02-06-2016, 12:26 PM
Lol hook line and sinker

02-06-2016, 12:26 PM
He wasn't that good anyway.....

02-06-2016, 12:30 PM
[QUOTE=DexterStJock;4717309]He wasn't that good anyway.....

Yeah, only two assists in the Scottish Cup Final. Get him tae Falkirk! :greengrin

02-06-2016, 12:50 PM
I'm raging :grr:

at Raging Reality

02-06-2016, 12:53 PM
I was actually raging when I read that thread title.

Asshole :greengrin

02-06-2016, 12:55 PM
Naughty. Nearly had to nip to asda for some new kegs.

02-06-2016, 01:03 PM
Not even remotely amusing.

02-06-2016, 01:08 PM
I was livid for a minute, wonder if PH knows it's not THE Liam Henderson.

02-06-2016, 01:18 PM
His grounding at Hearts should stand him in good stead . The coaching staff there will have him well trained in the art of hoofing the ball 60 yards.

02-06-2016, 01:26 PM
http://www.falkirkfc.co.uk/liam-henderson-joins-the-bairns/

Did you used to pull the legs off spiders when you were a wee one? Your post was a cruel thing to do to this old man.
Brilliantly wicked though, well done:greengrin....................... Ya rotten b@@@@r:not worth

ShanksSaidNo
02-06-2016, 01:39 PM

Not ashamed to admit I pure flappy mcflapperson'd when I read that title.

HappyHibby93
02-06-2016, 01:41 PM
Hahaha, hook line and sinker!

Mathias Jack
02-06-2016, 01:46 PM

Good work mate, was thinking of doing that myself 😂

02-06-2016, 01:48 PM
Get this thread tae ****

02-06-2016, 01:49 PM

Oh you twat!! I nearly screamed at that thread title

02-06-2016, 04:53 PM
That's no funny!

PompeyHibs
02-06-2016, 05:32 PM
You had me for a min....
Delighted its not true GGTTH

02-06-2016, 05:36 PM
This imposter needs to change his name.

Impersonating a legend: guilty!

mentalhibee
02-06-2016, 05:41 PM
This imposter needs to change his name.

Impersonating a legend: guilty!

He's a Hibs fan so we'll let him off!

02-06-2016, 05:45 PM
You evil *******

02-06-2016, 05:46 PM
Not funny.

02-06-2016, 05:50 PM
:faf: Good one.

02-06-2016, 10:55 PM
I'm still reeling from losing Alan Stubbs and then to read that Liam Henderson has gone to Falkirk had me choking on my cornflakes. For a few seconds I thought: "Why? Why? Why? No! No! No! Houston's got one of our star performers, albeit a loan star performer. lol.
Relief!!

HibbyRod
02-06-2016, 11:03 PM
No funny and no need!

03-06-2016, 12:16 AM
gonnae no dae that? jist gonnae no?:grr:

Time For Heroes
03-06-2016, 12:40 AM
Some folk need to lighten up, I thought it was funny. :greengrin
Fell for it too

AZhibee
04-06-2016, 02:29 AM
Maybe Celtic told him he could sign with a smaller club if the offer came, or perhaps Falkirk was his boyhood club.

04-06-2016, 06:15 AM
Maybe Celtic told him he could sign with a smaller club if the offer came, or perhaps Falkirk was his boyhood club.

I think you've really missed the point of this thread.

04-06-2016, 08:35 AM
I didn't fall for it. Didn't even click the link to check.

SSN had listed Hearts as having released him the other day so I thought it was pretty obvious.

Did that many of you really fall for it or are you just kidding on for the sake of the thread? :greengrin

04-06-2016, 08:37 AM
I didn't fall for it. Didn't even click the link to check.

SSN had listed Hearts as having released him the other day so I thought it was pretty obvious.

Did that many of you really fall for it or are you just kidding on for the sake of the thread? :greengrin

Jus spay my coffee all over the kids at this. :agree: