View Full Version : McGinn

11-11-2016, 08:22 PM
I am glad he has nothing to do with that pish.

11-11-2016, 08:23 PM
Hope he makes it up for tomorrow.

Highland_Hibee
11-11-2016, 08:27 PM
This is like when Gotham signals for Batman. We need you SJM.

ionahibby
11-11-2016, 08:27 PM
How he doesn't get a look in i will never know!

11-11-2016, 08:28 PM

Sure he will, Lennon said there were plans in place.

11-11-2016, 08:29 PM

I would imagine the team will fly back straight after tonight's game. Can't see any reason why he won't play tomorrow.

11-11-2016, 08:34 PM
Hope he was at Kings Cross before it even kicked off. Ridiculous that he wasn't even on the bench and a massive waste of time when in the knowledge that we have a game tomorrow.

InchHibby
11-11-2016, 08:35 PM
In future years they'll be building the team around him, there's a train at 11pm tonight, get that one John, see you tomorrow.

11-11-2016, 08:43 PM
I would imagine the team will fly back straight after tonight's game. Can't see any reason why he won't play tomorrow.

He should be home and in his bed for 1 o'clock.

Hope he was at Kings Cross before it even kicked off. Ridiculous that he wasn't even on the bench and a massive waste of time when in the knowledge that we have a game tomorrow.

This, WGS knows Hibs are playing so why take him down if he's not involved?

He is in London not Los Angeles

11-11-2016, 08:44 PM
This, WGS knows Hibs are playing so why take him down if he's not involved?

Because he's a little scrote!

11-11-2016, 08:49 PM

SJM will fly back the rest o them can get the mega bus

Argylehibby
11-11-2016, 08:54 PM
In future years they'll be building the team around him, there's a train at 11pm tonight, get that one John, see you tomorrow.

You have clearly never been on the "sleeper". If he gets that he will never be fit to play tomorrow!

11-11-2016, 08:59 PM

Totally agree if not involved he should have been shuttled up this afternoon.

11-11-2016, 09:10 PM
He is in London not Los Angeles

Perhaps I can gov you an insight to 2.5 years of a Edi<-> London commute :)

Through I frequent during winter fog can be a problem at Heathrow & Gatwick leading to delays (and Edinburgh of course) then there's fog in Europe and there's Swanick.

11-11-2016, 09:19 PM

Through I frequent during winter fog can be a problem at Heathrow & Gatwick leading to delays (and Edinburgh of course) then there's fog in Europe and there's Swanick.

We could have done wi lots of old fashioned lundin smog on the pitch tonight.

rossevenil
11-11-2016, 09:27 PM
Team were scheduled to fly back into Edinburgh at 0150 last I knew

11-11-2016, 09:28 PM
Mcginn should manage no matter what time he gets backs.

Players don't go to bed at 10pm. They're probably up till early hours of the morning playing FIFA or whatever.

It's a 3 o'clock kick off he will be fine.

Stewboy
11-11-2016, 09:49 PM
2 keeperson the bench but no SJM? Mind boggles

11-11-2016, 10:13 PM
2 keeperson the bench but no SJM? Mind boggles

In many ways I'm glad McGinn wasn't involved with that dross tonight. Much rather have him fighting fit for the Hibs. Big game tomorrow!

11-11-2016, 10:15 PM

Just checked the weather & were all clear for touchdown

Rivers Cuomo
12-11-2016, 11:25 AM
In many ways I'm glad McGinn wasn't involved with that dross tonight. Much rather have him fighting fit for the Hibs. Big game tomorrow!

100% this. Hibs > Scotland every time.

AugustaHibs
12-11-2016, 11:45 AM
Bumped into NL in my local last night, asked him if John was flying up last night to which he said aye