View Full Version : 16/17 squad picture with trophy.

21-10-2016, 01:01 PM
Looks like it's finally been taken [emoji106][emoji106][emoji106]

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161021/ae3a081915adeb768cba73f4a824ccaa.png

21-10-2016, 04:22 PM
boot time tae

21-10-2016, 04:35 PM
Oh, that looks just so awfy braw!!!

Callyballybe
21-10-2016, 04:43 PM
The keepers look like three giant glow sticks - apart from that though, absolutely cracking photo.

21-10-2016, 04:43 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161021/111c60e533510428dcd74c49b9da4f12.jpg

21-10-2016, 05:35 PM
Fabby. Greetin again

Sent via the bushes @ EM

21-10-2016, 07:33 PM
Decent but should really be the squad and management team that actually won the thing

21-10-2016, 07:35 PM
Decent but should really be the squad and management team that actually won the thing

it could have been if they hadn't done a runner soon after...

21-10-2016, 07:37 PM

Get what you're saying, think it s more to do with the fact we are the proud holders of the Scottish Cup.

Lovely picture of the holders of the Scottish Cup.

PiemanP
21-10-2016, 08:19 PM
It's just not the same without Kitty :-(

Who's standing behind john McGinn? The new Welsh full back?

21-10-2016, 08:29 PM
surely they could have arranged for some fans running around on the pitch, just doesn't seem authentic without the fans :greengrin

hibbydog
21-10-2016, 10:19 PM
surely they could have arranged for some fans running around on the pitch, just doesn't seem authentic without the fans :greengrin

.....and some folk throwing corner flags about would help too.

Expecting a strongly worded statement from sevco within the next few days....

21-10-2016, 10:32 PM
.....and some folk throwing corner flags about would help too.

Expecting a strongly worded statement from sevco within the next few days....

i welcome it, as long as it's respectfully respectful

21-10-2016, 10:39 PM
If the twats had stayed of the pitch we would have had the picture months ago.

22-10-2016, 04:09 AM
I think it's wrong the we're provoking the Rangers fans with such a photo

22-10-2016, 04:55 AM

I hear you.

This one is more like "this is what we're defending" rather than it being an achievement.

As an extension, I've never been interested in getting my photo taken with the cup. It might sound really weird but I didn't win it so I'm not going to pose with it as if it's some sort of personal achievement.

Frogga
22-10-2016, 09:51 AM
It's just not the same without Kitty :-(

Who's standing behind john McGinn? The new Welsh full back?

That's Calum Crane. I think Eardley is beside Bartley.