View Full Version : Houston - You have a problem

31-12-2016, 04:45 PM
At it again.

Whine, whine whine. Laidlaw's out the box with his clearance, Gray fouls Taiwo in the wall, yadda, yadda, yadda, resources, yadda,yadda, yadda.

Who had more shots at goal, who had more shots on target, who had more corners, who had more possession? Hibs on every count.

The only thing they did more than us was commit fouls.

Suck it right up!!!

31-12-2016, 04:48 PM
Bitter wee fud.

Although tbf to him if I looked like that and had been associated with Hearts and Falkirk I'd probably be bitter as well.

31-12-2016, 04:49 PM
At it again.

Whine, whine whine. Laidlaw's out the box with his clearance, Gray fouls Taiwo in the wall, yadda, yadda, yadda, resources, yadda,yadda, yadda.

Who had more shots at goal, who had more shots on target, who had more corners, who had more possession? Hibs on every count.

Suck it right up!!!

Pleasing and Double Pleasing :greengrin

31-12-2016, 04:49 PM
Bitter, horrible wee baldy prick. Just cannot or will not take defeat graciously.

31-12-2016, 04:50 PM
Bitter wee fud.

Although rbf to him if I looked like that and had been associated with Hearts and Falkirk I'd probably be bitter as well.
If I looked like that and had that history I wouldn't leave the house at all so it's his own fault. F*** him......

31-12-2016, 04:50 PM
Was going to say that I'll miss him when we're back in the top flight, but he'll be in charge of Hearts after Cathro's departure.

31-12-2016, 04:51 PM
Peter Houston is a very bad loser, especially when it's against Hibs. He never has a word of praise for Hibs, and there's never a word of congratulation.

Always finds some excuse when his team loses to Hibs. Ungracious would be an understatement.

Well Peter... :giruy2:

31-12-2016, 04:51 PM
He's a fanny who hates Hibs. It's so good to ruin his Hogmanay. :greengrin

Fergos
31-12-2016, 04:52 PM
The red heeded ranter.......

2-1 ya bam.

31-12-2016, 04:53 PM
Surely he managed a dig at John McGinn in his post match rant? It's almost become part of his script.

31-12-2016, 04:57 PM
Purple heided Billy Broon look alike. Gubbed by the hibees.Have a good night😁

Sent from my HTC One mini 2 using Tapatalk

31-12-2016, 04:59 PM
If I looked like that and had that history I wouldn't leave the house at all so it's his own fault. F*** him......

Billy Brown leaves his house each morning in his fading hertz tracksuit and walks along by Muzzy beach. Maybe Houston could meet up with him and watch the tide come in as they greet about Hibs winning the Scottish Cup!

31-12-2016, 04:59 PM
The man who the term 'roaster' was coined for. If he's greetin' then you know Hibs did something right today. Erse.

31-12-2016, 05:00 PM
They have had several ridiculously unfair wins against us in recent seasons so he should just STFU.

JJP

The best part of promotion will be getting away from this mans whining.

WWFTWTG
31-12-2016, 05:02 PM
bitter wee fud.

Although tbf to him if i looked like that and had been associated with hearts and falkirk i'd probably be bitter as well.

:lol:

31-12-2016, 05:03 PM
Absolute clown of a man. Happy New Year Houston you loser.

31-12-2016, 05:04 PM
Did he mention taiwo being lucky not to see red again?

Does he make tackles like that every game? If so how is he getting any games?

31-12-2016, 05:05 PM
Looks like an Albert Bartlett potato. Top roaster.

31-12-2016, 05:10 PM
The man who the term 'roaster' was coined for. If he's greetin' then you know Hibs did something right today. Erse.

Even sweeter wonder if they will make the play offs. :flag:

31-12-2016, 05:12 PM
Falkirk thugs needed a win today to get their challenge back on track, now they're left with nothing but the play offs to worry about. They're bit part players season, making up the numbers. Houston will hate that :greengrin

31-12-2016, 05:13 PM
Him and Warburton. Just a couple of baldy fannies. :agree:

31-12-2016, 05:17 PM
Aye but Budget and their budget is bigger.

Get it right roond you you grade A Yam roaster fud.

31-12-2016, 05:18 PM
He looks like a burst baw that's been dipped in a jar of beetroot. I hope he's so raging tonight that his heed explodes.

31-12-2016, 05:19 PM
If you are going to pick the bones out of every performance and expect to get 100% of decisions 100% of the time then you equally need to highlight the ones that you shouldn't have got. Houston is now becoming a cartoon character of himself.

