View Full Version : Rudi Skacel at Raith

15-07-2016, 09:17 AM
Looks like he is about to sign for Raith

15-07-2016, 09:27 AM
Wonder if he'll ask for his favourite numbered shirt?! Tosser.

15-07-2016, 09:32 AM
Buzzing for this!!!

15-07-2016, 09:35 AM
You mean he has given up his day job in the Tynie arms ? Be a fair age now.

DarrenSQH
15-07-2016, 09:41 AM
37 in 2 days.

15-07-2016, 09:41 AM
You mean he has given up his day job in the Tynie arms ? Be a fair age now.

36 and played 7 games since he left Dundee United in 2013

15-07-2016, 09:42 AM
John McGinn will run rings around him. His legs were shot at Dundee Utd, what are they going to be like now?

15-07-2016, 10:10 AM
He'll be doing a combination counting with finders and hand gestures mainly.

15-07-2016, 10:20 AM
What a fanny, can't wait to we lock horns with him.

Fud.

15-07-2016, 10:21 AM
He'll be doing a combination counting with fingers and hand gestures mainly.

I look forward to him mocking us for our 6-6 draw at Motherwell.

15-07-2016, 10:23 AM
I'm genuinely gutted at this news. That player is the only football player that I dislike to the extent that I actively would never want to see him on a football pitch.

Everyone, do Hibs a favour and when he inevitably comes to ER, just blank him. Don't give him a single bit of abuse - don't even acknowledge he's there. He thrives on it and being given no attention will piss off the Hibs hater more than anything.

scott7_0(Prague)
15-07-2016, 10:31 AM

Medical today ive been told.

Kavinho
15-07-2016, 10:33 AM
No mark

15-07-2016, 10:35 AM
No mark

Skid mark.

Lets be fair, the boys got a heart of gold. He did so much to help Save our Hearts and all he asked in return was all his (and his birds) flights and luxury hotel costs reimbursed from their fighting fund whenever he turned up to get plied with drink and hero worshipped in pubs.

The Hertz connection at Raith with Gary Locke as manager. We've also got a Hertz connection at Falkirk with Houston. Anywhere else in the Championship?

Ergye
15-07-2016, 10:43 AM
I'm genuinely gutted at this news. That player is the only football player that I dislike to the extent that I actively would never want to see him on a football pitch.

Everyone, do Hibs a favour and when he inevitably comes to ER, just blank him. Don't give him a single bit of abuse - don't even acknowledge he's there. He thrives on it and being given no attention will piss off the Hibs hater more than anything.

Terry Butcher has more chance of receiving a Xmas card from the Hibs club than this does of happening.

He's just another football player at the end of the day. Utterly classless yes. He hates us cos he never got the offer to play for us that he always wanted. Semi competent for a crap little parochial club like Hearts. He's found his right level about now. Really not worth getting your knickers in a twist.

Keyser Sauzee
15-07-2016, 10:45 AM
The Hertz connection at Raith with Gary Locke as manager. We've also got a Hertz connection at Falkirk with Houston. Anywhere else in the Championship?

QOS - Jamie Hamill
St Midden - Andy Webster & John Sutton
Dumbarton Darren Barr

Think thats all the former Yam players in the league

15-07-2016, 10:49 AM
QOS - Jamie Hamill
Dumbarton Darren Barr

Hibs - Jason Cummings & James Keatings

😉

15-07-2016, 10:50 AM
Where's Christian Nade these days?

15-07-2016, 10:52 AM
John McGinn will run rings around him. His legs were shot at Dundee Utd, what are they going to be like now?

This 100%. In fact any of McGinn, Mcgeough, Bartley or Fyvie would take him to the cleaners. Genuinely looking forward to the Raith games now as he's so past it it'll be embarrassing. Just hope the infamous chant doesn't make a comeback.

Keyser Sauzee
15-07-2016, 10:58 AM

Touche

Forgot about the tattoo freak signed for Dumbarton also

Keyser Sauzee
15-07-2016, 10:59 AM
Where's Christian Nade these days?

Signed for Stranraer I think

CorrieHibs
15-07-2016, 11:00 AM

Completely agree with this. He'll hate that. The welt plays up to the abuse.

15-07-2016, 11:01 AM
QOS - Jamie Hamill
Dumbarton Darren Barr

Do Raith not have Thomson also .
"Rudi Scacel's got a big fluckung beak , a big fluckung beak , a big fluckung beak "
I'll get my coat :)

15-07-2016, 11:35 AM

Allan Johnston is in charge of the pars.

15-07-2016, 11:35 AM
Weirdo who lives to try and get to us.

chinaman
15-07-2016, 11:45 AM

Santa clause doesn:t really exist

duffers
15-07-2016, 11:50 AM
The wee creep is obsessed with Hibs.

15-07-2016, 11:51 AM
I'm not making this up, did he not wear number 51 at Dundee Utd?

What a welt!

EDIT

Yes he did!

http://i3.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/article1403843.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/St%20Mirren%20v%20Dundee%20Utd%20Skacel

15-07-2016, 11:55 AM
That was the shirt he was wearing when his perfectly good goal was chalked off for offside by Craig Thomson.

Some more of that would be lovely.

15-07-2016, 11:56 AM

What a welt!

EDIT

Yes he did!

http://i3.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/article1403843.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/St%20Mirren%20v%20Dundee%20Utd%20Skacel

Dundee Utd were worse than him for agreeing to that nonsense. He didn't try a leg for them apart from against us either.

15-07-2016, 11:57 AM

What a welt!

EDIT

Yes he did!

Either your mind has over-erased that period (and why not!?) or you got abducted by aliens ;)

15-07-2016, 11:58 AM
I wonder if he will bump his agent again, or get his wages paid by a special tax avoiding deal like Vlad fixed for him.

15-07-2016, 12:06 PM
Dundee Utd were worse than him for agreeing to that nonsense. He didn't try a leg for them apart from against us either.

Loved it when they got relegated a small time club with no fans or class after pulling that stunt.Chaiman should have told wee bald angry man this is DU not that lot

15-07-2016, 12:25 PM
Can't wait for the Bartman to completely go through him.

15-07-2016, 12:35 PM

David Gray

15-07-2016, 12:39 PM
Can't wait for the Bartman to completely go through him.

Skacel and Ian Black are the only 2 players I'd happily see take a career ender.

15-07-2016, 12:41 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Ci170a8WkAATDsv.jpg

Eva Zubickova ‏@EvaZubickova May 19 (https://twitter.com/EvaZubickova/status/733378480801452032) Celebrating the 4th anniversary with my hero...#19thmay (https://twitter.com/hashtag/19thmay?src=hash) https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f590.pnghttps://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f446.png

15-07-2016, 12:47 PM
Skacel and Ian Black are the only 2 players I'd happily see take a career ender.

jeez, they are just blokes who played Fitba against us...you don't seriously want their careers to end do you? Come on...

15-07-2016, 12:52 PM
jeez, they are just blokes who played Fitba against us...you don't seriously want their careers to end do you? Come on...

I didn't say I wanted their careers to end but I wouldn't bat an eyelid if it happened.

