View Full Version : Warby's alive!!!

20-06-2016, 03:54 PM
He's looking a bit peely wally, but I can guess that can happen if you're in intensive care for a while. The congratualtions statement will be with us any time now I'm sure.

I can sleep easier now that I know Warby is still with us after all (http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?/topic/296792-team-started-training-today/)

Mind you there's a photo of Tavernier a wee bit further down that would suggest that he might have suffered permanent brain damage.

20-06-2016, 04:09 PM
Sorry to disappoint you mate. That head has clearly been photoshopped onto a passing jakeys body.

And it's common knowledge that Warburton won't be seen in public without his magic hat.

20-06-2016, 04:29 PM
Think someone should be asking them WTF they are doing back this early.

Maybe they were so concussed in the cup final pitch invasion that they forgot they lost and don't need to prepare for their European games :greengrin

20-06-2016, 04:46 PM
Think someone should be asking them WTF they are doing back this early.

Maybe they were so concussed in the cup final pitch invasion that they forgot they lost and don't need to prepare for their European games :greengrin

They have the group stages of the league cup to look forward to, Glamour ties against East Strilingshire and Stranraer that they can use thier "european strip" for :tee hee:

20-06-2016, 05:01 PM
http://rangers.co.uk/wp/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/190616_training_james_tavernier_06.jpg

Hey, Tav. What's the closest you got to Stokesy in the cup final?

20-06-2016, 05:02 PM
The fact he hasn't came out and said 'well done hibs' OR along those lines is ****ing scandelous and SHOULD be hounded by the press and media as to why he hasn't , If it was the other way about Stubbs would be getting it seriously tight !!

Hezbelle
20-06-2016, 06:40 PM
http://rangers.co.uk/wp/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/190616_training_james_tavernier_06.jpg

:greengrin:thumbsup:

gaz1875
20-06-2016, 06:42 PM

20-06-2016, 06:52 PM

haha love it! :thumbsup:

20-06-2016, 06:52 PM

I wish i was David Grey (sir)

20-06-2016, 06:58 PM

http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/james-tavernier-of-rangers-celebrates-scoring-a-goal-early-in-the-picture-id519256984

Hey Tav, which way did Stokesy go???

20-06-2016, 07:03 PM
The fact he hasn't came out and said 'well done hibs' OR along those lines is ****ing scandelous and SHOULD be hounded by the press and media as to why he hasn't , If it was the other way about Stubbs would be getting it seriously tight !!

You would think so Andy but you know as well as I do that that is never going to happen.

I also doubt anyone at the DR or Sportsound will ever ask that question!

20-06-2016, 09:08 PM

You're just inviting a 'yeah but they didn't give us a guard of honour'.

They should ask them if any of them are still receiving treatment for their injuries. PTSD maybe.

20-06-2016, 09:40 PM

Very kind of Stoksey to return him from his back pocket. Must have been having a clear out before heading to Blackburn.

Ronster117
20-06-2016, 09:45 PM

Thats made up to make him look good...... He didn't get half as close as that.

20-06-2016, 09:46 PM

Brilliant. :faf:

Ronster117
21-06-2016, 09:18 PM
Just heard the hat man saying congrats to Hibs for winning the cup.... As usual bitter twisted people don't mean what they say.
Get it right roond ye....classless and cupless

21-06-2016, 09:24 PM
Just heard the hat man saying congrats to Hibs for winning the cup.... As usual bitter twisted people don't mean what they say.

Where?

22-06-2016, 06:06 AM

We need to know where to find this quite please

since90plustwo
22-06-2016, 11:09 AM
"Obviously there is a police investigation going on so it's not for me to comment on anything other than to say as a team we were disappointed not to finish the season on a winning note," said Warburton, who was promoting the new Ladbrokes Premiership season at the Kelpies in Falkirk.
"We were 10 minutes away from what would have been a great end but we didn't do it.
"Congratulations to Hibs, they won the trophy, but other than that there is no real comment."

