View Full Version : Get the cash oot Leann

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 06:32 PM
Because if you don't - you should be sacked if we don't go up .

Let's hope the powers that be either LD or most
Likely Rod the Mod understand the consequences of not investing /

Season tickets next year could be as high as 15 and as low as 8 dependent on you know what .

Lennon says at 8 points clear now us time is invest - so get it done

31-01-2017, 06:33 PM
😂😂😂

31-01-2017, 06:33 PM
*grabs popcorn*

31-01-2017, 06:34 PM
This is going to be good....

31-01-2017, 06:35 PM
*grabs popcorn*

31-01-2017, 06:36 PM
*grabs popcorn*

Who does he play for?

31-01-2017, 06:37 PM
Let's buy 9 players.

31-01-2017, 06:39 PM
Don't drink on a schoolnight folks

31-01-2017, 06:41 PM
You been battering about the beers since noon watching sky sports?

31-01-2017, 06:41 PM
If you're gonna start a thread with a threat to sack the best thing to happen to this club in years, please at least learn to spell her name right. :na na:

31-01-2017, 06:42 PM
This is going to be good......

70KevinHFC62
31-01-2017, 06:43 PM
🚕🚕

lugz
31-01-2017, 06:43 PM
Tony go to bed you're drunk.

31-01-2017, 06:45 PM
Dreary me

Santa Cruz
31-01-2017, 06:47 PM
Rod the Mod 😀

swin1875
Oh my days😂

Dread to see what this thread would be if were joint top let alone 2nd place. If the window closed now whos hapier united or hibs. Dont think from what ive read united are feeling confident of 2nd never mind 1st.

31-01-2017, 06:48 PM
Who does he play for?

He should pop up with a few goals at least.

joe t
31-01-2017, 06:51 PM
If that's really you tony, I can now understand why yogi let one go in your face mid-prayer back in the day. 💨💨💨 😷😷😷

coco mc
31-01-2017, 06:51 PM
This beats my lonely in Manchester post ..... going to sit back and watch this one lol

31-01-2017, 06:56 PM

Season tickets next year could be as high as 15 and as low as 8 dependent on you know what .

😂😂😂😂

31-01-2017, 06:58 PM
Come on LD. We want Commons back.

Get the thruppenies out for the Bhoys :wink:

Lang Toun Hibs
31-01-2017, 06:59 PM
Don't drink on a schoolnight folks

Awww...doh!

Lang Toun Hibs
31-01-2017, 07:00 PM
He should pop up with a few goals at least.

Corny

Saturday Boy
31-01-2017, 07:00 PM
I reckon Rougier45 is just an alias, he's really Caspian Primrose. 😉

31-01-2017, 07:01 PM
While the OP words are out of order there IS pressure on Leanne and the club to strengthen. If we fail to go up and look back and think we could have done more then it's not acceptable.

Fans have stood up counted. Lennon deserves to be backed to the hilt.

31-01-2017, 07:03 PM
He could be onto something here!

31-01-2017, 07:04 PM
While the OP words are out of order there IS pressure on Leanne and the club to strengthen. If we fail to go up and look back and think we could have done more then it's not acceptable.

Quality not quantity, if it can be done it will be done.

31-01-2017, 07:05 PM
He could be onto something here!

Just 'on something' more likely.

31-01-2017, 07:08 PM

Aye no bother 😂

Maybe Stokes will be here for you to tell everyone in the playground tomorrow while tucking into a packet of Space invaders!

31-01-2017, 07:08 PM
💩

31-01-2017, 07:16 PM
What an absolute car crash of an OP. Jesus wept.

31-01-2017, 07:18 PM

I liked you for us but still thought you did your best work for Raith. As for your post, what a load of Paul Tosh 😃

31-01-2017, 07:22 PM
We should be improving the squad but talk of Dempster getting sacked is ridiculous.