15-07-2016, 01:10 PM

Eva Zubickova ‏@EvaZubickova May 19 (https://twitter.com/EvaZubickova/status/733378480801452032) Celebrating the 4th anniversary with my hero...#19thmay (https://twitter.com/hashtag/19thmay?src=hash) https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f590.pnghttps://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f446.png

Cameraman did well to fit in his nose in that shot - photoshop can be invaluable at times.

15-07-2016, 01:12 PM
Cameraman did well to fit in his nose in that shot - photoshop can be invaluable at times.

You'd never get him in profile.

15-07-2016, 01:16 PM
Hope Eva don't get sued like his last bide'y - in.

http://obeynorules.com/crime/rudi-skacel-settles-money-dispute/

15-07-2016, 01:17 PM
What I find hilarious especially now is grown men doing "the five one" in photos and putting them on Facebook! Grown men!!! 6 year old kids maybe but adults??!

Two dads at my sons Friday football class (for 6 year olds) were doing it last year and laughing. The week after our legendary cup final their were twice the amount of boys with Hibs tops on than yams and one of the dads looked like he had been sucking several lemons!!

15-07-2016, 01:21 PM
What I find hilarious especially now is grown men doing "the five one" in photos and putting them on Facebook! Grown men!!! 6 year old kids maybe but adults??!

Two dads at my sons Friday football class (for 6 year olds) were doing it last year and laughing. The week after the cup final there were twice the amount of boys with Hibs tops on than yams and one of the dads looked like he has me been sucking several lemons!!
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/s960x960/12377756_1102810839752933_4656728958003228602_o.jp g

15-07-2016, 01:25 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/s960x960/12377756_1102810839752933_4656728958003228602_o.jp g

Wondering how he can tug a forelock....

Simkin911
15-07-2016, 01:31 PM
Maybe the photographer just asked 'what's your IQ?'

15-07-2016, 01:31 PM
Isn't it typical Locke. If in doubt bring in ex Jambo like he did at Killie and then got sacked. Zero imagination but then again leant all he knows from Billy 'I've been places' Brown.

A 30 year old Skacel would get destroyed by our midfield let alone a 37 year old!

Platinum Scotty
15-07-2016, 01:37 PM
Wondering how he can tug a forelock....

might be just the camera angle, but he appears to be suffering a similar trouser issue as Fatty Foulkes, and doesn't he have more than a passing resemblance to Sloth from The Goonies?

15-07-2016, 01:37 PM
Isn't it typical Locke. If in doubt bring in ex Jambo like he did at Killie and then got sacked. Zero imagination but then again leant all he knows from Billy 'I've been places' Brown.

A 30 year old Skacel would get destroyed by our midfield let alone a 37 year old!

Was going to say this exact point...does Gary Locke know he's allowed to sign players who weren't on the books at the puddle drinkers?

15-07-2016, 01:40 PM

Probably this roaster that posted the following on kickback.... The fact that he might get another season scoring against Hibs and St Mirren gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside.

15-07-2016, 01:40 PM

Isnt it it rather sad that he's done this in front of a war memorial? I doubt any of the men it stands in remembrance of would consider his actions anything other than pathetic?

Especially when when it's a club who trumpet and parade the war like a trophy. It's disgusting. The 5-1 crap doesn't bother me usually, but where he's chosen to do it really irks me.

15-07-2016, 01:46 PM
Isnt it it rather sad that he's done this in front of a war memorial? I doubt any of the men it stands in remembrance of would consider his actions anything other than pathetic?

Especially when when it's a club who trumpet and parade the war like a trophy. It's disgusting. The 5-1 crap doesn't bother me usually, but where he's chosen to do it really irks me.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/11229821_997185596982125_4223499504554859245_n.jpg ?oh=8cd404a57999867c531d548c4fbab98a&oe=58279BD6

15-07-2016, 01:49 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/11229821_997185596982125_4223499504554859245_n.jpg ?oh=8cd404a57999867c531d548c4fbab98a&oe=58279BD6

:loser: They really do have no lives don't they? :lolyam:

DickieDastardly
15-07-2016, 01:55 PM
Anyone remember the original version of "The hills have eyes"....

15-07-2016, 01:57 PM
:loser: They really do have no lives don't they? :lolyam:

This was last year . Sad individual

15-07-2016, 02:02 PM
Still have the odd jambo mates doing the 5-1 to this day. Sad individuals.

CorrieHibs
15-07-2016, 02:15 PM

You can defo tell he is a Jambo....lol

15-07-2016, 02:16 PM
It's a hard league and he's getting on a bit so you've really got to hope he doesn't fall over or run into anything hard and picks up a nasty injury.

15-07-2016, 02:18 PM

Poppy thieves, lest they forget.

cookin_on_gaz
15-07-2016, 02:19 PM
Did anything ever come of the trial that Farid was getting at Raith?

Skyegreen
15-07-2016, 02:28 PM
Can't stand this wee fud 😁

15-07-2016, 03:19 PM
This will make four of our games in the league a little bit more exciting. Staying in Edinburgh again was probably his main reason for coming back but I'm sure the buzz of playing against us was also a factor. Let the pantomime begin as his 5-1 nonsense can now be countered with 3-2 stuff and reminders of how it was 2-0 and his team ****ed it up.

37 is quite old though and I wonder if he'll manage to get himself fit enough to play that attack midfield role again. Maybe he'll be one of those holding midfielders who sits back and tries to dictate play. Even if he turns out to be the next Pirlo they'll still have Locke in charge so we should easily beat them regardless.

15-07-2016, 03:21 PM

Steady on man. It's all part of the circus.

15-07-2016, 03:32 PM
My most despised yam player ever. His pathetic actions at Dundee United summed the big nosed roaster to a tee.
Total *****bag too when he didn't take a penalty against them in a cup tie.
I'll look forward welcoming the childish **** whenever he plays against us.

15-07-2016, 03:42 PM
My most despised yam player ever. His pathetic actions at Dundee United summed the big nosed roaster to a tee.
Total *****bag too when he didn't take a penalty against them in a cup tie.
I'll look forward welcoming the childish **** whenever he plays against us.

Football needs pantomime villains mate.....its just he's also got the nose of a pantomime horse as well !

15-07-2016, 03:49 PM
I've seen pictures recently of people in wedding photos giving the whole 5-1 hand sign. it really is so so sad.

Wee Effen Bee
15-07-2016, 04:17 PM
FFS! How classless is that? What beats me is how they can remember the fallen but 'forget' to pay a VETERAN SUPPORTING charity for their poppies. Total hypocrites.

15-07-2016, 04:19 PM
He was well past it at Dundee Utd. Will be even more so now. Bartley/McGinn/McGeough/Fyvie will run rings round him if he even signs for Raith.

15-07-2016, 04:31 PM
Poppy thieves, lest they forget.

Yip the club with no shame!

My yam associates reckon it's done it's turn and it's total crap but I've told them I will never ever forget it and if they want banter like 5-1 I've got plenty more where that came from.

Poor wee lambs don't like it!

15-07-2016, 04:35 PM
FFS! How classless is that? What beats me is how they can remember the fallen but 'forget' to pay a VETERAN SUPPORTING charity for their poppies. Total hypocrites.

Duncan Goodhew has let himself go a bit.

15-07-2016, 04:55 PM
How ugly do you have to be to be a Hearts fan?

