View Full Version : Hearts spare ticket thread!

1875HFC
01-02-2017, 11:16 AM
Hi All, had major issues with my ST account being locked meaning I cannot buy during the stramash for tickets!

Long shot there may be a spare that becomes available please just drop me a PM :)

GLA getting those golden tickets

01-02-2017, 11:21 AM
I'll second that :greengrin

Edit - looking for two but one would do.

JennaFletcher
01-02-2017, 12:06 PM
Third that!

Caught up today and totally forgot, regretting it now.

1 Adult spare required, DM if any available!!

the guys who have posted above are now sorted!

01-02-2017, 12:10 PM
Third that!

Caught up today and totally forgot, regretting it now.

1 Adult spare required, DM if any available and first few posters are sorted!

Fourth that. Desperate for 2.

01-02-2017, 12:11 PM
Fifth that. Cheers

Pick me. Forget about all the losers who posted above. :greengrin

HibeeDaz6270
01-02-2017, 12:12 PM
Fifth that. Cheers
One Spare needed too. Fingers crossed.

01-02-2017, 12:20 PM
got in at 12-15 and it would not load onto basket.TICKET OFFICE NOT ANSWERING PHONE EITHER

Craigmount Hibs
01-02-2017, 12:22 PM
Looking for 1. Cheers.

01-02-2017, 12:22 PM
I'll put my name forward for one too please was in from 12.03 and never got nothing

Sweep
01-02-2017, 12:42 PM
I'm looking for one please

01-02-2017, 01:41 PM
One for me please. Reliable person here.

Glory Glory

Berwickhibby
01-02-2017, 02:00 PM
Me too please ..... Already spent £58 on calls to ticket office

Edit: I managed to buy a hospitality ticket so please delete my request

onlyonesauzee4
01-02-2017, 02:51 PM
Bump

Any spare tickets welcome here too please :)
First come, first served to the OP here though seems fair

JennaFletcher
01-02-2017, 04:52 PM
Bump

Any spare tickets welcome here too please :)
First come, first served to the OP here though seems fair

For sure, OP first then work way down list... we can edit/delete our post as appropriate when we hopefully get some spares :aok:

AliDia
01-02-2017, 08:49 PM
Looking for a pair!

1875HFC
03-02-2017, 08:10 AM
Bump folks :)

hibsforeurope
03-02-2017, 08:32 AM
This will be a very long shot but if it gets this far down the list could I have a pair (even 1 would be great)

Thanks

Kenny1875
03-02-2017, 08:42 AM
Looking for 2 if possible please! Or just 1

04-02-2017, 01:29 AM
Fifth that. Cheers

Pick me. Forget about all the losers who posted above. :greengrin

Bump

JennaFletcher
04-02-2017, 04:12 PM
Keep the faith folks! :agree:

04-02-2017, 04:26 PM
After todays performance some of you might get lucky.

04-02-2017, 04:30 PM
After todays performance some of you might get lucky.

What **** you on about, your negative patter is an embarrassment

04-02-2017, 04:34 PM
What **** you on about, your negative patter is an embarrassment

Sorry for being realistic not the only one that thinks we were ***** today. Onwards and upwards for Sunday I'll be there hopefully to be in the 840 club.

04-02-2017, 04:37 PM
Sorry for being realistic not the only one that thinks we were ***** today. Onwards and upwards for Sunday I'll be there hopefully to be in the 840 club.
One bad performance that we actually gained a point on morton with and you think people won't want to got to Tynie?

04-02-2017, 04:41 PM
One bad performance that we actually gained a point on morton with and you think people won't want to got to Tynie?

Terrible performance against Dumbarton, against Morton blah blah blah. We are just lucky that the rest of the teams are *****.

04-02-2017, 04:52 PM

No, but anyone who thinks we will go there next week and get a convincing win is in need of some serious medical attention. Play like that next week and we will get trounced plain and simple.

04-02-2017, 04:56 PM
Terrible performance against Dumbarton, against Morton blah blah blah. We are just lucky that the rest of the teams are *****.