31-01-2017, 07:24 PM

Do you think he isn't? It's NL's job to identify who he wants then for the board to provide the financial backing. I've seen nothing to suggest he isn't being backed. I think everyone at the club is firmly focussed on the number 1 objective this season. It is being pursued relentlessly.

31-01-2017, 07:25 PM
At least spell her name right you muppet.

31-01-2017, 07:27 PM
Some folk watch to much Sky Sport haha.

31-01-2017, 07:31 PM
We should be improving the squad but talk of Dempster getting sacked is ridiculous.

Think most would agree with that, it's how he's went about saying it and talking about her being sacked. Boys tuned to the moon!

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 07:32 PM

If we don't go up - there will be blood and whoever holds the purse strings will be to blame

Back Lennon - secure promotion

Commons would do it - get the biscuit tin open

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 07:33 PM
At least spell her name right you muppet.

I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal

31-01-2017, 07:34 PM

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji85][emoji23][emoji23]

31-01-2017, 07:37 PM
If we don't go up - there will be blood and whoever holds the purse strings will be to blame

Back Lennon - secure promotion

Commons would do it - get the biscuit tin open

Your commitment is admirable but perhaps you could have phrased things a wee bit more diplomaticaly, everyone wants the same thing and thats to get oot this division, I am sure they are working away behind the scenes to try and make things happen, if they do then great if not then we continue on our way with faith in the team and the manager.

31-01-2017, 07:38 PM
What the actual F?

Is it a full moon tonight?

31-01-2017, 07:40 PM
ach come on....nowt wrong with a bit of passion...maybe the OP put it quite aggressively..but the plea is with the right intent...a couple of key signings could cement the league for us...it's important the board got that bit extra to support Lennon tonight.. let's hope they do....

31-01-2017, 07:40 PM
If you're gonna start a thread with a threat to sack the best thing to happen to this club in years, please at least learn to spell her name right. :na na:

I think the OP dropped an E.

31-01-2017, 07:42 PM

Mair than an E, a full bag of Heath Ledgers I think.

31-01-2017, 07:42 PM

31-01-2017, 07:53 PM
I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal

If you'd made it to 46 you might've avoided the whole 'Muppet' thing ??

joe t
31-01-2017, 07:54 PM
You scored 4 goals for hibs tony. 4.

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 07:57 PM

If we don't go up - this board will be in meltdown - and we will all be baying for blood ,

In my opinion spending now on Commins could secure the title

If It goes south we will all need es

In that scenario the boss is too blame and as LD keeps telling us she is the boss then she will be Responsible -

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 07:58 PM
You scored 4 goals for hibs tony. 4.

45 pal and a didnay ruin wee gingers testimonial

31-01-2017, 08:04 PM

ok i stuck up for you earlier...but a few things..

a) you do realise you're not actual Tony Rougier don't you..

b) He played 45 games, not scored 45 goals

c) it wasn't Strachan's testimonial...

31-01-2017, 08:06 PM
ok i stuck up for you earlier...but a few things..

a) you do realise you're not actual Tony Rougier don't you..

b) He played 45 games, not scored 45 goals

c) it wasn't Strachan's testimonial...

I don't think he realises any of these things.

31-01-2017, 08:06 PM
Was the torto who crunched wee ging

joe t
31-01-2017, 08:10 PM

That was Gordon Rae's testimonial. You're having a really bad night with these alternative facts.

31-01-2017, 08:13 PM
That was Gordon Rae's testimonial. You're having a really bad night with these alternative facts.

Big Tony should tap out here.

Santa Cruz
31-01-2017, 08:16 PM
Just let him be Tony if he wants to be Tony.

Hi Tony

joe t
31-01-2017, 08:21 PM
#wearealltonyrougier

I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal

This is a time of great promise for Hibs, and yes we'd all like to see a player or 2 brought in to improve the squad/team, threatening people with their job (which you don't have any control over btw), isn't the way to go about it

The most bizarre thread I've read on here for a while :greengrin

31-01-2017, 08:23 PM
Well if he is being Tony Rougier, can I be John Blackley? Pleeeeaaaassssseeeeeee.........

