View Full Version : Skacel - In a word (or as many as you wish)

JK Rolling
24-12-2016, 02:06 PM
Tit.

24-12-2016, 02:08 PM
What did he do when he got subbed off. I missed what he did at the east and couldn't really see what he was up to at the west.

24-12-2016, 02:09 PM
He's finished as a footballer. Only tries to make it about himself and acts as a wind up merchant. Should've been sent off.

renato
What did he do when he got subbed off. I missed what he did at the east and couldn't really see what he was up to at the west.

Take one guess...

Tragic.

24-12-2016, 02:11 PM
Irrelevant

24-12-2016, 02:12 PM
Getting upset at Skacel after the way we played is pointless.

24-12-2016, 02:12 PM
Don't care about him and IMO we should just stop talking about him and ignore him.

24-12-2016, 02:13 PM
Fud

kevo1875
24-12-2016, 02:14 PM
Cockwomble

24-12-2016, 02:14 PM
Wonder if he'll be injured for the cup tie?

24-12-2016, 02:16 PM
Why was their number 11 so obsessed with the east as well. Spent more time looking at us than the game.

mcfly
24-12-2016, 02:18 PM
Ignore him - totally finished and contributed nothing

24-12-2016, 02:19 PM
He plays for Raith Rovers...lol

JJP
Looked like he succeeded in what he wanted to do and wound a lot of folk up.

alihibs1
The boy who kept whining like a wee girl was funny. Number 7

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

24-12-2016, 02:21 PM
Antti Niemi

Galahibby
24-12-2016, 02:22 PM
I think mine would be asterisked out, so I'll just say PATHETIC.

lugz
Irrelevant. Please close this thread.

Should have been sent off.

sauzeelegod
24-12-2016, 02:29 PM
Don't care about him and IMO we should just stop talking about him and ignore him.

Totally agree.

sauzeelegod
24-12-2016, 02:30 PM
Irrelevant. Please close this thread.

24-12-2016, 02:30 PM
****ing disgrace

24-12-2016, 02:33 PM
Clattered one of our guys in the first minute.
Moaned for half a minute at EVERY foul we got.
Clattered Gray in what can only be described as a "**** you for scoring the winner in the cup" tackle and only given a yellow.
Inexplicably wasn't subbed at half time and resumed fouling everyone, moaning and contributing absolutely nothing else.
Walked in the opposite direction when his number came up.
When he eventually came off (after numerous "not worthy" gestures) gave us the 5-1 and received no second yellow.

I'd say he's delighted with his performance.

Twiglet
24-12-2016, 02:35 PM
Narcissistic

Galahibby
24-12-2016, 02:37 PM
When he eventually came off (after numerous "not worthy" gestures) gave us the 5-1 and received no second yellow.

Is that what he was attempting? Didn't quite come off with a bandaged up hand though, did it Rudi. Prick!

24-12-2016, 02:41 PM
I'm not defending him but c'mon, I'd do the very same to them if I'd had played in a SCF derby that I won 1-5. He gets some amount of abuse so he's only giving I back.

Is there anyone more fickle than a football fan?

Mans a welt but doing the 1-5 doesn't bother me at all.

24-12-2016, 02:42 PM
Embarrassing. Better suited to the panto. No idea how he stayed on the park after his 2 footed lunge.

24-12-2016, 02:42 PM
I'm not defending him but c'mon, I'd do the very same to them if I'd had played in a SCF derby that I won 1-5. He gets some amount of abuse so he's only giving I back.

The gesture doesn't bother me, more that it was a deliberate act of provocation and he wasn't given a second yellow card for it.

24-12-2016, 02:43 PM
The gesture doesn't bother me, more that it was a deliberate act of provocation and he wasn't given a second yellow card for it.

Yeah it's defo a yellow.

24-12-2016, 02:45 PM

I'm impressed at our restraint.

