View Full Version : Jambos

16-11-2016, 04:30 AM
A-holes. A total joke of a club. I pity anybody simple enough to support those cretins.

16-11-2016, 05:20 AM
As Vlad knew they are the simple fans../

16-11-2016, 05:50 AM
To be fair they haven't let our Scottish cup win affect them at all.....

😝😎💔

16-11-2016, 07:03 AM
Found this memory on my FB timeline...

Our Vladimir, Who art in Kaunus
Hallowed be Thy Fame;
The taxman come,
Thy will be undone,
In Tynie it is in Kaunus
Give us this day our daily headline
and forgive us our debts
as we forget those who warned against you;
and lead us not into liquidation,
but deliver us from admin. Y'ken

16-11-2016, 07:06 AM
"**** sake Hearts, what kinda defending' is that, f'k off Cummings ya wee reject, ****my *******s, mon the Jambos".

16-11-2016, 07:12 AM

16-11-2016, 07:14 AM
The second greatest game in history was the game on new years day.

16-11-2016, 07:25 AM

The best bit about that photo is the two middle aged guys doing the 5-1 sign. 10 year old kids maybe but middle aged men.

Anyone else notice the amount of Hibs tops at kids football games is now greater than bloodied turd strips? Even the boy who wore 5-1 on his shirt at my sons football training is now wearing a Spain strip. His dad doesn't look as contented with life as he did before.

16-11-2016, 07:56 AM
The best bit about that photo is the two middle aged guys doing the 5-1 sign. 10 year old kids maybe but middle aged men.

Anyone else notice the amount of Hibs tops at kids football games is now greater than bloodied turd strips? Even the boy who wore 5-1 on his shirt at my sons football training is now wearing a Spain strip. His dad doesn't look as contented with life as he did before.

The honey monster looks pleased though. The guy next to him, not so much. Rage.

16-11-2016, 08:27 AM
Can't wait to get back up and at them, they are the most odious fans in Scotland along with they're knuckle dragging big brothers from Govan.

16-11-2016, 08:45 AM
A-holes. A total joke of a club. I pity anybody simple enough to support those cretins.

Bob, is there a particular reason for restating this unanimously held wisdom at 4.30 in the morning ? :aok:

16-11-2016, 09:10 AM
They like a share issue though, especially cash only one's. And ownership schemes where you never actually own anything.

Sent from my HTC One mini 2 using Tapatalk

Salt N Sauzee
16-11-2016, 09:12 AM
Mind when they were 2-0 with 10 to play? The original bottlers.

16-11-2016, 09:15 AM
An equal opportunity employer, they employ known and also recently convicted sex offenders.

16-11-2016, 10:25 AM
An equal opportunity employer, they employ known and also recently convicted sex offenders.

Nice to see you again on Sat, K :aok:

16-11-2016, 10:27 AM

Nice to see you again on Sat, K :aok:
Yep, you too, another flying visit, I'm getting too old for these hectic weekends!

16-11-2016, 10:33 AM
It must be utterly ***** to be a Hertz supporter, eh?

Highland_Hibee
16-11-2016, 10:45 AM
It's funny how the evolution of 5-1 has gone from the mockery of us to a comfort blanket for them.

16-11-2016, 11:03 AM
Aye, they might be all-things nasty/odious/obscene etc but look at the immense fun we'vd had with them recently - 2-2 game, SC (our recent record is superb - theirs is sxxt !!), their repeated failure to even win the 'wee cup', threads on 'fxxk-wit-back' with more than a few posting how 'feart they are of drawing us in the SC' ........ the list is fast becoming endless !!

Strange how their fortunes have changed now they've only got their own money to play with and not other people's, eh .......

vincipernoi
16-11-2016, 04:43 PM

is that foulkes picture altered or that really the state of the front of his breeks??

16-11-2016, 06:20 PM
is that foulkes picture altered or that really the state of the front of his breeks??

Aye' somebody cleaned it up a bit !!

16-11-2016, 06:51 PM

That was a while ago. Odds on to be on them adult nappys now.

16-11-2016, 07:37 PM

He's a serious politician so you've got to hope there's nae chance of him letting himself or the electorate down by being associated with anything of that type. This is the man who gave Romanov a good intro, he's a sound judge of what is and isn't right.

You get what you vote for.

16-11-2016, 09:12 PM
Does anyone have that famous clip of them shaking Romanov's hand.

Still comedy gold.

16-11-2016, 09:18 PM
Bob, is there a particular reason for restating this unanimously held wisdom at 4.30 in the morning ? :aok:

Couldn't get to sleep so decided to blast out some old deep house tracks. My neighbour, who is a Jambo, had the audacity to complain about the noise.

They are devoid of class or shame.

West lower
16-11-2016, 09:49 PM
The honey monster looks pleased though. The guy next to him, not so much. Rage.

Check out the dude 2 to the left of the honey monster. He wouldn' need a Halloween mask.