View Full Version : Email to Leeann

Torto7062
31-08-2016, 06:35 PM
Earlier on today I emailed Miss Dempster with regards of the media attitude towards our club since 21/5/2016.....I also asked about the clubs stance in this and also towards Sevconian Fc's constant statements (before today's stupid update I add).
Her response was swift and she explained that the club are acting in the Professional manner expected of a club of our size and that they are in dialogue with the powers of Scottish football and the police authorities and as such the club will act accordingly during each process....

To put it simple.....

Leeann is HIBS class

31-08-2016, 06:38 PM
Torto, what email did you reach her on?

31-08-2016, 06:42 PM
Who's the gem of a player you were telling her about ;)

Torto7062
31-08-2016, 06:46 PM
Torto, what email did you reach her on?
ldempster@hibernianfc.Co.uk

She's quick at replying mate

Torto7062
31-08-2016, 06:46 PM
Who's the gem of a player you were telling her about ;)
She swore me to secrecy so that oor tramps from across the town don't try get him [emoji12]

31-08-2016, 07:48 PM

Thank you!

31-08-2016, 07:51 PM
Earlier on today I emailed Miss Dempster with regards of the media attitude towards our club since 21/5/2016.....I also asked about the clubs stance in this and also towards Sevconian Fc's constant statements (before today's stupid update I add).
Her response was swift and she explained that the club are acting in the Professional manner expected of a club of our size and that they are in dialogue with the powers of Scottish football and the police authorities and as such the club will act accordingly during each process....

To put it simple.....

Leeann is HIBS class

**** oh this softly softly pish. Tell her and the tache to get tooled up and meet me outside the daily record office in the morning. We'll scatter the place and set aboot Keith Jackson wi the claw end ay a hammer. It's the only language these ****s understand:greengrin

31-08-2016, 08:10 PM
**** oh this softly softly pish. Tell her and the tache to get tooled up and meet me outside the daily record office in the morning. We'll scatter the place and set aboot Keith Jackson wi the claw end ay a hammer. It's the only language these ****s understand:greengrin

Just remember to goad him first... :agree:

31-08-2016, 08:11 PM

It's fair to say you dislike Jackshun!!

31-08-2016, 08:18 PM

:agree: sent her an email yesterday, and just had a reply tonight. :top marks

31-08-2016, 08:45 PM
:agree: sent her an email yesterday, and just had a reply tonight. :top marks

Did you mention to tell her you thought the pitch invasion was marvellous? Best thing ever.

31-08-2016, 08:47 PM
Did you mention to tell her you thought the pitch invasion was marvellous? Best thing ever.

Yip, and i also said i enjoyed lifting her up and giving her a big kiss on the centre circle.

31-08-2016, 08:51 PM
Yip, and i also said i enjoyed lifting her up and giving her a big kiss on the centre circle.

Not sure about that euphemism!

High-On-Hibs
01-09-2016, 06:57 AM
Perhaps we stop bombarding her with emails now and let her get on with the job? She knows what she's doing.

Finn2015
01-09-2016, 09:42 AM
Perhaps we stop bombarding her with emails now and let her get on with the job? She knows what she's doing.

Amen

Leith_Hibee
01-09-2016, 12:35 PM

Couldn't agree more, give the woman some peace to run the club...we're in very capable hands. :aok:

NZ Green
01-09-2016, 12:45 PM
Just remember to goad him first... :agree:
Woah, easy now, that can really hurt a mans feelings.

01-09-2016, 01:03 PM

How do you know what i was emailing her about, and one email is hardly me bombarding her?

High on Hibs, more like high on drugs. :rolleyes:

The Kaiser
01-09-2016, 01:16 PM
Whats Petries email address?

01-09-2016, 01:18 PM
Whats Petries email address?

thetache@gmail.com

Ultrabee1-0
01-09-2016, 07:37 PM
thetache@gmail.com
Brilliant😂😂

01-09-2016, 08:13 PM
Not sure about that euphemism!

sbell1875
01-09-2016, 10:43 PM
I will admit to being proud of our club maintaining a professional and dignified stance whilst The Rangers release drivel purely to appease their knuckle dragging Neanderthal supporters.