View Full Version : I have no words

08-02-2017, 05:28 PM
🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

HibernianJK
08-02-2017, 05:29 PM
Seen that doing the rounds on Twitter earlier. Truly incredible.

08-02-2017, 05:31 PM
Absolutely obsessed, puddle drinking knobs.

Eddie Burntool
08-02-2017, 05:31 PM
Shocker. That's f'kn mental, even by Yam standards!

chewbaccy
08-02-2017, 05:38 PM
Tragic

08-02-2017, 05:38 PM
They're surely not going to do that to themselves are they? just has to be a wind up.

They haven't really got a credible modern song that's recognised everywhere but this is just weird, hope they stick with it.

"Firth"? FFS they are of Midlothian, ergo, the Midlothians, it's in their name!

08-02-2017, 05:39 PM

:lolyam:

I feel bad for laughing at the author of that masterpiece. Clearly it's a grown man with a learning difficultly who wrote it in the back of his colouring book.

08-02-2017, 05:42 PM
Let's be honest there's a few on here that would give that a run for its money.

I don't think any of them will be crashing the Ivor Novello's.

:lolyam:

I feel bad for laughing at the author of that masterpiece. Clearly it's a grown man with a learning difficultly who wrote it in the back of his colouring book.

Lol

Oh.... My... God 😳😳😂

08-02-2017, 05:43 PM
Is Cicero making a comeback?

08-02-2017, 05:44 PM
What...

08-02-2017, 05:44 PM
Oh dear!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sioux
08-02-2017, 05:47 PM
It doesn't get any better than that:spammy:

All they need now is one of their famous celebs to record it and release it on itunes. On second thought one of their no marks.

08-02-2017, 05:48 PM
I would love to meet the cockspangle who wrote that.

08-02-2017, 05:50 PM
:jamboclow

08-02-2017, 05:50 PM
No a bad effort, but I prefer to see and hear 400,000 scarf twirlers all singing

"we didn't pay for our poppies, pay for our poppies, we didn't pay for our poppies"

Easy to remember and historically correct.

08-02-2017, 05:52 PM
Cringeworthy. I really hope that we ram it right up them at the weekend.

To think that some asshole has devoted time to writing that piece of nonsense. Unbelievable Jeff.

08-02-2017, 05:55 PM
Sorrow, Sorrow, Sorrow, Sorrow.

08-02-2017, 05:55 PM
I didnt know Bob Dylan was a Hearts fan.

You learn something ever day eh. :greengrin

Wee Effen Bee
08-02-2017, 06:01 PM
Sorry, I just can't be convinced that was written by a Jambo. Has to be a Hibby, it must be...please let it be written by one of us for a laugh. If not, the world is surely coming to an end.:boo hoo:

08-02-2017, 06:03 PM
Sorry, I just can't be convinced that was written by a Jambo. Has to be a Hibby, it must be...please let it be written by one of us for a laugh. If not, the world is surely coming to an end.:boo hoo:

That thought crossed my mind too. It's hard to believe it's genuine, but, if it is, God help the poor guy.

FC Leige
08-02-2017, 06:04 PM
Apparently when they got murdered off Celtic 3 weeks ago the Hearts fans were chanting at Cathro ''you can stick yer fcking laptop up yer arse''
Its amazing what an extra time victory over Raith can do

08-02-2017, 06:10 PM
What tune are they singing that to?

08-02-2017, 06:10 PM

Probably one of the blokes from the clip where they're shaking Romanov's hand.

08-02-2017, 06:20 PM
Nice to know there's a new version of the Lap Top Loyal....

I won't believe it's a revolution till I see someone in the press with a 1:1 scale tattoo of IC on their back......

:protest:

08-02-2017, 06:21 PM
Probably written by some sad and lonely individual, aged about 50, still living with his mum. Wears a stained Hertz shell suit, and thinks it looks just great. Never had a girlfriend. Very low IQ.

08-02-2017, 06:23 PM
WTF that's hilarious

08-02-2017, 06:25 PM
:jamboclow Come back William Topaz McGonagall, all is forgiven.