Also, they are just lucky that you can do 1 - 5. Harder to do 6-2 and of course 0-7, although showing 7 fingers is pretty good because the nothing takes care of itself!!

WE need a 07 for one of our Hibs players the next time we knock them out of the cup!

banarc7062
15-07-2016, 05:00 PM
Terry Butcher has more chance of receiving a Xmas card from the Hibs club than this does of happening.

He's just another football player at the end of the day. Utterly classless yes. He hates us cos he never got the offer to play for us that he always wanted. Semi competent for a crap little parochial club like Hearts. He's found his right level about now. Really not worth getting your knickers in a twist.
Yep, I'll go with that. GGTTH

15-07-2016, 05:32 PM
Yip the club with no shame!

My yam associates reckon it's done it's turn and it's total crap but I've told them I will never ever forget it and if they want banter like 5-1 I've got plenty more where that came from.

Poor wee lambs don't like it!

:agree: They hate it. And they know it hence the charm offensive and all the publicity surrounding anything they do whilst trying to make amends. They are looking to cleanse themselves of their own shame. Publicly they are all bluster and bravado but they know the truth.

As for the 5-1 nonsense its a bit like a ****bag robbing an old dear and using the proceeds to purchase the latest snazzy phone whilst claiming it's legitimately his property.

15-07-2016, 05:34 PM

We got a five one on the way back from Hamden.
To our delight I must add. We were pining for it. And they are hurting. Really hurting.

15-07-2016, 05:45 PM
Skacel is the player i despise more than any ever. And there have been some horrors over the years

15-07-2016, 05:48 PM

Is that Ian Dowie?

15-07-2016, 05:57 PM

:agree: Spot on. On the 100th anniversary of the Battle of the Somme too.

Ignorant, stupid, and very disrespectful to those who made the ultimate sacrifice.

15-07-2016, 06:18 PM
I find the whole 5-1 thing quite funny tbh.

It's their thing - let them enjoy it.

I remember seeing a picture a couple of years ago where somebody had managed to get 5 happy looking African kids into Hearts tops and one unhappy looking African kid into a Hibs top in a picture together.

Fair play to them, that made me chuckle.

The war memorial one is pretty poor taste if the truth be told though.

15-07-2016, 06:18 PM

I hope they don't breed ...it would be a nose on legs

15-07-2016, 06:48 PM
Rudi Skacel is the player I have despised, probably more than any other, in my life.

I really hope this is true and then see McGinn, McGeouch etc take the absolute piss out of him.

**** Rudi Skacel. :bye:

paddy1875
15-07-2016, 06:53 PM
I honestly can't say iv got anything against this guy at all. He's worthless like most of their fans. Cares more about 'getting one over Hibs' than being a footballer.

Back in the days of over spending round gorgie he did have some talent. Wasint a bad player....but signing for raith just for a few games against the cabbage domes him and many others up.

Pathetic.

Glad we'll see him again if he does sign, after lifting the Scottish!

15-07-2016, 06:56 PM
Honestly buzzing about this. Will be class putting him in his place and I guarantee he'll lose it when it's not going his way.

Jovial times ahead!

EskbankHibby
15-07-2016, 07:07 PM
Confirms to me that Locke is going to be a disaster for Raith.

Unless Skacel is playing for free - and we know he does not do anything for free - this is a ridiculous way to spend any part of a small budget.

That's Raith in the play off spot for relegation imo.

15-07-2016, 07:11 PM
Confirms to me that Locke is going to be a disaster for Raith.

Unless Skacel is playing for free - and we know he does not do anything for free - this is a ridiculous way to spend any part of a small budget.

That's Raith in the play off spot for relegation imo.

I'm wondering if Lockey will last till 15 Oct when we play them first. Would love us to ram it up that fud Skacel.

15-07-2016, 07:12 PM

Or everyone in the stadium bursts out laughing and points at him when he gives it the old 6 fingers.

Tobias Funke
15-07-2016, 07:18 PM
Are we playing them at home first? Might be a good opportunity to get the cup out and parade it round while proboscis beak is warming up while making it loud and clear we won it without financial doping, paying players we COULD afford and most importantly not robbing charities in the process.

Hes an obnoxious ugly fud, with a nose you could flick ducks out of a pond with.

15-07-2016, 07:25 PM
Are we playing them at home first? Might be a good opportunity to get the cup out and parade it round while proboscis beak is warming up while making it loud and clear we won it without financial doping, paying players we COULD afford and most importantly not robbing charities in the process.

Hes an obnoxious ugly fud, with a nose you could flick ducks out of a pond with.

No, first game is at Stark's Park on 15th October.

We play them at Easter Road on Christmas Eve (as things stand).

Ergye
15-07-2016, 07:26 PM
What's his domiciliary status like? What with us leaving the EU and all? :cb

15-07-2016, 11:55 PM
Football needs pantomime villains mate.....its just he's also got the nose of a pantomime horse as well !

He is both ends of the horse

Highland_Hibee
16-07-2016, 12:23 AM
We took them back to ER from two nill down then went on to lift the cup with good old fashioned honesty, I'll take that. In his day decent player but it is going to be laughable seeing him try and get the better of our midfield now.

PompeyHibs
16-07-2016, 12:42 AM
Creative Ugly Nasty Troublesome
Yip that will do me...
Take the first letter from each word and its says.....

16-07-2016, 07:26 AM
I really wish people would get over this obsession with Skacel.

You can just tell the pathetic 'refugee' song is going to be sung with gusto by those that apparently care little about the reputation of our club... and don't understand what the word 'refugee' even means

16-07-2016, 07:28 AM
Classic yam fuddery with Locke signing this rat, bring it on...

16-07-2016, 07:32 AM
As pantomime villains go Skacel is up there with the best. Well done to him on securing another role.
Booooooooooo!!!!!!!!

16-07-2016, 07:56 AM
He was pish when he last played...for Dundee Utd...3 years ago. Since then all he's done is piss about in his homeland watching repeats of the 5-1 game and occasionally going online to post something derogatory about hibs (funny though, he's been awfy quiet since we pumped his beloved hearts out of the cup then went on to win the ****ing thing).

I'm actually quite happy if he signs for Raith, it gives us the opportunity to have the last laugh. We should parade the cup next time Raith are at Easter Road.

16-07-2016, 08:00 AM

Guy I play football with started it the other week. Told him to come back when he's seen his team win both major trophies.

16-07-2016, 08:36 AM
I find the whole 5-1 thing quite funny tbh.

It's their thing - let them enjoy it.

I remember seeing a picture a couple of years ago where somebody had managed to get 5 happy looking African kids into Hearts tops and one unhappy looking African kid into a Hibs top in a picture together.

Fair play to them, that made me chuckle.

The war memorial one is pretty poor taste if the truth be told though.
I agree. Their 5-1 gestures don't bother me at all.
What pisses me off is once I put up seven fingers I can't make a zero.

16-07-2016, 08:39 AM
Guy I play football with started it the other week. Told him to come back when he's seen his team win both major trophies.
The lady haig poppy money and the " big" hearts charity funds resting in their accounts all that time is another one where the only answers seem to be 5-1 or red faced seethe so keeping them going as a response does it for me.

Other charities were available and robbed as well.

16-07-2016, 08:49 AM
I wonder if the rat asks for Jersey number 51 whether Locke will be as classless as Houston???