31-01-2017, 08:29 PM
This place gets stranger and stranger :greengrin

Fergos
31-01-2017, 08:35 PM
Is this not Tony Montana......?

31-01-2017, 08:35 PM
Well if he is being Tony Rougier, can I be John Blackley? Pleeeeaaaassssseeeeeee.........

Cool, I'll be Jimmy O'Rourke then :greengrin

Santa Cruz
31-01-2017, 08:36 PM

No, start your own thread

31-01-2017, 08:36 PM
Is this not Tony Montana......?

Don't accept any invitations to say hello to his little friend would be my advice.

31-01-2017, 08:39 PM
hibs.net where myth, fiction, fantasy, rumour and opinions all blend into one, so perhaps Neil will pull a rabbit oot the hat at the last minute, wouldn't that be magic! eh!

31-01-2017, 08:42 PM
This is the best player posting thread since 'Dean Shiels' made an appearance.

Fergos
31-01-2017, 08:49 PM
Don't accept any invitations to say hello to his little friend would be my advice.

:not worth

I want to party with Rougier45 and Scarface.

Slavoj Zizek
31-01-2017, 08:52 PM
While the OP words are out of order there IS pressure on Leanne and the club to strengthen. If we fail to go up and look back and think we could have done more then it's not acceptable. Fans have stood up counted. Lennon deserves to be backed to the hilt. FFS we are 8 points clear. What more do you want.

31-01-2017, 08:56 PM
FFS we are 8 points clear. What more do you want.

All of Florida and everything the Colombians can supply. Plus Michelle Pfeiffer.

31-01-2017, 08:57 PM
#wearealltonyrougier

I don't think I am. Am I?

31-01-2017, 08:58 PM

And what if we lose a couple of key players and finish in play offs?

The manager has publicly said our squad is not big enough and want to strengthen. Is that not enough?

joe t
31-01-2017, 08:59 PM
All of Florida and everything the Colombians can supply. Plus Michelle Pfeiffer.

And Paul tosh.

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 09:00 PM

Promotion and if we don't get it the mood will change

Commons got us 4 points he would seal the deal - pay the cash

31-01-2017, 09:06 PM
Promotion and if we don't get it the mood will change

Commons got us 4 points he would seal the deal - pay the cash

It sounds vaguely like you're holding him hostage somewhere. I hope you don't have a chain saw and a shower rail...

31-01-2017, 09:06 PM

We've lost Hanlon for 2 months, Dylan is made of glass and can't be guaranteed a run of games, we have no real cover for Gray except Forster who's a CH, only one real winger ( hope he stays fit ) Keatings who's injury prone and Shinnie who blows hot and cold.

Lets just hope all players stay fit and discipline free and that they all play to the best of their abilities, that's why we needed to bring in at least 2 quality players to guarantee we win this league.

31-01-2017, 09:09 PM
And Paul tosh.
We are all Tosh[emoji13] .

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

We've lost Hanlon for 2 months, Dylan is made of glass and can't be guaranteed a run of games, we have no real cover for Gray except Forster who's a CH, only one real winger ( hope he stays fit ) Keatings who's injury prone and Shinnie who blows hot and cold.

Lets just hope all players stay fit and discipline free and that they all play to the best of their abilities, that's why we needed to bring in at least 2 quality players to guarantee we win this league.

This disaster movie script is almost complete. Let's just hope Trump isn't elected President. Oh, wait...

I am Tony Rougier

Agree with this we now have no RB cover as Forster will be needed for CH cover or if we play 3 at back. Shocked at lack of activity tbh...esp after Lennon s comments at weekend

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 09:10 PM

Yes

Only 2 weeks ago it was an emergency Liam squad is thin
Get the Cash oot

Slavoj Zizek
31-01-2017, 09:10 PM
And what if we lose a couple of key players and finish in play offs? The manager has publicly said our squad is not big enough and want to strengthen. Is that not enough? What if you get hit by a bus tomorrow? What if your granny had a cock? Every manager in Europe has publicly said in the media they "want to strengthen" How utterly tiresome.

