View Full Version : Travel Bus for Falkirk

TheMentalHibees
30-07-2016, 03:10 PM
Anyone running one or know someone that is?

JDHibs
30-07-2016, 06:24 PM
Hibspaige on facebook are running one mate.

30-07-2016, 06:55 PM
our bus will be posted soon for Falkirk. Milton Mowbray running one

30-07-2016, 07:02 PM
Bus to Falkirk leaves Ship Inn Musselburgh @11;15am. pick-ups @ Magdalene, Jock's Lodge , M/bank stadium (opposite), Waterloo place and Calder Road. We have added a pick-up for this game, @ Broxburn Browns near Newbridge r/bout so if anyone wants to join the guys there, please PM me or text 07796 492 100.. seats available, due to the usual ticket problem for this game.

01-08-2016, 10:07 AM
bump

KdyHby
01-08-2016, 07:32 PM
Willie, any chance of a wee detour to Kirkcaldy and back? :wink::flag:

01-08-2016, 07:35 PM
Willie, any chance of a wee detour to Kirkcaldy and back? :wink::flag:Nope, will get you for the Raith games though mate

01-08-2016, 07:43 PM
I think we're going on the train, is it true you can see Falkirks ground from the train as it approaches Grahamston?

02-08-2016, 01:25 AM
I think we're going on the train, is it true you can see Falkirks ground from the train as it approaches Grahamston?

Yeah that's true. We're heading through to Grahamston on the train then going to Pennies Bar for a few pre-match pints :aok:

02-08-2016, 09:30 AM
I thought as much, The Graeme Hotel for us if its a decent day, got a cracking beer garden.

03-08-2016, 10:09 AM
I thought as much, The Graeme Hotel for us if its a decent day, got a cracking beer garden.

IIRC they run a bus to/from the ground too.

03-08-2016, 10:22 PM
we still have spare seats. see previous post for details.

KdyHby
05-08-2016, 01:09 PM
Nope, will get you for the Raith games though mate
Nae guid, two mins fae ma hoose. Unless you mean matches at ER!