16-07-2016, 08:51 AM
I wonder if the rat asks for Jersey number 51 whether Locke will be as classless as Houston???

He might get 15.

16-07-2016, 08:57 AM
I really wish people would get over this obsession with Skacel.

You can just tell the pathetic 'refugee' song is going to be sung with gusto by those that apparently care little about the reputation of our club... and don't understand what the word 'refugee' even means
Agree; it's crass and not really specific to him. Something about how much money he sucked out of them pre and post administration would be much better.

All he's doing here is putting a few on raiths crowd for a few weeks and he will ultimately cost them more than he contributes

16-07-2016, 09:39 AM
Being realistic, we're talking about a player who did nothing for his entire career beyond one decent spell at Hearts so, if signing this semi-retired non-entity is the best Raith can do, they won't be a threat to anyone next season. Mid-table mediocrity beckons.

16-07-2016, 09:45 AM

Probably spent a day of his holiday traveling there just to take that photo.

Get a life mate!

16-07-2016, 10:07 AM
Has he pissed himself or is it just a trick of the light on his shorts?

16-07-2016, 10:09 AM
Rudi "Rat boy" Skacel

16-07-2016, 10:24 AM
Dont think i've despised a player so much than this cretin.

16-07-2016, 10:41 AM
In salou a wee fanny wearing a hearts top gave me the 5 1 when someone told him i was a hibby. First time ive ever wished my 14 year old daughter was a boy😅

16-07-2016, 11:00 AM
Creative Ugly Nasty Troublesome
Yip that will do me...
Take the first letter from each word and its says.....

Glad you explained it :wink:

Finn2015
16-07-2016, 11:01 AM
In salou a wee fanny wearing a hearts top gave me the 5 1 when someone told him i was a hibby. First time ive ever wished my 14 year old daughter was a boy😅

They still cling to it although to be fair, if the roles had been reversed, we would to. However, I and I'm sure most hibees are past this now particularly with ending the hoodoo and winning it the way we did. Let them give the 5-1 or whatever crap they have, past it

16-07-2016, 12:21 PM
A Jambo at work said to me they had changed their song to 'since 1902 you've won one big cup and Rudis got two' .

I looked at him like he had just escaped from a mental institution and asked if he was serious, and he looked suitably embarrassed.

I used to get annoyed, but I find laughing at them is the best medicine - they really, really cannae take it. I laughed at one the other day he was taking the bins out with the jobby coloured top - couldnt help myself.

They are reaching for anything because they are - as we always said - obsessed with us and cant take the fact that in wee Lewis we have a player that has won both cups - i.e. a bona fide legend.

If you want real sport, I have found that asking them if the obsession with Hibs fans is sexual - that confuses them for a bit :greengrin:greengrin

High-On-Hibs
16-07-2016, 12:48 PM
To be fair to Rudi, he did screw Hearts for every penny that he could, including the save our hearts charity funds. Not a bad bloke in that context. A complete ***** in every other context through.

16-07-2016, 01:49 PM
To be fair to Rudi, he did screw Hearts for every penny that he could, including the save our hearts charity funds. Not a bad bloke in that context. A complete ***** in every other context through.
I like him.

16-07-2016, 03:21 PM
In salou a wee fanny wearing a hearts top gave me the 5 1 when someone told him i was a hibby. First time ive ever wished my 14 year old daughter was a boy

I encountered one of the maroon balloons at the top of Vesuvius in Italy around the time of their administration, he had his Wonga top on and a yam baseball hat. He was standing on a raised bit near the highest point and as he raised his hands in the air for the "lady" he was with to get his picture taken the hat blew backwards over a fence and tumbled down into the distance.

16-07-2016, 03:24 PM
Hahahahaha brilliant! Wee creep is obsessed with hibs, hates us more than he loves hearts. Sadly the tramps failed to see that.

Rat.

16-07-2016, 03:32 PM
I encountered one of the maroon balloons at the top of Vesuvius in Italy around the time of their administration, he had his Wonga top on and a yam baseball hat. He was standing on a raised bit near the highest point and as he raised his hands in the air for the "lady" he was with to get his picture taken the hat blew backwards over a fence and tumbled down into the distance.

Just after the 2012 final I was in Turkey on holiday. I got chatting to a Scottish guy who seemed ok and when the chat turned to football he mentioned he was a Hearts fan. I said I was a Hibs fan and at the time he didn't say much. As with most Hearts fans he developed into a real hard man in a group when the bext night I bumped into him with another 2 Hearts fans. I took the grief for a few minutes and said I accepted it as it was important in the context of Edinburgh football. They rejected this and said the result had sent 'shockwaves around the world' (I didn't actually think football fans spoke like Sky Sports headline but there you go). Anyway I distanced myself from them after this until a few nights later when I was cracking away with a geordie guy and his girlfriend in a bar, he was a Newcastle fan and we were exchanging the usual football and drinking tales. These 3 Hearts clowns came in and the geordie guy passed comment to them that they must have been gutted about the cup result, they looked a bit confused until he explained he thought Hibs had won. Turns out the 'shockwaves' didn't even make it as far as Newcastle. Not that funny a story but it really annoyed them, far more than it shoulf have really. I think it offended their big team pretensions tbh.

16-07-2016, 03:43 PM
Just after the 2012 final I was in Turkey on holiday. I got chatting to a Scottish guy who seemed ok and when the chat turned to football he mentioned he was a Hearts fan. I said I was a Hibs fan and at the time he didn't say much. As with most Hearts fans he developed into a real hard man in a group when the bext night I bumped into him with another 2 Hearts fans. I took the grief for a few minutes and said I accepted it as it was important in the context of Edinburgh football. They rejected this and said the result had sent 'shockwaves around the world' (I didn't actually think football fans spoke like Sky Sports headline but there you go). Anyway I distanced myself from them after this until a few nights later when I was cracking away with a geordie guy and his girlfriend in a bar, he was a Newcastle fan and we were exchanging the usual football and drinking tales. These 3 Hearts clowns came in and the geordie guy passed comment to them that they must have been gutted about the cup result, they looked a bit confused until he explained he thought Hibs had won. Turns out the 'shockwaves' didn't even make it as far as Newcastle. Not that funny a story but it really annoyed them, far more than it shoulf have really. I think it offended their big team pretensions tbh.

"shockwaves around the world" hahahahaha :faf: Doesn't that just sum hearts fans up to a T. Thinking their some big mighty footballing golliath. Their "big team" delusion and down right obsession is embarrassing.

High-On-Hibs
16-07-2016, 04:06 PM
Hahahahaha brilliant! Wee creep is obsessed with hibs, hates us more than he loves hearts. Sadly the tramps failed to see that.

Rat.

They all hate Hibs more than they love Hearts. Every one of them.

16-07-2016, 04:38 PM
They all hate Hibs more than they love Hearts. Every one of them.

True point. This wee rat however made a career out of it though. Hailed as some sort of Messiah because everytime he opened his mouth he made a dig at hibs to suck up to the tramps.

A ***** player who couldn't make it anywhere else apart from hearts where his giant ego was fed hence why he keep hanging around them like a bad smell. He got extremely lucky at hearts, playing against one of the worst hibs sides in modern history. Sadly we made him look a far better player than he really was. He got well and truly found out when he went else where. The guy has been non existant for 3 years, frankly if thats the standard of player Raith are bringing in then great.

