View Full Version : Come on ma Boooonnnnyyyyyy Booooyyyysssss

11-02-2017, 07:35 PM
Get stuck into them like a dug eating beetroot

21sMay
11-02-2017, 07:39 PM
Smash into every tackle as hard and fair as possible from the first minute onwards . We can do this Hibs !!!!! Getting right up for it now

Stax
11-02-2017, 07:41 PM
Toooralooo!...

StevieCowan
11-02-2017, 07:52 PM
Toooralooo!...

Tynecastle erupted in green, white and gold.

An under used classic IMO

11-02-2017, 08:00 PM
The first inebriated posts of the night have appeared and there will be many more to follow. Hic.

11-02-2017, 08:01 PM
The first inebriated posts of the night have appeared and there will be many more to follow. Hic.

Wit

I'm watching Let It Shine with a cup of Lemsip

11-02-2017, 08:02 PM
was thinking of going to bed, considering all options and scenarios for tomorrow but I have changed my mind after 1 glass of Chardonnay.. get right intae this gorgie mob the morra, ma bonny Hibee boys. !!!! still settle with a draw though, as the best Sunshine on Leith ever (soundwise) was at the Holy Ground last year 2016, whitta year that wiz:greengrin). I do think we can beat them in Gorgie which would be pleasing to say the least but if it is a draw,... happy.

Earlydelivery
11-02-2017, 08:02 PM
Ma bonnnnnnnny boyyyyyyys .....
big stuart . Ma m8ts father -in -law
legend .

11-02-2017, 08:03 PM
Come on the ****ing hibees.

11-02-2017, 08:07 PM
The first inebriated posts of the night have appeared and there will be many more to follow. Hic.how true, but wait until I watch last season's cup final before I tell you how exactly things will pan out tomorrow. Added to that, I have recently got a ticket, and all I need for breakfast tomorrow will be a wee top up from a bottle/and a half of vinocolapso from this evening:greengrin

11-02-2017, 08:09 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQHhhJNxvEo

Mon the Cabbage. We can do it!!!

glory glory

11-02-2017, 08:10 PM
Ma bonnnnnnnny boyyyyyyys .....
big stuart . Ma m8ts father -in -law
legend .that's the man I was thinking of, when posting:wink:

11-02-2017, 08:13 PM
Tynecastle erupted in green, white and gold.

An under used classic IMO

A wee Irish national flag always gets em goin....☘☘☘

11-02-2017, 08:16 PM
f.t.h.

21sMay
11-02-2017, 08:19 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQHhhJNxvEo

Mon the Cabbage. We can do it!!!

glory glory

This made the hairs stand!!! In my opinion a sunshine on leith belted out at Easter road by a full house beats hampden. Great feeling

11-02-2017, 08:23 PM
A few more nippy sweeties for me tonight but I'll still need ma bicycle clips and fresh drawers come high noon tomorrow.

kenny.ff
11-02-2017, 08:27 PM
Anyone know were the guy that used to shout this that sat in the old east sits now. 1 of my earlyest memories of easter road was him shouting this, used to stand beside the tv bit close to the ff

Santa Cruz
11-02-2017, 08:29 PM
Get right in aboot these 15,000 boring b*******!

11-02-2017, 08:30 PM
Anyone know were the guy that used to shout this that sat in the old east sits now. 1 of my earlyest memories of easter road was him shouting this, used to stand beside the tv bit close to the ff

Remember him well in the days of the old East terracing. Legend!

11-02-2017, 08:36 PM
No matter what happens or what they throw at us in the first 15 minutes, let's get right behind the team.

Stax
11-02-2017, 08:42 PM
The west stand embarrassing his grandkids and not giving a f###. In his own words..

hibbydog
11-02-2017, 08:42 PM
All this talk about the league being priority is wide of the mark.

We went through the mill hundreds of times to get our hands on the Scottish cup. And there's no way that lot are taking it from us.

This is our cup. Now beat the ****s !!!!!

11-02-2017, 08:57 PM
Get right in aboot these 15,000 boring b*******!

whit?
15,000?
My Jambo mate tells me that they are expecting 400,000

esjorto
11-02-2017, 09:02 PM
Another from bygone days was------Come oan ma Bonnie Wee Laddies!

11-02-2017, 09:18 PM
Give em hell for the full 90+ and we've got every chance of flipping these guys. :flag::flag::flag:

11-02-2017, 09:27 PM
In to these ****in ****s. This city is ours.

Coults1875
11-02-2017, 09:32 PM
Hail hail the hibs are here! All for goals and glory!!!

