View Full Version : Tonight's Hun Fest

26-08-2016, 07:07 PM
Scottish Cup Losers v Hun Sympathisers tonight.

Stick on pen to Killie denied. Full sectarian songbook recital. Boyd misses sitter (against boyhood hero reincarnations). Sky could not be further up Sevco's rectum if they tried.

26-08-2016, 07:09 PM
It is on BT and Killie have started well.

26-08-2016, 07:11 PM
It's on BT rather than Sky, and Chris Sutton is hardly going to be pro-Sevco.

I've never had an issue with the likes of Killie, Motherwell etc. Yes, their towns are rammed with glory hunting OF fans, but that's hardly the fault of the fans that actually do support their local team?

By the way, I presume the Rangers fans with the Croatian flag are branching out in to Balkan politics and the usual Ulster/Israel flags are considered old hat?

Skol
26-08-2016, 07:14 PM
The lazy fat hun scores

26-08-2016, 07:15 PM
Boyd apologises to the whole Sevco defence and their supporters before slotting that ball past their useless goalie :greengrin

26-08-2016, 07:15 PM
The magic hat has lost a little of its magic. 1-0 Killie, Boyd. :thumbsup:

26-08-2016, 07:16 PM
Scottish Cup Losers v Hun Sympathisers tonight.

Stick on pen to Killie denied. Full sectarian songbook recital. Boyd misses sitter (against boyhood hero reincarnations). Sky could not be further up Sevco's rectum if they tried.

Not watching it, for many of the reasons you state.

26-08-2016, 07:18 PM
Rangers defence managed to make Boyd look pacy. What would young Jason do to them?

26-08-2016, 07:18 PM
Altogether now
Andy Halliday Andy Halliday
Couldve won the cup, but he ****ed it up
Andy Halliday
repeat until you get tired, which is never :greengrin

26-08-2016, 07:19 PM
Missed goal, checked out Burton v Derby for a few minutes.

26-08-2016, 07:21 PM
Forrester is the only TRFC who has turned up. Clint Hill can't handle Boyd's pace [emoji38]

26-08-2016, 07:21 PM
Missed goal, checked out Burton v Derby for a few minutes.
Goal of the season :greengrin

26-08-2016, 07:22 PM
Let's not get ahead of ourselves ....... a late goal and a penalty in time added on will take care of the impudent upstarts. :greengrin

Skol
26-08-2016, 07:25 PM
shocker by garner there....looks nasty for both players

26-08-2016, 07:27 PM
Garner looks like a Rangers player. Scheme-y vermin looking wee heavy hole.

knew exactly what he was doing.

dalkeith stu
Nice wee rendition of who's the fenian in the black, ffs!!

26-08-2016, 07:28 PM
Good to see sectarianism is dying out. Aye right.

26-08-2016, 07:31 PM

Red card at all? :rolleyes:

26-08-2016, 07:31 PM
I just realised that that hearts ******* is in goals for killie. That makes wanting them to win that wee bit more unpleasant. My hatred for all things hunnery overrides it on this occasion :greengrin.

26-08-2016, 07:32 PM
Forrester is the only TRFC who has turned up. Clint Hill can't handle Boyd's pace [emoji38]

They'd have been better with Clint Boon.

26-08-2016, 07:35 PM
Five minutes added on in the first half. :confused:

26-08-2016, 07:37 PM

If it's still 1-0 at ninety minutes, prepare for fifteen minutes added :wink:

Do do injury and Garner incident

Fanny's Hat having his usual magical affect on the league leaders :aok: Wait till they meet a few decent teams in this league. :greengrin

26-08-2016, 07:38 PM
they'd have been better with clint boon.

boon army

shetlandhibee
26-08-2016, 07:41 PM
there defence looks so gash,, kris boyd looks good lol IMO we,d destroy any of the pair of them just now. joey who?:cb

26-08-2016, 07:46 PM
Do do injury and Garner incident

Missed that. What happened with Garner?

26-08-2016, 07:48 PM
Nice wee rendition of who's the fenian in the black, ffs!!