31-01-2017, 09:11 PM

Lets just hope all players stay fit and discipline free and that they all play to the best of their abilities, that's why we needed to bring in at least 2 quality players to guarantee we win this league.and despite this we're miles clear with Ayr United at home next.

31-01-2017, 09:12 PM
This thread is a hoot 😂😂😂

31-01-2017, 09:14 PM
What if you get hit by a bus tomorrow? What if your granny had a cock? Every manager in Europe has publicly said in the media they "want to strengthen" How utterly tiresome.

Wait, what? A granny with a cock?

31-01-2017, 09:15 PM
and despite this we're miles clear with Ayr United at home next.

I know that, I'm just looking at things the way many on here have been and I can understand why Lennon said himself we needed to strengthen. If any of the scenarios happen where either injury or suspension to key players we could be caught short, so why let that happen, hence why we needed a couple in.

31-01-2017, 09:15 PM

Mrs Doubtfire. :agree:

31-01-2017, 09:17 PM
She's married to him

31-01-2017, 09:17 PM
A farmer's wife with grandkids & a chicken run.
Next!

ChrissyG1875
31-01-2017, 09:18 PM
This is the best player posting thread since 'Dean Shiels' made an appearance.
Haha what happened there?

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

31-01-2017, 09:19 PM
I am Tony Rougier

That's impossible as I am he! Tony whats his face off his face or whatever.

Mrs Doubtfire. :agree:

"Say hello to my little friend" raises its ugly ahead once again on this psychotic thread.

I thought this was out of order then I realised I'd misread the thread title. One letter makes a huge difference.

Fergos
31-01-2017, 09:20 PM
It sounds vaguely like you're holding him hostage somewhere. I hope you don't have a chain saw and a shower rail...

Brilliant :not worth

31-01-2017, 09:22 PM
I am Tony Rougier

Sorry Tiger there is only one.

One of the best MassHibsteria covers ever.

Slavoj Zizek
31-01-2017, 09:22 PM

Thanks for making me nearly spit my Egg Sandwich all over my desk!

31-01-2017, 09:25 PM
Haha what happened there?

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

A guy claiming to be Dean Shiels started posting one night, it clearly wasn't Dean Shiels, even after it became obvious it wasn't he still insisted it was. I think Ivan Sproule was rounds for drinks as well.

Sadly I think the thread was lost when the site was upgraded a few years back.

Saturday Boy
31-01-2017, 09:25 PM
Sorry Tiger there is only one.

One of the best MassHibsteria covers ever.

I was thinking that earlier. Up there with Pele as the black Chic Charnley. Those were the days.

31-01-2017, 09:27 PM
Thanks for making me nearly spit my Egg Sandwich all over my desk!

Slightly concerned now that 'spitting my Egg Sandwich all over my desk' is some kind of euphemism for transgender geriatric related sex play.

I was a lot more comfortable when the thread was just about split personalities, gangsters and kidnapping.

31-01-2017, 09:30 PM

Shut up.

31-01-2017, 09:30 PM
Slightly concerned now that 'spitting my Egg Sandwich all over my desk' is some kind of euphemism for transgender geriatric related sex play.

I was a lot more comfortable when the thread was just about split personalities, gangsters and kidnapping.

And a big mound of ching. That was fairly central to the earlier part of the thread.

31-01-2017, 09:31 PM
I thought this was out of order then I realised I'd misread the thread title. One letter makes a huge difference.
Nope. Nothing to do with the Great Train Robbers.

Get the cosh out, indeed.

Slavoj Zizek
31-01-2017, 09:32 PM

No comment. :na na:

31-01-2017, 09:38 PM
And a big mound of ching. That was fairly central to the earlier part of the thread.

Its been a ching infested thread. :tee hee:

31-01-2017, 09:40 PM
Hang on.

Can I just clarify something?