16-07-2016, 04:42 PM
Some Skacel facts:

Every one of his goals was either a deflection or it went in off the post.

He checks Ivan Sproules social media to make sure he isn't in Edinburgh when he is there. He's terrified of him.

16-07-2016, 04:54 PM
Gotta love their sense of self importance and general desire to be something they're not.

Maybe he was confused and never appreciated that it was the size of their creditors list that extended round the world?

A football team spending charities money on players like big Trudy might have got a bit of coverage round the world as well but shockwaves? Nah.

16-07-2016, 04:56 PM
Wonder if he will ask for his special 51 number?

That carry on at Dundee Utd was laughable. Houston claiming he has "no idea" what that number meant. He must think people are even bigger idiots than him.

16-07-2016, 06:12 PM
They still cling to it although to be fair, if the roles had been reversed, we would to. However, I and I'm sure most hibees are past this now particularly with ending the hoodoo and winning it the way we did. Let them give the 5-1 or whatever crap they have, past it

The 5-1 is all they have now. Their song book is bare. And the majority of us are well over that tainted result now anyway. Erses.

16-07-2016, 06:16 PM
If he is getting paid it will be very little unless a benefactor is paying him.

They've not got a lot of money

Ergye
16-07-2016, 06:28 PM
Some Skacel facts:

Every one of his goals was either a deflection or it went in off the post.

He checks Ivan Sproules social media to make sure he isn't in Edinburgh when he is there. He's terrified of him.

He also wears red satin lacy suspenders while flouncing about the house in a low cut blouse.

16-07-2016, 06:34 PM
He also wears red satin lacy suspenders while flouncing about the house in a low cut blouse.

Don't we all?

Ergye
16-07-2016, 06:37 PM
Don't we all?

Mines are electric emerald green. But of course.

Mikers110
16-07-2016, 08:01 PM
You are defined by how you respond to failure. We responded by pumping them out the 'big' cup 6 months later, then this year .....well you know the rest!!!

16-07-2016, 08:54 PM
You are defined by how you respond to failure. We responded by pumping them out the 'big' cup 6 months later, then this year .....well you know the rest!!!

Since they supposedly "killed us as a club" in 2012 we have since -

- Had a far better win rate against them
- Had our highest ever home attendance
- Knocked them out their "special cup" twice
- Been in a league cup final
- Won the SC
- Made Europe

Not bad for a team they "killed"

16-07-2016, 09:14 PM
Since they supposedly "killed us as a club" in 2012 we have since -

- Had our highest ever home attendance

Not bad for a team they "killed"

Pedant alert. Not by a long way. However since the new capacity.... that I'll give you.
Missed. Had a bigger crowd last season at their ground than they had.

Edson Arantes
16-07-2016, 09:37 PM
Is he not nearly 37 now?

Not old really is it ?

In the grand scheme of things.

Finn2015
16-07-2016, 09:45 PM
Is he not nearly 37 now?

Not old really is it ?

It's is by a footballers career shelf life.... Thing

Edson Arantes
16-07-2016, 09:49 PM
It's is by a footballers career shelf life.... Thing

Don't understand your post, sorry.

I was merely making a point.

Why do you say Thing to me? :confused:

16-07-2016, 10:20 PM
Don't get the Skacel hate in. Will score goals for fun in that division.

Anybody else think that he could still do a job for us?

16-07-2016, 10:22 PM
Don't get the Skacel hate in. Will score goals for fun in that division. Anybody else think that he could still do a job for us? your having a laugh him playing for us with the midfield we have this is a wind up

16-07-2016, 10:23 PM
Rudi who?

16-07-2016, 10:28 PM

As far as I'm aware there aren't any vacancies behind the bar at Easter Road. He is welcome to hand in his cv though.

Tobias Funke
16-07-2016, 10:32 PM
your having a laugh him playing for us with the midfield we have this is a wind up

Ergye
16-07-2016, 10:48 PM

If that job were acting as a scarecrow for the seagulls. Stick him on the top of the away stand with his pink shirt on. It's well known to scare off the birds.

17-07-2016, 06:37 AM
Is he not nearly 37 now?

Not old really is it ?

It is for a footballer

17-07-2016, 07:12 AM

You only need to search You Tube to see how much the 5-1 game sent shockwaves around the world, biggest hits 111,000. Hibs winning the SC has move than 270,000 hits with 300,00 hits for SOL. Say's it all really!

17-07-2016, 07:23 AM
A bit like Tom Hart paying George Best this move by Lockie will put at least 2 more bums on seats per game. Tapping into the disappointed Jambo support lost to the game due to no tickets available for any game any week ever. FACT.

17-07-2016, 07:41 AM

That would really bake their noodles! Give him number 51 as well!

17-07-2016, 07:46 AM

Wouldnt even give him a job cleaning the stand with a toothbrush.

Finn2015
17-07-2016, 10:45 AM
Don't understand your post, sorry.

I was merely making a point.

Why do you say Thing to me? :confused:

I don't understand your reply tbh. Either don't understand what I'm saying or looking to be offended. I didn't call you a thing either

17-07-2016, 11:28 AM
Hope that he shows his new club a bit more respect than he did when he turned out for Dundee United. Being allowed to use a first team shirt to have a personal dig at another team was maybe not so funny.

17-07-2016, 12:19 PM
A bit like Tom Hart paying George Best this move by Lockie will put at least 2 more bums on seats per game. Tapping into the disappointed Jambo support lost to the game due to no tickets available for any game any week ever. FACT.

It's more likely to increase the away attendance when Raith visit Easter Road, as desperate Jambos rush to give Hibs their money so that they can worship a geriatric who won't be good enough to get off the bench.

portyhibernian
17-07-2016, 12:56 PM
Hope that he shows his new club a bit more respect than he did when he turned out for Dundee United. Being allowed to use a first team shirt to have a personal dig at another team was maybe not so funny.

Let him wear it I say, something for him to cling to while our midfield run rings around him :agree:

17-07-2016, 02:15 PM
Let them sign him.

If that's what Locke wants to try and do then so be.

He is a player who has only played 13 or so minutes of professional football in the last 3 or so years.

Bring it on!

17-07-2016, 02:41 PM
Pedant alert. Not by a long way. However since the new capacity.... that I'll give you.
Missed. Had a bigger crowd last season at their ground than they had.

Apologies, thats what I meant!

17-07-2016, 02:42 PM
Apologies, thats what I meant!
:greengrin:

Sent via the bushes @ EM

17-07-2016, 02:45 PM

A lassie at my works husband and family are Dundee Utd fans and they weren't happy about Rudi's wee 5-1 shirt stunt. Thought it showed very little respect.

Edson Arantes
17-07-2016, 09:34 PM
A lassie at my works husband and family are Dundee Utd fans and they weren't happy about Rudi's wee 5-1 shirt stunt. Thought it showed very little respect.

Why would an opposition player show respect to another team?

Only example I can think of would be the great Denis Law showing respect to Man. U when he played against them for City.

Its football ffs. Not the local sewing bee.

For what it's worth, I think Skacel is an ********.

