View Full Version : Ian Black

vuefrom1875
31-01-2017, 12:24 PM
Contract cancelled by mutual consent at Chesterfield.. Couldn't happen to a more vile t#sser!

31-01-2017, 12:30 PM
Horrible dirty wee player

31-01-2017, 12:32 PM
He'll be steeping his brushes the morn.

31-01-2017, 12:36 PM
Horrible little smelly turd

31-01-2017, 12:37 PM
Probably end up back at Hearts.

31-01-2017, 12:38 PM
he could do a job for us though

i'm thinking the lines in the car park could do with re-painting

31-01-2017, 12:39 PM
Last I heard he was doing ok at Shrewsbury.

When did he go to Chesterfield?

31-01-2017, 12:56 PM

I think he played so badly against Chesterfield that someone probably assumed he was playing for them.

http://www.eurosport.com/football/chesterfield-in-seventh-heaven-after-taming-of-the-shrews_sto5045054/story.shtml

vuefrom1875
31-01-2017, 01:02 PM

My apologies Shrewsbury it was. He's still a T#sser!

HibeeMackenzie
31-01-2017, 01:19 PM
Signing for Blackpool

31-01-2017, 01:23 PM
Signing for Blackpool

The beach must be short of donkeys.

31-01-2017, 01:27 PM
Maybe Black and Senderos at Rangers are starting a construction company? They could start with Senderos rebuilding Derry's wall's and Black painting it...........

31-01-2017, 01:33 PM
Maybe Black and Senderos at Rangers are starting a construction company? They could start with Senderos rebuilding Derry's wall's and Black painting it...........

.. and get the Kaffliks to pay for it. :greengrin

31-01-2017, 01:40 PM
Surprised he's not headed to Raith.

31-01-2017, 01:40 PM
.. and get the Kaffliks to pay for it.
Yes and that's after they had provided the actual labor to build the thing :greengrin

31-01-2017, 01:43 PM
I BET he never seen that coming

31-01-2017, 02:03 PM
A 'hard man' who's as soft as sh... !

31-01-2017, 02:06 PM
A dirty sneaky wee turd of a player. The look on his face when he got hauled off at ER after being left on his arse by Scott Allan was priceless.

31-01-2017, 02:10 PM
Signing for Blackpool

Going to take the place of the clown in the glass cage at the Pleasure Beach (one for the auld yins)

31-01-2017, 02:31 PM
I'm sure Queen Ann could have a few wee jobs lined up for him with the new stand getting built

McSwanky
31-01-2017, 02:33 PM

:top marks:aok:

EastCalderHibby
31-01-2017, 02:47 PM
Probably end up back at Hearts.

painting the steps

Salt N Sauzee
31-01-2017, 02:50 PM
I would like to wish him all the very worst. Prick!

EastCalderHibby
31-01-2017, 02:52 PM
I would like to wish him all the very worst. Prick!

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

31-01-2017, 02:55 PM
I'll never forget Scott Allan putting him on his arse in the 4-0 game. Allan made a right tit out of Black that day, Black couldn't get anywhere near him hense why he got more and more wound up. If he hadn't have been subbed that day I have absolutely no doubt he would have ended up cropping someone with one of his famous "I can't keep up with you so i'll just hack you right out the game" tackles. Dirty wee player and an arrogant wee fud.

31-01-2017, 03:07 PM
Stick to the brushes wee man.

Incidentally, my landing needs a lick. "Paint it, Black"

31-01-2017, 03:16 PM
He's a wee Toalie

31-01-2017, 03:17 PM
Prob end up at Tranmere

31-01-2017, 03:18 PM
Just knocked Falkirk back . They're after Handling now

31-01-2017, 03:36 PM
I heard he had a penchant for the powder.

31-01-2017, 03:45 PM
Just knocked Falkirk back . They're after Handling now

That would be a good move for Handling IMO. He's nowhere near the 1st team here, he needs to start playing football again.

31-01-2017, 04:54 PM

:faf: ............... That actually made me laugh out loud mate, very good :top marks

ACLeith
31-01-2017, 04:56 PM
Prob end up at Tranmere

Why? What have you got against Tranmere?

31-01-2017, 04:59 PM
Confirms a quiet transfer window ......... an Ian Black thread lurking around the top of the message board. :rolleyes:

31-01-2017, 05:57 PM
The donkeys don't go anywhere near the beach in winter, i'd make an exception for that wee prick.

