View Full Version : What's your Phone Wallpaper?

16-08-2016, 01:11 PM
Sort of inspired by the 'phone found' thread; what is your phone wallpaper?

Curious to see how many are related to that day in May.

This is mine:

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/43cc9fefb424f960a13d086acfebbd59.jpg

IrnBru22
16-08-2016, 01:14 PM

HibeeLR
16-08-2016, 01:15 PM
Same picture as the one on the found phone thread, great pic

nellio
16-08-2016, 01:30 PM
Not hibs related but here's mine. Don't want to change it!!

dalkeith stu
16-08-2016, 01:33 PM
Stokes with his finger in the air after the first. Makes it all the sweeter with the flares in the background, nice of them to celebrate too.

16-08-2016, 01:40 PM

16-08-2016, 01:41 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/929bc260efa788819b3ab915003e6265.jpg

16-08-2016, 01:48 PM

16-08-2016, 01:53 PM

https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.Me6c4742f504ddc085d3499bb89a3fd55H0&w=198&h=209&c=7&rs=1&qlt=90&pid=3.1&rm=2 (https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=hibs+badge&id=7B45FD78C3900FE24E9FE969537518E5BD4AD4B3&FORM=IQFRBA)
Its all you'll ever need :greengrin

16-08-2016, 01:56 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/8b7d9b263b78abdce357731affa810e9.jpg

Hibby Gav
16-08-2016, 02:03 PM

Jumbo
16-08-2016, 02:13 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/8b7d9b263b78abdce357731affa810e9.jpg

That's my one as well 🏆

16-08-2016, 02:13 PM
Sir David Gray!

16-08-2016, 02:15 PM
My one is a photo of me kissing Big Marvs Scottish Cup medal.

16-08-2016, 02:16 PM

https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.Me6c4742f504ddc085d3499bb89a3fd55H0&w=198&h=209&c=7&rs=1&qlt=90&pid=3.1&rm=2 (https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=hibs+badge&id=7B45FD78C3900FE24E9FE969537518E5BD4AD4B3&FORM=IQFRBA)
Its all you'll ever need :greengrin

Ha, that's been my phone for two years now......

TrinityHibs
16-08-2016, 02:34 PM

This in close up

paddy1875
16-08-2016, 02:49 PM

16-08-2016, 02:55 PM

16-08-2016, 02:58 PM

What a shock [emoji6][emoji3]

16-08-2016, 03:21 PM
What a shock [emoji6][emoji3]

16-08-2016, 04:51 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/b0648817ee116ff9703e0d9238c9088f.jpg

Galahibby
16-08-2016, 06:05 PM

Galahibby
16-08-2016, 06:08 PM

This on my iPad :aok:

16-08-2016, 06:18 PM
Locked screen is Scotland flag. Background is Hibs badge photo from outside main entrance at ER. Dinnae ken how tae add it on here from samsung mobile. Pretty useless

16-08-2016, 06:21 PM
Screensaver is my view of the pitch invasion from the back of the East Stand. Phone cover is Sir David lifting the trophy.

16-08-2016, 06:45 PM

This!

16-08-2016, 06:49 PM

16-08-2016, 07:01 PM
Sort of inspired by the 'phone found' thread; what is your phone wallpaper?

Curious to see how many are related to that day in May.

This is mine:

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/43cc9fefb424f960a13d086acfebbd59.jpg

I have the same image as my wallpaper but it's a close up of Sir David with the cup.

My lock screen is the picture of me with the cup.

16-08-2016, 07:16 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/efcf229c2d0c22aec1c6ffa7685e73e9.jpg

16-08-2016, 07:44 PM

This too!

SuperAllyMcleod
16-08-2016, 07:59 PM
This is a great thread, but can people please post the actual wallpaper rather than the screenshot of the screen - how else are we going to pinch them? [emoji16]

16-08-2016, 08:05 PM
This is a great thread, but can people please post the actual wallpaper rather than the screenshot of the screen - how else are we going to pinch them? [emoji16]

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/652c035a2aa5cb8994572296f3ad012f.jpg

ChrissyG1875
16-08-2016, 09:33 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/23ad8e461ca60b14a97d6979fc771c74.jpg

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Matty_Jack04
17-08-2016, 06:14 AM

me as well

SuperAllyMcleod
17-08-2016, 11:38 AM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160816/652c035a2aa5cb8994572296f3ad012f.jpg

Thanks - the only person to pay any attention to me and he posts the picture I already have! [emoji53]

17-08-2016, 12:13 PM
Thanks - the only person to pay any attention to me and he posts the picture I already have! [emoji53]

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Ultrabee1-0
17-08-2016, 12:24 PM
Can someone send me the David gray one in black and white?
Thanks

17-08-2016, 12:52 PM

That's what I've got as my lockscreen, my wallpaper is David Gray jumping to celebrate.

Baw187
17-08-2016, 01:57 PM
This on my iPad :aok:

Same here.

I have the colour landscape version with Wallace's miserable pus in front of him as my Kodi wallpaper.

I have a photo of me and the bairns with the Scottish cup on my phone.

HibeesLA
17-08-2016, 02:25 PM

This is mine as well.