View Full Version : Tonight's Matches

30-06-2016, 05:52 PM
Hearts and Aberdeen start their seasons this evening.

Does anyone care or is it all about the Euros still?!

30-06-2016, 06:03 PM
I care more about Corrie than Hearts.

30-06-2016, 06:04 PM
Not that bothered about the Dons, hope Hertz get stuffed.

30-06-2016, 06:11 PM
Only care about Valur v Brondby

30-06-2016, 06:13 PM
Only care about Valur v Brondby

Stick a quid on the result and its live via Ladbrokes site.

30-06-2016, 06:14 PM

A quid? I'm no minted J......:rolleyes:

30-06-2016, 06:23 PM
Mon the Internet!!

Eight supporters with them apparently.

400,000 in Tynecastle, they are 5,000 to 1 on, they've just signed World Cup Players, won the First World War, the Scottish Cup............. (oh, wait)

Last wish I made came true, could it be a double tonight?

30-06-2016, 06:27 PM

If you have Kodi, the game looks like it's on castaway - atdhenet.tv

SJM
30-06-2016, 06:28 PM
Mon the Estonians get into that *****.

30-06-2016, 06:33 PM
easy home wins for the sheepies and the grunts

Linfield v Cork could be interesting

Hibernians fc 1 down @spartak trnana

30-06-2016, 07:02 PM
0-0 Dons after 15 mins

30-06-2016, 07:04 PM
Lewandowski scores after 1 min

30-06-2016, 07:21 PM
1-0 the Estonians

Hearts down 0-1

1-0 infonet

Nevi_SOL
Hearts 1-0 down

30-06-2016, 07:22 PM
Apparently the team Hearts are playing have 2 fans in the ground.

If those guys have travelled from Tallinn and aren't just a couple of Estonians living in Edinburgh then good on them. In fact even if they are just 2 boys living in Edinburgh they are supporting a team playing Hearts so good on them anyway.

1-0 the estonians

lol!

🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪

Apparently the team Hearts are playing have 2 fans in the ground.

If those guys have travelled from Tallinn and aren't just a couple of Estonians living in Edinburgh then good on them. In fact even if they are just 2 boys living in Edinburgh they are supporting a team playing Hearts so good on them anyway.

Two Hibs fans apparently!

Ha ha ha ha ha

The 2 fans will be going wild

Even better. They'll be enjoying themselves now.

30-06-2016, 07:24 PM

30-06-2016, 07:26 PM

Do we have that from a confirmed source or yakback? Would not imagine there's a pay at the gate option......

30-06-2016, 07:27 PM
If they lose at home to this mob that's worse than our Malmo mauling. FFS how back is Scottish football

30-06-2016, 07:27 PM
Watching the game. Hertz been very poor so far.

30-06-2016, 07:28 PM
1-1 penalty would you believe...

30-06-2016, 07:28 PM
Watching the game. Hertz been very poor so far.

is it online?

jst1875
30-06-2016, 07:29 PM
1 - 1 ****** penalty

30-06-2016, 07:29 PM
No doubt this is a Mickey Mouse League in and case....

30-06-2016, 07:30 PM
Boooooooo

30-06-2016, 07:30 PM
On Hertz TV. Watching it on my android box.

30-06-2016, 07:36 PM
2-1 ****bos

30-06-2016, 07:36 PM
Booooooooooo

Off the bar
30-06-2016, 07:37 PM
Poland 1 Portugal 1

HibeeLR
30-06-2016, 07:38 PM
Typical, an OG and a pen 🙄

Green&White
30-06-2016, 07:39 PM
Pen and own goal for the tarts. Their luck knows no bounds!

Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk

30-06-2016, 07:41 PM
Infonet look a good side, Hearts have been very lucky. Second goal deflected in.

30-06-2016, 07:41 PM
Chucked them on a double with the Sheep. A night out in Aberdeen tonight so if either lose I'll not care about my 20 quid.

30-06-2016, 07:56 PM
Infonet look a good side, Hearts have been very lucky. Second goal deflected in.

Yeah, 2nd leg could be interesting, Infonet have certainly upset the natives over the road, their match thread is interesting reading !

30-06-2016, 08:06 PM
1-0 Aberdeen.

30-06-2016, 08:09 PM
1-1 now Aberdeen

30-06-2016, 08:16 PM
I hope all the clubs representing Scotland progress to the next round

1-1 now Aberdeen

Jesus, Hibs could be the only team in Europe, by the time the 2nd qualifying round starts

I don't

30-06-2016, 08:17 PM
I don't

Neither do I

30-06-2016, 08:18 PM

Hope Aberdeen do

30-06-2016, 08:21 PM
We bit embarrassing for Aberdeen.

30-06-2016, 08:23 PM
Budgie said any yam caught swearing will be ejected from the ground :greengrin

30-06-2016, 08:30 PM
How bad is the Sheep result 1-1 at home to a team from Luxembourg.

30-06-2016, 08:30 PM
7 min added time at Aberdeen.

30-06-2016, 08:31 PM
That's now 3 goals for Aberdeen chalked off.

30-06-2016, 08:32 PM
How bad is the Sheep result 1-1 at home to a team from Luxembourg.

Dire.

30-06-2016, 08:32 PM
Correction. Goal now given. 2-1 Aberdeen.

30-06-2016, 08:35 PM
A wins a win but poor results for both Hearts and Aberdeen

30-06-2016, 08:35 PM
A wins a win but poor results for both Hearts and Aberdeen

Would be amazing if Infonet could get a draw though

30-06-2016, 08:36 PM
Pen Aberdeen. 90+7

​3-1. Rooney pen.

Given Scottish clubs' recent European record, any win should be regarded as a success by the winning clubs' fans.

30-06-2016, 08:37 PM
3-1 easy street 😉

30-06-2016, 08:38 PM
2-1 Dons
At the end of the day; shows you how ridiculous for Scottish teams to be playing just now

30-06-2016, 08:42 PM
2-1 Dons
At the end of the day; shows you how ridiculous for Scottish teams to be playing just now

3-1

30-06-2016, 08:46 PM
2-1 Dons

Why? That's the standard our game is at. All teams should be prepared

30-06-2016, 08:50 PM
Ft 2-1 hearts

30-06-2016, 08:54 PM
Why? That's the standard our game is at. All teams should be prepared

Bollocks. We're playing against teams who mostly are ahead of us in preseason, or are already part way through their campaign
Do you want our players to play all year round

Drumlanrig
30-06-2016, 08:54 PM
Ft 2-1 hearts
Pukeback going nuts!

Eye bleeding stuff and Robbie the Caveman out!

30-06-2016, 08:55 PM
Ft 2-1 hearts

Big team struggle against wee team shock...mon the Infonet...:not worth

30-06-2016, 08:56 PM
Bollocks. We're playing against teams who mostly are ahead of us in preseason, or are already part way through their campaign

Niall mcginn did do! Only got back from France this week!

30-06-2016, 08:59 PM

Bollox.
Every two years players from all over are playing all the year round. Put your telly on. Euros, WC, Cooa America, African Nations.
And Malmo, Keflavik, Rosemborg and the rest were halfway through their seasons when we emptied them.

30-06-2016, 09:02 PM
Hearts players booed off at the full time whistle.

30-06-2016, 09:02 PM
Valur v brondby just kicked off

Drumlanrig
30-06-2016, 09:05 PM

From Pukeback "I pray we don't draw the tramps in the cups whilst that *****bag is in charge"

Ha Ha!

30-06-2016, 09:06 PM
'Tough ask for Hearts to progress'
Hearts 2-1 Infonet
Posted at 21:46
Former Hearts midfielder and BBC Scotland pundit Allan Preston: "Hearts have been really rusty, which is to be expected, but Infonet have played really well and caused Hearts lots of problems going forward. It is going to be a tough ask for them in Estonia next week. This team are technically very gifted - they can certainly play."

30-06-2016, 09:06 PM

Just a delayed reaction to Hibs winning the Cup, nothing more. The vast majority of them don't even LIKE the Hearts. We define them.

30-06-2016, 09:09 PM
Wonder what songs they sang tonight, considering the whole yam songbook is about Hibs and the Scottish Cup.

Totally irrelevant now, you Gorgie tramps!

30-06-2016, 09:11 PM
Bollox.
Every two years players from all over are playing all the year round. Put your telly on. Euros, WC, Cooa America, African Nations.
And Malmo, Keflavik, Rosemborg and the rest were halfway through their seasons when we emptied them.

Stupid post, we're on our preseason, the players I'm the Euro's/ Cops America have kept on playing. How can you compare
Pl

30-06-2016, 09:16 PM
Stupid post, we're on our preseason, the players I'm the Euro's/ Cops America have kept on playing. How can you compare
Pl

You on the other hand, are suggesting all European sides synchronise their seasons? Or at least other countries slow down to suit us.
Who is the stupid one? And what about those previous Scandinavian batterings? You overlooking those? Or was life so much simpler then?

hibbypostie
30-06-2016, 09:19 PM
the best solution would be for the European games to start early to mid september

30-06-2016, 09:21 PM
and yet another total freakin imbecile, i really do feel sorry for the hosts

30-06-2016, 09:23 PM

What a sad bunch of fans they are eh

Finn2015
30-06-2016, 09:24 PM
What a sad bunch of fans they are eh

They have every right cos this is a poor effort from the CL winners in waiting😂

30-06-2016, 09:39 PM
Hearts fans fighting with each other after the game

Finn2015
30-06-2016, 09:42 PM

😂😂😂😂

30-06-2016, 09:42 PM
You on the other hand, are suggesting all European sides synchronise their seasons? Or at least other countries slow down to suit us.
Who is the stupid one? And what about those previous Scandinavian batterings? You overlooking those? Or was life so much simpler then?