08-02-2017, 06:30 PM
I have no words either.
Words that are quite close though are incredible and scary.

Galahibby
08-02-2017, 06:31 PM
cockspangle

JJP
08-02-2017, 06:33 PM
Oh my. Their songbook really is ruined since we won the cup.

08-02-2017, 06:33 PM
He should get a agent to handle his fame rather than sitting in his mums bedroom handling himself

08-02-2017, 06:34 PM
Sometimes a picture really does say 1000 words. I wish it was possible to unsee things.

At least they haven't let the loss of their songbook get to them.

08-02-2017, 06:36 PM
🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
I feel sorry for them sometimes.

08-02-2017, 06:37 PM
Why are they trying and failing spectacularly to make new songs?
Cant they just sing their same old 1902 songs?

08-02-2017, 06:38 PM
A masterpiece of surrealist art. :faf: If they ever go under properly one day, that should be Exhibit A in their comedy museum. It's so brutal, I can't help feeling a weird kind of ashamed pity for whoever wrote it. But omfg it's so funny.

08-02-2017, 06:39 PM
haha that's brilliant. funniest thing I've seen in a while.
Must be a windup surely. Even they're not that desperate. I thought they hated the Proclaimers.

08-02-2017, 06:46 PM
Just..... WTF

08-02-2017, 06:56 PM

"Remember You're a Womble"

08-02-2017, 06:59 PM
Some of the 'improved' suggestions are almost, almost, as bad.

Viva Ian Cathro
Using his laptop
We'll win the cup
Viva Ian Cathro

Nanananananana Ian Cath e ro, Cath e ro, Ian cath e ro

"when the Hearts went up to lift the Scottish cup we behaved, we behaved"

"Oh Ian Cathro, with a laptop in his hand.
Turning the jambos into the best team in the land!"

Since 1902
Since 1902
You've only won one cup
Since 1902

Since 1902
Since 1902
Rudi Skacel's
Won more cups than you!

Or

You've only won one cup
But Skacel has two!

Those utter morons are beyond parody. I swear if they sing any of them it will indeed shut me up. Mainly because I'll be bent double laughing and unable to speak.

AltheHibby
08-02-2017, 07:02 PM
Is there nothing and no one they won't steal from?

Maybe they should get Gary Glitter to record it.

08-02-2017, 07:04 PM

Viva Ian Cathro
Using his laptop
We'll win the cup
Viva Ian Cathro

Since 1902
Since 1902
You've only won one cup
Since 1902

Since 1902
Since 1902
Rudi Skacel's
Won more cups than you!

Or

You've only won one cup
But Skacel has two!

Those utter morons are beyond parody. I swear if they sing any of them it will indeed shut me up. Mainly because I'll be bent double laughing and unable to speak.

One cup. Obviously not including the League Cup for personal reasons.

08-02-2017, 07:05 PM
One cup. Obviously not including the League Cup or personal reasons.

Surely the famous have racked up a few league cups in the last half century? It's only a diddy cup and they're a big team after all.

i love it, honestly I really do. Not the words but the pitiful self existence which has been ruined by May 2016. They are now that desperate ( let's be honest they usually are desperate, but more so now ) they have to try anything they can to get one over us.

Well shame you'll no get one over us on Sunday, because irrespective of the score we won the Big Cup and the little one too ( used big and little cause that's all they ******ed inbred freaks understand )since you last won them. And We Know It's Really Really Hurting You's So Very Very Much.

swordin3
Never in all my days have a teams supporters managed to sound so desperate,pathetic and jealous because of our array of fantastic songs,chants and of course the top one Sunshine on Leith.:flag::greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Lets hope our fans out sing them for the whole 90 mins.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

08-02-2017, 07:26 PM
Probably one of the blokes from the clip where they're shaking Romanov's hand.

Still my fav ever moment regarding that mob 😂😂

08-02-2017, 07:27 PM

No idea where it came from but felt right 😁

08-02-2017, 07:28 PM
I seen this on my lunch break earlier and I didn't know whether to laugh or cry. What the **** 😂😂😂

08-02-2017, 07:32 PM
We've even moved the club shop

08-02-2017, 07:33 PM
I think the word we're all looking for is "wooft"

08-02-2017, 07:35 PM
We've even moved the club shop
It really trips off the tongue that line :greengrin. I can only presume the weirdo who wrote that must have a heavily pregnant sister.

