View Full Version : Today's Games

30-07-2016, 03:18 PM
Huns currently 0-3 down to Burnley. Plenty time left for more.

Graham scored twice for Ross County. 4-0 up.

30-07-2016, 03:26 PM
Huns currently 0-3 down to Burnley. Plenty time left for more.

Graham scored twice for Ross County. 4-0 up.

A guy called Gray has scored a 'magic' hat trick for Burnley as well :greengrin

30-07-2016, 03:53 PM
Hat trick for Graham. Huns lose 1-3.

30-07-2016, 04:21 PM
ft Killie nae pies 0 Albion Rovers 0 Albion win 5-3 on penalties...ouch

ft lockes raith 0 Alloa 1 oh dear, Gonzo got the last 30 mins

Dumbarton 3 Peterhead 3 Peterhead win 6-5 on penalties

caley 7 arbroath 0

dundee 7 forfar 0

Ross co 7 Cove 0

30-07-2016, 04:25 PM
Raith Rovers out of the League Cup, beaten 1-0 by Alloa. I wonder if Pinocchio was playing for them.

NikGunnarsson
30-07-2016, 04:28 PM
Went to see the rovers today, (local team) and they outclassed Killie. These premiership teams are there for the taking we really need back up

30-07-2016, 04:32 PM
Hat trick for Graham. Huns lose 1-3.

Did it say if any Rangers players were attacked by Burnley fans, invading the pitch to celebrate?

30-07-2016, 04:41 PM
Went to see the rovers today, (local team) and they outclassed Killie. These premiership teams are there for the taking we really need back up

I'd say with the team and manager we've got just now we'd be a top 6 team in the premier league easy. Teams like Killie are rank rotten

30-07-2016, 04:56 PM
Raith Rovers out of the League Cup, beaten 1-0 by Alloa. I wonder if Pinocchio was playing for them.

Came on as a late sub.

seanshow
30-07-2016, 04:56 PM
League cup last 16

Hibernian(S)
Hearts(S)
Aberdeen(S)
Celtic(S)
Partick Thistle(S)
Alloa(S)
Rangers(S)
Morton(S)
Peterhead
St Johnstone
Inverness CT
Motherwell
Queen of Sth
Hamilton
Ayr
Dundee U/Dunfermline/an other

(S) Seeded

30-07-2016, 05:05 PM
Effe ambrose on the same pitch as Messi, could be funny? :greengrin

30-07-2016, 05:25 PM
Why is this called the International Championship Cup, North America when the game is in Dublin? :confused:
Celtic down 1-0.

30-07-2016, 05:32 PM
No Henderson in today's squad yet again

30-07-2016, 05:36 PM

And there we have it. :faf:

30-07-2016, 05:37 PM
sellick get a gift after a shocker by barca defender 1-1 60 seconds later up steps my fav defender Ambrose with an own goal...this guy really is utter rank 2-1 Barca

30-07-2016, 05:37 PM
And there we have it. :faf:

You've got to love that guy 😂

30-07-2016, 05:38 PM

It is 😂

30-07-2016, 05:41 PM
No Henderson in today's squad yet again

I wonder how far outside the 22 named players for this match Henderson is.

30-07-2016, 05:45 PM
Why is this called the International Championship Cup, North America when the game is in Dublin? :confused:
Celtic down 1-0.

If you look at their web site (http://www.internationalchampionscup.com) you will see there are different regions. Some games were in China and Australia I think.

I am going to see Leicester vs PSG tonight. Arsenal play Chivas tomorrow but that is not part of this tournament.

30-07-2016, 05:52 PM
Came on as a late sub.

Aye late than he he should have because his undershorts were the wrong colour and he was sent back to change.

Finn2015
30-07-2016, 05:56 PM
Ambrose with a telling contribution again 😂

davemcbain
30-07-2016, 05:57 PM
League cup last 16

Hibernian(S)
Hearts(S)
Aberdeen(S)
Celtic(S)
Partick Thistle(S)
Alloa(S)
The Rangers(S)
Morton(S)
Peterhead
St Johnstone
Inverness CT
Motherwell
Queen of Sth
Hamilton
Ayr

(S) Seeded

Corrected that for you :greengrin

30-07-2016, 05:59 PM
Draw tomorrow after the United game according to the bbc

30-07-2016, 06:08 PM
sellick bringing on a new player called scott allan

NthCarolinaHibs
30-07-2016, 06:13 PM
sellick bringing on a new player called scott allan

Is he no a rainjurs man...

30-07-2016, 06:20 PM
Barca's 1st and 3rd goals have been things of great beauty, the other two, oh dear! :-)

30-07-2016, 07:02 PM
League cup last 16

Hibernian(S)
Hearts(S)
Aberdeen(S)
Celtic(S)
Partick Thistle(S)
Alloa(S)
Rangers(S)
Morton(S)
Peterhead
St Johnstone
Inverness CT
Motherwell
Queen of Sth
Hamilton
Ayr

(S) Seeded

Nae Houstoun Nae Locke Nae Hartley & Nae Skacel GIRFUY

30-07-2016, 07:06 PM
Wot price are Killie to be bottom ?

30-07-2016, 07:09 PM

That' a bit heartless. :offski:

30-07-2016, 07:14 PM

Sounds like a new Proclaimers song - "Letter from tiny"

30-07-2016, 07:15 PM
League cup last 16

Hibernian(S)
Hearts(S)
Aberdeen(S)
Celtic(S)
Partick Thistle(S)
Alloa(S)
Rangers(S)
Morton(S)
Peterhead
St Johnstone
Inverness CT
Motherwell
Queen of Sth
Hamilton
Ayr

(S) Seeded

Hibs v Ayr we have drawn them a few times

30-07-2016, 07:20 PM
Motherwell/Hamilton away would be nearest for me but would prefer Peterhead at home.

JimboHibs
30-07-2016, 07:26 PM
I would take a home tie against any of them,I would reckon a few of the unseeded teams would rather avoid us.

30-07-2016, 07:51 PM
I'd fancy us against any of the unseeded teams tbh.

30-07-2016, 07:58 PM
I'd fancy us against any of the unseeded teams tbh.

At home I would fancy us against the seeded teams as well outwith Celtc.