So the reason we are top by 7 points is cause everyone else is *****? Aye ok then nothing to do with grinding out results that previously we wouldn't have

04-02-2017, 05:02 PM
So the reason we are top by 7 points is cause everyone else is *****? Aye ok then nothing to with grinding out results that previously we wouldn't have

Correct.
How many times this season have you came away from a game & thought we were magic? If we grind out a result we blame the other team for parking the bus. Take of your green tinted specs or read todays match day thread to see I'm not the only one that is nae happy.

04-02-2017, 05:06 PM
Correct.
How many times this season have you came away from a game & thought we were magic? If we grind out a result we blame the other team for parking the bus. Take of your green tinted specs or read todays match day thread to see I'm not the only one that is nae happy.
I don't care if we are magic or not all I care about is getting out this league that due to previous failures we haven't done in 2 seasons . in my opinion we are winning games we would have drew last year and drawing games we would have lost, one poor game always sets of some panicky supporters.

04-02-2017, 05:10 PM
I don't care if we are magic or not all I care about is getting out this league that due to previous failures we haven't done in 2 seasons . in my opinion we are winning games we would have drew last year and drawing games we would have lost, one poor game always sets of some supporters.

The point is we have had more than 1 bad game. You've had your say I've had mine. See you at Tynie next week.

04-02-2017, 07:29 PM

And lost 2 points on Utd.

04-02-2017, 10:05 PM
And lost 2 points on Utd.

Yet still 6 points ahead

Super_JMcGinn
04-02-2017, 10:12 PM
I don't care if we are magic or not all I care about is getting out this league that due to previous failures we haven't done in 2 seasons . in my opinion we are winning games we would have drew last year and drawing games we would have lost, one poor game always sets of some panicky supporters.

We weren't getting beat at home last year by the likes of Ayr United, St Midden and QOS though, and we're drawing way more games at home. Oh and we're playing eye bleedingly bad but at least we'll go up eh.

04-02-2017, 10:20 PM
From what I've witnessed this season we've had one excellent performance-the last game against utd.
The rest have varied from workman like, dull, brutal - up till today's woeful display.

But to get back on track, nope I've not got a spare derby ticket, or indeed any Derby ticket.

04-02-2017, 10:25 PM
We weren't getting beat at home last year by the likes of Ayr United, St Midden and QOS though, and we're drawing way more games at home. Oh and we're playing eye bleedingly bad but at least we'll go up eh.
You just happen to forget a 3 nout defeat against Morton... When trailing in the league.. Ofcourse I would rather go up with workman like performances than stay down playing good football, not that the football was much better anyway last season.

04-02-2017, 10:35 PM
You just happen to forget a 3 nout defeat against Morton... When trailing in the league.. Ofcourse I would rather go up with workman like performances than stay down playing good football, not that the football was much better anyway last season.

Whilst I can't be arsed getting dragged into a point scoring debate about every past result from the previous season(s) - I DO have to take issue with your last point.
Whilst last season's Hibs team weren't FC Barcelona in the Guardiola years we were miles ahead of the ***** that's been served up this season. The only reason it's been tolerated thus far is because we pretty much all accept the results are more important than the performances until we get back up out of this league.
HOWEVER, that only applies IF we get the results. Play pish and lose/draw and of course questions will be asked!!

Super_JMcGinn
04-02-2017, 10:48 PM
Whilst I can't be arsed getting dragged into a point scoring debate about every past result from the previous season(s) - I DO have to take issue with your last point.
Whilst last season's Hibs team weren't FC Barcelona in the Guardiola years we were miles ahead of the ***** that's been served up this season. The only reason it's been tolerated thus far is because we pretty much all accept the results are more important than the performances until we get back up out of this league.
HOWEVER, that only applies IF we get the results. Play pish and lose/draw and of course questions will be asked!!

04-02-2017, 10:50 PM
Thought this was the spare ticket thread. :confused:

I still want one. Thanks. :aok:

04-02-2017, 10:57 PM
Thought this was the spare ticket thread. :confused:

I still want one. Thanks. :aok:

I tried to get it back on track at 23:20 but no-one seemed interested.
I've still not got a spare though if that helps?