08-02-2017, 07:38 PM
Hope the proclaimerers sue the ess off them .

Fergos
08-02-2017, 07:48 PM

Brilliant :not worth

08-02-2017, 07:49 PM
I know most clubs will have similar things but what summed them up for me is before these songs, if you watch the replay of the 2-2 draw, when Djoum scores they show Hearts fans celebrating and just before they move the camera away you can visibly see a boy probably about 6-7 at most being lifted up whilst he gave the Hibs support the finger...

Many are obsessed and uncivilised. True about most fans but I found that quite distasteful, just like these attempts to come up with a song.

Do they have a song that isn't about helping fans spell their club's name or about Hibs? I can't think of many...

08-02-2017, 07:50 PM
I know most clubs will have similar things but what summed them up for me is before these songs, if you watch the replay of the 2-2 draw, when Djoum scores they show Hearts fans celebrating and just before they move the camera away you can visibly see a boy probably about 6-7 at most being lifted up whilst he gave the Hibs support the finger...

Many are obsessed and uncivilised. True about most fans but I found that quite distasteful, just like these attempts to come up with a song.

Do they have a song that isn't about helping fans spell their club's name or about Hibs? I can't think of many...

They have one about being up to their knees in fenian blood as well. Don't forget that.

OxoHibby
08-02-2017, 07:54 PM
God no. Surely even for them that can't be for real

08-02-2017, 07:54 PM

Viva Ian Cathro
Using his laptop
We'll win the cup
Viva Ian Cathro

Since 1902
Since 1902
You've only won one cup
Since 1902

Since 1902
Since 1902
Rudi Skacel's
Won more cups than you!

Or

You've only won one cup
But Skacel has two!

We behaved, we behaved. Genuinely, if there has ever been a cringier line in any song then I've certainly not heard it. Absolute cardigan wearing sad sacks.

08-02-2017, 08:01 PM
They have one about being up to their knees in fenian blood as well. Don't forget that.

Indeed, I forgot that one...classy repertoire.

08-02-2017, 08:14 PM
Going to be recorded and released by the Disclaimers*

* Not our song. No copyright infringement intended.

08-02-2017, 08:20 PM
That welt Wilson will probably sing it live before kick off, as he gets the Jambos whipped up into a frenzy. Chorus is three part harmony with Graeme Rix and Rolf Harris on his wobble board.

08-02-2017, 08:21 PM
It probably sounds alright if you play the tune with a banjo

bruno
08-02-2017, 08:22 PM
Apparently when they got murdered off Celtic 3 weeks ago the Hearts fans were chanting at Cathro ''you can stick yer fcking laptop up yer arse''
Its amazing what an extra time victory over Raith can do

No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

08-02-2017, 08:35 PM
No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

Is that one to the tune of I'm On My Way? :greengrin

08-02-2017, 08:44 PM

https://youtu.be/RnXaWmOzxXo

Does anyone on here know Cicero so he can arrange a "meet and make you greet" with TC23?

Turkish Green
08-02-2017, 08:54 PM
"Club of the Firth". what does that even mean?

08-02-2017, 09:18 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha😂

08-02-2017, 09:21 PM
No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

Almost as bad as the boy's effort. Can't see it catching on.

08-02-2017, 09:24 PM
Almost as bad as the boy's effort. Can't see it catching on.
Maybe if he hummed the words whilst a fellow yam played it on the spoons?

therealgavmac
08-02-2017, 09:39 PM
Probably written by some sad and lonely individual, aged about 50, still living with his mum. Wears a stained Hertz shell suit, and thinks it looks just great. Never had a girlfriend. Very low IQ.

You've met my cousin then.......

08-02-2017, 09:39 PM
C'mon tae ****! That's got to be a Hibby on the windup?

08-02-2017, 09:42 PM
It probably sounds alright if you play the tune with a banjo

That's a mean banjo you play son.