It's all over Scottish football though. I've no evidence to back that up but it is I'm telling ye.

26-08-2016, 07:49 PM
Missed that. What happened with Garner?

Went in late on Killie defender and both had treatment. Should have came off worse but Killie defender had his elbow down when he jumped and opened himself to the check.

26-08-2016, 07:54 PM

This is how it feels to be Sevco,

This is how it feels to be blue,

This is how it feels when

You lost Cup Final 3-2

SuperAllyMcleod
26-08-2016, 07:58 PM
Garner = cheat!

26-08-2016, 07:58 PM
Diving Hun *******

26-08-2016, 07:59 PM
Garner has a tell when he's cheating... lies on the ground pretending to be injured

BS44
26-08-2016, 08:02 PM

You lost Cup Final 3-2

Belter 😀

26-08-2016, 08:03 PM

I've never had an issue with the likes of Killie, Motherwell etc. Yes, their towns are rammed with glory hunting OF fans, but that's hardly the fault of the fans that actually do support their local team?

By the way, I presume the Rangers fans with the Croatian flag are branching out in to Balkan politics and the usual Ulster/Israel flags are considered old hat?

The flag will be for their Croatian player I would think.

26-08-2016, 08:03 PM
Garner has a tell when he's cheating... lies on the ground pretending to be injured

If your going to dive convincingly, you've got to learn how to land without hurting yourself.

grammyb111
26-08-2016, 08:06 PM

You lost Cup Final 3-2

Now that Man Utd have stopped singing it, it's worth us picking that up. Insprial Carpets were one of the first bands I saw live :agree:

Need a better way of doing the last line though.

Sevco level

There's Tavenier. Stokesy must have finally let him out his back pocket.

Tavernier does the only thing he's good at. 1-1

26-08-2016, 08:07 PM
Now that Man Utd have stopped singing it, it's worth us picking that up. Insprial Carpets were one of the first bands I saw live :agree:

Need a better way of doing the last line though.

Sevco level
How about
when the hibees ****ed you 3-2 for the last line.

26-08-2016, 08:09 PM
How about
when the hibees ****ed you 3-2 for the last line.

:aok: I was being polite:wink:

26-08-2016, 08:09 PM
Thats a ridiculous red card, never touched him and got all of the ball.

SuperAllyMcleod
26-08-2016, 08:10 PM
Shocking tackle, deserved to walk!

26-08-2016, 08:10 PM
well that was great timing, tune in just in time to see the filth equalise :rolleyes: back tae Burton 1 Derby 0 noo :)

26-08-2016, 08:11 PM

Seriously? Have you got an eye problem?:greengrin

26-08-2016, 08:12 PM

Nothing wrong with that tackle, strong and hard. :greengrin

I'm would've sent Barton off for diving. Hard man my arse :greengrin

Good to see sectarianism is dying out. Aye right.

Unfortunately loud and clear from The rangers

grammyb111
26-08-2016, 08:13 PM

As much as I hate Joey Barton, that was a straight red for sure

26-08-2016, 08:17 PM
:aok: I was being polite:wink:
Ha ha, you know the unpolite version always wins.

26-08-2016, 08:23 PM
Not watching the match, or even listening to it but I can sense a late Hun winner.

It's all about Rangers. (And Celtic)

chasitup
26-08-2016, 08:24 PM
Unfortunately loud and clear from The rangers

And Rob Mclean (on the radio) saying what a great atmosphere it is.........

Chorley Hibee
That "minority" of the Rangers support seem to be getting more vocal with their sectarian bile by the game. I await the usual tacit approval and deafening silence from the authorities, media et al.

Usual sectarian hate songs coming from the Ibrox hordes. But Rangers are available at evens

26-08-2016, 08:25 PM
Not watching the match, or even listening to it but I can sense a late Hun winner.

It's all about Rangers. (And Celtic)

Sevco will win this by more than one goal. Killie are poor.

26-08-2016, 08:27 PM
That "minority" of the Rangers support seem to be getting more vocal with their sectarian bile by the game. I await the usual tacit approval and deafening silence from the authorities, media et al.

