View Full Version : Easter Road just now.

SJM
07-06-2016, 05:03 PM
Something's about to be announced.

Off the bar
07-06-2016, 05:04 PM
:hyper

h185forever
07-06-2016, 05:04 PM
Yeah ......?

07-06-2016, 05:05 PM
What???

07-06-2016, 05:06 PM
And now live to Easter road.

Callum7
07-06-2016, 05:07 PM

Tell me what something is.

h185forever
07-06-2016, 05:08 PM
Probably an announcement to say there is no announcement but there might be tomorrow or the day after ...

AndyM_1875
07-06-2016, 05:11 PM
New pies supplier ?

07-06-2016, 05:13 PM

Not doubting you but what makes you thin that?

07-06-2016, 05:13 PM
Boyle is sober?

07-06-2016, 05:15 PM
Just drove past. Boyle is still staggering around pissed and Kano is trying to eject a steamin Stokes from The Four in Hand

07-06-2016, 05:16 PM
Any white smoke oot the lum yet ?

Finn2015
Ooooooooooo etc

Tomorrow
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11792/10306791/hibernian-will-speak-to-neil-lennon-again-about-taking-over-at-easter-road

Boyle is sober?

Beat me to the Boyle one liner

Greenwich_Hibby
07-06-2016, 05:17 PM
Just the usual STV pash

h185forever
07-06-2016, 05:21 PM
Do I win a prize then ??

07-06-2016, 05:22 PM
Another SJM 'exclusive' :faf:

07-06-2016, 05:24 PM
Why bother?

07-06-2016, 05:25 PM
Favie out for the upcoming season?

07-06-2016, 05:27 PM
Tomorrow
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11792/10306791/hibernian-will-speak-to-neil-lennon-again-about-taking-over-at-easter-road

Is that his thinking face?

Stewboy
07-06-2016, 05:29 PM
Farid announced to be out for 2 weeks?

07-06-2016, 05:31 PM
Hibs have just announced on Twitter that you can add a Hibs 'twibbon' to your profile picture for the coming season.

Don't know about anyone else but that's certainly the news I've been waiting for.

Thanks to the OP for the heads up

EH54
07-06-2016, 05:32 PM
Looks like it was the announcement of a new Twibbon

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1005269812905413&substory_index=0&id=549820158450383

07-06-2016, 05:32 PM
Farid announced to be out for 2 weeks?

Made me chuckle 😁👍🏼

07-06-2016, 05:38 PM
There's been some rampant bawbaggery on here the last few days re:new manager / supposed ITK people.

Total attention seeking fuddery!

Even a broken clock is right twice a day.

Don't even get me started on the baw hummers of late who have been slating Lennon for "baggage". Nonsense all of it!!!

07-06-2016, 05:39 PM

Is the announcement that there will be no announcement until tomorrow's announcement ?

07-06-2016, 05:43 PM
The Rangers have sent Hibs another email about us winning the Scottish Cup.

07-06-2016, 05:44 PM

The grass is growing faster than usual?

07-06-2016, 05:54 PM
The magic hat has been found in the away end toilets.

07-06-2016, 05:57 PM
The magic hat has been found in the away end toilets.
It's what was causing the blockage.

07-06-2016, 06:00 PM
their was scaffolding at the west stand side of the FF last week, i'm sure they were starting work on the 3rd tier on the FF

07-06-2016, 06:00 PM

So whats getting announced then as ive still not seen anything

07-06-2016, 06:01 PM
:hilarious:

07-06-2016, 06:04 PM
My God, this is all getting awfy boring.

07-06-2016, 06:05 PM
Coldplay fans enter the field of play at Hampden.

Ugly scenes as fans sing songs and indulge in a moshpit on the pitch.

07-06-2016, 06:07 PM

Ugly scenes. Steve Fulton turned up.

07-06-2016, 06:08 PM

Any update?

07-06-2016, 06:09 PM
Ugly scenes. Steve Fulton turned up.

Hertz have

07-06-2016, 06:10 PM
So what got announced in all seriousness ?

07-06-2016, 06:11 PM
So what got announced in all seriousness ?

Nothing, think it was just the STV news guys going over the Lennon stuff.

07-06-2016, 06:12 PM
After years of soul searching and confusion, they're going to finally announce what is the difference between a fud and a twat.

07-06-2016, 06:12 PM
Nothing, think it was just the STV news guys going over the Lennon stuff.

07-06-2016, 06:13 PM

Moshing at a Coldplay concert? Aye right!

Callum7
07-06-2016, 06:15 PM
I think this is what soon to be announced:
▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

hope that answers all your questions.

07-06-2016, 06:15 PM

Sad Jambo Mindgames

GreenOnions
07-06-2016, 06:16 PM
After years of soul searching and confusion, they're going to finally announce what is the difference between a fud and a twat.

I do remember hearing once about the difference between dic*s, a&&holes and pu££ies (For any "Team America" fans out there :greengrin )

07-06-2016, 06:18 PM

Moshpits at Coldplay gigs are as rare as Hearts League Cup wins.

07-06-2016, 06:23 PM
The Rangers have sent Hibs another email about us winning the Scottish Cup.
Without actually mentioning that we won the Scottish Cup.

07-06-2016, 06:26 PM
Get this guy hooked.

07-06-2016, 06:34 PM
I think this is what soon to be announced:
▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

hope that answers all your questions.