24-12-2016, 02:45 PM
He should've been sent off for that disgraceful challenge near the end of the first half. Contributed nothing to the game and showed himself up for the obsessed moron that he is when subbed off. He's piled on the pounds and is completely ineffectual. Even for a team like them I'd be questioning his presence if I was a Raith fan.

24-12-2016, 02:47 PM
Man up

He was pish today and threads like this give him the attention he craves

24-12-2016, 02:48 PM
He should have been sent off for his tackle on McGeogh

andrew70
24-12-2016, 02:55 PM
Why was their number 11 so obsessed with the east as well. Spent more time looking at us than the game.

He's a horrible wee Hun rodent, that's probably why!

Dom'sFirstTouch
24-12-2016, 03:00 PM
A total irrelevance. I don't know why Hibs fan bother, he laps up the abuse because it's the only attention he ever gets.

24-12-2016, 03:03 PM
That's two home matches in a row that we should have been playing against 10 men before half time.

24-12-2016, 03:04 PM
Weirdo

Bobo
24-12-2016, 03:05 PM
Irrelevant

24-12-2016, 03:07 PM
So are we going to have a thread about how he didn't get to us?

24-12-2016, 03:12 PM
He was taken off early because he's got a busy night ahead of him.

'mon the beers
24-12-2016, 03:14 PM
Weirdo and wage thief. We waste a lot of energy on folk like him. He's irrelevant and if he wants to cling on to 2012 then he can with the rest of the other Hibs obsessed zombies in gorgie. He took hefty wages off them and when they were toiling he came back to pour a few pints!? Laughable!

Twiglet
24-12-2016, 03:18 PM
Narcissist

24-12-2016, 03:19 PM
Prick.

24-12-2016, 03:30 PM
Done nothing awful challenge on Dylan borderline red and ref bottled what was clearly a second yellow when subbed. Certainly has some issues.

24-12-2016, 03:35 PM
Plays the panto villain every time he plays against us and for some reason fans take the 1-5 bait despite our own famous cup win making him and that score irrelevant.

24-12-2016, 03:43 PM
A pantomime villain. A complete sideshow to the fact we lost another two points at home in a season that is shaping up like a complete disappointment.

24-12-2016, 03:47 PM
If Skacel reads this thread tonight he will be delighted. He'll consider it "job done".

Hi Rudi ya wee c***.

24-12-2016, 03:51 PM
Has-been. Completely anonymous and if I was a Raith fan I'd be wondering why he was in the team.

As someone said, wanted to make it all about him.

Rudi, we are the current Scottish Cup Holders, son. Swallow it.

Just remember the club you love is the club you assisted in ensuring a Lady Haig Poppy Appeal never got paid what they were due.

24-12-2016, 03:54 PM
Plays the panto villain every time he plays against us and for some reason fans take the 1-5 bait despite our own famous cup win making him and that score irrelevant.

Agree. He'll get a gig at the kings once Grant Stott jacks it in.

24-12-2016, 03:56 PM
A few years ago I bumped into Skacel at the Joppa end of Portobello beach promenade. It was at the time he was leaving the Yams and when he was walking towards me I immaturely debated saying something derogatory towards him and the Yams but my sensible self stopped me. I did though say hello and told him I was a hibby and he smiled and was pleasant enough and I wished him well wherever he was moving onto.

Now wish I had said something more to the little Tom Kite. Absolute Roaster Bellend!!!

Get away with you Skacel Mr No Class.

Glory Glory

24-12-2016, 03:58 PM
This thread is a nap to be lifted and pasted to kickback. Don't give them the satisfaction. He wound a few fans up and they took the bait, big deal. Move on.

PercyHibs
24-12-2016, 04:01 PM
He got exactly what he wanted from the match today. Plenty boo's from the Hibs fans and some abuse. I wish he got no response but some fans can't help themselves.