I don't know how you can blame Rangers fans when the crowd is made up of Kilmarnock fans and other football supporters.

26-08-2016, 08:27 PM

What's his name is Croatian. Funny if have had the Huns as more of a Serb lover.

26-08-2016, 08:28 PM
I don't know how you can blame Rangers fans when the crowd is made up of Kilmarnock fans and other football supporters.

A ground full of 'West of Scotland' supporters.

26-08-2016, 08:30 PM
As much as I hate Joey Barton, that was a straight red for sure

Not watching , but was it worse than any of the three tackles by Forrester against Dundee when 1 yellow was shown.

26-08-2016, 08:36 PM
Not watching , but was it worse than any of the three tackles by Forrester against Dundee when 1 yellow was shown.

Nope, wasn't even a foul in my opinion.

26-08-2016, 08:36 PM
"Sorry for the swearing that was picked up there" :rolleyes: but sectarian singing is okay.

Bobby Sands is deid..:rolleyes:

26-08-2016, 08:38 PM
"Sorry for the swearing that was picked up there" :rolleyes: but sectarian singing is okay.

Factually correct I suppose.

They are ****ing vermin. So is that.

26-08-2016, 08:39 PM
Five minutes added on in the first half, fair enough, didn't see it. But why five added on in the second half? Somebody's at it.

SuperAllyMcleod
26-08-2016, 08:40 PM

Yeah, but it's preferable to them invading the pitch - unless, of course, if they do both. [emoji57]

26-08-2016, 08:46 PM
FT 1-1. Can anyone else hear a squeaky wheel on the Sevco wagon?

Santa Cruz
26-08-2016, 08:47 PM

'No Pope of Rome' as well. Haven't heard that one for a while.

Disgusting.

26-08-2016, 08:47 PM
Altogether now
Andy Halliday Andy Halliday
Couldve won the cup, but he ****ed it up
Andy Halliday
repeat until you get tired, which is never :greengrin

For that's a grand old song 😊

26-08-2016, 08:49 PM
FT 1-1. Can anyone else hear the only wheel squeek on the Sevco wagon?

Fixed

The Captain....
26-08-2016, 08:50 PM
After a ridiculously orchestrated easy start for the 'going for 55' brigade they've managed to drop 4 points so far. They'll finish around 4th this year IMO. Will continue to concede from a shocking defence that requires two holding midfielders to protect it and their style of play has been found out and countered.

grammyb111
26-08-2016, 08:51 PM
Nope, wasn't even a foul in my opinion.

Could easily have broken his leg. Didn't see the Forrester ones but no doubt the one tonight deserved a red.

26-08-2016, 08:52 PM
Very little has changed from last season for TRFC. Defence has a soft centre, can pass the ball around the box without creating too much and reliant on worldies.

Barton and Kranchar add very little

26-08-2016, 08:54 PM
After a ridiculously orchestrated easy start for the 'going for 55' brigade they've managed to drop 4 points so far. They'll finish around 4th this year IMO. Will continue to concede from a shocking defence that requires two holding midfielders to protect it and their style of play has been found out and countered.

The lisping bread man doesn't have a Plan B. Celtic will surely execute them on 10 Sept.

26-08-2016, 08:54 PM
10 men and you ****ed it up. Nae luck ya Hun ****s.

26-08-2016, 09:00 PM
From BBC's website tonight-

As Rangers pressed hard - and their supporters periodically screamed what is euphemistically called their 'songbook' - The Billy Boys and more were trotted out - Killie had to dig deep.

Songbook? Aye, right then.

26-08-2016, 09:01 PM

Clint who?

Mon the Cabbage

shetlandhibee
26-08-2016, 09:04 PM
chris sutton lol embarassing silence when he said it like it is:wink:

26-08-2016, 09:05 PM

As Rangers pressed hard - and their supporters periodically screamed what is euphemistically called their 'songbook' - The Billy Boys and more were trotted out - Killie had to dig deep.

Nothing will get done about it. SFA sheeiittee bags.