08-02-2017, 09:48 PM
https://youtu.be/RnXaWmOzxXo

Does anyone on here know Cicero so he can arrange a "meet and make you greet" with TC23?

Haha pleeeeease someone make this happen for me!!

08-02-2017, 09:49 PM
No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

Is it not 4 lines in a limerick?

08-02-2017, 09:53 PM
No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

You could've been in the toilet with your sister at the time

High-On-Hibs
08-02-2017, 09:57 PM
"Under you, under you...."

Well at least they know where they'll stand soon enough. :faf:

08-02-2017, 10:03 PM
Weirdos.

I looked at some book one of them had written in waterstones the other day and the blurb on the dust jacket is all about Hibs.

Heart of Self Loathing.

EastCalderHibby
08-02-2017, 10:17 PM
🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Mrs Ratched will be along shortly 18037 .MEDICATION TIME :lolyam:

08-02-2017, 10:21 PM

Jambo from Livi?

08-02-2017, 10:27 PM

Smack my bitch up.

08-02-2017, 10:28 PM
🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

my tears are flowing

wae laughter :faf: great effort, for a 12 year old

08-02-2017, 10:41 PM
To be fair to the Sparryheids, they need something. The best suggestion they've on Boakback so far is "when hearts went up to lift the scottish cup, we behaved".

Did ye aye? :aok::giruy2::party::scarf:

High-On-Hibs
08-02-2017, 10:49 PM
To be fair to the Sparryheids, they need something. The best suggestion they've on Boakback so far is "when hearts went up to lift the scottish cup, we behaved".

Indeed... they stood there in an orderly fashion clapping in an orchestra show manner. Consoling their opponents with a friendly pat on the back and an "unlucky dear chap, better luck next time". A true BIG team mentality that we should all aspire to.

In all seriousness though, they're bawbags.

08-02-2017, 10:53 PM
There are the people who made and recorded a song that went 'last night I kissed a man who kissed Rudi Skacel'. This is at that level.

My God it's still online https://thesatchels.bandcamp.com/track/the-19th-of-may

08-02-2017, 11:14 PM
Jambo from Livi?

Aye.

08-02-2017, 11:15 PM
Sorrow, Sorrow, Sorrow, Sorrow.

Sad!

08-02-2017, 11:17 PM

Exuberance doesn't scan as well.

08-02-2017, 11:18 PM
No they weren't
That's nonsense
I was there

Typical Herts Panto time.Oh yes they were.

08-02-2017, 11:28 PM
:jamboclow Come back William Topaz McGonagall, all is forgiven.was he the man that wrote the BMC the BMC the most friendly social club on earth, I wonder why the Hibees boys give it a wide berth. :wink:

09-02-2017, 12:23 AM
:jamboclow Come back William Topaz McGonagall, all is forgiven.

McGonagall
Couldnae write
Something so sh!*e
That is all

09-02-2017, 01:15 AM

They're aiming for Fo(u)rth.

09-02-2017, 04:12 AM
Marshall's the chunky chicken champions .

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Quarters
09-02-2017, 04:14 AM

Can only assume it was a hasty rewrite of the original 'club full of filth, we think Budge is a MILF'...

09-02-2017, 05:11 AM
I think we're being a little harsh here

I think all catchy and passionate football songs mention the team's club shop

09-02-2017, 06:59 AM
As bad as it is, I can actually see them doing it. a) It is total crap, like the rest of their songbook, and b)they are desperate for something they perceive will annoy us, because they have nothing else. Mocking SOL makes sense.

09-02-2017, 07:20 AM

Pity they couldn't behave when asked to keep quiet for a minute when the Pope died.

09-02-2017, 08:31 AM
Pity they couldn't behave when asked to keep quiet for a minute when the Pope died.