In amongst all these egg sandwiches, black Chic Charnleys and grannies with cocks, do we have a man claiming to have scored 45 goals for the cabbage demanding that LD gets the chequebook out?

I've seen it all now.

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 09:40 PM
Shut up.

How articulate

31-01-2017, 09:47 PM
Hang on.

Can I just clarify something?

In amongst all these egg sandwiches, black Chic Charnleys and grannies with cocks, do we have a man claiming to have scored 45 goals for the cabbage demanding that LD gets the chequebook out?

I've seen it all now.

It's amazing really that part hasn't drawn much speculation. Quite a claim. Who could it be? Did Benny Brazil score 45 goals for hibs?

31-01-2017, 09:48 PM
Hang on. Can I just clarify something? In amongst all these egg sandwiches, black Chic Charnleys and grannies with cocks, do we have a man claiming to have scored 45 goals for the cabbage demanding that LD gets the chequebook out? I've seen it all now.

Yes. Plus someone else almost thinking that the thread title was demanding that LD get her private parts oot. Which the way the thread has gone would probably have been only marginally less surreal.

He appears to be claiming to be the man who didn't score 45 goals for hibs, claiming to have scored 45 goals for Hibs.

31-01-2017, 09:56 PM
Holy crap .net is loading hellish slow tonight. Is it just me?

31-01-2017, 10:01 PM
A guy claiming to be Dean Shiels started posting one night, it clearly wasn't Dean Shiels, even after it became obvious it wasn't he still insisted it was. I think Ivan Sproule was rounds for drinks as well.Sadly I think the thread was lost when the site was upgraded a few years back.I remember that thread. It was a hoot! This is my current favourite thread of 2017 though. :faf:

31-01-2017, 10:06 PM
It's amazing really that part hasn't drawn much speculation. Quite a claim. Who could it be? Did Benny Brazil score 45 goals for hibs?

Maybe Rougier45 is Anthony Stokes' agent, turning the heat up on LD via a bonkers thread on hibs.net?

Stokes must have scored about 45 for us?

31-01-2017, 10:08 PM
Looks like they didni want oor Scottish pounds!

31-01-2017, 10:11 PM
Dempster out, Budge in.

Nothing to do with football it's bingo night and the old dear looks like she might know how to handle a magic marker.

31-01-2017, 10:13 PM
Dempster out, Budge in.

Nothing to do with football it's bingo night and the old dear looks like she might know how to handle a magic marker.
Fnar fnar

Saturday Boy
31-01-2017, 10:14 PM
Dempster out, Budge in.

I hope that's not another euphemism 😱

31-01-2017, 10:16 PM
I hope that's not another euphemism 😱
It's an age thing [emoji6]

31-01-2017, 10:17 PM

FFs mabey they will now, someone may have had a gun at owen's coyles heid in the last half hour, are you still around Tony, Tony,

31-01-2017, 10:20 PM
FFs mabey they will now, someone may have had a gun at owen's coyles heid in the last half hour, are you still around Tony, Tony,

Not sure Tony would know which way to be pointing it this evening to be honest.

joe t
31-01-2017, 10:20 PM

Will they accept Trinidadian dollars?

31-01-2017, 10:23 PM
Will they accept Trinidadian dollars?
No more than 45

31-01-2017, 10:24 PM
No more than 45

And also nowhere near as many as 45.

31-01-2017, 10:25 PM

Ahem, 'Smackeroonies' if you please.

Rougier45
31-01-2017, 10:28 PM
So that's

31-01-2017, 10:30 PM
So that's

....the tenterhooks I'm on here are unbelievable.

31-01-2017, 10:30 PM
So that's
Life?

All folks?

You ****ed?

31-01-2017, 10:31 PM
So that's

Entertainment?

Santa Cruz
31-01-2017, 10:31 PM
So that's

that?

31-01-2017, 10:32 PM
I'm ****ing welling up. I'm not kidding.

So that's

... me away for another spliff?

... me away to make a Dempster must go placard?

... me pressing submit reply too quickly?