31-12-2016, 05:20 PM
Today's result .......... the best belated Christmas present this year.

SingaporeHibs
31-12-2016, 05:23 PM
Watched the game on Falkirk Tv, McGowen was the co-commentator and some of his chat was terrible. Maybe expected to be fair as it is their TV feed but it made me laugh when he accused the ref of having 'small man syndrome'......😂. If ever 'small man syndrome' could be associated with a Football club !!

HAHA Get it right ****ing up ye ya bitter, greeting faced, classless hearts tit :bye::giruy2:

Always an excuse eh Houston. Pathetic.

They've not won a game since the 3rd of December when they beat the mighty St Mirren and it looks like Houston is feeling the pressure. That could be the last we see of Houston, good to have the last laugh. If Falkirk have any sense they'll get rid now and give the new manager time to settle before trying again next season.

31-12-2016, 05:24 PM
There's 3 teams in Scotland who celebrate draws against Hibs like they'd just won the league. Unsurprisingly, they're at present, connected

.....No prizes for guessing btw :greengrin

31-12-2016, 05:32 PM

Houston doesn't even have a hat.....

Awwwww Houston is a fanny
He hasn't got a hat

Super_JMcGinn
31-12-2016, 05:33 PM
At it again.

Suck it right up!!!

It made a fantastic day even better reading his comments.

Happy New Year ya yam roaster :flag:

31-12-2016, 05:44 PM

He hasn't got a hat
He whines about Dumbarton and other ***** like that

But when he plays the hibees he moans about this and that

Up pops Kris commons and hoosty ends up a right twat

31-12-2016, 05:54 PM
He can go and play in the ****in traffic for all I care.

31-12-2016, 06:09 PM
Bitter wee fud.

Although tbf to him if I looked like that and had been associated with Hearts and Falkirk I'd probably be bitter as well.

Chicken and the egg. I think you have to be bitter and look like that in order to be associated with Hearts and Falkirk...

31-12-2016, 06:19 PM
houston is very much from the same mould as jumbo jim jefferies, incredibly bitter if their teams get/got beat by hibs and always find it impossible to give any hibs team credit....pair o losers

31-12-2016, 06:22 PM
At it again.

Suck it right up!!!

A man clearly shifting attention away from himself and his job.

Utter smegma licker.

SON OF PADDY
31-12-2016, 06:54 PM
Bitter wee fud.

Absolutely spot on with your discription.
If you don't mind ! Could I add " Horrible baldy git " GGTTH

31-12-2016, 06:58 PM
Poor old Housty. Thinks Plan B is a dietary supplement.

Should really be called Hoofty

31-12-2016, 07:02 PM
Poor old Housty. Thinks Plan B is a dietary supplement.

Should really be called Hoofty Lee Miller should just get about a third of whatever his wages are. Hes wheeled out about the hour mark or so every game

31-12-2016, 07:02 PM
Lee Miller should just get about a third of whatever his wages are. Hes wheeled out about the hour mark or so every game

31-12-2016, 07:07 PM
Probably a stick on for the next Yams manager after Cathro gets punted ...... he has all the attributes, hates Hibs with a passion, absolutely unable to give us credit for anything and his team is brutal to watch ... add in a pus like a well skelped erse and he's perfect.

31-12-2016, 07:19 PM
He's going to have a dire new year. And that is delightful.

Stax
31-12-2016, 07:30 PM
The redder his puss gets, the more the veins stick out on his neck, the happier I am. Happy new year Houston, good Hawrts man that you are.

31-12-2016, 07:46 PM
Couldn't be more pleased for the po faced baldy ****!!! GIRFUY

31-12-2016, 07:55 PM
Alex Totten was exactly the same when he managed Falkirk. Fuds, the pair of them.

West lower
31-12-2016, 07:56 PM
I bet his wife is having a great Hogmanay, sitting at the side of the roasters bed dabbing his head with a face cloth , saying "now now there's a good boy, it will be ok in the morning". His ramblings have made it a wonderful day. Thanks Pete ya greeting faced erse.

hibbymick
31-12-2016, 07:59 PM
Yogi must surely be getting ready to move into Houstons shoes.

31-12-2016, 08:14 PM
Smaller budget, ergo a smaller amount of baws to play with. Houston, also has a short fuse too.

31-12-2016, 08:17 PM
Courtesy of Allan Rennie

31-12-2016, 08:18 PM
Courtesy of Allan Rennie

Haha, self combustion imminent.