And all the better if the tide was in.

guidref
01-02-2017, 12:07 PM
I heard he had a penchant for the powder.

I heard somewhere that his brother has a conviction for dealing in some substance or other

01-02-2017, 03:35 PM
I heard somewhere that his brother has a conviction for dealing in some substance or other

:agree: His brother Afghan.

Cat Stanton
02-09-2022, 06:01 PM
Was chatting to an Invernesian (is that the right word?) today. He used to have a small company up there and they sponsored one of the ICT players at the time (I think we're talking 10-15 years ago). Anyway, because of the sponsorship thing, he's got to meet a lot of players over the years. He went through loads of them who he said were all, genuine, really nice people. Can't remember them all - but Ryan Christie got a special mention, and he had nice things to say about guys like Richie Foran, Johnny Hayes, even Gary McSwegan (remember him??!!). But then he got to Ian Black. Well, I tell you, the language would have made a sailor blush etc etc... "Turd of a man" was the about the politest thing he came out with.

Good to know that sometimes what you read on hibs.net (ie this whole thread) seems accurate!

Stubbsy90+2
02-09-2022, 06:36 PM
Was chatting to an Invernesian (is that the right word?) today. He used to have a small company up there and they sponsored one of the ICT players at the time (I think we're talking 10-15 years ago). Anyway, because of the sponsorship thing, he's got to meet a lot of players over the years. He went through loads of them who he said were all, genuine, really nice people. Can't remember them all - but Ryan Christie got a special mention, and he had nice things to say about guys like Richie Foran, Johnny Hayes, even Gary McSwegan (remember him??!!). But then he got to Ian Black. Well, I tell you, the language would have made a sailor blush etc etc... "Turd of a man" was the about the politest thing he came out with.

Good to know that sometimes what you read on hibs.net (ie this whole thread) seems accurate!

Having met Ian Black I can vouch for his comments.

An absolute welt of a man.

And just for balance, I spent about 30 mins in Rudi Skacels company years ago along with 5 or 6 others and he was actually alright. Prick on the pitch though.

Paloschi
02-09-2022, 08:33 PM
Having met Ian Black I can vouch for his comments.

An absolute welt of a man.

And just for balance, I spent about 30 mins in Rudi Skacels company years ago along with 5 or 6 others and he was actually alright. Prick on the pitch though.

He once ‘bumped into me’ at whynot (nightclub). It seemed like it was on purpose and he was swaggering about the club like billy big time.

For Hearts players Rudi was actually pretty decent and a nice guy off the pitch and Zaliukas (rip) was an absolute gentleman.

02-09-2022, 09:22 PM
He once ‘bumped into me’ at whynot (nightclub). It seemed like it was on purpose and he was swaggering about the club like billy big time.

For Hearts players Rudi was actually pretty decent and a nice guy off the pitch and Zaliukas (rip) was an absolute gentleman.

The ‘coked out my nut’ swagger by any chance? I’ve seen that one from him. (Not long after Ian Murray wiped him out so maybe he was using as a painkiller)

Bridge hibs
02-09-2022, 09:26 PM
The donkeys don't go anywhere near the beach in winter, i'd make an exception for that wee prick.

And all the better if the tide was in.Exactly, ****ing hard man my arse, saw the scrawny wee prick at Fort Kinnaird last week, a freak breeze almost knocked him off his feet 🤣

dchibs
02-09-2022, 10:40 PM
Signing for Blackpool

Painting the Tower.

Davy Mac
02-09-2022, 10:59 PM
Last time I saw him playing was at Tranent Juniors. Demanding the ball from the keeper like Billy Big baws, lost a few goals and got axed. Irrelevant.

02-09-2022, 11:12 PM
Scotty made a right shoap front of him when he played for The . Got subbed before half-time iirc

02-09-2022, 11:18 PM
The ‘coked out my nut’ swagger by any chance? I’ve seen that one from him. (Not long after Ian Murray wiped him out so maybe he was using as a painkiller)

Nid loved making it a mission to nail him and did always 👍 pretend hard man, just a travesty we had such a crap team that made him look a player - he was bang bang average it’s painful, and the fact he got a cap should keep Levein out management forever.

MagicSwirlingShip
03-09-2022, 06:39 AM
Nid loved making it a mission to nail him and did always 👍 pretend hard man, just a travesty we had such a crap team that made him look a player - he was bang bang average it’s painful, and the fact he got a cap should keep Levein out management forever.

Think that was just Levein having one of his digs rather than him endorsing his talents