View Full Version : Official Site: EDINBURGH DERBY REPLAY TICKET INFORMATION

RSS Bot
12-02-2017, 02:50 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/7271)

12-02-2017, 02:51 PM
£25 for my ticket. Will take that.

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 03:17 PM
Is this a STH advance sale until 18th or is it a gen sale with STH seats reserved until 18th and discounted rate? They don't make it very clear?

12-02-2017, 03:18 PM
Is this a STH advance sale until 18th? They don't make it very clear?

Glad it's not just me who is confused by that!

12-02-2017, 03:18 PM
Is this a STH advance sale until 18th? They don't make it very clear?

That's how I read it.

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 03:23 PM
"And to purchase additional tickets" sounds like a gen sale? Albeit STH are only ones allowed to purchase for folk? Confusing

12-02-2017, 03:23 PM
I read it that anyone can try to buy a ticket from Tuesday but ST seats won't be released for public sale until after 3pm on Saturday.

12-02-2017, 03:24 PM
I read it that anyone can try to buy a ticket from Tuesday but ST seats won't be released for public sale until after 3pm on Saturday.

That's how I see it.

12-02-2017, 03:27 PM

Yes very clear to me.

12-02-2017, 03:27 PM
Is this a STH advance sale until 18th or is it a gen sale with STH seats reserved until 18th and discounted rate? They don't make it very clear?

General sale from Tuesday with ST seats held until Saturday.

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 03:28 PM

That makes most sense, no point dilly dallying when we can sell this out :hibees

12-02-2017, 03:36 PM

Makes sense - get the tickets sold.

So anyone on database can get ticket from Tuesday then any unsold ST seats will be released from Saturday.

You would think they would use a better picture on the website statement - at least make it look like a busy game.

12-02-2017, 03:48 PM
That's how I read it.

I thought it read like it was a free for all but they will hold STH seats until Saturday, they could have made it a wee bit clearer.

12-02-2017, 03:54 PM
Once again - no live TV coverage due the the furkin' Champions League.

madhibby
12-02-2017, 03:54 PM
no season tickets on sale from 14 Feb as well but if season ticket holder hasnt bought by 18 Feb then that seat can be bought by somebody else

12-02-2017, 04:02 PM
What time should i start queuing at. :greengrin

12-02-2017, 04:09 PM
What time should i start queuing at. :greengrin

Ha ha, should be around 4,500 seats for non season tickets available

12-02-2017, 04:10 PM
Derbies under the floodlights are the business.

Let's get the place rocking!

12-02-2017, 05:01 PM
Way I read it is STH can buy their own seat up to 18th Feb - BUT - STH can also buy additional tickets (if they want them?) as well from Tuesday. Any left after 18th will go on public sale. I could be wrong but needs clarification from club as a few of us have interpreted this differently.:confused:

Saturday Boy
12-02-2017, 05:07 PM
On Hibs twitter:

Yes. Tickets on sale to those on the database from Tuesday, ST seats reserved until Saturday at 3pm.

Hope this helps,

Sioux
12-02-2017, 06:51 PM
Thankfully our club were aware that after a cup draw a replay will follow. Hence the early announcement. Its called Hibs class.

:flag::flag:

12-02-2017, 06:54 PM
Do reckon it'll be easy to buy tickets for this? Need to buy two for non season ticket holders.

Radge70
12-02-2017, 07:31 PM
The bit I'm confused about is whether or not a non-season ticket holder who is on the database can purchase more than one ticket? First scenario being can they do it by adding someone from their network and second scenario being can they do it without having to add someone on their network? Always good to be prepared for sales like this!

LustForLeith
12-02-2017, 08:38 PM
Anyone know if there's any Irish pubs near Easter Road?