26-08-2016, 09:05 PM

Curious as to whether there has been an editorial change or if this will be redrafted

26-08-2016, 09:07 PM
Could easily have broken his leg. Didn't see the Forrester ones but no doubt the one tonight deserved a red.

You need a new telly. :greengrin

Off the bar
26-08-2016, 09:25 PM
Curious as to whether there has been an editorial change or if this will be redrafted

The report is by Tom English who has called them out on the 'songbook' before

26-08-2016, 09:32 PM

I can't see it but it sounds like it's just another fenian who is out to dehumanise them.

What I can see is reports of Barton having no legs and being lazy...strange for someone who excelled in Burnleys midfield last season. He couldn't just be up here for a payday surely? This move is the pinnacle of his career!!

As for the "title race"...I fancy hearts or Aberdeen to put up more of a challenge. Sorry sky, Scottish football isn't interesting again.

26-08-2016, 09:43 PM
I hope they collapse badly and get relegated.

26-08-2016, 09:47 PM
I can't see it but it sounds like it's just another fenian who is out to dehumanise them.

What I can see is reports of Barton having no legs and being lazy...strange for someone who excelled in Burnleys midfield last season. He couldn't just be up here for a payday surely? This move is the pinnacle of his career!!

As for the "title race"...I fancy hearts or Aberdeen to put up more of a challenge. Sorry sky, Scottish football isn't interesting again.

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160826/4f3bf31e7ba9d838077a9661f7a512b8.jpg

26-08-2016, 09:48 PM
Re the Croatian flag, forgot they had signed Krancjar.

Joey Barton plays much better when he isn't trying to be Joey Barton.

26-08-2016, 09:57 PM
chris sutton lol embarassing silence when he said it like it is:wink:

What did he say?

26-08-2016, 10:07 PM
What did he say?

He he said that the Rangers centre backs were horrendous when asked why Celtic will beat them.

26-08-2016, 10:22 PM
'No Pope of Rome' as well. Haven't heard that one for a while.

Disgusting.

They have had a live game every week since the league has started and the party songs are clear to hear and getting worse each week, they know they are untouchable from the the people who run our game.

" a great atmosphere from the Vermin tonight" tell it how it ****ing is, " the Rangers fans are singing about terrorists and other pish, ie, sectarian singing from the majority of the Scottish cup losers in the ground tonight.

Just vile **** so they are.

26-08-2016, 10:22 PM
Seems fair enough to me.

26-08-2016, 10:25 PM
They have had a live game every week since the league has started and the party songs are clear to hear and getting worse each week, they know they are untouchable from the the people who run our game.

" a great atmosphere from the Vermin tonight" tell it how it ****ing is, " the Rangers fans are singing about terrorists and other pish, ie, sectarian singing from the majority of the Scottish cup losers in the ground tonight.

Just vile **** so they are.

Its OK, Alex Salmond brought in legislation to ban it, thus wiping it out.

26-08-2016, 10:26 PM

That'll be big Tom banned from Ibrox as well... Not that it makes much difference with BBC Scotland not going until the ban on the other wee baldy guy is lifted.

26-08-2016, 10:27 PM

I'm with BH, never a red, Barton should have seen red for the dive.

And it was never a penalty either even though it clearly shows the Killie player making a good block with his arms.

26-08-2016, 11:02 PM
Re the Croatian flag, forgot they had signed Krancjar.

Joey Barton plays much better when he isn't trying to be Joey Barton.

Croatia is one of the most Roman Catholic countries in Europe. They aren't very intelligent are they?

gillythehibby
27-08-2016, 12:03 AM
Nothing will get done about it. SFA sheeiittee bags.

Your right of course. If the powers really wanted it stopped they could ! Why din't they order the compliance officer or someone of that ilk to radio the ref to stop the game every time he hears a banned listed song? Guaranteed their Hun bosses would have to get involved. Thing is if Celtic stopped they woukd too. Shallow bassas

vuefrom1875
27-08-2016, 01:24 AM
The magic hat has lost a little of its magic. 1-0 Killie, Boyd. :thumbsup:

craigan.....hun at heart...nough said!!