11-02-2017, 09:33 PM
I'm oot getting pished wi a the rangers fan tonight. He been awful quiet aboot football tonight. Just want tae say mon the Cabbage **** the hearts and their ****my fans. We're gonna hand them
Their ***** on a plate the morn. GGTTH

Earlydelivery
11-02-2017, 09:38 PM
that's the man I was thinking of, when posting:wink:
Ha ha 💚

Earlydelivery
11-02-2017, 09:46 PM
that's the man I was thinking of, when posting:wink:
Ha ha 💚

swordin3
11-02-2017, 09:57 PM
The Jambo's seem to have whipped themselves into a frenzy after a couple of half decent results. :confused:

We are going to be lambs to the slaughter according to them.:wink:

Probably no point in us turning up really as their squad is filled with international players as of the like the Scottish game has not encountered since like never.:aok:

I mean one of their midfielders has sixty odd caps for Greece!:rolleyes:

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Cant wait for around 2.30 pm tomorrow when Cackback closed down and they are hunting for Cathro's laptop to chuck it into the union canal.:flag::flag::flag:

11-02-2017, 10:02 PM
All this talk about the league being priority is wide of the mark.

We went through the mill hundreds of times to get our hands on the Scottish cup. And there's no way that lot are taking it from us.

This is our cup. Now beat the ****s !!!!!

One game at a time and tomorrow it's the cup and it's all that matters till the last whistle. Let's shut these arrogant ****s right up.

Earlydelivery
11-02-2017, 10:14 PM
East stand about 6 rows down from me .
say about row L nearly half way line .

12-02-2017, 12:24 AM
We *****ing hate jam tarts we *****ing hate jam tarts we *****ing hate jamtarts!!!!

12-02-2017, 12:52 AM
**** the windowlickers!

12-02-2017, 01:09 AM
Bring it on ya jambo ****s

Bay Area Hibees
12-02-2017, 01:29 AM
Loved that auld mans shouts too.

12-02-2017, 06:03 AM
East stand about 6 rows down from me .
say about row L nearly half way line .

In front of me so row J

12-02-2017, 06:54 AM
Win every first and second ball. Thunder into challenges and you don't even have to win them fairly, just don't get caught.

12-02-2017, 06:59 AM
I have had plenty of good reasons to get plastered last few weeks but it has not happened till tonight. The wife bolted upstairs disapprovingly and I am sipping whisky and drinking pinot out of cans (really awesome called Underwood). This is not going to be pretty so I hope Hibs win and I am still conscious to see it. Ram the cheats!

Suck ass all you poppy thieving, Romanov worshipping accessories to embezzlement.

alihibs1
12-02-2017, 07:01 AM
I think all the players and staff should of watch time for heroes last night. I did. Got me pumped as ever

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

12-02-2017, 07:13 AM

One game at a time and tomorrow it's the cup and it's all that matters till the last whistle. Let's shut these arrogant ****s right up.

My wife went to bed and I seem to be unable to stop drinking after a boat load. Can you monitor my postings and suspend accordingly, thanks GreenLake. :greengrin

12-02-2017, 07:14 AM
I think all the players and staff should of watch time for heroes last night. I did. Got me pumped as ever

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

It is on right now like a bucket of petrol on a fire.

12-02-2017, 07:20 AM
In Singapore having some late afternoon drinks to calm the nerves. Girlfriend who I met on day of the 2-2 game a year ago is out at college. So far the omens are good. Hot love making a year ago and today. She said why you so excited. I said the thought of ramming those cheats again. Come on boys get it right up them.

12-02-2017, 07:25 AM
In Singapore having some late afternoon drinks to calm the nerves. Girlfriend who I met on day of the 2-2 game a year ago is out at college. So far the omens are good. Hot love making a year ago and today. She said why you so excited. I said the thought of ramming those cheats again. Come on boys get it right up them.

Give her one for me. :thumbsup:

12-02-2017, 07:34 AM
f.t.h.

That must count as the stupidest slogan ever, considering both team's names start with 'H'

12-02-2017, 07:36 AM
Watching Cummings on Hibs dvd. Talking about his goals against the cheats. It's LA Kings Pride night and Robbie Rogers is dropping the puck next Thursday. I have a ticket for Cummings. :greengrin

12-02-2017, 09:27 AM
Got in from work at 5 this morning but haven't been able to sleep due to excitement. Might squeeze in a nap before finding a completely legal stream of the game... Being a full time student in England doesn't make it easy for matches like this.

Mon the Hibees, get it right round them.

12-02-2017, 09:31 AM
Let's ensure that after today there are still no cups in Gorgie.

C'mon Hibs and **** the **** out of the ****ing Hearts.

12-02-2017, 09:40 AM
Watching MotD to keep the mind distracted. Got it lined up at my local here . Usual rules for a derby. We have to want it more from the first minute to the last.

Everything else will be rendered irrelevant if we win that battle.