12-02-2017, 08:40 PM
The bit I'm confused about is whether or not a non-season ticket holder who is on the database can purchase more than one ticket? First scenario being can they do it by adding someone from their network and second scenario being can they do it without having to add someone on their network? Always good to be prepared for sales like this!

it's general sale so you can buy as many as you want

12-02-2017, 08:44 PM

I'll be at the TO for 7 in the morning, not missing this game under the lights, well my son will be at the TO at 7. :greengrin

12-02-2017, 09:36 PM

As long as you can assign each seat to someone in your network/on the database, I presume

SON OF PADDY
13-02-2017, 07:04 PM
Hi BW I understand how to assign someone in your network!!
But how about someone on the database,how does that work?

Any help would be gratefully appreciated.

13-02-2017, 07:17 PM
Hi BW I understand how to assign someone in your network!!
But how about someone on the database,how does that work?

Any help would be gratefully appreciated.

Log on, then go to,
Manage your account
Click on my network
At the top click on existing users
Put in their client ref no and surname
Then add to your network

Good luck

SON OF PADDY
13-02-2017, 07:25 PM
Log on, then go to,
Manage your account
Click on my network
At the top click on existing users
Put in their client ref no and surname
Then add to your network

Good luck

Cheers mate much appreciated.😉

13-02-2017, 07:49 PM
As long as you can assign each seat to someone in your network/on the database, I presume

So I wouldn't be able to get a ticket for someone not om the database?

13-02-2017, 08:02 PM

You usually can't for a Category A game. Suggest you check with the ticket office in the morning. Was to stop Celtic and Rangers fans buying tickets for ER in the Hibs end, or Hearts fans for that matter. You usually had to have attended a category B game to be registered
If you find out, can you post on here

Or maybe someone else can clarify this

13-02-2017, 08:16 PM
You usually can't for a Category A game. Suggest you check with the ticket office in the morning. Was to stop Celtic and Rangers fans buying tickets for ER in the Hibs end, or Hearts fans for that matter. You usually had to have attended a category B game to be registered
If you find out, can you post on here

Or maybe someone else can clarify this

I thought that only people on the database can buy tickets however they could buy additional tickets without the need to provide additional reference numbers?

13-02-2017, 08:16 PM

I don't see why you wouldn't be able to purchase a ticket for somebody else.

It doesn't say anything about it being limited to one per client reference.

13-02-2017, 08:24 PM
I don't see why you wouldn't be able to purchase a ticket for somebody else.

It doesn't say anything about it being limited to one per client reference.

That's why it's worth clarifying

13-02-2017, 08:27 PM

Yes you can, no requirement to assign them for this one

14-02-2017, 08:57 AM
Yes you can, no requirement to assign them for this one

How does that work? Thought it was one per client ref.

14-02-2017, 09:00 AM
How does that work? Thought it was one per client ref.

You can buy upto 10 tickets with 1 client ref.

14-02-2017, 09:02 AM

Even for people not on the database, seems ridiculous for a derby imo.

14-02-2017, 09:05 AM

Down to interpretation.

I read it as one person can book ten tickets as long as they all have CRN.

Same as buying them for Tynecastle game.

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 09:07 AM
Will find out at 10am anyway, will let you know.

14-02-2017, 09:07 AM
Down to interpretation.

But if you don't need to assign a reference for each ticket how would the system know.

Callum7
14-02-2017, 09:09 AM
Is this general sale and are they all sold out?

Glesgahibby
14-02-2017, 09:11 AM
I thought client ref numbers where only used under the loyalty scheme?
Im on the data base but dont think i have a client ref no?

14-02-2017, 09:19 AM
Is this general sale and are they all sold out?

Yes it's a general sale, and no they haven't sold out, as they haven't even gone on sale yet

14-02-2017, 09:23 AM

You'll find your client reference number if you log in to the Hibernian ticketing site. It's the number in brackets after your name at the top of the screen.

14-02-2017, 09:25 AM

Everybody on the database has a client ref.

14-02-2017, 09:27 AM
But if you don't need to assign a reference for each ticket how would the system know.

I think you do have to assign a CRN for each ticket.

14-02-2017, 09:28 AM
Down to interpretation.

That wasn't the same as Tynecastle though. You could only assign to a client ref which was for a ST holder.