27-08-2016, 01:28 AM
Just watched it and totally agree:greengrin

27-08-2016, 02:32 AM
First time I've seen that tackle and it's a ****ing shocker. It's only sheer luck that we aren't talking about a broken leg.

Joey Barton being up here is a novelty and its part and parcel if he's given a bit of stick and roughed up a wee bit by our players. Tackles like that on big players aren't the way to make your mark and I hope Lee Clark goes through him...for his own good.

Hats off to Clark for his brave policy of blooding youngsters though. The future might well be bright for them after all.

27-08-2016, 05:08 AM
First time I've seen that tackle and it's a ****ing shocker. It's only sheer luck that we aren't talking about a broken leg.

Joey Barton being up here is a novelty and its part and parcel if he's given a bit of stick and roughed up a wee bit by our players. Tackles like that on big players aren't the way to make your mark and I hope Lee Clark goes through him...for his own good.

Hats off to Clark for his brave policy of blooding youngsters though. The future might well be bright for them after all.

Never a sending off 😁

27-08-2016, 07:22 AM

How many broken tellys are there in Scotland?

27-08-2016, 07:26 AM
And Rob Mclean (on the radio) saying what a great atmosphere it is.........

yeah its embarressing mate, the majority of the media are blinkered to it and just want to pander to THE rangers, the journalists that do highlight it such as Tom English get stick

27-08-2016, 07:35 AM
Delighted those ****s are dropping points to mediocre teams. Apparently Barton was horse **** **** again last night.
Don't care either way for either of the old firm however I do draw consolation from the fact that if either of them wins a trophy the other one hasn't.

27-08-2016, 07:39 AM
yeah its embarressing mate, the majority of the media are blinkered to it and just want to pander to THE rangers, the journalists that do highlight it such as Tom English get stick

....and to be fair: :greengrin

Graham Spiers ‏@GrahamSpiers · 9m9 minutes ago
What an outpouring of bigoted chanting from Rangers fans at Rugby Park last night - angry, festering, almost medieval. A pitiful scene.

27-08-2016, 07:49 AM
It's time that sfa/spfl/referees took a stand and whenever this happens refs should be told to stop the match until it stops. Hard line required to stop these sorry excuses for human beings from singing bigoted filth. Authorities need to hit them hard by fining and then starting to increase sanctions. Closed doors games, points deductions etc. Will be interesting to see if the the rangers fanzine the DR reports any of this

27-08-2016, 07:56 AM
Or Clint Eastwood. At least he could have given Warbs a fist full of Dollars.

Saint Hibee
27-08-2016, 08:01 AM
Don't worry, Joey Barton has the solution to sectarianism - privatise religion: http://freethinker.co.uk/2015/02/25/joey-barton-says-privatise-religion/

27-08-2016, 08:01 AM
It's time that sfa/spfl/referees took a stand and whenever this happens refs should be told to stop the match until it stops. Hard line required to stop these sorry excuses for human beings from singing bigoted filth. Authorities need to hit them hard by fining and then starting to increase sanctions. Closed doors games, points deductions etc. Will be interesting to see if the the rangers fanzine the DR reports any of this

No crap wee fines of hundreds of thousands.

Fan bans like seen in Italy or go by the ref power to abandon game and award points to opposite team. I suppose it would have to be advised by police as well.

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

27-08-2016, 08:16 AM

So the Huns are down 3-2 in the SCF with 2 mins to play, what happens next ?

Agree that closed door games and banning Sevco away fans is the way to go. Alternatively, all the fans of other clubs threaten to introduce their own sectarian songbook until the SFA take action. That'll shake things up :cb

This Sevco "provocation" need to stop.

27-08-2016, 08:20 AM
Have sent an e-mail to SFA re the vitriol and bigoted songs last night.Be interesting to seeif i get an answer.Wonder how much the daily ****** will mention of the singing.

27-08-2016, 08:22 AM
So the Huns are down 3-2 in the SCF with 2 mins to play, what happens next ?

