View Full Version : Valentine's day love

14-02-2017, 01:42 PM
Roses are Red
Hearts are pure gash
In nursery toilets
Their fans like to flash
They stole their poppies
Robbed their charity too
But we've got the big cup
And 7-0 too

14-02-2017, 01:56 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Cant sing anymore
About 1902

Eaststandee
14-02-2017, 02:26 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Cathro's a ****.

Sent from my SM-J500FN using Tapatalk

14-02-2017, 02:33 PM
Roses are red
Huns are blue
on may 21st
they got ****ed 3-2

14-02-2017, 03:05 PM
Hibees are green
Hearts fans are blue
Not won the league cup
Since 62

High-On-Hibs
14-02-2017, 03:07 PM
Roses are red
Pitch grass is green
Unless you're at Tynecastle
No grass to be seen

14-02-2017, 03:11 PM
Roses are red
I'm crap at poems,
Hearts are just *****.

14-02-2017, 03:15 PM
Wife bought me a shirt and promised me sex, both were too big.

Leith Mo
14-02-2017, 03:15 PM
Jambos are sh**e the Hibees wear green
Lewis has something they haven't seen
A wee League Cup medal all shiny and bright
Another reminder the Jambos are sh**e

hfc-1875
14-02-2017, 04:00 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
We've no won the big cup
Since 90+2

14-02-2017, 04:09 PM
Roses are red,
Dundee dark blue,
HMFC 0
Albert Kidd 2

IlDiavola
14-02-2017, 04:21 PM
We play in green
with a wee touch of white
HMFC
are a team full of *****.

Tynies a cesspit
Easter Road's heaven
They've got their poppies
and we've got our seven

They are the yams
They are the Merricks
We've got our Grays
Our Lewis and our Dereks.

GGTTH :flag:

14-02-2017, 04:44 PM
I am straight
I wish I was gay
Because then I could
Kiss David Gray

14-02-2017, 05:00 PM
Roses may be red
And violets may be blue
But Hearts are Maroon
The colour of poo

I think I lifted that from a Shakespeare sonnet.

14-02-2017, 05:17 PM
Roses are Red
Violets are Blue
Hearts are Cheats
N' steal poppies too

14-02-2017, 05:18 PM
Grass is Green, ******-all in nature's maroon
If you're into sh*te, then follow the 'Sh*te o' the toon'
The seethe at Tyney, is sure to please
They see their future, as bossed by the Edinburgh-Hibees

In seasons past, they spent other folk's dough
But then they were caught, and the 'Big team' had to go
So now all is square, and it's 'Play within your means'
No more WC stars, barely a team, of 'Has-beens'

But not all is gloom, at the 'atmospheric Tyney'
A new stand's being built, cheap-as-***** but shiny
They still think they're 'something', reality's still to pop-up
But that'll change next week, when we ***** them right oot o' the cup

14-02-2017, 05:48 PM
We Love the hibs the boys in the green
Scottish cup winners of 2016
The lassies ask who we love the best
We give a wry smile and show the hibs crest.
Cause we are Hibernian the footballing cream.

Our rivals are the smelly Jam Tarts
They really are a big bunch of farts
Boring and smelly they slime from gorgie
The lassies all ken to stay away
From the unwashed sloths and their pit called swiney.

glory glory

Ronster117
15-02-2017, 04:09 AM
Roses are red
or so we’ve been told
The hearts ****ing songbook
is so so so old.

Last weekend at tynie
We met in the cup
The home fans so quiet
The hibs fans. the volume, they did turn up

From Stanton to gray
All players inbetween
We've never been prouder
O' the boys in the green.

15-02-2017, 06:30 AM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
They jambottled it
And we Hibsed it to

15-02-2017, 08:29 AM
Roses are red,
Up my spine goes a shiver,
When I hear those words,
'It's Liam Henderson to deliver'

15-02-2017, 10:05 AM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
When Hearts are away
There's ay Edinburgh Zoo

:monkey: :ostrich: :jamboclow :vladsheep:

15-02-2017, 11:18 AM
Medals are gold
Their ribbons are blue
Gary got none
But Lewys got 2

High-On-Hibs
15-02-2017, 11:41 AM
Roses are red
S***e is maroon
That new boy Cathro
Is a buffoon

With a top of the range laptop
and an apple tablet too
When faced with the hibees
He didnae ken what tae do

H18S NX
15-02-2017, 12:19 PM
roses are red
violets are blue
i am a gardener
so i ah ken what ahm talking aboot

Callum7
15-02-2017, 12:46 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Sevco are a laughing stock
Sent from my iPhone using tapatalk.

Pinkie
15-02-2017, 07:48 PM
True love is the work of Aphrodite and Venus
Craig Levien's a f@@@in p@@@s

15-02-2017, 07:54 PM
True love is the work of Aphrodite and Venus
Craig Levien's a f@@@in p@@@s

😂😂😂

15-02-2017, 08:52 PM
Roses are red
Huns are all blue
According to King
Hat's on the brew