14-02-2017, 09:30 AM
I think you do have to assign a CRN for each ticket.

Hibernian FC‏ @HibsOfficial
🎟 | Tickets will be on sale to those on the Hibernian database, max of 10 tickets per transaction. No need to reassign to diff client refs.

This seems to suggest otherwise

14-02-2017, 09:32 AM
Hibernian FC‏ @HibsOfficial
🎟 | Tickets will be on sale to those on the Hibernian database, max of 10 tickets per transaction. No need to reassign to diff client refs.

This seems to suggest otherwise

Could be licence for profiteering. Hope not.

Glesgahibby
14-02-2017, 09:33 AM
Cheers bf,ive always phoned the TO for tickets.I dont have a user name or password.
My own fault ive never sorted this.
i will phone and get in line,hopefully name and address will be enough

14-02-2017, 09:33 AM
If you are a ST holder don't be daft today an try and log on at 10am... leave it to the non ST holders.

Callum7
14-02-2017, 09:34 AM
Yes it's a general sale, and no they haven't sold out, as they haven't even gone on sale yet

What time?

14-02-2017, 09:35 AM
If you are a ST holder don't be daft today an try and log on at 10am... leave it to the non ST holders.

Agree makes sense unless you are trying to get tickets for others also.

14-02-2017, 09:36 AM
What time?

10am

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 09:36 AM
Site is crashing already... :rolleyes:

Callum7
14-02-2017, 09:37 AM
10am

Thanks

14-02-2017, 09:37 AM
Site is crashing already... :rolleyes:

i guarantee it will be loads of ST holders

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 09:38 AM
Can anyone who doesn't NEED to be on the site right now please get off :confused:

14-02-2017, 09:43 AM
Cheers bf,ive always phoned the TO for tickets.I dont have a user name or password.
My own fault ive never sorted this.
i will phone and get in line,hopefully name and address will be enough

If you've bought tickets before now you'll be on the database. Just call and explain and they should be able to give you your CRN.

14-02-2017, 09:46 AM
i guarantee it will be loads of ST holders

It may well be. I'm a ST holder and i'm logged in to try and get friends tickets right beside our ST seats.

Glesgahibby
14-02-2017, 09:49 AM
If you've bought tickets before now you'll be on the database. Just call and explain and they should be able to give you your CRN.

Cheers :-)

14-02-2017, 09:51 AM
Gonna try and do this online today but can't even login yet. Is this because it's not 10 yet?

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 09:54 AM
The site has been crashing since 9.30am, it says you are in a queue and sticks at the last little bar for an eternity... no one will get on the site...

14-02-2017, 09:56 AM
Tickets don't go on sale until 10am...

Bunch of panic merchants. Settle doon.

14-02-2017, 09:57 AM
Been in the online queue for half an hour then it refreshes and kicks me back to end of the queue 4 minutes before they're on sale! :(

14-02-2017, 10:01 AM
Good morning waiting circle. I've missed you so much, at least when we're together it feels like time stops. :blushie:

14-02-2017, 10:05 AM
The online service is a complete joke. Time and again it ****s everyone over.

14-02-2017, 10:06 AM
Good morning waiting circle. I've missed you so much, at least when we're together it feels like time stops. :blushie:

Look on the bright side, you've got a waiting circle... :greengrin

14-02-2017, 10:07 AM
Couldn't be easier. 2 purchased within a minute 👍👍👍👍

14-02-2017, 10:08 AM
It may well be. I'm a ST holder and i'm logged in to try and get friends tickets right beside our ST seats.

Me too.

Ginger Gehagan
14-02-2017, 10:08 AM
2 tickets bought, easy peesy!!!

Fred Perry
14-02-2017, 10:09 AM
Luckily, I never seem to have any problems, ticket bought.