04-02-2017, 11:10 PM
I fail to see how exactly we were better to watch last season,other than Scott allan getting us on our feet.

JennaFletcher
06-02-2017, 01:28 PM
Bump:wink:

06-02-2017, 01:52 PM
I fail to see how exactly we were better to watch last season,other than Scott allan getting us on our feet.

Scott Allan wasn't in the team last season.

06-02-2017, 02:04 PM
Bump:wink:

Still nae luck, Jenna?

JennaFletcher
06-02-2017, 06:21 PM
Still nae luck, Jenna?

Negative... Blondie - One Way Or Another is the song of the week for me!

Surely will be some late call offs...

06-02-2017, 06:35 PM
Negative... Blondie - One Way Or Another is the song of the week for me!

Surely will be some late call offs...

Have you registered your details with Hibs TO

06-02-2017, 06:36 PM
I think some will come available late in the week, more than likely on the Sunday morning after folk have made a James Hunt of it on the Saturday night with the bevy.

06-02-2017, 06:39 PM
I still want one. 100% feedback. Great buyer. :aok:

JennaFletcher
06-02-2017, 07:24 PM
Have you registered your details with Hibs TO

No, do you think worth a shot?

Seem to think I'd be more lucky on here, TO probably got a list 100 meters long

06-02-2017, 07:29 PM

What team were you watching?

06-02-2017, 07:39 PM
No, do you think worth a shot?

Seem to think I'd be more lucky on here, TO probably got a list 100 meters long

Should do it, could be returns from players sponsors etc

07-02-2017, 06:42 AM

You'll still searching the archives for SA in a Hibs jersey last season.😂

07-02-2017, 07:49 AM
You'll still searching the archives for SA in a Hibs jersey last season.��
I should have said under stubbs as a whole but if you want to be pernickety he did play a couple of games last season as well as scoring. you come across as the kind of guy that would rather hibs drop points and play poor just in spite of lennon, Kind of "supporter" I cant stand.

07-02-2017, 07:59 AM
Looking for 1 please. Can an admin delete all the off-topic stuff above? Cheers.

07-02-2017, 12:18 PM
I'm also still looking for one. :aok:

Juice-Terry
07-02-2017, 02:01 PM
Sorry for posting this rather awkward thing, but I *may* have a spare hospitality ticket. Face value (£75) of course. It's my ticket and I was planning on going, but I may have to go down south this weekend. So, I'm not sure yet, but if anyone is interested send me a PM. First season ticket holder (who needs the ticket for him/herself) to respond will automatically be first in the queue. Cheers.

Baw187
07-02-2017, 04:27 PM
Unfortunately I have a spare ticket as can't go now. As above, first ST holder to PM me can have it.

It's gone.

onlyonesauzee4
07-02-2017, 05:00 PM
Hopefully the OP has got the spare ticket!

CorrieHibs
07-02-2017, 05:13 PM
You'll still searching the archives for SA in a Hibs jersey last season.😂

He played and scored against montorse last season in the league cup. Obviously never played against hearts, if that was the original question though.

1875HFC
07-02-2017, 05:21 PM
Still looking for one adult ticket please folks if any become available

Thanks very much

07-02-2017, 06:21 PM
Unfortunately I have a spare ticket as can't go now. As above, first ST holder to PM me can have it.

It's gone.

Baws.

I'm still looking for one or two.

07-02-2017, 06:28 PM
For sure, OP first then work way down list... we can edit/delete our post as appropriate when we hopefully get some spares :aok:

It's not, it's the last person to post who has priority.

So there you go. I don't think anyone else needs to add anything to that.

JennaFletcher
07-02-2017, 07:04 PM
Still looking for one adult ticket please folks if any become available

Thanks very much

Gutted you didn't get the first spare

i'll check that you have one before I get one (numero 3 on the list).

JennaFletcher
07-02-2017, 07:08 PM
Anyone looking to shift a spare, please work way down the list :agree:

JennaFletcher
07-02-2017, 07:11 PM
It's not, it's the last person to post who has priority.

