View Full Version : NHC Millwall v Barnsley Play off final. Sky Sports 1

29-05-2016, 02:20 PM
Not a bad game so far. Barnsley ahead after just two minutes.

Hoping for a pitch invasion. :greengrin

Make that 2-0 for Barnsley.

29-05-2016, 02:27 PM
Good to see the Huns of Engerland getting pumped on their big day oot :aok:

Expecting Rain
29-05-2016, 02:30 PM
Hammil who scored the 2nd, should have been sent off in the semi-final of the Scottish Cup for Dunfermline against Hibs for kicking out at Lewis Stevenson, however that was then...........

29-05-2016, 02:30 PM
Had a text last week from a Millwall supporting mate who I last saw in the 70's saying well done the Hibees on our cup win. At 3pm I was just about to send him a text wishing him all the luck then Barnsley scored. Needless to say I didn't send the message. :greengrin

29-05-2016, 02:31 PM
Staying down while the Irons rise. Beautiful. :greengrin

29-05-2016, 02:36 PM
2-1

29-05-2016, 02:37 PM
2-1

29-05-2016, 02:38 PM
I hope Barnsley do it. Cannae stand the likes of Millwall

BS44
29-05-2016, 02:40 PM
Decent crowd?

29-05-2016, 02:42 PM
I have a Gillingham supporting mate who hopes Millwall get pumped too.

29-05-2016, 02:46 PM
Yet another "no one likes us we don't care" mob getting beat.

29-05-2016, 03:29 PM
One conclusion I would draw from this game is that we would pump either of these teams, as would any half decent top flight Scottish side.

Maybe our game isn't as bad as some people think it is.

29-05-2016, 03:40 PM
Hoping Millwall go up from a purely selfish point of view as obviously Barnsley is a much closer away trip for Bolton next season.

29-05-2016, 03:43 PM
Millwall look finished.

All that's left is to invade the pitch at the end. Come on guys you know you want to.

29-05-2016, 03:54 PM
Millwall look finished.

All that's left is to invade the pitch at the end. Come on guys you know you want to.

That would make my day. A nice pitch invasion and a wee scrap.

29-05-2016, 04:16 PM
Delighted Millwall got beat. 😁

29-05-2016, 04:17 PM
Hoping Millwall go up from a purely selfish point of view as obviously Barnsley is a much closer away trip for Bolton next season.
On the bright side, it more than likely means a Saturday that I'll get to watch Hibs instead.

29-05-2016, 04:46 PM
Well done Barnsley.

29-05-2016, 09:31 PM
Still no statement from The Rangers about the crowd trouble. No doubt the Daily Record will be putting together a dossier to prove that the Millwall fans chasing families of Barnsley fans around Wembley were actually Hibs fans in disguise.

Stokesy's on fire
29-05-2016, 09:58 PM
Millwall look finished.

Millwall ran away

Stokesy's on fire
30-05-2016, 08:05 AM
Millwall ran away

Correction Millwall Ran into the Barnsley end!!

30-05-2016, 11:14 AM
Correction Millwall Ran into the Barnsley end!!

Anyone got any footage of this?