View Full Version : Kevin Bridges

Babyshamble
13-11-2016, 03:33 PM
On Twitter earlier. 👏👏👏Wee @justinbieber chucked oot the taxi last night for singing super John McGinn. Some night bud! Glad you made it! #Bieber #Hibs #Leithteam

13-11-2016, 06:54 PM
https://twitter.com/kevinbridges86?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Es erp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Excellent. Seems totally random but good on wee bieber if true.

13-11-2016, 07:01 PM
https://twitter.com/kevinbridges86?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Es erp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

Excellent. Seems totally random but good on wee bieber if true.

:hilarious "if true"

woodythehibee
13-11-2016, 07:05 PM
Definitely is a real tweet. He often tweets about Bieber being a Hibee. Pretty funny.

13-11-2016, 07:09 PM
:hilarious "if true"

What has amused you so much at me being surprised Bieber sings about SJM?

13-11-2016, 07:25 PM

I think I read it wrong I had assumed Bridges was a comedian making a joke and Bieber knows nothing about football, particularly Scottish football.

Apologies.

13-11-2016, 07:28 PM
I think I read it wrong I had assumed Bridges was a comedian making a joke and Bieber knows nothing about football, particularly Scottish football.

Apologies.

No problem at all sir.

13-11-2016, 07:30 PM
good on wee bieber if true.

:faf:. You can't be serious?

Also, does anyone know the origin of this joke? It may have something to do with our small obsession with having celebrity fans. Seems a bit random to not have something behind it though.

13-11-2016, 07:33 PM
:faf:. You can't be serious?

Also, does anyone know the origin of this joke? It may have something to do with our small obsession with having celebrity fans. Seems a bit random to not have something behind it though.

What age are you? Posting emojis laughing at people for being slightly ignorant of a comedian's tweets now thats just weird.

13-11-2016, 07:35 PM
What age are you? Posting emojis laughing at people for being slightly ignorant of a comedian's tweets now thats just weird.

Aye, am a pure weirdo.:cb

Apologies.
Am I having a moment here?

You seem to be taking this Internet thing way too seriously.

13-11-2016, 07:36 PM

Na what is weird is somebody genuinely beliebing (lol) that Justin Bieber was in the back of a taxi with Kevin Bridges singing the John McGinn song

13-11-2016, 07:36 PM

13-11-2016, 07:37 PM
Goes back to when Pat Fenlon was here. He often would tweet JB asking his thoughts about the results etc 😂

13-11-2016, 07:37 PM
Am I having a moment here?
I think Danderhall Hibs has got his tongue firmly in cheek.

13-11-2016, 07:38 PM

Eh? Whit aboot the time he was spotted on the bus coming back from Dingwall after we played Ross County?

Heard Bieber was out (pavement) dancing with the Falkirk Young Team after yesterday's game. Radge.

Goes back to when Pat Fenlon was here. He often would tweet JB asking his thoughts about the results etc 😂
Pat Fenlon was tweeting JB? :greengrin:wink:

13-11-2016, 07:39 PM

Maybe you are just to old to get it ;)

Yes my tongue is also firmly in my cheek!!

13-11-2016, 07:40 PM
Pat Fenlon was tweeting JB? :greengrin:wink:

Well it would explain some of the tactics I suppose 😂

13-11-2016, 07:40 PM
I think Danderhall Hibs has got his tongue firmly in cheek.
:greengrin This thread has got potential.

13-11-2016, 07:42 PM
Well it would explain some of the tactics I suppose 😂
I heard it was Beiber that recommended we sign Roman Vine :wink:

13-11-2016, 07:42 PM
[QUOTE=BoomtownHibeys;4858575]Na what is weird is somebody genuinely beliebing (lol) that Justin Bieber was in the back of a taxi with Kevin Bridges singing the John McGinn song[/QUOTE

Not forgetting that the beibs got chucked oot as well, wee beibs would have just bought the taxi. :greengrin

13-11-2016, 07:43 PM
Not forgetting that the beibs got chucked oot as well, wee beibs would have just bought the taxi. :greengrin

I heard he was going to buy it but he's keeping the money to buy Hendo in January for us

13-11-2016, 07:44 PM
I heard it was Beiber that recommended we sign Roman Vine :wink:

He's a lot to answer for the cheeky wee bar-steward! 😁

13-11-2016, 07:44 PM
This thread :)

WWWWHHHHHOOOOSSSSSHHHHHHH

Cheered me up no end

13-11-2016, 07:46 PM
I heard he was going to buy it but he's keeping the money to buy Hendo in January for us
I have it on good authority that it was bieber that was punting the complimentary tickets at the pods at the back of the east stand yesterday.

13-11-2016, 07:48 PM

What do you mean :greengrin

13-11-2016, 07:50 PM
What do you mean :greengrin

Sorry

13-11-2016, 07:51 PM

"if true" :wink:

13-11-2016, 08:07 PM
Sorry

I'll show you

13-11-2016, 08:09 PM
We shouldn't make a big thing about Bieber being a Hibbie. Not the sort we should be encouraging. In fact, I think a bit less of Bridges for hanging out with someone like that.

13-11-2016, 08:10 PM
Scottish Police just released a mug shot of beibs on the pitch in May goading West of Scotland fans.

13-11-2016, 08:13 PM
Was Bieber driving the taxi? What's the craic here? And Hibs should distance themselves from the event, whatever it was.

I'm not surprised at the seething anger evident earlier.

13-11-2016, 09:06 PM
FFS, now we've got a Bieb that likes us and a Beeb that doesn't.
This is getting really confusing. :confused:

13-11-2016, 09:18 PM
FFS, now we've got a Bieb that likes us and a Beeb that doesn't.
This is getting really confusing. :confused:

😂😂 👏🏼

13-11-2016, 09:20 PM
It's true, he usually makes a couple of games a season and sits about 4 along from me in the East. Oddly enough, I've seen him take the complimentary "Us vs. Them" 2012 cup final flag to a few games, so don't expect him to cough up Henderson's transfer fee any time soon.

buktadays
13-11-2016, 09:50 PM
I have it on good authority that it was bieber that was punting the complimentary tickets at the pods at the back of the east stand yesterday.

Nobody recognised him tho cos he was sporting a fake tash apparently

13-11-2016, 09:55 PM
Lennon got in touch with beiber to try and get us all singing in the east rather than just section 43. Failed

14-11-2016, 12:27 AM
Scottish Police just released a mug shot of beibs on the pitch in May goading West of Scotland fans.

He will need to say sorry

14-11-2016, 09:16 AM

This news just in?

LustForLeith
14-11-2016, 10:44 AM
Justin Bieber drives a van, drives a van...

14-11-2016, 10:48 AM
Kevin bridges seems to like the hibs. Seen a video of him on Facebook on a coach after the final singing stokesys on fire in Spain

14-11-2016, 10:54 AM

I'd have never provoked that overweight Scottish Cup fan but Bieber made me do it.

muzzando
14-11-2016, 12:02 PM
Kevin bridges seems to like the hibs. Seen a video of him on Facebook on a coach after the final singing stokesys on fire in Spain

He's a Celtic fan

14-11-2016, 01:49 PM
Who's Kevin Bridges ?

14-11-2016, 01:56 PM
Who's Kevin Bridges ?

Justin Biebers mate

14-11-2016, 04:34 PM
Justin Biebers mate

14-11-2016, 07:20 PM
Who's Kevin Bridges ?

You may not know who Kevin is but you must know his brother Forth?