So there you go. I don't think anyone else needs to add anything to that.

:greengrin it seems to be the first to PM. Nae forum etiquette on here sometimes :greengrin

07-02-2017, 08:12 PM
:greengrin it seems to be the first to PM. Nae forum etiquette on here sometimes :greengrin

It's the free for all of the online sale all over again. Request order on this thread seems fair to all, if making a ticket available on this forum.

JennaFletcher
08-02-2017, 06:52 AM
It's the free for all of the online sale all over again. Request order on this thread seems fair to all, if making a ticket available on this forum.

Have you got a ticket yet?

08-02-2017, 07:47 AM

Agreed!

shetlandhibee
08-02-2017, 11:52 AM
If anyone has a spare give me a PM, coming down from Aberdeen if I can 💚

08-02-2017, 12:30 PM

Good idea. :aok:

08-02-2017, 12:49 PM
Have you got a ticket yet?

I've resigned myself to the telly. Anyway, I'll definitely be at the replay :wink:

08-02-2017, 01:03 PM
I'll second that :greengrin

Edit - looking for two but one would do.

Still also looking. Managed one for me but not for my Dad.

08-02-2017, 01:40 PM
Continue to ask if anyone has a spare please get in touch. In days gone by when we used to get the Gorgie road end and I'd no ticket, I would turn up there an hour or two prior to kick off as there would almost always be folk holding tickets up for sale. Think it would be pointless turning up to Roseburn seeking one if can't get one. Still hoping some will turn up on here. This is a hard one to miss as the atmosphere will be very good indeed.

Mon the cabbage

glory glory

JennaFletcher
08-02-2017, 01:49 PM
Here is the list, in order. I'll update as much as I can when hopefully the spares get dished out in order of posting...

Let me know if I've accidentally missed anyone out!

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
Iwasthere1972 - 1 (2 if poss)
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
hibsforeurope - 2 (if not 1)
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
radge 70 - 2 (don't need to be next to each other)

08-02-2017, 02:39 PM
Looking for a couple spare tickets. Missed out on getting them due to being at work when they went on sale. Highly unlikely I know but worth an ask.

1875HFC
08-02-2017, 03:54 PM
Thanks Jenna nice wee table. I can confirm I do not have a ticket yet so the race is still very much on!

All the best

08-02-2017, 04:13 PM
Here is the list, in order. I'll update as much as I can when hopefully the spares get dished out in order of posting...

1875HFC - 1
R'Albin - Already got 1 but looking for one more for his Dad
JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
HibeeDaz6270 - 1
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1

Excellent work. Hopefully I'll be getting a pm soon.

08-02-2017, 04:17 PM
Fingers crossed for everyone. I managed to get the one we needed today. Genuinely hope you all get one.

08-02-2017, 06:44 PM
Still looking for ONE for myself.

onlyonesauzee4
09-02-2017, 08:57 AM
Bump

JennaFletcher
09-02-2017, 01:14 PM
Keep the faith guys, if there are late call offs I reckon it'll be on Friday evening earliest we'd hear, more likely Saturday/Sun morn :wink::agree::aok:

09-02-2017, 01:19 PM

1875HFC - 1
JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
HibeeDaz6270 - 1
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1

It might be good to eithe start a new thread with the list and any other additions can post there - this one is a bit cluttered. Or if the OP could edit the original post and edit as we go that would be good. We don't seem to be making much progress anyway, though. :(

09-02-2017, 01:30 PM

1875HFC - 1
JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
HibeeDaz6270 - 1
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1

Why a list? If I had a spare I'd post it on here and first come first served bases. Some on that list aren't regular away game attendees so why should they get it before guys who go nearly every week

1875HFC
09-02-2017, 01:38 PM
crack on and sell to who you like.., but most of us like to be fair. Some people wont go to all away games for various reasons but are Season ticket holders but you still don't feel they are entitled to try get a ticket to watch their football club?

I am not saying I should be entitled to one I would just very much like to go to the match because I could not secure a ticket when they were released.

