https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuBj6sPa5Ow

vincipernoi
12-01-2017, 09:25 PM
warning - bit of swearing heard at the end

12-01-2017, 09:28 PM
Anyone seen this?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuBj6sPa5Ow

One of the funniest things I've seen in ages - would love to hear the opinion of the folk (Dancers) involved ??

12-01-2017, 09:31 PM
TBH I'm a bit uncomfortable with the video as a good Hibby was seriously injured just before this. The guy in the green jacket is his mate who's attempting to defend him.

lugz
12-01-2017, 09:48 PM
I saw this come out when it first happened. Sorry to hear that a Hibby was caught up in it and seriously injured.

They're just another reason to hate that horrible club.

12-01-2017, 10:03 PM
TBH I'm a bit uncomfortable with the video as a good Hibby was seriously injured just before this. The guy in the green jacket is his mate who's attempting to defend him.

How is he?

Earlydelivery
12-01-2017, 10:43 PM
​broken jaw I heard .

12-01-2017, 11:02 PM
Pathetic little boys just like the ones Hibs used to have.
They'll be writing books next.

12-01-2017, 11:08 PM
Had to stop watching half way through as the cringe level was just too much. Seriously do these guys not actually realise how embarrassing they look?!

Hard men my arse. Silly wee laddies (and even worse some grown men) who think they're hard because they've used all their birthday money to buy a stone island jacket. Give it the arms out and the "come on then" gestures then run away when someone approaches them.

Get a grip ffs, most of them couldnae fight their way out a wet paper bag!

13-01-2017, 09:26 AM
These 'hard men' just turned up at the train station to attack innocent people.

Let's see them try this with some of the more organised elements of our support.

13-01-2017, 09:50 AM
Had to stop watching half way through as the cringe level was just too much. Seriously do these guys not actually realise how embarrassing they look?!

Hard men my arse. Silly wee laddies (and even worse some grown men) who think they're hard because they've used all their birthday money to buy a stone island jacket. Give it the arms out and the "come on then" gestures then run away when someone approaches them.

Naw, but they were dangerous enough to boot some guy in the face and break his jaw. Did you not notice that at the start of the video? The grown men was a guy defending himself after being attacked. Wee bassas, cowardly and nasty attack on innocent football fans. Could have been any of us on the receiving end.

13-01-2017, 10:45 AM

Poor post IMO.

One of the Hibs fans took a serious beating just at start of video, and his mates are trying to defend him, would you do the same for your mates?

13-01-2017, 11:14 AM
How is he?

He required surgery to his jaw and while it's been a long road to recovery, the last time I saw him he was keeping his spirits up and says he's getting there :aok:

13-01-2017, 11:23 AM
Unless this is a post for identification purposes and sent to police Scotland, then I don't see the point in this and thoroughly believe admins should ban this sort of stuff.

BTW, this Shirley breaks the Forum rules

No Graphical Material of either gratuitous violence or a pornographic nature.

13-01-2017, 12:51 PM
Unless this is a post for identification purposes and sent to police Scotland, then I don't see the point in this and thoroughly believe admins should ban this sort of stuff.

BTW, this Shirley breaks the Forum rules

No Graphical Material of either gratuitous violence or a pornographic nature.

Once again all the Police need to do is go on football forums and find out who the culprits are!

Remembering that an act of defense can also be seen as an act of violence!!!

13-01-2017, 12:57 PM
Scotland's Young Team in training for the next World Cup?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xroKz7CQGFY

13-01-2017, 12:58 PM
These 'hard men' just turned up at the train station to attack innocent people.

Let's see them try this with some of the more organised elements of our support.

Very true, they were very much intent on picking off individuals that might have been straggling (or struggling) a bit, young bassas!

13-01-2017, 01:00 PM
I think people need to get off their high horses and see the video for what it is, a p1ss take of these young idiots.

Nobody is laughing at the fact they injured somebody but laughing at them, which is fair game if you ask me.

13-01-2017, 01:39 PM
Naw, but they were dangerous enough to boot some guy in the face and break his jaw. Did you not notice that at the start of the video? The grown men was a guy defending himself after being attacked. Wee bassas, cowardly and nasty attack on innocent football fans. Could have been any of us on the receiving end.

Poor post IMO.

One of the Hibs fans took a serious beating just at start of video, and his mates are trying to defend him, would you do the same for your mates?

Apologies, my post wasn't very clear. My post was about the Falkirk "casuals" hanging about the station. I wasn't talking about the hibs fans because of course they were going to jump in the help their pal, anybody would do the same. The falkirk fans targetted a group of hibs fans that they vastly outnumbered and picked a fight. ****bags.

Hope the guy who got injured is ok and making a full recovery. No need for that sort of pish. If your going to have a "scrap" at very least do it with folk who are up for a scrap as well, don't pick off folk who are doing nothing wrong and just going about their own business.

13-01-2017, 05:03 PM
Apologies, my post wasn't very clear. My post was about the Falkirk "casuals" hanging about the station. I wasn't talking about the hibs fans because of course they were going to jump in the help their pal, anybody would do the same. The falkirk fans targetted a group of hibs fans that they vastly outnumbered and picked a fight. ****bags.

Hope the guy who got injured is ok and making a full recovery. No need for that sort of pish. If your going to have a "scrap" at very least do it with folk who are up for a scrap as well, don't pick off folk who are doing nothing wrong and just going about their own business.

beensaidbefore
13-01-2017, 09:42 PM
If it hadn't been after a football match this would have been on the news. Pensioner attacked by gang of youths, courageous bystander fends off mob etc etc. Well done the guy who jumped in. Shame on the guys laughing and watching while the guy was up against the whole load.