So that's
... the 46th goal of your hibs career?

Saturday Boy
So that's

I think the back of his head has just made contact with the bar room floor

31-01-2017, 10:33 PM
So that's

...a granny with a cock?

31-01-2017, 10:33 PM
So that's
Asda price?

31-01-2017, 10:34 PM
The way uh huh uh huh I like it ?

joe t
31-01-2017, 10:34 PM
So that's

The way , uh huh uh huh, I like it, uh huh uh huh.?

31-01-2017, 10:35 PM
The way uh huh uh huh I like it ?

The way , uh huh uh huh, I like it, uh huh uh huh.?

A duet, I like it :greengrin

So that's

...the pi5h I was posting last night?

So that's

The end o the world as we know it.

31-01-2017, 10:36 PM
So that's

31-01-2017, 10:38 PM
So that's

...another username I'm going to have to change?

31-01-2017, 10:38 PM
...a granny with a cock?

Dunno what the big deal is wi this.
Mate o mine's granny had loads o them...

Jim Herriot
31-01-2017, 10:41 PM
So that's

... that that is?

31-01-2017, 10:42 PM

Sounds like a load of balls to me!

31-01-2017, 10:43 PM

Presumably all of these were removable? The implication here was of something altogether more integral.

31-01-2017, 10:46 PM
Presumably all of these were removable? The implication here was of something altogether more integral.
I couldn't possibly comment - I never had the pleasure of meeting the esteemed lady.
No honest, I never did!

31-01-2017, 10:48 PM
What do we think lads? Is it too early at 23:47 to award Tony the Man of the Match performance for TDD?

Saturday Boy
31-01-2017, 10:49 PM
What do we think lads? Is it too early at 23:47 to award Tony the Man of the Match performance for TDD?

I'm thinking player of the year

31-01-2017, 10:49 PM

Hold on this could go into extra time.

BH Hibs
31-01-2017, 10:50 PM
So that's

Another year without the League Cup.

joe t
31-01-2017, 10:51 PM
Can someone get a link to tony rougiers vipfaq website on Google uploaded to here? It's legendary. I just got to vote on if I thought he was straight gay or bisexual and if his drug use was regular, recreational or never.

I went for a bisexual recreational drug user. See what you think!

Santa Cruz
31-01-2017, 10:55 PM
So that's

C'mon it's nearly 12. Spill the beans

therealgavmac
31-01-2017, 10:55 PM
Can someone get a link to tony rougiers vipfaq website on Google uploaded to here? It's legendary. I just got to vote on if I thought he was straight gay or bisexual and if his drug use was regular, recreational or never.

I went for a bisexual recreational drug user. See what you think!

Here you go :greengrin

http://www.vipfaq.com/Tony_Rougier.html

joe t
31-01-2017, 10:57 PM

Cheers! Tony's a cancerian and is most likely not dead.

Good enough for me.

31-01-2017, 10:59 PM
Cheers! Tony's a cancerian and is most likely not dead.

Good enough for me.

'most likely'

31-01-2017, 10:59 PM
Hold on this could go into extra time.
Nae chance - it'll be over by 90+4.

31-01-2017, 11:02 PM
Nae chance - it'll be over by 90+4.

With Henderson to Deliveeeeeeeeeeeeeeer!

31-01-2017, 11:04 PM
With Henderson to Deliveeeeeeeeeeeeeeer!

Tony Rougier was the difference for Hibs in that final. He ran rings round the The Rangers defence.

31-01-2017, 11:04 PM

Mental.

joe t
31-01-2017, 11:06 PM
Mental.

£250k for rougier? I agree.💸💸💸

31-01-2017, 11:11 PM
Tony Rougier was the difference for Hibs in that final. He ran rings round the The Rangers defence.

Aye big Tony some player right enough how could I forget someone who scored 4 or 5 goals

heidtheba
01-02-2017, 09:37 AM
Aye big Tony some player right enough how could I forget someone who scored 4 or 5 goals

Brilliant!