24-12-2016, 04:02 PM
He got exactly what he wanted from the match today. Plenty boo's from the Hibs fans and some abuse. I wish he got no response but some fans can't help themselves.

24-12-2016, 04:03 PM
I like Skacel. The man is finished as a footballer but revels in his role as our pantomime villain. Without characters like him prepared to really stick it to the opposition fans, the game would be full of bores trotting out the cliches of deeply insincere respect.

He'll probably be reading this thread and enjoying the reaction he gets from the thin skinned brigade. At this stage of his career they are simply providing him with the only footballing affirmation he's likely to get.

24-12-2016, 04:03 PM
Christ he gets the same amount of pelters as someone like Nade or Hartley would. He is nothing exceptional or worthy of note.

marleyhib
24-12-2016, 04:05 PM
Spoke to some Raith fans in the pub after the game who say he's a wage theiif. Best ignored, he's a trumpet.

24-12-2016, 04:51 PM
Embarrassing wee rat. What was all the bowing down to the Raith support when he was subbed about hahahahahaha?! Get over yourself ya ****ing embarrassment.

Jmabos over twitter absolutely creaming themselves over him as usual. What they fail to remember is he hates hibs more than he loves them. Snivelling wee arse sook.

Hope you enjoyed your big cup final today Rudi, now bye bye :bye:

24-12-2016, 04:55 PM
Locke pointed to him and signalled he was about to be subbed so Skacel ran the complete length of the park to get the the further way spot so he could time waste. Once a cheating hearts ****, always a cheating hearts ****.

The guy wouldn't know class if it punched him in the face.

24-12-2016, 05:01 PM
Needy.

24-12-2016, 05:02 PM
Embarrassing wee rat. What was all the bowing down to the Raith support when he was subbed about hahahahahaha?! Get over yourself ya ****ing embarrassment.

Jmabos over twitter absolutely creaming themselves over him as usual. What they fail to remember is he hates hibs more than he loves them. Snivelling wee arse sook.

Think he was bowing down to the group of weird obsessed jambos in the away crowd.

24-12-2016, 05:05 PM
Unimportant

24-12-2016, 05:06 PM
I thought it was good of him to wear a comedy nose during the game today.

24-12-2016, 05:08 PM

Who would know? :greengrin

24-12-2016, 05:12 PM
Embarrasing

24-12-2016, 05:13 PM

Haha

24-12-2016, 05:21 PM
I was talking to my son earlier today about his first hibs game. It was 4 years ago last month and Skacel did more or less the same for utd that day except he almost made a contribution, but his goal was disallowed. Inbetween his 5-1 gesture as he was subbed that day and his effort today (over 4 years on) the man has scored 1 professional goal. I think it was against Arbroath. Even ignoring him is giving him more attention than he deserves.

24-12-2016, 05:21 PM

24-12-2016, 05:27 PM

When he (Barr) came over to take their first corner I called him a dirty wee hun ******* and to his credit he responded by saying "correct", made me laugh.

24-12-2016, 05:38 PM
Apart from his value as a pantomime villain he contributed absolutely nothing to the game, whoever he is keeping out of the Raith Rovers team must be raging ... ineffective and petulant and that's about it.

24-12-2016, 05:40 PM
I have two: Three two

Mantis Toboggan
24-12-2016, 05:43 PM

But hes playing for a different team. Id be pretty pissed off if a hibs player was being distracted by a vendetta against some other team (with the possible exception of the huns)

24-12-2016, 05:47 PM
But hes playing for a different team. Id be pretty pissed off if a hibs player was being distracted by a vendetta against some other team (with the possible exception of the huns)

As long as he was playing well I wouldn't really give a ****. Griffiths against United didn't exactly bother me.

Galahibby
24-12-2016, 05:52 PM
I wonder if there will be a 7 month police investigation of his goading of the Hibs fans :wink:

24-12-2016, 05:53 PM
Just ask Deek or Leigh

24-12-2016, 05:54 PM
He loves trolling us, and he takes plenty back. As long as the banter doesn't go too far, it's perfectly okay.

