View Full Version : RangersTV commentators: Scottish Cup Final

29-12-2016, 10:07 AM
Seen this on Twitter and it made me laugh. They thought they had it all under control😂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nV3R9B19Zo&feature=share

29-12-2016, 10:10 AM
On that note, does anyone have a link to the photo of the Rangers board after the game..the one where they look like the Corleone family?

29-12-2016, 10:25 AM
Listening to that again I reckon these two planks were to blame for plod making their way to ibrox early. The wave of confidence they exuded will have swept over all true the rangers supporters and they do like an exuberant celebration

Sent from my HTC One mini 2 using Tapatalk

29-12-2016, 10:38 AM
Hibs transfer news posted this around the same time as you BMD.

Is this your page?

29-12-2016, 10:39 AM

Is this your page?

Yep.....That was uncovered a number of months ago ....

squire
29-12-2016, 10:40 AM
When Stokes hits the post just before half time, I particularly like that the co-commentator mutters "oh he's on fire."

Thanks Johnny Hun, you're defence was terrified!

29-12-2016, 10:41 AM
Yep.....That was uncovered a number of months ago ....
I must of missed that. I thought he was still claiming that it wasn't?

29-12-2016, 10:59 AM
When Stokes hits the post just before half time, I particularly like that the co-commentator mutters "oh he's on fire."

Thanks Johnny Hun, you're defence was terrified!

Yeah love that. But doesn't even compare to the "aw naw" when Gray scores!! :thumbsup:

29-12-2016, 11:01 AM

Is this your page?

Nah I got it from there as I follow them. Dunno how many time I need to tell people, a few seasons back I had a page called HibsLatest but had to close it down.

29-12-2016, 11:03 AM
Nah I got it from there as I follow them. Dunno how many time I need to tell people, a few seasons back I had a page called HibsLatest but had to close it down.

honestly BMD...I don't know why you continue to deny it...even the language and phraseology on that site is the same you use here...Just hold your hand up on it man. it's no big deal anymore.

29-12-2016, 11:29 AM
Good wee clip :thumbsup:

Still not heard the BBC Radio commentary of the winning goal. Strange how it's not been on any of the radio shows this season either.

29-12-2016, 11:31 AM
"Aw naw" :faf:

29-12-2016, 11:32 AM
Who are the commentators?

You couldn't get two more contrasting reactions for each teams goals.

Kevvy1875
29-12-2016, 11:51 AM
Who are the commentators?

You couldn't get two more contrasting reactions for each teams goals.

Tom Miller is the main commentator. Very pleasing listening to this as he was my old boss! :greengrin

Nae luck Tom....3-2!lol

Marco G
29-12-2016, 02:39 PM
On that note, does anyone have a link to the photo of the Rangers board after the game..the one where they look like the Corleone family?
Sorry no link, but your comparison is very unfair....

.... to the men of honour!

29-12-2016, 02:46 PM
Tom Miller is the main commentator. Very pleasing listening to this as he was my old boss! :greengrin

Nae luck Tom....3-2!lol

Funny enough he was my old boss to, lovely wee scrote

29-12-2016, 03:38 PM
honestly BMD...I don't know why you continue to deny it...even the language and phraseology on that site is the same you use here...Just hold your hand up on it man. it's no big deal anymore.

If it's no big deal why don't yous stop hounding him out every time he posts?

29-12-2016, 03:44 PM
If it's no big deal why don't yous stop hounding him out every time he posts?

I don't see anyone hounding him, seems fair to call him out when there is lots of evidence he isn't being truthful though ...

Kevvy1875
29-12-2016, 04:33 PM
Funny enough he was my old boss to, lovely wee scrote

Yep, not a bad guy is Tom. For a Bluenose.

Did you work for DFW then?

29-12-2016, 04:41 PM
Yep, not a bad guy is Tom. For a Bluenose.

Did you work for DFW then?

Yip sure did kev , he paid me off

Kevvy1875
29-12-2016, 06:36 PM
Yip sure did kev , he paid me off

7-10 days? How you keeping?

29-12-2016, 07:46 PM
7-10 days? How you keeping?

Doing fine kev , not seen you for a while need to catch up sometime

29-12-2016, 08:03 PM
I'd like to see more videos like this - Just to see the celebrations.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oD-e1bi0QLo

29-12-2016, 08:27 PM

Especially when preceded by "Good deliverrry" :greengrin

29-12-2016, 08:59 PM
"And Miller climbs like an absolute Gazzel"

😂😂😂

Comedy gold that

VivaHiberņa
29-12-2016, 10:40 PM

Belter.

29-12-2016, 11:18 PM

Still not heard the BBC Radio commentary of the winning goal. Strange how it's not been on any of the radio shows this season either.

Seriously?

Email the BBC and ask for a download 😉

30-12-2016, 06:04 PM

I heard a 10 second clip recently - can't remember which programme it was on but they did play it.

30-12-2016, 06:13 PM

RFC 1872 - 2012 - Aye Ready
Sevco 2012 - date - Aw Naw

30-12-2016, 06:26 PM
Belter.
Stern faced middle aged the rangers men. A picture that defines them. Looks like that moment when someone farts in the lodge meeting.

Sent from my HTC One mini 2 using Tapatalk

30-12-2016, 06:32 PM
I'd like to see more videos like this - Just to see the celebrations.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oD-e1bi0QLo

That hospitality area is full of huns, you can tell by their reaction, one guy punches himself. :greengrin

30-12-2016, 06:42 PM
Belter.

the addams family

30-12-2016, 06:43 PM
Yeah love that. But doesn't even compare to the "aw naw" when Gray scores!! :thumbsup:

Priceless:greengrin

30-12-2016, 06:46 PM
Belter.
That's the one....ta :)

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk