Lets get the tips up people

Today went for everton west brom s****horpe blackpool carlise and pompey

Optimistic but fiver pays 223

BH Hibs
02-01-2017, 02:31 PM
Airdrie at 11/10 at home seems decent

02-01-2017, 02:37 PM
Gary Anderson is 3/1 to beat Van Gerwin tonight. Although MVG is rightly favourite might be worth a small bet on him at that price.

BS44
02-01-2017, 02:54 PM
Carlisle evens at home

BS44
02-01-2017, 04:39 PM
Carlisle evens at home

I'm never going to get rich gambling

02-01-2017, 06:07 PM
Carlisle evens at home

That's what i was on...Carlisle have been on fire in recent weeks and their opponents have been dreadful can't believe that never came in !!

Got 10 quid on the first goal being a penalty in the west ham game game at 11/1

02-01-2017, 06:16 PM
Rare successful coupon today.

Everton
West Brom
Leeds
Huddersfield

I'm far from a betting expert and I feel a bit ridiculous offering advice after one successful bet but Leeds and Huddersfield have been great for coupons recently.

02-01-2017, 07:21 PM
Reading
Huddersfield
Everton
Brighton

Was my winner today.

Carlisle result was a shocker.

02-01-2017, 07:40 PM
Rare successful coupon today.

Everton
West Brom
Leeds
Huddersfield

I'm far from a betting expert and I feel a bit ridiculous offering advice after one successful bet but Leeds and Huddersfield have been great for coupons recently.

Well done.
Any winner is a good winner.

02-01-2017, 08:44 PM
might try in-play on the darts. van Gerwen is obvious favourite, but my put a little wager on Anderson.

02-01-2017, 09:40 PM
might try in-play on the darts. van Gerwen is obvious favourite, but my put a little wager on Anderson.

Hope you didnae bet GA getting annihilated.

02-01-2017, 10:11 PM
Hope you didnae bet GA getting annihilated.

couple of in-plays. nothing serious, but up x3 :greengrin

Babyshamble
02-01-2017, 10:36 PM
Had a wee treble up.Barnsley ,Huddersfield & Rochdale.everything is profit 👍

Hibs1972
03-01-2017, 08:28 AM
Partick done me on Sat for over £500 and Sheffield Weds done me for £600 yesterday,oh well,new year,same old . . . . . . . . !

03-01-2017, 02:54 PM
Kept it simple and went for
Celtic
Aberdeen
Hibs
Liverpool

boosted my pension !!

03-01-2017, 06:15 PM
Kept it simple and went for
Celtic
Aberdeen
Hibs
Liverpool

boosted my pension !!

Sunderland getting a draw against Liverpool screwed up my super6 at the weekend.

euro Hibby
03-01-2017, 06:25 PM
tough loss

Hibs
celtic
Aberdeen
St johnstone who lost 3-0

scuppered me for £ 180 +

I also had Brighton but that was postponed........

03-01-2017, 07:49 PM
Arsenal & Stoke double is 2/1 got £30 on

03-01-2017, 08:13 PM
Sunderland getting a draw against Liverpool screwed up my super6 at the weekend.

I can sympathise with that as my son put me off backing Liverpool against Sunderland because of the short time between games - 44 hours I believe !!

07-01-2017, 09:14 AM
It's FA Cup day today. Anyone spotted a potential shock that we should all be on?

07-01-2017, 09:21 AM
It's FA Cup day today. Anyone spotted a potential shock that we should all be on?
In this day and age you can never tell which teams are going to drop important players leaving them vurnerable.

07-01-2017, 09:24 AM

No really a potential upset Mikey but Palace at 5/4 away to Bolton looks decent

07-01-2017, 11:05 AM
Sticking with 3pm kick offs as it makes SSN more interesting, I'm going for.....

Crystal Palace
Everton
Swansea
Norwich
Derby

Hopefully Southampton and West Brom rest a few players :greengrin

07-01-2017, 11:26 AM
Palace, Barnsley, Livi and Brighton.

First few have potential to be banana skins but heay ho!!

Last 4 weeks 1 team has let me down so hopefully a win today!

07-01-2017, 11:42 AM
Barrow. Potential upset in the cup.
Grimsby
Barnsley
Sunderland

07-01-2017, 11:47 AM
I think Lincoln will give Ipswich a decent game.

Cue the tractor boys being 4 up at halftime :greengrin

Dover ht/ft at home to York looks decent value at evens.