24-12-2016, 06:02 PM

If it was just that then fair enough however his ***** when he joined United by wearing 51 shows him up for the horrible **** that he is.
I've disliked a lot of players over the years however this twat is out there on his own.

24-12-2016, 06:16 PM
He was absolute pish today, but played up to the fans who took the bait. Ignore him, he's irrelevant.

24-12-2016, 06:16 PM
Irrelevant. Has been. Finished.

That at will be the highlight of his season. He can have it, next week he will be back making a subs appearance in front of 2000 half interested fans counting the days until the next fixture against us. Obsessed with hibs = typical jambo.

24-12-2016, 06:18 PM

But he's not a Hibs player so why are you bothered about him?

Mantis Toboggan
24-12-2016, 06:26 PM
But he's not a Hibs player so why are you bothered about him?

Because I had to watch his antics today!
But yeah, agree that we need to try to ignore him as much as possible. Not always easy alas.

24-12-2016, 06:29 PM

This 100%. He really doesn't give a **** about any of the teams he's played for, he hates us, doesn't love Hearts. I've never seen a player so obsessed with one particular opposing team while blatantly not giving a **** about the teams he's playing for.

Ricky Bobby
24-12-2016, 06:47 PM
I dont know why we continue to show this complete irrelevance of a footballer that we care about anything he does. It only seems to make him hard.

24-12-2016, 06:52 PM
Rudi is finished, yet 82 posters to date have been mostly angered by his antics?

Yet most of us were killing ourselves laughing when Thomson shaved a 0-7 on his head for the Derby against the Yams.

We need to get over ourselves, its only poking fun at rivals and does not harm anyone!!!

24-12-2016, 06:56 PM
Knob

Earlydelivery
24-12-2016, 06:58 PM
Once a rat

24-12-2016, 07:10 PM
Rudi is finished, yet 82 posters to date have been mostly angered by his antics?

Yet most of us were killing ourselves laughing when Thomson shaved a 0-7 on his head for the Derby against the Yams.

We need to get over ourselves, its only poking fun at rivals and does not harm anyone!!!
Thomson aye?

24-12-2016, 07:13 PM
Pointless, a sideshow.

Sent from my HTC One mini 2 using Tapatalk

24-12-2016, 07:14 PM
Weasal

24-12-2016, 07:58 PM
Tit.

Rat faced whores melt who I would deport in a heartbeat

PompeyHibs
24-12-2016, 08:01 PM
Bird flu would love him....

24-12-2016, 08:04 PM
Thomson aye?

Must've been two Hibs players doing that :greengrin

buktapurple79
24-12-2016, 09:11 PM
Big nosed weirdo, irrelevant piece of Yam crap, did nowt positive

RedHibby
24-12-2016, 09:13 PM
Has been who is back playing probably because he is skint.

24-12-2016, 09:53 PM
He doesn't bother me one bit.

24-12-2016, 09:56 PM
horrible puddle drinking jambo welt and always has been, never a footballer these days though, he should just give it up, he probably only signed for raith to get a chance to do what he done today

24-12-2016, 10:07 PM
Lives near me now, waiting for the planning notice any day now for permission to widen my road to allow for his nose !

Missus very masculine too, hint of Adam's apple, sinewy arms - takes all sorts !

24-12-2016, 10:09 PM
Totally obnoxious, and that's being polite.

24-12-2016, 10:26 PM
Finished

EastCalderHibby
24-12-2016, 10:31 PM
Has been who is back playing probably because he is skint.

You have to have been something before you become a has been,( In his case not ever been ) ,the nearest he got to being
someone is17835 yes you're right a muppet

24-12-2016, 10:32 PM
Classless self-impoverished waster.

24-12-2016, 10:36 PM
He's Hearts class.