I give up, not sure where you're going with this. All I was trying to say, was that we haven't even started pre season, yet we're playing teams further on than us, and we expect to win
Night night IP

30-06-2016, 09:43 PM

Our amazing, famous, historic cup win has crushed their only remaining reason for being. Expect more confusion, in-fighting and open frustration from the Yams in the season head.

30-06-2016, 09:56 PM
I give up, not sure where you're going with this. All I was trying to say, was that we haven't even started pre season, yet we're playing teams further on than us, and we expect to win
Night night IP

Why are you giving up? Its always been thus. You must be old enough to know that.

30-06-2016, 10:09 PM
the best solution would be for the European games to start early to mid september

Sorry sir... Far too sensible for Scottish football!! Be off with you!! :greengrin

30-06-2016, 10:10 PM

Seriously?

30-06-2016, 10:35 PM
Hearts 2-1 Infonet

A late chance for Hearts as Andrei Kalimulin, scorer of that earlier own goal, heads over his own crossbar to clear. The set-piece comes to nothing and that is pretty much that.

nae luck, the boy was on a double

30-06-2016, 10:41 PM
We shouldn't be so hard on the poor Hearts fans.

It's the 1st time they have all got together since their entire reason for being and the thing that defined them was taken away. That's got to be tough to deal with for anyone. In many ways the same thing has happened to us, the Scottish Cup defined Hibs to an extent, it's just the events of May are a fresh chapter for us; for them they were an unmitigated disaster.

30-06-2016, 11:21 PM
Our amazing, famous, historic cup win has crushed their only remaining reason for being. Expect more confusion, in-fighting and open frustration from the Yams in the season head.

That'd be fun. Just like the good old days.

30-06-2016, 11:23 PM
We shouldn't be so hard on the poor Hearts fans.

It's the 1st time they have all got together since their entire reason for being and the thing that defined them was taken away. That's got to be tough to deal with for anyone. In many ways the same thing has happened to us, the Scottish Cup defined Hibs to an extent, it's just the events of May are a fresh chapter for us; for them they were an unmitigated disaster.

If you believe what these muppets are trying to convince themselves and everyone else it was "That **** Nielson whit handed the tramps the cup!" Absolute fannies!! Had a peek on JKB and they're wanting Nielson oot, Sammon is *****, Jaunma is a waste of time, and Patersons attitude is a disgrace... Oh and they're getting pissed off with "Queen Ann" telling them all to behave like human beings!! Amazing what happens when you can only spend what you can afford eh?! :greengrin

01-07-2016, 06:25 AM
Seriously?

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/161819-fighting-outside-wheatfield/#entry5467748

Yup

01-07-2016, 12:37 PM
It wouldn't be the daftest idea to lump £20 on that infonet going through. By all accounts they should have won last night. Maybe thier chance has gone but the do have an away goal up thier sleeve so 1-0 over there sees them through. Anyone know the odds of them qualifying?

LustForLeith
01-07-2016, 01:34 PM
It wouldn't be the daftest idea to lump £20 on that infonet going through. By all accounts they should have won last night. Maybe thier chance has gone but the do have an away goal up thier sleeve so 1-0 over there sees them through. Anyone know the odds of them qualifying?

On a side note, one of my mates lives in Luxembourg and he was telling me that the team Aberdeen are playing have a tonne of money behind them. Not sure if they'll qualify but interested on the odds for them winning next week.

01-07-2016, 04:33 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/161819-fighting-outside-wheatfield/#entry5467748

Yup

Good grief. There's a general unhappiness about them for some reason.

01-07-2016, 05:17 PM

Yup

😂😂😂

01-07-2016, 05:18 PM

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160701/ec70869df4c3ff7216b1575389e3b864.jpg

[emoji23]

01-07-2016, 05:20 PM

Hmm I wonder what is upsetting them?

🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

01-07-2016, 05:53 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160701/ec70869df4c3ff7216b1575389e3b864.jpg

[emoji23]

Hmm I wonder what is upsetting them?



Lol that's what you get when you put so much emphasis on your rivals troubles. Not seeing much of this "h1b5" or "hibsed it" stuff any more either. Bless them.

06-07-2016, 12:49 PM
Can anybody find the odds for infonet to qualify for the next round? Can't seem to find it anywhere?