few years ago.

Good result for the Londoners today J. :thumbsup:

19-02-2017, 09:14 PM
Barca really poor here, 1-1.

19-02-2017, 09:16 PM
Barca really poor here, 1-1.

Having a bit of a Butcheresque patch of form are Barca!

19-02-2017, 09:24 PM
Having a bit of a Butcheresque patch of form are Barca!

I wish butcher had us unbeaten in 15 league games!!

19-02-2017, 09:30 PM
I wish butcher had us unbeaten in 15 league games!!

Aye, but how many draws? Criminal for a side like Barca.

19-02-2017, 09:36 PM
2-1 Barca

20-02-2017, 11:01 AM

Those can't be the words unless Cathro wrote it!