Thanks to people for keeping this alive

09-02-2017, 01:41 PM
Why a list? If I had a spare I'd post it on here and first come first served bases. Some on that list aren't regular away game attendees so why should they get it before guys who go nearly every week

So use a different thread then? They're entitled to it because this thread contains a queue and they are at the front of it. If you don't want to adhere to that then go somewhere else.

Also, the same logic applies to you. Why is someone more deserving of the ticket because they were at the right place at the right time?

JennaFletcher
09-02-2017, 01:54 PM
Lucky, tickets are hot in demand and it's the fairest and easiest way of managing it on the forum. Obviously the seller of the ticket can do what they like with their ticket but we are trying to look out for everyone who has posted here after missing out in the public sale. You mentioned first come first served, why should it not be like that when people have been unlucky to miss out?

If some on the list aren’t season ticket holders then so what, last year I sold a cup final ticket to someone who missed out in the sale – I didn’t even ask if they were a season ticket holder, doesn’t bother me?

I don’t want to turn this into a big dramatic sob story but I hope this will make you understand that just because someone can’t make every game in a season like some fans can, doesn’t mean they are less worthy of a derby ticket. I have been unable to attend many games this season due to health reasons – I’m 26 and had to have a double mastectomy when I was 25 followed by multiple other related surgeries. My last surgery was in November.

I’d like to go to the derby because I am a big Hibs fan and I presume that’s the same for others on the list. That’s what it all boils down to and you can’t blame us for trying and attempting to set up some sort of fair and organised system on here.

09-02-2017, 02:11 PM
Lucky, tickets are hot in demand and it's the fairest and easiest way of managing it on the forum. Obviously the seller of the ticket can do what they like with their ticket but we are trying to look out for everyone who has posted here after missing out in the public sale. You mentioned first come first served, why should it not be like that when people have been unlucky to miss out?

If some on the list aren’t season ticket holders then so what, last year I sold a cup final ticket to someone who missed out in the sale – I didn’t even ask if they were a season ticket holder, doesn’t bother me?

I don’t want to turn this into a big dramatic sob story but I hope this will make you understand that just because someone can’t make every game in a season like some fans can, doesn’t mean they are less worthy of a derby ticket. I have been unable to attend many games this season due to health reasons – I’m 26 and had to have a double mastectomy when I was 25 followed by multiple other related surgeries. My last surgery was in November.

I’d like to go to the derby because I am a big Hibs fan and I presume that’s the same for others on the list. That’s what it all boils down to and you can’t blame us for trying and attempting to set up some sort of fair and organised system on here.

Hopefully folk who have spares offer them to the list first. You've done very well to try to ensure an orderly queue Jenna.

glory glory

09-02-2017, 04:28 PM
I'm looking for a ticket. Just the one.
Turns out I am up this weekend unexpectedly.

09-02-2017, 04:38 PM

Aren't regular away game attendees? What does that matter? I've heard it all now. Anyway away game season ticket holders, of which I think there are about a couple of hundred, had first dibs of getting a ticket for Tynecastle.

I'm on the list, quite high up as well, so fingers crossed. :aok:

JennaFletcher
09-02-2017, 05:56 PM

Hopefully folk who have spares offer them to the list first. You've done very well to try to ensure an orderly queue Jenna.

glory glory

Thanks! If we miss out, we miss out but at least we tried! :aok:

HibeeDaz6270
09-02-2017, 07:33 PM

1875HFC - 1
JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
HibeeDaz6270 - 1
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1

I managed to get hospitality tickets so i can be taken off the list thanks

Radge70
09-02-2017, 07:50 PM
Can I be added to the list? I need 2 tickets (both for season ticket holders) and don't mind if they are not next to each other.

JennaFletcher
09-02-2017, 09:25 PM
Updated list (also updated on my original list but posting here too for ease of access!):agree:

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
radge70 - 2 (don't need to be next to each other)

1875HFC
10-02-2017, 07:42 AM
Today is the hopeful day for us looking for tickets! Cheers

10-02-2017, 07:43 AM
Today is the hopeful day for us looking for tickets! Cheers

Good luck. Me too. :aok:

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 07:47 AM
Good luck you two!