24-12-2016, 10:38 PM
He's Hearts class.

Close thread - best post !

24-12-2016, 10:40 PM
Anonymous.

24-12-2016, 10:41 PM
You have to have been something before you become a has been,( In his case not ever been ) ,the nearest he got to being
someone is17835 yes you're right a muppet
A never was, big in gorgie though.

EVENTUALLY
24-12-2016, 10:42 PM
Coward

Davy Mac
24-12-2016, 10:49 PM
For a guy that knew hehaw about Hibs before he joined them he's been brainwashed and done like a kipper.

Kiss ass and jambos bitch as far as I'm concerned.

He's the mug so let's just play along with the bafoon, he'll be all washed up soon anyway and the lights on his career will be out.

Ta ta

24-12-2016, 10:55 PM
For a guy that knew hehaw about Hibs before he joined them he's been brainwashed and done like a kipper.

Kiss ass and jambos bitch as far as I'm concerned.

He's the mug so let's just play along with the bafoon, he'll be all washed up soon anyway and the lights on his career will be out.

Ta ta

Panto villain mate - to be fair if I beat a Jambo at tiddlywinks I'd be ramming it metaphorically in his coupon - so I forgive him for all the final nonsense.

What you can't change is his nose and his masculine woman - and he dresses like he's off to see Europe in concert - that comforts me a lot. Plus the wage he took at Hearts, and they reamed him when he was due to sign and he had no choice to sign for Dundee Utd - I was working at Tynie that Sunday they had him in the hospitality telling everyone he was 'coming home' well knowing he was talking nonsense - as he did too - did them up like 'kippers'

24-12-2016, 11:14 PM
The performance today was everything you need to know about a depressingly sad and untalented individual. In the first half he had a noticeable double dive (Tynecastle teachings), a desperate lunge which should have seen a red card and a clear elbow on Martin in the second half which should have seen his second yellow. Hooked by his manager because he could see he's a liability. Sums it all up really with his pathetic little gestures when walking off the park - a male member with ears.

EastCalderHibby
24-12-2016, 11:32 PM
he will soon be back in GORE-GAY pulling pints for the kiddie fiddlers :jamboclow:giruy2:

25-12-2016, 01:38 AM
Obsessed.

He is truly obsessed with Hibs. It's quite cute actually.

25-12-2016, 07:05 AM
Can you be retrospectively punished if there is clear evidence that a player made a provocative gesture to the crowd?

25-12-2016, 07:11 AM
What is most ironic, is the Cup was actually sitting inside the West Stand that he was making the gesture towards.

A cup run that involved pumping out raith, the team that he currently plays for and his beloved Hearts that were 2-0 up.

I'd love to see a photoshop of him making the gesture towards the west with the cup photoshopped in and a list of the cup run with Raith game and Herts game in bold!!

Absolute Walloper!!!

Earlydelivery
25-12-2016, 07:17 AM
Absolute finished done nothing apart from horrific tackle that should have been red .

25-12-2016, 11:51 AM
Must've been two Hibs players doing that :greengrin

Sorry memory slip, it was Ian Murray!!!!

Old age does not come itself???

25-12-2016, 11:59 AM
Vlad's favourite little tax dodging crook.

25-12-2016, 12:07 PM
Tried desperately to get involved in a playing sense but the game was bypassing him due to Martin and McGeogh ripping the piss out of him technically.

25-12-2016, 12:20 PM
Can you be retrospectively punished if there is clear evidence that a player made a provocative gesture to the crowd?

Don't care about his gesture. What I'm concerned about is a clear red tackle being downgraded to a yellow, a clear elbow given as a foul but not booked, clear deliberate intention to waste time (walked away whilst his number was being called) not punished and then the deliberate gesture. The man is clearly a rodent living in the past because he has no future - pulling pints is his future or training future cheats at the PBS. However, why is there no clear route for the club to complain about the shocking referees?

