View Full Version : Swedish Footballer sent off....

22-06-2016, 04:22 PM
....for Farting

(https://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/jun/22/swedish-footballer-sent-off-for-farting-during-match)

scuttle
22-06-2016, 04:32 PM
....for Farting

(https://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/jun/22/swedish-footballer-sent-off-for-farting-during-match)

Was he "pumped" up for a tackle and followed through

22-06-2016, 04:33 PM
Aye it's an ill wind

22-06-2016, 04:35 PM
It was a second yellow.....straight red if it's in someone's face I guess?😀

22-06-2016, 04:43 PM
My favourite bit.

'… I don’t get it but maybe he thought I farted in my hand and threw the fart at him. But I did not.'

:o)

22-06-2016, 05:27 PM
Sent off for foul play apparently.

22-06-2016, 10:29 PM
But did he look at the ref and insult him with "Ey fart in yoor generale direction...."

23-06-2016, 06:05 AM
But did he look at the ref and insult him with "Ey fart in yoor generale direction...."

Your command of the Swedish Language is impressive!

23-06-2016, 06:18 AM
Sounds like Brian Latto has a Swedish cousin!

23-06-2016, 06:23 AM
Mrs Keekaboo just said that if this guy got sent off for farting, Lineker should have been banned from Football for what he did on the pitch at Italia 90.

hfcnic
23-06-2016, 06:56 AM
"I just broke wind and got a red card. I spoke to the referee afterwards, I was annoyed, but there were no bad words. I just said he was a buffoon.”

This line! haha :not worth

renato
23-06-2016, 07:24 AM
Sounds like Brian Latto has a Swedish cousin!

There's a blast from the past :greengrin

23-06-2016, 07:27 AM
Your command of the Swedish Language is impressive!
Monty Python fowk ken whit's goin on.....

23-06-2016, 11:44 AM
There's a blast from the past :greengrin

He once booked my teammate for unsporting behaviour because he nutmegged someone and laughed and he def booked someone for taking a single fish at the side of the pitch :greengrin

23-06-2016, 12:34 PM
He once booked my teammate for unsporting behaviour because he nutmegged someone and laughed and he def booked someone for taking a single fish at the side of the pitch :greengrin

He told us there was no time to put nets up as he needed to get away quick, said it'd be fine with no nets.

Queue the other team scoring a screamer from miles out and Latto giving a goal kick, saying it was over!

He was a character like.

23-06-2016, 12:37 PM
Sounds like he had a .... Stinker 💩💩💩💩🙈

23-06-2016, 12:40 PM
....for Farting

Did he follow through.

23-06-2016, 05:07 PM
He told us there was no time to put nets up as he needed to get away quick, said it'd be fine with no nets.

Queue the other team scoring a screamer from miles out and Latto giving a goal kick, saying it was over!

He was a character like.

Classic Latto behaviour :greengrin

Wee Effen Bee
23-06-2016, 09:13 PM
Classic Latto behaviour :greengrin

Didnt give us a penalty at Inverleith once as it was, "... too close to half time!" :doh:

Silky
24-06-2016, 08:04 PM
Didnt give us a penalty at Inverleith once as it was, "... too close to half time!" :doh:

That must be a wind up. Ref's name was Kako! 😂