Hope thats not you on the Dark Web callum

07-06-2016, 06:34 PM
Another classic in the know thread

Callum7
07-06-2016, 06:36 PM
Hope thats not you on the Dark Web callum

No! Can you not read it it's great information.

07-06-2016, 06:36 PM
Boyle is sober?

I have a theory that the OP is a drunk Boyle.

SJM
07-06-2016, 07:15 PM
Another SJM 'exclusive' :faf:

Is it?

I go past Easter road, I see them setting up, I post on here and some pricks take the piss? Fair enough.

SJM
07-06-2016, 07:17 PM
Any update?

Seems like it was the STV update from outside the ground. Next time one of the established posters post similar lets see if that's pounced upon.

I'm sure there's better things to concentrate on, like the last time the "yams (Lolz) won the league cup or how many season tickets they have sold.

07-06-2016, 07:19 PM
Any white smoke oot the lum yet ?

Tee Hee!

itslegaltender
07-06-2016, 07:24 PM
The grass is growing faster than usual?

Nope, just saw Wallace in Nittin and he looks the same size.

07-06-2016, 07:27 PM
No! Can you not read it it's great information.

Am in the dark None the wiser green grin

07-06-2016, 07:32 PM
Moshpits at Coldplay gigs are as rare as Hearts League Cup wins.

I'll tell you what, they were going mental on Sunday at the Etihad gig. :agree:

My wife called me months ago and asked "How do you fancy going to see Coldplay?"

I replied, "I'd rather cut my feet off and eat them!".

"That's somewhat unfortunate" came the devastating reply.

I was backtracking for months. :hilarious

I still doubt I'll ever buy a Coldplay track, never mind album, but they know how to put on a show. It really was quite brilliant.

http://s32.postimg.org/j65n2dyet/Coldplay.jpg

http://s32.postimg.org/8m69xenhx/Coldplay2.jpg

07-06-2016, 07:33 PM
Is it?

I go past Easter road, I see them setting up, I post on here and some pricks take the piss? Fair enough.

Don't take it to heart bud, you only posted what you thought may be an announcement based on tv crews. Easy thing to do if you were only passing.

07-06-2016, 07:33 PM
Is it?

Your OP was not very informative at all, you didn't even say what you saw.

07-06-2016, 07:35 PM
Don't take it to heart bud, you only posted what you thought may be an announcement based on tv crews. Easy thing to do if you were only passing.

That yer apprentice? :greengrin

07-06-2016, 07:36 PM
I'm just back from East Mains.

07-06-2016, 07:36 PM

Lol!! Lot to learn I would suggest!! ;-)

07-06-2016, 07:37 PM
I'm just back from East Mains.

Any updates Paul sorry Underscore?? ;-)

07-06-2016, 07:40 PM
Any updates Paul sorry Underscore?? ;-)

Lots of stuff going on, and a fairly heavy storm that passed after 15 mins. Thats tonights exclusive.

07-06-2016, 07:40 PM
Lots of stuff going on, and a fairly heavy storm that passed after 15 mins. Thats tonights exclusive.

Tee hee!! Ta!

PS the storm is auld news!! ;-)

07-06-2016, 07:43 PM

Haha, I can safely say I have no connections.

07-06-2016, 07:46 PM
Is it?

Yeah because that will get you friends on here right enough......

phoenixfire
07-06-2016, 07:47 PM
Sky bet seem to have removed their betting on our next manager.

07-06-2016, 07:48 PM
Yeah because that will get you friends on here right enough......

Im certainly ready to apologies once Stuart McCall is appointed.

07-06-2016, 07:48 PM

Haha, nice try. :greengrin

07-06-2016, 07:49 PM
Haha, nice try. :greengrin

Oooo a nibble there HC?? 😆

07-06-2016, 07:51 PM

Aw man, you've heard the same as me! McCall and Willamson as No.2!

👀

07-06-2016, 07:52 PM
Aw man, you've heard the same as me! McCall and Willamson as No.2! ddc40 Id

Aw man, you've heard the same as me! McCall and Willamson as No.2!

👀

John Collins as first team coach?

I'm going to apologise after Fraser Fyvie doesn't start in next year's cup final.

07-06-2016, 07:53 PM

And his six pack as his assistant??

07-06-2016, 08:39 PM
Seems like it was the STV update from outside the ground. Next time one of the established posters post similar lets see if that's pounced upon.

I'm sure there's better things to concentrate on, like the last time the "yams (Lolz) won the league cup or how many season tickets they have sold.

i never pay any attention to them either, it's the ones that ask for a PM i find quite funny, they're the ones that are feart they miss anything :greengrin que sera sera

07-06-2016, 09:02 PM
And his six pack as his assistant??

Six pack can be the fitness coach.

JC running alongside Conrad Logan with his shirt lifted up rubbing his six-pack saying ""I caught my reflection in a spoon while I was eating my cereal, and I remember thinking "wow, you're ridiculously good looking, maybe you could do that for a career."

TheMentalHibees
07-06-2016, 09:17 PM

One wears maroon, the other blue?

07-06-2016, 09:35 PM

Correct... The dream team 👀

08-06-2016, 02:31 AM
It's a done deal according to the http://www.hibs.net/webkit-fake-url://4080fca1-6b8b-400d-bd7c-0ab447b39820/imagejpeg

Greenworld
08-06-2016, 05:53 AM
The sun says deal done it's Lennon

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

08-06-2016, 07:06 PM
i was down at the stadium doing football fans in training, there were reporters there and cameras but nothing happened and they left after a little bit