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 10:10 AM
Tickets bought, IE was easier than Chrome

hibIBZ
14-02-2017, 10:11 AM
Ticket bought on phone.... no problems

hail1875hail
14-02-2017, 10:12 AM
Just ****ed me to the back of the queue😡

14-02-2017, 10:12 AM
Tickets bought. Online service....I love you :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Renfrew_Hibby
14-02-2017, 10:13 AM
ticket office phone no.?

Site won't even load for me.

Will I be able to collect the tickets on the day of the game? If so, how long will I need to allow for the queue? Usually get them posted out so any knowledge would be ideal, cheers.

Glesgahibby
14-02-2017, 10:15 AM
ticket office phone no.?

0131 6611875

14-02-2017, 10:15 AM
Will I be able to collect the tickets on the day of the game? If so, how long will I need to allow for the queue? Usually get them posted out so any knowledge would be ideal, cheers.

Yeah you can collect on the day. The Dundee United game that sold out, I went along at 5pm on the day to collect and there was no queues at all. Would probably be a pretty lengthy queue if you went just before kick-off.

14-02-2017, 10:16 AM
Still on the circle over here. Been 15 minutes.

JennaFletcher
Keep adding the link in a new tab on IE then delete the older tab, it loads quicker or it did for me at least

You could just use the print at home option.

14-02-2017, 10:18 AM
Seemed much easier than usual.

smack
14-02-2017, 10:20 AM
If you've been waiting in the queue for a while I've found that the quickest way for me to get tickets is if you click the wee cross in the top right hand corner and start again

14-02-2017, 10:20 AM
Finally got mine. Getting pretty tight for more than a few seats together. It's going to be rocking.

berwickhibee
14-02-2017, 10:22 AM

me too, maybe 5 minutes, 2 purchased:thumbsup:

Fuzzywuzzy
14-02-2017, 10:24 AM
guessing the site has crashed? page gone grey and can't do anything. opened another browser and nowt

14-02-2017, 10:26 AM
guessing the site has crashed? page gone grey and can't do anything. opened another browser and nowt

Not sure what's happened with mine. I've been in the queue 25 minutes :rolleyes:

14-02-2017, 10:26 AM
You could just use the print at home option.

Have to show a student card unfortunately.

Thief
14-02-2017, 10:29 AM
Prob silly question but is row GG in the East near the back?

14-02-2017, 10:30 AM

Back

14-02-2017, 10:31 AM

That's pretty much the back row. It starts at row A at the bottom. We are row X and it's two thirds of the way up.

hail1875hail
14-02-2017, 10:33 AM
Is there any blocks left with seats? Mobile site is brutal doesn't let u see what's available

14-02-2017, 10:35 AM
Sneaked in and got 4 tickets in the terracing....was a bit of a mare as even the green dots were coming up as no longer avail but got there in the end...this is gonna be rammed...can't wait!!

Thief
14-02-2017, 10:35 AM
Thanks Frank & Frazerbob. That's what I thought but couldn't get seating plan to work on my browser! [emoji106]

14-02-2017, 10:37 AM
Keep adding the link in a new tab on IE then delete the older tab, it loads quicker or it did for me at least

If everyone did this no one would get in the site. 😂

Fuzzywuzzy
14-02-2017, 10:37 AM
anyone know if you can upgrade? bought one on my sons season ticket but know he'll not want to go as he'd rather see his granny (six year olds for you). I tried to pay full price for his seat but it wouldn't let me

andrew70
14-02-2017, 10:40 AM
anyone know if you can upgrade? bought one on my sons season ticket but know he'll not want to go as he'd rather see his granny (six year olds for you). I tried to pay full price for his seat but it wouldn't let me

Go down the ticket office when it's a bit quieter and they will upgrade it for you no problem at all.

Renfrew_Hibby
Yaaaassssssssssss.............

Finally got through, in the West though with all the old duffers and the quieter lot as there was hardly anything left in the East! Hope all the Westies are up for a sing song and don't mind me bouncing about!

hh is back row

hfc-1875

Seen on here someone done similar for the first game and the replies said if u take ur ticket to the ticket off they will upgrade it there for u.

14-02-2017, 10:41 AM
Looks like it would allow an ST holder up to 10 with no need to reassign. My sister wanted to go to a different seat (she's an ST holder) but wanted to take a pal who's not an ST holder. So I got 2 seats for them in the West and it was optional as to whether or not I wanted to reassign.

vuefrom1875
14-02-2017, 10:42 AM

Ditto.

14-02-2017, 10:47 AM
Half hour wait online but 4 purchased for famous five upper, couldn't get 4 together anywhere else!

Santa Cruz
14-02-2017, 10:47 AM
Finally got in online, needed 3 together and there were hardly any left. Ended up at the very end of the West furthest away from the away end.

14-02-2017, 10:48 AM
Looks like it would allow an ST holder up to 10 with no need to reassign. My sister wanted to go to a different seat (she's an ST holder) but wanted to take a pal who's not an ST holder. So I got 2 seats for them in the West and it was optional as to whether or not I wanted to reassign.

I just reassigned it to the person on my list in case loyalty points make a comeback and the decide to back date all the games you've been to :greengrin

14-02-2017, 10:49 AM
Finally got in online, needed 3 together and there were hardly any left. Ended up at the very end of the West furthest away from the away end.

At least you got them though.

jakedance
Logged in at 1030 and was in a queue for 10 minutes. I managed to get three seats together in the top tier of the famous five stand. That was the only place with more than one seat in a row.

Easiest purchase ever , 7 tickets by 20 past 10 ... appears ticketmaster have improved

14-02-2017, 10:53 AM
Just the 40 minute wait for me - but got there in the end.

JennaFletcher
14-02-2017, 10:54 AM
Just a few seats away from total sell out (provided STHs all claim their seats), good work troops! :aok:

Only 3 seats left.

Santa Cruz
14-02-2017, 10:54 AM
At least you got them though.

I know, was considering waiting until spare season ticket seats are released to get better seats, but don't think there will be many.

vahibbie
14-02-2017, 10:55 AM
A 10 minute wait then a struggle to get 3 seats together...but got them�� Going to be packed and rocking

Islington Hibs
14-02-2017, 10:55 AM
Worked well- 3 tickets- 15 minute wait- no complaints. Not many left however- suspect all will be gone by mid-afternoon with only a small number of returns next week.

14-02-2017, 10:57 AM
1 seat left in the east, 1 seat left in the west...:rolleyes:wanted one for me and my boy together.

will be sold out any minute.

14-02-2017, 10:58 AM
Remember there might be ST seats available after Saturday

14-02-2017, 11:00 AM
Got mine after a 30 minute wait online. Nothing better than a packed ER for atmosphere. Looking forward to this very much. Mon the Cabbage!!!

glory glory

14-02-2017, 11:01 AM
Just touched down in alicante. Priorities before collecting baggage was sorting my replay ticket with no problems online.

Buzzing

14-02-2017, 11:06 AM
sold out.

snedzuk
14-02-2017, 11:06 AM

Finally got through, in the West though with all the old duffers and the quieter lot as there was hardly anything left in the East! Hope all the Westies are up for a sing song and don't mind me bouncing about!

I hope youre not behind me as I like to have my nap during the game -except when I wake up to have my prawn sandwiches. And if you spill my prosecco i'll have to give you a finger wagging.

On the site tho' just logged in and got two derby tickets no bother - tried buying RR tickets in the same basket tho' - site imploded!

14-02-2017, 11:07 AM
Remember there might be ST seats available after Saturday

getting two together makes it harder though.

14-02-2017, 11:10 AM
That was fast.

14-02-2017, 11:12 AM
Wonder how big the queue at the stadium is.....

14-02-2017, 11:13 AM
There's one left in section 1.

14-02-2017, 11:30 AM
There's one left in section 1.

Nope, click on it and it says not available.

14-02-2017, 11:39 AM
I take those who got tickets today are non season ticket holders ? is it the public sale that has sold out and if so how many?

14-02-2017, 11:41 AM
I take those who got tickets today are non season ticket holders ? is it the public sale that has sold out and if so how many?