22-06-2016, 11:20 AM
"Obviously there is a police investigation going on so it's not for me to comment on anything other than to say as a team we were disappointed not to finish the season on a winning note," said Warburton, who was promoting the new Ladbrokes Premiership season at the Kelpies in Falkirk.
"We were 10 minutes away from what would have been a great end but we didn't do it.
"Congratulations to Hibs, they won the trophy, but other than that there is no real comment."

You can almost hear the teeth being gritted!

22-06-2016, 11:29 AM

LOL

The bitterness is brilliant

It actually makes the victory even sweeter - it that were possible

lugz
22-06-2016, 11:52 AM
Might just be rumours but on twitter people are claiming it was him who actually kicked out at a hibs fan. No wonder he disappeared on holiday so it could be swept under the carpet.

No sincerity in what he said about hibs, the fact that it's took over a month is a disgrace but doesn't surprise me from such **** like rangers.

22-06-2016, 12:00 PM
Might just be rumours but on twitter people are claiming it was him who actually kicked out at a hibs fan. No wonder he disappeared on holiday so it could be swept under the carpet.

No sincerity in what he said about hibs, the fact that it's took over a month is a disgrace but doesn't surprise me from such **** like rangers.

Wasn't him. I'm sure that the guy that done the kicking is captured in a long video that was shot from trackside in the huns end in the south stand.

The chap in question can be seen at 3 mins 3 seconds (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgegiMX9y_Y)

147lothian
22-06-2016, 12:10 PM

He's had a longer face than any of the horses at Musselburgh race course since the final so I think there's nae chance of that happening!

22-06-2016, 12:15 PM

The bitterness is strong with this one.

Four weeks later, minimum possible words and said through gritted teeth.

Defo a real sore loser.

lugz
22-06-2016, 12:23 PM
Wasn't him. I'm sure that the guy that done the kicking is captured in a long video that was shot from trackside in the huns end in the south stand.

The chap in question can be seen at 3 mins 3 seconds (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgegiMX9y_Y)

Cheers for that. The video just makes you hate that vile lot even more.

22-06-2016, 12:28 PM
Let me taste your tears Mark.

22-06-2016, 12:37 PM

There is no police investigation into the match or the result (though that might follow) so he could quite easily have made a full and respectful comment but decided to follow the party line.

The man is a disrespectful and classless fud.

22-06-2016, 12:48 PM
There is no police investigation into the match or the result (though that might follow) so he could quite easily have made a full and respectful comment but decided to follow the party line.

The man is a disrespectful and classless fud.

He is which makes him a perfect fit for that club. He will be off before the season end though as they get shown up as fairly ordinary on a regular basis.

22-06-2016, 01:17 PM
Being serious for a second, as a neutral it's great to Mark Warburton back in the game after that short, premature retirement.

22-06-2016, 01:40 PM
Warburton lived up to expectations and has been utterly disrespectful in his own respectful way to Hibs. Actually mentioning the club's name is progress, so I suspect the therapy he's been having 21/5 is working.

#prayforwarbs

22-06-2016, 01:45 PM
I think people are being harsh to him here. He's clearly suffering from severe PTSD and should be supported through this tough time. He has obviously suffered a breakdown after he watched his team spectacularly 'Gers it' with ten mins to go.

22-06-2016, 07:00 PM

Who said that prick was allowed into my town?

Dry your eyes Warby, away and shove your magic hat up your arse ya tit. :bye:

23-06-2016, 05:06 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13495315_10155082056577195_7822427412711912831_n.j pg?oh=d2f07d64ddeddfb6856e0e3091c8f929&oe=580B05BD

23-06-2016, 06:51 PM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13495315_10155082056577195_7822427412711912831_n.j pg?oh=d2f07d64ddeddfb6856e0e3091c8f929&oe=580B05BD
Brilliant