TheGreenMan
07-01-2017, 12:07 PM
East Fife v Stenhousemuir
Brighton v MK Dons
Barrow v Rochdale
Watford v Burton
Brentford v Eastleigh

11.45/1 :cb

07-01-2017, 01:49 PM
I think both teams to score today is a good bet, got a couple of trebles on that. Along with backing Hibs last night in a double with sergeys tip, hopefully celebrating well into the night tonight. :greengrin

RoscoHibby
07-01-2017, 03:02 PM

Not a guarantee but I've got a more optimistic line including a bang in form fleetwood team away to Bristol City who have been really struggling recently...5/1..

BS44
07-01-2017, 03:41 PM
I've done two singles today, Southend 16/5 and Rochdale 10/11

07-01-2017, 03:51 PM
Steven Dobbie gets 17th goal of season fog QoS. Impressive

07-01-2017, 03:58 PM
Steven Dobbie gets 17th goal of season fog QoS. Impressive

I recall a few almost laughing at the prospect of him pre season...quality goalscorer - would have done well for us..

07-01-2017, 04:11 PM
It's mental to think St Mirren are going down.

07-01-2017, 04:13 PM
Steven Whittaker scores for Norwich

ACLeith
07-01-2017, 04:47 PM
I had us to win last night with both scoring. Thought I was looking good when their sub went through in the last minute but David Gray goes and puts in an outstanding tackle. Gutted!! 😂

07-01-2017, 04:50 PM
I bet online with betfair, and for some reason my phone app is in spanish and part of my webpage on my mac is also spanish but not all????????????:confused:

Has this happened to anyone, and if so how did you fix it?

07-01-2017, 04:54 PM
Cummings first goal Hibs to win 3-0 marathon bet 33/1 tenner on.

Hibs to win 3-0 marathon bet 11-1 £50 on.

Ya Dancer

07-01-2017, 04:59 PM
A couple on quid on Grimsby, S****horpe, Bradford, Morton, Livi and Brighton returned £60. :aok:

07-01-2017, 05:04 PM
I had Morton and Derby County double today at 9.9.

Thanks to the West Brom fan the office for being so pessimistic. Derby County at the Hawthorns was 5.5 for the win.

Lost my crazy FA Cup acca. 😕

07-01-2017, 05:55 PM
Cummings first goal Hibs to win 3-0 marathon bet 33/1 tenner on.

Hibs to win 3-0 marathon bet 11-1 £50 on.

Ya Dancer

Most bookies were offering 14s for 3-0. Marathon bet seem to offer poor prices at times.

07-01-2017, 08:43 PM
Bournemouth, Stoke and West Brom were the big casualties today. That would have been a nice treble.

TheGreenMan
08-01-2017, 04:58 AM
East Fife v Stenhousemuir
Brighton v MK Dons
Barrow v Rochdale
Watford v Burton
Brentford v Eastleigh

11.45/1 :cb

Winner!

IrnBru22
14-01-2017, 12:19 PM
Anyone got a bet on today?

14-01-2017, 12:20 PM
Fancy both Burnley and hull at home today

14-01-2017, 12:46 PM

I don't fancy either of them to win

14-01-2017, 12:51 PM
I've not seen much that I fancy today.

Green Reaper
14-01-2017, 02:45 PM
Hammers draw
Wolves draw
Newcastle win btts

14-01-2017, 02:48 PM
Newcastle
Portsmouth
Norwich
Wycombe
Sheff Utd

14-01-2017, 02:50 PM
Peterborough
S****horpe
Grimsby

Navids Numpties
14-01-2017, 02:56 PM
Spurs
Southampton
Arsenal
Chelsea
Man City
Hibs
Dunfermline £5 returns £280

14-01-2017, 03:31 PM
peterborough
s****horpe
grimsby

ffs!

14-01-2017, 03:41 PM
Peterborough
S****horpe
Grimsby

Bury on the verge of killing Peterborough :rolleyes: i took them as well, oh well.

14-01-2017, 03:48 PM
Bury on the verge of killing Peterborough :rolleyes: i took them as well, oh well.

Me too :rolleyes:

14-01-2017, 03:58 PM
Currently doing the £10-£1000 challenge, upto £460 running on to hibs @ 4/11 and arsenal 1/2.

14-01-2017, 04:38 PM
I'm having an absolute nightmare today.

Should have stuck to my guns when I said I didn't fancy anything.

14-01-2017, 04:54 PM
I don't fancy either of them to win

Decent doubler 😏

14-01-2017, 04:57 PM
Decent doubler 😏

Great bet 👍

14-01-2017, 05:01 PM
Had a funny feeling about Queens so put a wee bit on them.

Also had ourselves as a saver though so I'm about even for today.

14-01-2017, 05:01 PM
Currently doing the £10-£1000 challenge, upto £460 running on to hibs @ 4/11 and arsenal 1/2.

My bottle would have went long before this.

14-01-2017, 05:02 PM

How does that work mate ? ( Doh from me )
You start with a £10 and don't cash out till you hit the 1k .
You can't be far away after today no .

14-01-2017, 05:04 PM
How does that work mate ?

You start with a tenner and put your winnings on the safest bet week after week.

The trouble is that favourites don't always win.

14-01-2017, 05:07 PM
Had a funny feeling about Queens so put a wee bit on them.

Also had ourselves as a saver though so I'm about even for today.

Had a pearl diver on Queens btts 15/2 and same for theMorton game 5-2 ,
Glad Morton won 2-0 .

14-01-2017, 05:08 PM

How does that work mate ?

14-01-2017, 06:37 PM
How does that work mate ? ( Doh from me )
You start with a £10 and don't cash out till you hit the 1k .
You can't be far away after today no .
Aye mate just keep accumulating your winnings, I'm upto £940 after today. Mostly accumulated my winnings so far on celtic each week and Chelsea as well as hibs now and then.

14-01-2017, 07:00 PM

Good tipping :agree:

£7 double was my only football bet this afternoon, £84 return. :cb

Got £14 Chelsea -1 @ 9/4 this evening. Looking good too. :wink:

14-01-2017, 10:16 PM
Aye mate just keep accumulating your winnings, I'm upto £940 after today. Mostly accumulated my winnings so far on celtic each week and Chelsea as well as hibs now and then.

Cash out
Dinnae go for the grand

BS44
14-01-2017, 10:26 PM
Burnley today 5/2

14-01-2017, 10:56 PM
Cash out
Dinnae go for the grand

To lait had Inter @ 4/9 and psv @ 1/7..

£1,555 running on to James degale @3/10 now

When that comes in I will have a good think whether to continue or not lol

14-01-2017, 11:02 PM
To lait had Inter @ 4/9 and psv @ 1/7..

£1,555 running on to James degale @3/10 now

When that comes in I will have a good think whether to continue or not lol

Well done.
How many weeks you been doing this?

14-01-2017, 11:03 PM
Had a fair wedge on Modus in the Lazarote Hurdle today at 7s which was a crazy price imo.

Football wise I had Spurs and Birmingham doubled so no joy there.

14-01-2017, 11:05 PM
Well done.
How many weeks you been doing this?

Since mid October I've tried before and failed, it's hard not to become greedy though.

14-01-2017, 11:44 PM
Since mid October I've tried before and failed, it's hard not to become greedy though.

Never heard of this challenge but going to give it a bash. Do you just do a double or whatever bet you want?

14-01-2017, 11:49 PM
£5 on Hibs to win and not concede at evens then £10 double on Chelsea and Wolves at 7/2.

15-01-2017, 05:02 AM
Never heard of this challenge but going to give it a bash. Do you just do a double or whatever bet you want?
Degale drew.. That's how easy it is to lose lol.

15-01-2017, 05:27 AM

Crazy betting that much on what was always going to be a close fight. Despite the bookie's pricing, anyone with an interest knew it was a 50/50 match up.

I had a few quid on Degale to win in points and I'm gutted, can't imagine how you're feeling.

15-01-2017, 12:26 PM

At least you had the balls to do the bet. After all you only lost a £10. It was the £10-£1000 challenge u done it & should've cashed out. What target were you going for?

20-01-2017, 07:17 PM
Raith are 5/1 to beat a wobbly Hearts who haven't played in a while. I'll be having some of that.

Remember, they are bottle merchants.

20-01-2017, 07:22 PM
Raith are 5/1 to beat a wobbly Hearts who haven't played in a while. I'll be having some of that.

Raith are on a terrible run at the moment.

Elgin at 7/1 to beat ICT is my attempt at betting on a shock result in the cup.

20-01-2017, 07:25 PM

I can't see past hearts. Raith are dreadful.

20-01-2017, 08:26 PM

Hearts'll win by a nose if Skacel plays.