Approx 5k

14-02-2017, 11:41 AM

Public sale, circa 4000 tickets gone. More will become available on Saturday when reserved season ticket seats are released.

14-02-2017, 11:44 AM

Also a lot of ST holders booking their own seats - although still plenty time for folk to do that.

14-02-2017, 11:44 AM
Public sale, circa 4000 tickets gone. More will become available on Saturday when reserved season ticket seats are released.

What are my chances of getting 2 if i go down to ticket office in a hour.

14-02-2017, 11:48 AM
What are my chances of getting 2 if i go down to ticket office in a hour.

Queue is already closed mate.

14-02-2017, 11:49 AM
Queue is already closed mate.

Bummer.

14-02-2017, 11:54 AM
hospitality £140 pp pass

InchHibby
14-02-2017, 11:56 AM

Hey we're not all old, some of us are only in our mid sixties.

14-02-2017, 11:58 AM
hospitality £140 pp pass

Think its sold out already anyway.

14-02-2017, 11:59 AM
hh is back row

Better not be i'm in row JJ :greengrin

14-02-2017, 12:19 PM
Also a lot of ST holders booking their own seats - although still plenty time for folk to do that.

That's why I was asking, I knew we had until sat to reserve our seat so wasn't sure why season ticket holders were purchasing today.

14-02-2017, 12:29 PM
That's why I was asking, I knew we had until sat to reserve our seat so wasn't sure why season ticket holders were purchasing today.

Because if they were like me I was purchasing 4 for non season ticket holders so got mine at the same time

Radge70
14-02-2017, 12:42 PM
I've also posted this on the "spare ticket" thread but for anyone more focused on this one.........

I have 2 spares now in the East Stand (Area 39 Row GG). Area 39 is in line with the 18 yard line nearest the famous 5 stand. E.g where Hibs should be shooting in the second half. Row GG is 3 rows from the back.

I am selling these at face value to the first person to PM me who is willing to pay by Paypal – they are e-tickets so I want to avoid the hassle of meeting up etc. The reason I am able to offer then up so quickly is because I have been trying all morning to book corporate tickets and have just this minute managed. The two I am now selling were for insurance as the website was indicating that corporate was sold out.

Incidentally, and for anyone who was in the same situation as I was this morning, the corporate tickets were meant to be split equally between telephone and internet purchasers but something went horribly wrong and the internet allocation just got left in limbo. I got through to Hibs by phone at 11am and they said they were trying to transfer the internet allocation to accommodate telephone customers and were creating a “waiting list” whereby they would call people back once that had been done. I was apparently first on this list but have received no call back and the tickets are now being sold online.

Frogga
14-02-2017, 12:54 PM
I've also posted this on the "spare ticket" thread but for anyone more focused on this one.........

I have 2 spares now in the East Stand (Area 39 Row GG). Area 39 is in line with the 18 yard line nearest the famous 5 stand. E.g where Hibs should be shooting in the second half. Row GG is 3 rows from the back.

I am selling these at face value to the first person to PM me who is willing to pay by Paypal – they are e-tickets so I want to avoid the hassle of meeting up etc. The reason I am able to offer then up so quickly is because I have been trying all morning to book corporate tickets and have just this minute managed. The two I am now selling were for insurance as the website was indicating that corporate was sold out.

Incidentally, and for anyone who was in the same situation as I was this morning, the corporate tickets were meant to be split equally between telephone and internet purchasers but something went horribly wrong and the internet allocation just got left in limbo. I got through to Hibs by phone at 11am and they said they were trying to transfer the internet allocation to accommodate telephone customers and were creating a “waiting list” whereby they would call people back once that had been done. I was apparently first on this list but have received no call back and the tickets are now being sold online.

I'll take them...

gogsy23
14-02-2017, 12:58 PM
Now sold out. Gutted

kenny.ff
14-02-2017, 01:01 PM

If these are still available i will transfer money straight away. Let me know

sbell1875
14-02-2017, 01:02 PM
I'm in the weird position of ST holder who is going with his girlfriend but can't get 2 together at the moment.