And I'm sure attacking Motherwell supporters busses was mere "exhuberance"

09-02-2017, 08:50 AM
Does Deutschland Uber Alles count as one of their songs? https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170209/f1b5e3b9eb4212e13ef19ad6e14268f1.jpg

09-02-2017, 09:20 AM
You have to remember that we are dealing with people who not only wrote, but regularly belt out, the below ditty:

And now, the end is near
We've followed Hearts, from Perth to Paisley
We've travelled far, by bus and car
And other times, we've went by railway
We've been, to Aberdeen
We hate the Hibs, they make us spew up
So make a noise you Gorgie Boys
We're going to Europe

To see, HMFC
We'll even dig, the Channel Tunnel
When we're afloat, on some big boat
We'll tie our scarves, around the funnel
We have no cares, for other players
Like Rossi, Boniek or Tardelli
When we're overseas, the Hibs will be
In Portobelly

Compared to that the song in the OP is actually not bad.

09-02-2017, 09:26 AM
You have to remember that we are dealing with people who not only wrote, but regularly belt out, the below ditty:

And now, the end is near
We've been, to Aberdeen
We're going to Europe

To see, HMFC
In Portobelly

You've got to respect their big team mentality though. Not only have they been to Aberdeen but they've included it in a song.

renato
09-02-2017, 09:38 AM
You've got to respect their big team mentality though. Not only have they been to Aberdeen but they've included it in a song.

And obviously were rubbing shoulders with the likes of that great Juventus team, as their song alludes to. They're famous, you know.

And of course the obligatory reference to Hibs, comparing themselves and putting down those pesky docksiders to their rightful place.

Jesus wept...

09-02-2017, 09:40 AM
I actually had a physical reaction reading that. I would love them to sing it, I think my head would explode out of sheer pity.

09-02-2017, 09:43 AM
And obviously were rubbing shoulders with the likes of that great Juventus team, as their song alludes to. They're famous, you know.

And of course the obligatory reference to Hibs, comparing themselves and putting down those pesky docksiders to their rightful place.

Jesus wept...
Not checked but my memory suggests that we've been in Europe more and had more "big" games in my time. There's got to be a wheel missing off their tricycle if they actually penned that song as some sort of celebration of bigness

hibernian36
09-02-2017, 09:44 AM
They really are a sad obsessed lot. I remember speaking to a mate who supports them just after the cup final and he was almost in tears "We're going to have to rip up half our songbook now" ...:-)

Salt N Sauzee
09-02-2017, 09:49 AM
It's hilarious how they think "when hearts went up to lift the Scottish cup, we behaved" is gonna noise us up in any way.

If anything it just demonstrates how pathetic, soft and watered down they've all become since Queen Anne started banning folk for swearing and farting inside the ground.

"We behaved" :lolyam:

09-02-2017, 09:51 AM
Not paying for your poppys is behaving?

09-02-2017, 09:54 AM
It's hilarious how they think "when hearts went up to lift the Scottish cup, we behaved" is gonna noise us up in any way.

If anything it just demonstrates how pathetic, soft and watered down they've all become since Queen Anne started banning folk for swearing and farting inside the ground.

"We behaved" [emoji38]yam:
A bit like singing when vlad was raping our club we baked cakes, we baked cakes

renato
09-02-2017, 09:55 AM
Not checked but my memory suggests that we've been in Europe more and had more "big" games in my time. There's got to be a wheel missing off their tricycle if they actually penned that song as some sort of celebration of bigness

Yep. We've played (and often beaten) a significant number of European giants yet I still feel our club is massively inferior (or is it smaller?) than The Famous. Perhaps we should pen a song and add a derogatory reference to our neighbours, then we can feel a bit more important (bigger).

09-02-2017, 10:01 AM
Yep. We've played (and often beaten) a significant number of European giants yet I still feel our club is massively inferior (or is it smaller?) than The Famous. Perhaps we should pen a song and add a derogatory reference to our neighbours, then we can feel a bit more important (bigger).

:greegrin
I think forever being stigmatised by having bumped the lady Haig Poppy Fund, Big Hearts and the Macraes Battalion Trust of much needed funds is all the derogation they need.

However I'd be interested in listening to a wee tune embracing all three. Maybe we could release it to raise funds to compensate these charities for their losses.

09-02-2017, 10:22 AM
They won't be signing that without getting some ridiculous six fingered claps in somewhere.