31-12-2016, 08:22 PM
https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?&id=OIP.Mcc6b7b3cf5eaa00ef81a2872939347efo2&w=136&h=164&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0&r=0 (https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=peter+houston+images&view=detailv2&qpvt=peter+houston+images&id=7A9D41EE51EC8484B1AC07A362874ED11A5B02A7&selectedIndex=2&ccid=zGt7PPXq&simid=608021436007056120&thid=OIP.Mcc6b7b3cf5eaa00ef81a2872939347efo2)

31-12-2016, 08:26 PM

https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?&id=OIP.M75b98ee64412312ad3b101ec2cb5af2co0&w=299&h=168&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0&r=0 (https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=peter+houston+images&view=detailv2&&id=B244286DF1EE623079A8236219AA38B8CF673DD8&selectedIndex=155&ccid=dbmO5kQS&simid=608044933774313381&thid=OIP.M75b98ee64412312ad3b101ec2cb5af2co0)

31-12-2016, 08:48 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15781497_1374245049260366_8409108970482658332_n.jp g?oh=93779f0a12109103784cfa0cbe9807e5&oe=58E03342

31-12-2016, 08:53 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15781497_1374245049260366_8409108970482658332_n.jp g?oh=93779f0a12109103784cfa0cbe9807e5&oe=58E03342

Seriously he is studying the video to see if Laidlaw has carried the ball a foot outside the box. Get a life you sad sack. :rolleyes:

renato
31-12-2016, 08:55 PM

It's alright though, these things even themselves out, eh Peter?

31-12-2016, 08:57 PM
It's alright though, these things even themselves out, eh Peter?

They do. I make that 7 points to us and a solitary 1 for them. Another 3 at ER next time and we should be about square for last season.

Zorro
31-12-2016, 09:29 PM
Strange how he saw what he reckoned he saw today, but would have had to look again at the inexplicably not given handball penalty incident in the play off first leg last season.

31-12-2016, 09:43 PM
This is payback for last season you roaster.

31-12-2016, 09:45 PM

He hasn't got a hat
His constant ****ing whining
Makes him a ****ing twat

31-12-2016, 09:49 PM
Makes him a ****ing twat

Sounds like a typical Hun/Yam to me!!! Very sore losers indeed and never play fair either, always cheating and looking for excuses.

Up Yours Houston.

Surely can't be too long before Falkirk show him the exit door.

Glory Glory

LithgaeHibby
31-12-2016, 09:58 PM
Absolutely nothing that goes our way this season can come close to what they got away with last season when it came to McCracken's handball in the play-off first leg.

31-12-2016, 09:59 PM
Makes him a ****ing twat

Sounds like a typical Hun/Yam to me!!! Very sore losers indeed and never play fair either, always cheating and looking for excuses.

Up Yours Houston.

Surely can't be too long before Falkirk show him the exit door.

Glory Glory

I'd rather he stayed. Doing a fine job :greengrin

Saint Hibee
31-12-2016, 10:03 PM
Give Houston credit; his post-match rants are by far and away the most entertaining thing in this division!

31-12-2016, 10:04 PM
Absolutely nothing that goes our way this season can come close to what they got away with last season when it came to McCracken's handball in the play-off first leg.

Absolutely spot on

31-12-2016, 10:09 PM
[QUOTE=northstandhibby;4893149]

I'd rather he stayed. Doing a fine job :greengrin

Post of the night so far!!!

:not worth

Glory Glory

31-12-2016, 10:17 PM
Peter Houston is a very bad loser, especially when it's against Hibs. He never has a word of praise for Hibs, and there's never a word of congratulation.

Always finds some excuse when his team loses to Hibs. Ungracious would be an understatement.

Well Peter... :giruy2:

Are him and the breadman related?!

31-12-2016, 10:26 PM
https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?&id=OIP.Mcc6b7b3cf5eaa00ef81a2872939347efo2&w=136&h=164&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0&r=0 (https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=peter+houston+images&view=detailv2&qpvt=peter+houston+images&id=7A9D41EE51EC8484B1AC07A362874ED11A5B02A7&selectedIndex=2&ccid=zGt7PPXq&simid=608021436007056120&thid=OIP.Mcc6b7b3cf5eaa00ef81a2872939347efo2)

Ugh!!

01-01-2017, 12:08 PM
The ball was nowhere near out of the box when Laidlaw caught and controlled it. Yes his feet might have been outside the box but the ball wasn't.

Has anyone asked him his view on the McCracken hand ball?

01-01-2017, 03:54 PM
I'd be gutted if Falkirk binned him, his bitterness and rage after we beat them makes the victories all the better!