Agree that closed door games and banning Sevco away fans is the way to go. Alternatively, all the fans of other clubs threaten to introduce their own sectarian songbook until the SFA take action. That'll shake things up :cb

This Sevco "provocation" need to stop.

The match is stopped. If the sectarian songs don't stop the game is awarded to the opposition. If this happens even the most stupid of these stupid people will eventually get the message

27-08-2016, 08:29 AM
The thing now with the banned and illegal singing is that it is now so common again it feels like we just now accept it's part and parcel of the game in Scotland, which is an awful situation and the blame lies with the club and the SFA.

Really not sure what more as a fan you can do, any protests to SFA will be ignored, which again is a sad indictment of the game in this country.

27-08-2016, 08:30 AM
The match is stopped. If the sectarian songs don't stop the game is awarded to the opposition. If this happens even the most stupid of these stupid people will eventually get the message

You'll just have opposition fans going in to home crowds and singing songs to get games abandoned, there are plenty fans who hate their rivals more than they support their own teams, just look at group of hearts fans who have started attending in the away end of our games.

27-08-2016, 08:31 AM
Have sent an e-mail to SFA re the vitriol and bigoted songs last night.Be interesting to seeif i get an answer.Wonder how much the daily ****** will mention of the singing.

Likewise sent a very polite and reasonable email, it will be ignored as you and I will be put down as crazy obsessed fans from the 'other side '.

27-08-2016, 08:37 AM
Got to make so it cant be challenged in the courts. Fresh start and a letter to each club about future sectarian/racist chanting. Step 1-verbal warning. Step 2 - Final verbal warning. Step 3 - Written warning. Step 4 - Final written warning. Step 5 - Points deduction and £50,000 fine. Step 6 - Start the following season in the league below.

blaikie
27-08-2016, 08:37 AM
I bet Ousmane Dabo enjoyed that tackle 😁

27-08-2016, 08:39 AM
You'll just have opposition fans going in to home crowds and singing songs to get games abandoned, there are plenty fans who hate their rivals more than they support their own teams, just look at group of hearts fans who have started attending in the away end of our games.
I think you are making too much of this. Do you really think that a couple of hundred Celtic fans will buy tickets for rangers games just to get games abandoned? If it's just a handful then the police can and should deal with it. What we are talking about is full stands of them singing these songs

blaikie
27-08-2016, 08:55 AM
Interesting to read the boy Taylor started off at Rangers, where he was described as "too small and too slight"

Point to prove perhaps 😂

27-08-2016, 08:58 AM
Got to make so it cant be challenged in the courts. Fresh start and a letter to each club about future sectarian/racist chanting. Step 1-verbal warning. Step 2 - Final verbal warning. Step 3 - Written warning. Step 4 - Final written warning. Step 5 - Points deduction and £50,000 fine. Step 6 - Start the following season in the league below.

Too many steps IMO

27-08-2016, 09:24 AM
They can't do anything about the singing can they? All the clubs have voted against strict liability (or whatever it's called) so no points deductions or fines can be handed out.

mghibs
27-08-2016, 09:35 AM
They can't do anything about the singing can they? All the clubs have voted against strict liability (or whatever it's called) so no points deductions or fines can be handed out.

Yup nothing they can do so long as the club in question has taken all the reasonable steps that they can to stop it happening.

27-08-2016, 09:38 AM
Yup nothing they can do so long as the club in question has taken all the reasonable steps that they can to stop it happening.

Don't think reasonable steps have been taken though. Their chairman virtually condoned it after the cup final.

27-08-2016, 09:52 AM

Surely it's time for the Police to wade in and arrest a sizable chunk of the support when they are clearly being seen singing it. Enough is enough its time to sort out these bigoted neanderthals that continue to shame our game.

Mon the Cabbage

humins
27-08-2016, 10:24 AM
I'm loving the bigot brigades' premiership debut as the bookies seem to think they are a "big" team & I've been backing the draw & opposition win every game, been getting stupidly high odds, however it has led to me being happy to see a fat hun ******** (Boyd) score.