09-02-2017, 11:23 AM
I posted this on another thread ............ could it have inspired our Yam songwriter? :greengrin

The real Hearts song :aok:

Away up in Gorgie they're lifting a truss
The Yams think its great and they're making a fuss
They're lifting a glass to the people they stiffed
As they remember the mugs robbed tae pay for this lift

C.R.E.D.I.T.O.R.S ............ C.R.E.D.I.T.O.R.S
If you canny spell it then here's what it says
Creditors, creditors glorious creditors
Its down at Tynecastle they're robbed
The talk o' the toon are the cheats in maroon
They build a new stand as mugs shut their shops doon

This is their story, this is their song
Deal with the Hearts and you wont last long
Oh some say that paying your debts is just grand
But the Yams will just bump you and build a new stand

They won a few cups with the money they stole
They wont pay it back but have cash for their hole
The pensioners robbed cant buy coal for their grates
But the Jambos just laugh and talk stands with their mates

REPEAT CHORUS ........

A full list of creditors I could always supply
But that is so long that it reaches the sky
HMRC the Red Cross I could name dozens more
Who fell foul o' Hearts and are trading no more.

REPEAT CHORUS .......

therealgavmac
09-02-2017, 11:31 AM
McGonagall
Couldnae write
Something so sh!*e
That is all

Oh, poor wee club over Gorgie way
Alas, I am very sorry to say
That your wee song book has been taken away
On that fateful day, at 90 + 2
When the mighty Hibs
Sh@t on your cousins in blue

Apologies to McGonagall and the beautiful bridge over the silv'ry Tay :greengrin

AltheHibby
09-02-2017, 11:45 AM
Oh, poor wee club over Gorgie way
Alas, I am very sorry to say
That your wee song book has been taken away
On that fateful day, at 90 + 2
When the mighty Hibs
Sh@t on your cousins in blue

Apologies to McGonagall and the beautiful bridge over the silv'ry Tay :greengrin

Love it. 😬

09-02-2017, 12:18 PM

And now, the end is near
We've been, to Aberdeen
We're going to Europe

To see, HMFC
In Portobelly

😂😂😂

Thats the first time I have actually heard the words to that. What an embarrassment.

09-02-2017, 12:34 PM
Saw this on twitter and I must say it was a genuine cringe/laugh out loud moment. SoL is an absolutely fantastic anthem, its envied by many other fans including the jambos hence their desperate attempt to come up with their own version of it. The fact some wee sado has sat, listened to SOL on repeat no doubt and came up with all that is absolutely hilarious :faf: I wonder if his carer helped him write it.

09-02-2017, 12:35 PM
"we've even moved the club shop"

seriously stop it, oh my sides :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

EH6 Hibby
09-02-2017, 12:57 PM
Who's club is dying? :confused:

09-02-2017, 01:15 PM

"We behaved" :lolyam:

"Miss, we were super duper good boys and girls, can we get an extra gold star on our jotters please?". Aw bless them, the wee lambs. Models of behaviour, dignity and moral upstanding are our neighbours! I'm sure Lennon, their list of creditors and the motherwell bus owner amongst others would disagree but hey, thats what all the "big teams" do, right?

"We behaved" Dear oh ****ing dear, that is utterly tragic beyond words, they are really scrapping the barrel desperate these days :faf:

09-02-2017, 01:15 PM
I really hope they sing it.

That & the 'we behaved' patter is so quintessentially Jambo.

**** me their obsession with us never ceases to amaze me.

09-02-2017, 01:17 PM

They killed us as a club in 2012 don't you know!

09-02-2017, 01:23 PM
"we've even moved the club shop"

seriously stop it, oh my sides :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

"We've painted a step, we've painted a step, we've painted a step and got a light bulb as well"

SuperAllyMcleod
09-02-2017, 01:31 PM
H E A R T S, if you cannae spell it then .... you're a Hearts fan.

09-02-2017, 01:42 PM
Can only assume it was a hasty rewrite of the original 'club full of filth, we think Budge is a MILF'...