To anyone with spares looking in, we will all be monitoring our inboxes muchly today and tomorrow!! :agree:

1875HFC
10-02-2017, 09:33 AM
Hi Everyone,

I have been offered a ticket through here PM. It is a concession ticket however, is there a way to upgrade this as it is an adult ticket I would need, or does it not matter?

Cheers folks

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 09:37 AM
1875 - Worth contacting the TO to upgrade the ticket? Perhaps it will be fine though, not sure if it will be very diligent at the gates during a sell out? Hopefully someone else on here can advise.

10-02-2017, 09:42 AM
Hi Everyone,

I have been offered a ticket through here PM. It is a concession ticket however, is there a way to upgrade this as it is an adult ticket I would need, or does it not matter?

Cheers folks

The TO will do this for you. Might be worth calling them in advance, so they can look out the stub, or you might have to wait a while

Bob1875
10-02-2017, 09:48 AM
Hi Everyone,

Cheers folks

Or just use the ticket, it'll be too busy for any steward to pull you up.

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 10:14 AM
1875HFC - One down, 19 to go! :flag:

1875HFC
10-02-2017, 10:14 AM
Jenna - I can confirm I now have a ticket from a good hibby! I phoned the TO and they can upgrade from concession to adult provided I take the ticket to them between 10am-3pm tomorrow.

1875HFC
10-02-2017, 10:17 AM
Good luck everyone if I happen to hear of anything I will let the forum know

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 10:32 AM
Updated list:

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

10-02-2017, 10:58 AM
Mon .netters, if you hear of any spares at all, try to help the guys out. Jenna is watching this thread 24/7 and hasn't slept for days :greengrin

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 11:06 AM
Thanks Hibernia&Alba, I have serious FOMO (Fear of Missing Out), I even had a horrific nightmare last night that Trump turned out to be a family relation... horrific. Not saying it is related, but I am having nightmares :greengrin

10-02-2017, 03:36 PM
Megabus times being looked at here :greengrin

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 03:55 PM
Refreshing this page is becoming an obsession :greengrin

Kthomson44
10-02-2017, 07:22 PM
Shot in the dark but I'm looking for if possible 3 tickets.

JennaFletcher
10-02-2017, 07:26 PM

Added you to the list. Don't fancy anyone's chances much at the mo as we've had this thread for weeks and only two tickets have been dished out. Always worth a shot though! Good luck

Kthomson44
10-02-2017, 07:43 PM

10-02-2017, 07:49 PM
I'm looking for 10 tickets

11-02-2017, 12:29 AM
I'm looking for 10 tickets

Sorry mate but Jenna's already been round with vouchers so no point you hanging about in the queue.

I'm still looking for one or two. I'm on the list and a season ticket holder. Well behaved as well :greengrin

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 07:20 AM
Updated list as at Sat 11th Feb:

Any late call offs or tickets becoming available, let us know on here, thanks!

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3
cleanyman - 10 (jokingly!)

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 12:22 PM
Bump :flag:

11-02-2017, 03:37 PM
You've got a PM R'Albin.

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 03:44 PM
You've got a PM R'Albin.

Wheyhey! Nice one RicheyWhite and R'Albin! Enjoy R'Albin, you guys can get the Megabus booked now!

So who is next on the list... lets see...!:hyper:hyper:hyper

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

11-02-2017, 04:19 PM
You've got a PM R'Albin.

I've got no PM - think they're full. I'll clear them now.

11-02-2017, 04:52 PM
Now arranging a ticket. Thank you Richey White and thank you Jenna for making the list. Good luck :aok:

11-02-2017, 05:08 PM
No pm yet😧

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 05:16 PM
No pm yet😧

I know right 😯

11-02-2017, 07:22 PM
Ticket received. Mon the cabbage!

11-02-2017, 07:24 PM
Ticket received. Mon the cabbage!

He didn't try and wangle an extra tenner off you did he?