14-02-2017, 01:07 PM
Now sold out. Gutted

I'd be surprised if 100% of season ticket holders took up their seats so you might still have a chance.

Radge70
14-02-2017, 01:18 PM

Just to update this, that's the tickets now sold. Thanks for all the replies (loads of them!)

Fuzzywuzzy
14-02-2017, 01:20 PM
Seen on here someone done similar for the first game and the replies said if u take ur ticket to the ticket off they will upgrade it there for u.

👍

Fuzzywuzzy
14-02-2017, 01:23 PM
Go down the ticket office when it's a bit quieter and they will upgrade it for you no problem at all.

👍

14-02-2017, 01:44 PM
I know 6 season ticket holders who sit in the FF but are going on holiday next week so their tickets will be available. And there will be others who also can't go.
Good Luck everyone!

14-02-2017, 01:45 PM
I know 6 season ticket holders who sit in the FF but are on holiday so their tickets will be available. And there will be others who also can't go.
Good Luck everyone!

I know of a few as well, think there will be over 500 or so available come Monday morning

14-02-2017, 01:54 PM
I know of a few as well, think there will be over 500 or so available come Monday morning

You want to phone a couple of them and ask them to buy 2 tickets and i will buy them of them :thumbsup:

14-02-2017, 01:56 PM
You want to phone a couple of them and ask them to buy 2 tickets and i will buy them of them :thumbsup:

They have friends as well Silver, not my call unfortunately

14-02-2017, 01:59 PM
Better not be i'm in row JJ :greengrin
well second back row then:greengrin

14-02-2017, 01:59 PM
They have friends as well Silver, not my call unfortunately

No probs Billy, don't ask don't get will be my motto for time being :thumbsup:

steve75
14-02-2017, 02:01 PM

Last season I think there was about 1000?

So if uptake is at the same rate this year you're looking at 1300+.

There was also cup top up last year, so some automatic uptake that might not have been used?

Probably looking at between 1000-1500.

gogsy23
14-02-2017, 04:30 PM
Fingers crossed its as many as being predicted

14-02-2017, 04:31 PM
Piece of cake, got a text from Bolton saying he'd got the tickets around 11ish, what was all the panic? :greengrin

mcohibs
14-02-2017, 10:41 PM
If I've purchased my ST seat does it just get added to my card? Done it online and don't remember seeing a delivery/ print at home option

14-02-2017, 10:52 PM
If I've purchased my ST seat does it just get added to my card? Done it online and don't remember seeing a delivery/ print at home option

Yep

15-02-2017, 05:07 PM
I'm a season ticket holder and just purchased my own seat for the Derby this very second , What's the script now though ? Confirmation email doesn't say anything about a ticket getting sent out, Will this automatically go onto my season ticket card ? I done it this way for the Brondby game way back in July and got to the turnstile and my season card failed ! So had to wait in a queue for 45 minutes to get other tickets.

15-02-2017, 05:09 PM
I'm a season ticket holder and just purchased my own seat for the Derby this very second , What's the script now though ? Confirmation email doesn't say anything about a ticket getting sent out, Will this automatically go onto my season ticket card ? I done it this way for the Brondby game way back in July and got to the turnstile and my season card failed ! So had to wait in a queue for 45 minutes to get other tickets.

See post above, it is added to your ST card, just scan it as normal :aok:

15-02-2017, 05:10 PM
I'm not a season ticket holder but I purchased a ticket for the cup derby last year online. Does this mean I'm on the database? I've forgotten any passwords if so!

15-02-2017, 05:10 PM
See post above, it is added to your ST card, just scan it as normal :aok:

Aw aye just saw it :aok:

15-02-2017, 05:23 PM
I'm not a season ticket holder but I purchased a ticket for the cup derby last year online. Does this mean I'm on the database? I've forgotten any passwords if so!