Bartley gets a red for looking at the opposing player. Other teams can jump into, lunge, use two feet and elbow freely without punishment. That's twice this season that Raith have used persistent fouling as their tactic with subs used after 2 players should have been off. Skacel should have been off and their 21 committed a ridiculous number of fouls before being subbed.

Our problem is this league is dominated by Hearts or Rangers loving freaks. E.g. Raiths no 11, Skacel, QoS whole team being Rangers fans pretty much. And they are getting away with ridiculous fouls that would be guaranteed to be reds -Skacels tackle is a red every day of the week. My opinion is the referees and linesmans are Hearts or Rangers loving freaks as well. I remember last season when QoS in the same game had 2 players do jump, lunge, two-footed tackles on Gray and neither were booked...it's corrupt

25-12-2016, 12:43 PM
Irrelevant

25-12-2016, 01:30 PM
Has-been. Completely anonymous and if I was a Raith fan I'd be wondering why he was in the team.

As someone said, wanted to make it all about him.

Rudi, we are the current Scottish Cup Holders, son. Swallow it.

Just remember the club you love is the club you assisted in ensuring a Lady Haig Poppy Appeal never got paid what they were due.

I think that's why boys like him act up the 5 1 stuff.

Instead of expressing remorse, it keeps the dim witted horde titillated to the point that they'll probably never cotton to the fact that Rudolph and his pals were complicit in killing their club by hoovering up those ludicrous and unsustainable salaries.

:trumpet::jamboclow

25-12-2016, 06:51 PM
https://youtu.be/H6_MDRj_9ZY

Sums him up due to being paid outrageous wages yams could not afford from a crooks 'money'.

Glory Glory

25-12-2016, 07:20 PM
Nobody.

25-12-2016, 07:27 PM
Sorry memory slip, it was Ian Murray!!!!

Old age does not come itself???

Tell me about it :greengrin

Capt Mainwaring
25-12-2016, 07:27 PM
Unimportant

FFS guys stoping giving this has been the time of day!

25-12-2016, 07:34 PM
Tit.

Who?

25-12-2016, 09:51 PM
His manager got beat 5-1 in a cup final . Erse

ehf
25-12-2016, 11:25 PM
All joking aside, we know that Skacel is a pathetic specimen who needs serious help, and we just have to laugh at his puerile, attention-seeking antics as we would indulge a ******ed child, but the main issue from yesterday is why he did not get a straight red for his career-threatening, two-footed lunge on Dylan. The referee's name was Greg Aitken; his decision was unfathomable on any uncontaminated analysis.

Argylehibby
26-12-2016, 07:14 PM
All joking aside, we know that Skacel is a pathetic specimen who needs serious help, and we just have to laugh at his puerile, attention-seeking antics as we would indulge a ******ed child, but the main issue from yesterday is why he did not get a straight red for his career-threatening, two-footed lunge on Dylan. The referee's name was Greg Aitken; his decision was unfathomable on any uncontaminated analysis.

Having escaped red for that how he didn't get a yellow for the forearm smash on Martin or time wasting when being substituted is beyond me too.

SGE HIBS
26-12-2016, 11:38 PM
Washed out fool

26-12-2016, 11:48 PM
Tit.

Forgotten......

27-12-2016, 08:27 AM
He's irrelevant, and threads like this just boost his "superstar" image from the Yams. He should be ignored

27-12-2016, 09:00 AM
He's their reminder of the romanov years and whilst they are frantically trying to distance themselves from the shame maybe it's funny / ironic to keep the smell around?

Ronster117
27-12-2016, 12:00 PM
a weejambowelt gave it the five one out in the street last last week, we just laughed with the reply try and keep up son we are the cup holders..... rudi ,irrelevant little man who's career is over and trying as hard as he can to stay in the limelight, he bothers me not... just irrelevant little scroat

27-12-2016, 06:35 PM
Smegma