21sMay
11-02-2017, 07:42 PM
Good luck everyone. Unfortunately I was one without a ticket at Tynie last year . The boozer made up for it though

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 08:10 PM
Good luck everyone. Unfortunately I was one without a ticket at Tynie last year . The boozer made up for it though

I was there courtesy of the fabulous StantonsAngel

hope im lucky this year!

if I only get on TV then so be it but I'm desperate to join in on "No cups in Gorgie" chants et al!

Come on, someone must have a spare. :greengrin

Martin Dundas
11-02-2017, 08:25 PM
This will be a very long shot but if it gets this far down the list could I have a pair (even 1 would be great)

Thanks

Same here. No harm in asking. First game at Tynie I've missed in years. Gutted. Bacon rolls and a carry out in the queue the Roseburn and a good sing song will be good. But nothing like being there supporting the boys. Do us proud!! GGTTH

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 10:31 PM
Same here. No harm in asking. First game at Tynie I've missed in years. Gutted. Bacon rolls and a carry out in the queue the Roseburn and a good sing song will be good. But nothing like being there supporting the boys. Do us proud!! GGTTH

Were you there in 09 when deeks scored the pen? :flag:

21sMay
11-02-2017, 10:38 PM
Were you there in 09 when deeks scored the pen? :flag:

Great night ! Hard to pick over that and and shiels winner at Tynie

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 10:41 PM
Great night ! Hard to pick over that and and shiels winner at Tynie

Make shift team too.

Caldwell's winner after the Griffiths equaliser was brill too!

Need to go to this game tomorrow... we've won more times than not at Tynie when I've been there! :flag::flag:

JennaFletcher
11-02-2017, 11:04 PM
Updated list as at Sunday 00.00 aka Derby Day...

JennaFletcher - 1
OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

12-02-2017, 07:16 AM
He didn't try and wangle an extra tenner off you did he?

There was intense negotiations :grr:

I jest. £28 and no arguments :greengrin

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 08:39 AM
I have sourced a ticket thanks to Billy (BS44)

bring it on!!:flag:

New list

OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

12-02-2017, 08:44 AM

New list

OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

Delighted for you!

Sing till you've no voice. We are going to do this today.

12-02-2017, 08:50 AM

New list

OneOne73 - 2
staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

Well done, I'm glad you managed to get one. I'm resigned to the pub in a couple of hours hey ho. Hope to goodness we can get a result win or draw would do for me.

glory glory

12-02-2017, 08:57 AM
In the hugely unlikely scenario a spare adult ticket becomes available I'll pay face value or above. I live in Blackhall so available right close to kick off time. I've helped others out in the past with tickets so fingers crossed Karma will repay me.

12-02-2017, 09:01 AM
Hi people. I'm out of time now, sadly. Consider me scratched off the list. Good luck all.

12-02-2017, 09:10 AM
Scratch me off the list too. Now warming up the hoose and watching the big match featuring the team that won the big cup on the big television. Been a while since I missed a derby at Tynecastle. At least I'll get a ticket for the replay if there is one.

Come on the Hibees.

:flag: :flag: :flag:

12-02-2017, 09:19 AM
Still living in hope.😉😉😉😉😉😉

12-02-2017, 09:22 AM
New list

staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 09:23 AM
Good luck all, if I hear of anything I'll let you know.

JennaFletcher
12-02-2017, 09:24 AM
New list

staunchhibby - 1
Craigmount Hibs - 1
Leither17 - 1
Sweep - 1
northstandhibby - 1
onlyonesauzee4 - 1
AliDia - 2
KennyHFC - 2 (if not 1)
SRH - 1
ShetlandHibee - 1
we are hibs - 2
nakedmanoncrack - 1
joe breezy - 1
kthomson44 - 3

Thanks, was just about to update

12-02-2017, 09:57 AM
Thanks, was just about to update

Hi Jenna, may as well take me off the list as I'll be leaving for the pub very soon to meet up with some folk, many thanks.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

glory glory

12-02-2017, 11:41 AM
Holt should have done better there

12-02-2017, 11:42 AM
Holt should have done better there

If only he had two spare tickets we could have gone mate ha.