View Full Version : Scotty T off Geordie shore

Navids Numpties
15-01-2017, 08:42 PM
Got asked in a Q&A on Twitter rangers or Celtic and he replied hibs.

15-01-2017, 08:59 PM
The only way this could be worse is if Donald Trump came out as a Hibee.

15-01-2017, 09:02 PM

I'm not so sure.

He'd fill in the corners and make Ann Budge pay for it.

15-01-2017, 09:07 PM
Who?

WellingtonHibby
15-01-2017, 09:11 PM

Oh.

15-01-2017, 09:22 PM
Who?

exactly.

15-01-2017, 09:30 PM

Ahh but with his billions backing us, he could make Hibernian great again.

15-01-2017, 09:35 PM
Hibernian are great now.

Navids Numpties
15-01-2017, 09:37 PM
Oh.

Some mug off a MTV programme. Only the younger . Netters will know him

15-01-2017, 10:32 PM
Some mug off a MTV programme. Only the younger . Netters will know him

Indeed one for the hibs.net under 5's squad this one. Funny wee tweet that :greengrin:agree:

Salt N Sauzee
15-01-2017, 11:56 PM

Get him to build a big wall around Gorgie whilst he's at it.

15-01-2017, 11:56 PM

Good man.

Whoever he is.

hibbypostie
16-01-2017, 02:51 AM

probably best not to tell folk you watch that pish lol

Navids Numpties
16-01-2017, 03:10 AM
probably best not to tell folk you watch that pish lol

Do not hahahaha just came up on my Twitter and loads of hibees were retweeting it. It's got around a thousand in a handful of hours.

AZhibee
16-01-2017, 05:54 AM
I'm not so sure.

He'd fill in the corners and make Ann Budge pay for it.

16-01-2017, 07:34 AM
I'm sure Donald Trump would 'make soccerball great again', or something.

Dr Jimmy
16-01-2017, 07:43 AM
Get him to build a big wall around Gorgie whilst he's at it.

He has more chance of getting Mexico to pay for the other one than that lot.

16-01-2017, 07:45 AM
No idea who he is,but have heard the name.

Who asked him this on Twitter was it a random person or a journalist? I sincerely hope it was a journalist as his response, regardless of who or what he is, shows people out with Scotland do actually know and can follow other teams than the uglies.

16-01-2017, 01:06 PM
No idea who he is,but have heard the name.

Who asked him this on Twitter was it a random person or a journalist? I sincerely hope it was a journalist as his response, regardless of who or what he is, shows people out with Scotland do actually know and can follow other teams than the uglies.

Seems to be some random Celtic fan.

dchibs
16-01-2017, 09:41 PM
I'm sure Donald Trump would 'make soccerball great again', or something.

Has he not got a Scottish granny his son can play for Scotland or perhaps not.