17-07-2016, 10:00 PM
This is the Scott Allan/Ian Black scenario all over again. Rat boy will either get subbed or sent off after John Mcginn runs rings through the horrible little jambo runt!!

hibeemikey21
17-07-2016, 10:42 PM

Only example I can think of would be the great Denis Law showing respect to Man. U when he played against them for City.

You've missed the point. Didn't show respect to Dundee United (who employed him at the time) by picking a shirt number which related to a hibs v hearts game.........

17-07-2016, 10:55 PM
You've missed the point. Didn't show respect to Dundee United (who employed him at the time) by picking a shirt number which related to a hibs v hearts game.........

or by applauding the Hearts fans when he left the pitch when United played them. Never even acknowledged the DU supporters. Their chairman Thomson was furious.

More fools Raith if they sign him.

Tobias Funke
17-07-2016, 11:27 PM

And for what's it worth you've missed the point completely. Skacel, whilst on Uniteds payroll panders to the support of his previous employers. Lack of class, lack of respect toward Dundee United.

Great insight nonetheless.:rolleyes:

Edson Arantes
18-07-2016, 12:26 PM

Fair enough, I didn't realise that at all. :thumbsup:

My mistake.

18-07-2016, 12:44 PM
If Raith do consistantly play skacel, they'll not get top four.

renato
18-07-2016, 03:43 PM

:cb

18-07-2016, 03:50 PM
or by applauding the Hearts fans when he left the pitch when United played them. Never even acknowledged the DU supporters. Their chairman Thomson was furious.

More fools Raith if they sign him.

I remember something like that actually. Horrible wee hearts arse sooker.

18-07-2016, 05:15 PM
I remember something like that actually. Horrible wee hearts arse sooker.

I really don't want to antagonise the folk on here who have contributed to this lengthy thread, but is Scatchel really worthy of all this attention?

18-07-2016, 07:08 PM
I really don't want to antagonise the folk on here who have contributed to this lengthy thread, but is Scatchel really worthy of all this attention?
Ach, it's possible to do more than one thing at the same time and because of the special part he played in sucking money out of them during the romanov years I have no problem chipping in if skacel resurfaces. He's part of their shame

Edinburgher
18-07-2016, 07:25 PM
And for what's it worth you've missed the point completely. Skacel, whilst on Uniteds payroll panders to the support of his previous employers. Lack of class, lack of respect toward Dundee United.

Great insight nonetheless.:rolleyes:

Agree with that - like that knob Ray Wilkins applauding the huns at ER when we were paying his wages!

19-07-2016, 03:16 PM
Let's face it the highlight for skacel was the cup final he failed at Southampton who were in the league 1 he isn't wasn't as good as they he thought he was 1st class roaster

19-07-2016, 03:20 PM

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :faf::faf::faf::faf: Is all this story is worth. Now close this thread please

21-07-2016, 03:09 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/36859083

Now signed

21-07-2016, 04:27 PM

Now signed

Our midfield will destroy him.

21-07-2016, 04:29 PM
I don't think he'll reach 3 figures in minutes on the pitch.

It makes me sad that Raith (who have had their financial troubles in the past) are prepared to fund this twat's retirement.

21-07-2016, 05:09 PM
Couldn't get game time in his native league. Binned in March.
Crawls back to Scotland for a bit pocket money (paying tax for a change??). Fud.

21-07-2016, 05:15 PM
Couldn't get game time in his native league. Binned in March.
Crawls back to Scotland for a bit pocket money (paying tax for a change??). Fud.

He's a nobody and fine well he knows it so he's come crawling back to Scotland to be nearer the maroon tramps who think hes a God.

21-07-2016, 07:11 PM
What are you doing Raith? I feel a bit sad for you.What a sad club you've become.

JK Rolling
21-07-2016, 07:18 PM

Brilliant.:top marks

21-07-2016, 07:20 PM
He's a nobody and fine well he knows it so he's come crawling back to Scotland to be nearer the maroon tramps who think hes a God.

Hope they play each other in the cup

21-07-2016, 07:43 PM
I don't have a problem with Skacel. He WAS a class player. It's all a bit of pantomime fun for him and us. But I do feel sorry for Raith fans that Mr Golden Shower has squandered a fair bit of their club's limited cash on a has been. What next, sign John Robertson to play alongside Skacel up front?

21-07-2016, 07:56 PM
Number 19 :trumpet:

21-07-2016, 08:11 PM
Know a few Raith fans who have texted and are currently creaming their Keks.

They reckon they will be there or there abouts this year with him signing.

I mentioned that he hadn't kicked a ball in a couple of years and they just laughed and said I was jealous!

PMSL

21-07-2016, 09:08 PM
Know a few Raith fans who have texted and are currently creaming their Keks.

They reckon they will be there or there abouts this year with him signing.

I mentioned that he hadn't kicked a ball in a couple of years and they just laughed and said I was jealous!

PMSL
I've a die hard Rovers fan in the office. He is far from happy. "The Locke era" has started.... He expects Henry Smith next.

Edson Arantes
21-07-2016, 09:11 PM
Jings.

21-07-2016, 09:44 PM
Agree with that - like that knob Ray Wilkins applauding the huns at ER when we were paying his wages!

I just about got lifted at Dunfermline. Wilkins got subbed & I was right beside the dugoot. I shouted, you came off just in time to catch the plane to London ya hun focker.

21-07-2016, 10:33 PM
I've a die hard Rovers fan in the office. He is far from happy. "The Locke era" has started.... He expects Henry Smith next.

Henry, Henry, drop the ball. Henry, drop the ball!

21-07-2016, 10:38 PM

Now signed

I actually can't wait for us to play Raith Rovers now.

I hope that wee rat gets a proper seeing to.

22-07-2016, 09:58 AM

I liked the time he was lining up a goal kick and we were giving it "Whoaaaa!", so Smith responded by putting his hands to his ears to indicate that we weren't loud enough.

We certainly made enough noise when he then hoofed the ball out for a Hibs throw in on half way :faf:

green leaves
22-07-2016, 10:26 AM

Did you know Henry is now employed as a goalkeeper coach at youth level?

22-07-2016, 10:31 AM
I actually can't wait for us to play Raith Rovers now.

I hope that wee rat gets a proper seeing to.

Bartley will own the rat in every game we play. FACT

22-07-2016, 10:52 AM

:agree: I have a friend who's followed Raith for years. He isn't happy with Locke and he isn't happy with Skatchel - Raith isn't a pension scheme for superannuated Jambo rejects.

22-07-2016, 11:10 AM
:agree: I have a friend who's followed Raith for years. He isn't happy with Locke and he isn't happy with Skatchel - Raith wasn't a pension scheme for superannuated Jambo rejects.

Sorted :greengrin

22-07-2016, 08:31 PM
Yes Rudi we know. You hate Hibs. [emoji849]
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/teams/raith-rovers/ex-hearts-hero-rudi-skacel-has-hibs-in-his-sights-again-1-4183503

renato
22-07-2016, 08:53 PM
I'll bet the Raith fans are delighted to hear him and golden shower "Lockey" are really looking forward to their mini derby games - which is clearly a massive priority for their club this season.

Perhaps their manager and "star signing" would be wiser to play down the games against us and focus on the other 8 teams, which will determine whether they can finish in the playoff spots again, or not. These 2 clowns are effectively acting like RR's are a mini Hertz for the season...