Should be. Log in with your email address, and choose "request forgotten password"
Should send an email to you and you can reset the password

15-02-2017, 05:24 PM
Should be. Log in with your email address, and choose "request forgotten password"
Should send an email to you and you can reset the password

Thanks. I take it I'll have to wait until 3pm Saturday to do this?

15-02-2017, 05:25 PM

No, you can reset your password at anytime.

15-02-2017, 05:26 PM

Should be able to sort out your password details now, but you won't be able to buy a Hibs v Hearts ticket until they go sale, whenever that may be
Suggest you get your account sorted pronto

15-02-2017, 05:29 PM
Should be able to sort out your password details now, but you won't be able to buy a Hibs v Hearts ticket until they go sale, whenever that may be
Suggest you get your account sorted pronto

I have done now! I think I'll have to wait till Saturday to buy though. The ticket site seems to be baffling me with cookie consent forms!

Thanks again.

15-02-2017, 05:43 PM
I have done now! I think I'll have to wait till Saturday to buy though. The ticket site seems to be baffling me with cookie consent forms!

Thanks again.

Doubt there'll be sales to non-STs until Monday morning. They're not going to be setting up ticket sales while Hibs are playing at home.

15-02-2017, 05:49 PM
Doubt there'll be sales to non-STs until Monday morning. They're not going to be setting up ticket sales while Hibs are playing at home.
Are Hibs playing at home?

15-02-2017, 05:58 PM
Having said, that a confirmatory e mail of the transaction would still have been sent.

At least it was to me.

And me

JackLadd
15-02-2017, 06:10 PM
What exactly is the timeline for new tickets being released? Monday morning or still tbc?

15-02-2017, 06:16 PM
What exactly is the timeline for new tickets being released? Monday morning or still tbc?

Nothing has been announced, but as other posters have said, unlikely to be any further sales before 10am Monday morning.
They also won't know until 3pm on Saturday how many are left

JackLadd
15-02-2017, 06:47 PM
Nothing has been announced, but as other posters have said, unlikely to be any further sales before 10am Monday morning.
They also won't know until 3pm on Saturday how many are left

Cheers, I'm a season holder without a cup brief.

15-02-2017, 06:51 PM
Cheers, I'm a season holder without a cup brief.

Why? You are guaranteed one.

Fuzzywuzzy
15-02-2017, 08:33 PM
Ive just looked at my tickets and expected to see tickets for the hearts match there. instead there is nowt. anyone else got this?

15-02-2017, 08:42 PM
Are Hibs playing at home?

Eh, no, it turns out. :offski:

16-02-2017, 04:55 PM
I have one child ref number spare but my mate is an adult and wants to go , Can he use the ref number and get it upgraded ? Is this something i can do via eticketing or need to pop in to the ticket office ?

16-02-2017, 04:56 PM
I have one child ref number spare but my mate is an adult and wants to go , Can he use the ref number and get it upgraded ? Is this something i can do via eticketing or need to pop in to the ticket office ?

Ticket office only in advance.

16-02-2017, 05:00 PM
Ticket office only in advance.

Cheers... Will it be me that has to go in to the ticket office or can i send him down with my sons ref number ?

16-02-2017, 05:04 PM
Cheers... Will it be me that has to go in to the ticket office or can i send him down with my sons ref number ?

I'm sure you can send him down with the reference but keep your phone handy in case the staff need you to verify his actions. Alternatively buy the child ticket on line and then go to the ticket office a tad earlier on the night of the game and upgrade it then if that suits you better. I'd say go about 6:30 then theres still time for beer.

16-02-2017, 05:05 PM
I'm sure you can send him down with the reference but keep your phone handy in case the staff need you to verify his actions. Alternatively buy the child ticket on line and then go to the ticket office a tad earlier on the night of the game and upgrade it then if that suits you better. I'd say go about 6:30 then theres still time for beer.

Brilliant thank you :aok:

17-02-2017, 01:11 PM
I'm looking for one spare reference for the famous five lower if anyone can help? Thanks in advance!