Well, they are known as the Filth of Forth

09-02-2017, 01:49 PM

Next week when we have yet another cup victory over them since we died, will be good to sing

"Hello, Hello, it's good to be dead, good to be dead,
Hello, Hello, it's good to be dead, good to be dead"

Callyballybe
09-02-2017, 02:33 PM

Boasting about 'behaving' at a Cup Final?! What with their cucumber sandwiches and their support moving in an orderly fashion out the door silently?!

Surely that is a wind up? When the only thing a set of fans have to boast about is 'we behave ourselves' - then surely it's time to give up football altogether.

09-02-2017, 02:47 PM
Boasting about 'behaving' at a Cup Final?! What with their cucumber sandwiches and their support moving in an orderly fashion out the door silently?!

Surely that is a wind up? When the only thing a set of fans have to boast about is 'we behave ourselves' - then surely it's time to give up football altogether.

They gave it up eons ago.

09-02-2017, 02:50 PM
They really are struggling for songs to sing now aren't they :LOL:

Sioux
09-02-2017, 03:21 PM
It gets worse;

"We love our goal posts, our lovely goal posts.

They make us happy and they should stay

5 thousand bams on, the pitch at Hampden

Broke the posts and took grass away"

WTF is inside their heads?

09-02-2017, 03:24 PM

Exactly, i'm sure thats really going rile the hibs support unless the reaction they are aiming to provoke is fits of laughter. Got to love the irony f hearts fans singing about "behaving" seen as they seem to have a very odd tradition of trying to run onto the pitch every single time they score at ER. Theres always a few mutants that jump the barrier every single time.

09-02-2017, 03:28 PM
It gets worse;

This cant be serious, surely to god?! There has got to be hibs fans trolling kickback and posting this stuff. "Our lovely goal posts", "we behaved", "we even moved our club shop". Nut seriously come on guys own up, who's baiting the yams over there?

09-02-2017, 03:39 PM
It gets worse;

https://media2.giphy.com/media/216toxkBG1x4c/200.gif#101

That's it; someone is ******g with them. Own up.

09-02-2017, 04:12 PM
It gets worse;

After reading that I've decided I can't take the shame and I'm going to give up being a hibs fan. They ****ing loved those goal posts and we cruelly took them away. I can't live with that. Sorry.

09-02-2017, 04:29 PM
It gets worse;

WTF is inside their heads?please tell me this isnt real.

09-02-2017, 04:47 PM
After reading that I've decided I can't take the shame and I'm going to give up being a hibs fan. They ****ing loved those goal posts and we cruelly took them away. I can't live with that. Sorry.

How can we live with the shame? Those lovely goalposts.

RIP sweet prince.

09-02-2017, 05:27 PM
Meanwhile at Cathro Towers:

https://www.comsol.com/support/knowledgebase/1201/files/5331/thermo_error.png

09-02-2017, 05:46 PM
It gets worse;

Working title: My lovely goalposts.

09-02-2017, 05:48 PM
How can we live with the shame? Those lovely goalposts.

RIP sweet prince.
Stay safe sweet goalposts.

Sioux
09-02-2017, 05:54 PM
For all Facebook and twitter users, this should put out there. Stuff like this should not be confined to two fan forums and other fans need to know the extent of that mob's insect like intelligence. Get them ridiculed all over the place.:flag::flag:

09-02-2017, 06:00 PM
This cant be serious, surely to god?! There has got to be hibs fans trolling kickback and posting this stuff. "Our lovely goal posts", "we behaved", "we even moved our club shop". Nut seriously come on guys own up, who's baiting the yams over there?
These will be the goalposts Mrs Budge bought back from the administrator for them.

All eventually repayable at 6.5 % interest (other loans are available, just not if you've bumped numerous creditors)

09-02-2017, 06:00 PM
It gets worse;

If that's real. It's tragic.

If it's meant to be funny. It's tragic.

C Feeney-Seale
09-02-2017, 07:35 PM
Maybe it's time for a wee song about Hearts not winning the wee cup for 54 years?

09-02-2017, 07:37 PM
Maybe it's time for a wee song about Hearts not winning the wee cup for 54 years?

Who says it's a wee cup other than those dafties?

09-02-2017, 07:46 PM

Since 62