22-07-2016, 08:56 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/teams/raith-rovers/ex-hearts-hero-rudi-skacel-has-hibs-in-his-sights-again-1-4183503

He learned well over the road and is obsessed by us. Small cock I imagine.

Good to see Raith had to get a local business to pay for his services, should help with getting Locke the heave when it all goes breasts upward.

As for the football? He is irrelevant and I'm not in the slightest bit concerned about him.

22-07-2016, 09:11 PM
I'll bet the Raith fans are delighted to hear him and golden shower "Lockey" are really looking forward to their mini derby games - which is clearly a massive priority for their club this season.

Perhaps their manager and "star signing" would be wiser to play down the games against us and focus on the other 8 teams, which will determine whether they can finish in the playoff spots again, or not. These 2 clowns are effectively acting like RR's are a mini Hertz for the season...

They seem to have assembled a wee bunch who knows what it's like to play against hibs and understand the Hearts way. It's just a shame they play for Raith Rovers though.

Loving this chat from jambos about him coming back to "haunt us" and "keeping us down". He might score the odd goal against us but he'll be watching as we take teams like Rovers apart.

We've changed Rudi, so the joke will be on you I'm afraid.

22-07-2016, 09:34 PM

Prick.

22-07-2016, 09:43 PM
His time has come and gone. I don't like him and I still won't like him in 5 years. The difference is he isn't relevant now and he won't be in 5 years. There was a time when he could influence how I judged a season, now even if he does score the winner against us, it will be no more than a minor irritation . Next season we will be playing derbies against hearts, the big nosed barman wont.

Davy Mac
22-07-2016, 10:03 PM
Don't know what Hertz do to these poor souls, imagine spending your life hating a team he kent nowt about for 25 odd years.

Daft galut, ask him about Lino and he'll not have a scooby doo what your talkng about, prize plumb indeed.

22-07-2016, 10:10 PM
Thing is he would never have been anywhere near the PBS if they hadn't been robbing Lith workers and things like the poppy fund to pay his wages. Fair do's to him he's still milking them, albeit via Raith now, as I dont think he has any other way to make a living.

22-07-2016, 10:22 PM
It certainly makes playing Raith more interesting. It's a wasted wage though. Declan McManus however is a very good signing.

22-07-2016, 10:23 PM
No offer of congratulations for us winning the Scottish Cup Rudi?? The great thing is he has no idea how much we've changed since he was last in Scotland. We're going to demolish Rovers with him having a front row seat and I personally can't wait!!

22-07-2016, 10:25 PM
It certainly makes playing Raith more interesting. It's a wasted wage though. Declan McManus however is a very good signing.

Yep. He didn't want to go to Chelsea :cb

22-07-2016, 11:15 PM
Yep. He didn't want to go to Chelsea :cb
Very clever :greengrin he wanted to sign for Oliver's army apparently.

Ergye
22-07-2016, 11:39 PM
https://s32.postimg.org/4j326zp79/skatch.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/ak0r42btd/)upload images free (https://postimage.org/)

23-07-2016, 01:01 AM

A mini Derby 😂😂. Get over yourself ya fud

23-07-2016, 01:40 AM
:music:
Rudi skatchels got a mega beak
he's got a mega beak

23-07-2016, 01:47 AM
from 21st March 2012, 12:00 am, how did that one turn out then :dunno:

HEARTS ace Rudi Skacel is being sued for £60,000 by his agent.
Jochen Kientz, 39, claims the striker refused to pay him for securing his move back to Tynecastle in 2010.
Kientz — who says he is also owed cash by the Czech from the player’s spell at Greek side Larissa — said Skacel told him to “f*** off” when he asked for the money.
German Kientz said: “I have a contract which states I represent him — we both signed it. If you are the agent of a player, he has to pay you.

the throbber really is a jamturd

Jdawg
23-07-2016, 04:29 AM
Thing is he would never have been anywhere near the PBS if they hadn't been robbing Lith workers and things like the poppy fund to pay his wages. Fair do's to him he's still milking them, albeit via Raith now, as I dont think he has any other way to make a living.

One difference, local businesses know they are paying, the yams just stole from them. Perhaps the £175k owed to Heriot Watt weren't straight to to big nose? 😂😂

23-07-2016, 05:50 AM
Perhaps now that he is resident back in this country the taxman might want to look more closely at his past declared earnings?

23-07-2016, 06:22 AM
A mini Derby . Get over yourself ya fud

Games between two rivals of close geographical proximity are usually called a local derby, or simply just derby (UK: /ˈdɑːrbi/; DAR-bee or US: /ˈdɜːrbi/; DER-bee); a sporting fixture between two teams from the same town, city or region, particularly in association football.

Raith v Dunfermline = Fife Derby. Hibs v Raith = another routine game on our way to the title.

23-07-2016, 06:33 AM
Locke and Big Nose are just 2 yam sad sacks who are obsessed with us.

Well, as others have said, this isn't the same team or club anymore. We have moved on and you plums will find that out soon enough.

23-07-2016, 08:34 AM
Easiest way to shut them up is to do the talking on the pitch. Golden Boy and Big Beak can do and say what they want in the press.

First 50/50 big Marv or Super John will make sure he knows what it's all about!

23-07-2016, 09:12 AM
We should start a petition to get him to pay his agent.

23-07-2016, 09:33 AM
I hope he breaks his leg.

23-07-2016, 10:04 AM

really?? jeez...it's just fitba

23-07-2016, 10:17 AM

Ken.
But still ......

It's only a leg

23-07-2016, 10:42 AM
Ken.
But still ......

It's only a leg
[emoji106] He's got another one

Baw187
23-07-2016, 10:48 AM
Ken.
But still ......

It's only a leg

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] Brilliant!

23-07-2016, 10:49 AM

Ryan69
23-07-2016, 11:01 AM
What a sad deluded bunch they are on kickback. 😂

I'm sure they all want Pinocchios children. Quite pathetic really.

Funny thing is he never says how much he loves Hearts....always how much he hates Hibs. (Like all their players really)
Why did he never return? Cause he only plays for the money,and obviously wanted more than ****bos could afford.

Can't wait too see Pinocchios face after every defeat we inflict on then just to see that ugly mug of his.

23-07-2016, 11:29 AM
What a sad deluded bunch they are on kickback. dde02 I'm sure they all want Pinocchios children. Quite pathetic really. Funny thing is he never says how much he loves Hearts....always how much he hates Hibs. (Like all their players really) Why did he never return? Cause he only plays for the money,and obviously wanted more than ****bos could afford. Can't wait too see Pinocchios face after every defeat we inflict on then just to see that ugly mug of his.

That's it in a nutshell! He screwed them for everything he could and then did one!

Looking forward to him getting a warm welcome at ER.

Novelty signing to try and get bums on seats and I'll be surprised if he is still there come Christmas!!

EastCalderHibby
23-07-2016, 11:41 AM

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::top marks

23-07-2016, 11:54 AM
We should start a petition to get him to pay his agent.

With apologies to the Raith fans for the ruinous effect it will have on their prospects, I'd rather have a petition to ensure that Skacel plays 90 minutes each week.

