PDA

View Full Version : Buying tickets at the pods/walk up.

BOB MARLEYS DUG
09-08-2016, 04:21 PM
I've never done this before as I have usuallu always had my season ticket sorted out for the first game of the season or had my tickets bought online already. I've never used the pods at the east since they started.

Might be a silly question but how do I get the tickets for the game in Sat? Is it just a simple case of asking for X amount of tickets and where is availavle to sit?

Thanks!

BOB MARLEYS DUG
12-08-2016, 06:54 PM
Bump.

Danderhall Hibs
12-08-2016, 06:57 PM
I've never done it but it'll go something like

"can I have a ticket please?"
"Yes how many?" OR "no it's sold out"
"Here you go then, that'll be £x"

Ringothedog
12-08-2016, 06:59 PM
Bump.

Walk up to pod and take whatever ticket you are given and just think yourself lucky that you are able to get a seat to watch the Scottish cup winners.

Scouse Hibee
12-08-2016, 07:03 PM
I've never done this before as I have usuallu always had my season ticket sorted out for the first game of the season or had my tickets bought online already. I've never used the pods at the east since they started.

Might be a silly question but how do I get the tickets for the game in Sat? Is it just a simple case of asking for X amount of tickets and where is availavle to sit?

Thanks!

Is this a wind up,or are you really asking how to buy a ticket at the pod? I think they have instructions on a billboard as you approach.

cabbageandribs1875
12-08-2016, 07:06 PM

:hilarious

CropleyWasGod
12-08-2016, 07:07 PM

Thanks!
Remember that they're cash only. And you'll need proof of concessions, if you have any with you.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Dalianwanda
12-08-2016, 07:16 PM
You will need to pop on some shoes before you start your journey. If they have laces make a loop with one end, wrap the other end around and pull a loop through the "hole" in the middle. 😜

CropleyWasGod
12-08-2016, 07:19 PM