He's got yam written all over him, classless, bitter, arrogant and an incredibly sore loser. He builds a team and sets out tactics in a typical yam fashion, get a team of big thugs who have no desire to play proper football but will kick lumps out of the opposition. Falkirk are one of the dirtiest teams i've ever seen play at ER, but they are only following Houstons orders. He doesn't even annoy me anymore, he's far too comical to be genuinely wound up by. You can almost word for word predict his interviews after a hibs game "oh but but we were cheated, such and such did this to us, the ref didn't give us this and that etc etc , oh btw hibs have more money than us". It's cringeworthy to say the very least. I absolutely love how much we stick in his craw.

01-01-2017, 05:11 PM
In the New Year spirit, I have decided to extend some sympathy towards the Hapless Houston.

At a time when he's had what is probably a decent (Championship) side, he's been on a hiding to nothing what with Hibs, Hertz, The Rankgers, and now Dundee Utd, competing for the single automatic promotion spot. It's no wonder the man gets depressed and moany. Must be very frustrating.

Cantankerous miserable *******s need loving too, so Happy New Year Peter

p.s. I know this because I am one :greengrin

01-01-2017, 05:23 PM
In the New Year spirit, I have decided to extend some sympathy towards the Hapless Houston.

At a time when he's had what is probably a decent (Championship) side, he's been on a hiding to nothing what with Hibs, Hertz, The Rankgers, and now Dundee Utd, competing for the single automatic promotion spot. It's no wonder the man gets depressed and moany. Must be very frustrating.

Cantankerous miserable *******s need loving too, so Happy New Year Peter

p.s. I know this because I am one :greengrin

Generous post Jack, and I agree. I'm joining the Houston love-in. Another factor was that Houston had the most ridiculous mullet in the history of Scottish football. To lose that in favour of a no-nonsense shaved dome must have been a psychological body blow. We should try to understand the nature of Peter's hurt rather than simply throwing stones at him.

Dr Jimmy
01-01-2017, 05:26 PM
Generous post Jack, and I agree. I'm joining the Houston love-in. Another factor was that Houston had the most ridiculous mullet in the history of Scottish football. To lose that in favour of a no-nonsense shaved dome must have been a psychological body blow. We should try to understand the nature of Peter's hurt rather than simply throwing stones at him.

He must also be pissed off at walking out on Dundee Utd whilst expecting his phone to ring off the hook with offers. Queue tumbleweed. Bellend.

01-01-2017, 05:36 PM

Indeed Dashing Bob. Again, I have suffered the same indignity over the last 10 years or so, and threw in the towel, though I myself elect for a number 2 cut rather than the egg look preferred by him. At least it gives me something to attempt pulling out when I'm watching the Hibs.

A little thought about what makes people do what they do, can often unearth a tragic history

01-01-2017, 05:41 PM

Referring to his shaved dome is an understandable mistake, it is a little known fact that he actually went for the full erse transplant but when he was under the knife the surgeon couldn't tell what went where such were the similarities, and hoosty has soldiered on despite this medical mishap.

On the plus side, he was at least fitted with the talking version of the erse.

01-01-2017, 05:57 PM
Referring to his shaved dome is an understandable mistake, it is a little known fact that he actually went for the full erse transplant but when he was under the knife the surgeon couldn't tell what went where such were the similarities, and hoosty has soldiered on despite this medical mishap.

Can't agree with your last line Boston. It's still ***** that comes out his mouth these days.

01-01-2017, 05:59 PM
Can't agree with your last line Boston. It's still ***** that comes out his mouth these days.
[emoji1] You can tell the difference?

01-01-2017, 06:02 PM

[emoji1] You can tell the difference?

:rotflmao:

02-01-2017, 10:55 AM
He is the most ungracious,classless roaster of a guy who somehow forgot to mention what an unbelievable strike commons free kick was. As for Laidlaw being out his box. He is beyond parody sometimes. If his players concentrated on trying to play decent football then they might have a few more points. Seems your team can't deal with the ball down the middle peter. Firstly commons pass to Jason then that Exocet of a shot. I'm sure Morton have a smaller budget than Falkirk so bad form peter to be below them. I can see him being jettisoned before the end of the season.

02-01-2017, 10:58 AM
Raith win today over the Pars sees Falkirk drop out of the play off position. I'd say the fud is under a bit pressure this season.

02-01-2017, 06:15 PM
Wouldn't it be a hoot if he is the 'expert summariser' during the televised playoffs if his team don't make it.

Can read his script already. Whine, whine, no credit where it's due ad infinitum. 2017 has the makings of being a good year!!

killie-hibby
02-01-2017, 08:01 PM

I always thought he was more a Bumface than a Houston. Mo