23-07-2016, 11:56 AM
With apologies to the Raith fans for the ruinous effect it will have on their prospects, I'd rather have a petition to ensure that Skacel plays 90 minutes each week.

Ha like that. Thing is he won't last 90 mins!

23-07-2016, 12:54 PM
He is so past it now. Anyone remember his performances for Dundee United? Exactly.

I will enjoy giving him more abuse than anyone else this season though. Big nosed yam cant that he is.

23-07-2016, 07:42 PM
What are you doing Raith? I feel a bit sad for you.What a sad club you've become.

Yes It's all a bit pathetic really. I'm astonished at a club like Raith employing a has been just to stoke up a bit contention at the Scottish Cup Winners.

Rudi who now?

23-07-2016, 09:27 PM
Our only problem with this dingaling will be the bad PR we get when the inevitable song gets sung.

23-07-2016, 09:43 PM
Will Raith.. Be Expecting a Big influx of Hibs Fans To Give Him Pelters ?? Maybe They Hope The Extra Support on The Day Will Cover Some of the Conks Wages ?? Dont Go in Protest :wink:

high bee
23-07-2016, 09:46 PM

Exactly my thoughts when the gave Locke the job, the fact that he continues to gain employment as a manger is laughable and shows the lack of imagination and professionalism in our game. He turned Killie into a Hearts reserve side and will most likely make Raith a retirement home for ex hertz hammer throwers.

I actually can't think of a decent spell he has had as a manger and look how much Killie are struggling after allowing him to bring lots in, o think Raith could be in some serious trouble this year, it's a competitive looking league.

SmashinGlass
23-07-2016, 09:46 PM
Our only problem with this dingaling will be the bad PR we get when the inevitable song gets sung.

We should tweak the lyrics to "rudi skacel has a f****** massive beak. Also we could sing "rudi skacel, your nose is offside. Those would solve that issue

23-07-2016, 09:48 PM
Will Raith.. Be Expecting a Big influx of Hibs Fans To Give Him Pelters ?? Maybe They Hope The Extra Support on The Day Will Cover Some of the Conks Wages ?? Dont Go in Protest :wink:
Hibs will be the beneficiaries. There'll be maroon balloons in the Rover's away support at ER. Raith will have to pay for the damage too.

Edson Arantes
23-07-2016, 09:52 PM
What a very embarrassing thread.

Admittedly, no one likes Skacel, but really ...

This is Yamesque style posting at its' best.

Do we have to drop to their level?

Kavinho
23-07-2016, 10:03 PM

genuine question.

would you rather a c*ck for a nose or a nose for a c*ck?

Edson Arantes
24-07-2016, 12:41 PM
genuine question.

would you rather a c*ck for a nose or a nose for a c*ck?

Genuine question back - what the Hell does that mean?

24-07-2016, 06:29 PM
It's all part of the Hibs recovery since 2012 and 2014

1. Beat Hearts on regular basis - achieved through recent results
2. Win the Scottish cup - achieved
3. Humiliate former players and managers - Skacel, Houston, Locke etc - 2016/17 will be when this happens.
4. Win the league and get promoted. After two failed attempts will happen in 2016/17.
5. Back to top league and overtaking the Yama as they descend into more Levein negativity hell... 2017/18?

24-07-2016, 07:16 PM
I can see a plus point, Raith at ER might bring in some extra "fans" in the away end, more cash for us

24-07-2016, 07:18 PM
I can see a plus point, Raith at ER might bring in some extra "fans" in the away end, more cash for us

You mean Hearts Youth? Beware fellow hibees...

24-07-2016, 08:02 PM
You mean Hearts Youth? Beware fellow hibees...

Only a problem if the school holidays are on or they escape from detention during term time.

24-07-2016, 08:04 PM

Ken.
But still ......

It's only a leg

I hope he breaks both.

At Easter Road during a pumping from Hibs would make it even sweeter.

Tobias Funke
24-07-2016, 08:07 PM

You could just ignore the thread if it winds you up so much?

24-07-2016, 08:46 PM
Frankly, I couldn't give a toss what Scatchel does for the Kirkcaldy team. If he manages a few games (he'll certainly be wrapped in cotton wool to be fit to play against us ) who knows, he might be a wee thorn in our sides, but the bottom line is that they are also rans in the Championship campaign. The muppets on KB are wetting themselves at the return of their hero and are bemoaning the fact that he might have re-signed for them. Some are saying that they will be heading for RR matches when it suits them. One or two are unbelievably saying they might change alegiance to RR. :crazy:l

Edson Arantes
24-07-2016, 09:43 PM
You could just ignore the thread if it winds you up so much?

Why don't you be quiet?

It doesn't wind me up - this 'hope he breaks a leg' nonsense. Jeez, how old would a person have be to say that about a football matter? 10? 11?

Nobody likes him but, ffs, c'mon.

What's wrong with being well chuffed with the cup win, that fantastic performance in Brondby and the ****bos losing to the Maltesers?

Get a flaming grip.

JimboHibs
24-07-2016, 11:23 PM

What song ?? ....Rudi Skacel was a prostitute in Prague.

25-07-2016, 06:49 AM
What song ?? ....Rudi Skacel was a prostitute in Prague.

There is a very simple solution to the song , and only 1 word needs to change, take out refugee and replace with nobody (pronouncing in no-bod- ee) . Win-win in my eyes

Kavinho
25-07-2016, 07:17 AM
Genuine question back - what the Hell does that mean?

..I guess late night comedy programs pass you by.

25-07-2016, 07:42 AM
Can't believe that comment has been deleted.
FFS man. Nae sense of humour ?

Ergye
14-08-2016, 03:21 AM
Anyone ken how our old nemesis has been performing for Raith?

Has he had any game time at all? Or is he still gonna be best utilised as the lead role in a Punch & Judy performance about the life of a bitter, washed up Barry Manilow?

14-08-2016, 05:24 AM
Anyone ken how our old nemesis has been performing for Raith?

Has he had any game time at all? Or is he still gonna be best utilised as the lead role in a Punch & Judy performance about the life of a bitter, washed up Barry Manilow?

He went on as sub. in 72 mins. yesterday, after the damage had been done.

Posh Swanny
14-08-2016, 01:09 PM
Building up his fitness steadily so he's ready for his cup final on 15th October.

14-08-2016, 02:35 PM
Building up his fitness steadily so he's ready for his cup final on 15th October.

I'm sure the club will benefit from the extra money that comes through the away gate that day as the maroon tramps (yet again) tag along for another rudi ****fest.

14-08-2016, 02:53 PM
On the plus side he's resurected an old childrens favourite and introduced a new generation to Captain Beaky and Pissing Sid....

Sent via the bushes @ EM

14-08-2016, 03:26 PM
I'm sure the club will benefit from the extra money that comes through the away gate that day as the maroon tramps (yet again) tag along for another rudi ****fest.

Hibs should take full advantage by asking the Yams if they would like a ticket allocation .... we could split the south down the middle half for proper Raith fans and half for Rudi's fanboys :greengrin

14-08-2016, 03:34 PM
Hibs should take full advantage by asking the Yams if they would like a ticket allocation .... we could split the south down the middle half for proper Raith fans and half for Rudi's fanboys :greengrin
Where will the fandans and the fandangos go? They have both.[emoji6]