View Full Version : Ayr United

27-05-2016, 03:59 PM
Naughty boys.

On my phone so can't do a link but do search about the launch of their new kit.

27-05-2016, 04:02 PM
Where's Lionel Blair when you need him?

Give us a clue.

27-05-2016, 04:03 PM
Where's Lionel Blair when you need him?

Give us a clue.

Model is female and body paint is involved

27-05-2016, 04:04 PM
Naughty boys.

On my phone so can't do a link but do search about the launch of their new kit.

Fair to say GF I'm far happier viewing that kind of tattooed Ayr United supporter 😀

27-05-2016, 04:04 PM
link below.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/row-zed/ayr-uniteds-new-kit-officially-8047538

27-05-2016, 04:24 PM
Model is female and body paint is involved

I'd invade the pitch for a bit of jostling with that.

27-05-2016, 04:24 PM
Fair to say GF I'm far happier viewing that kind of tattooed Ayr United supporter 😀

Would love to get my hands on that strip.

27-05-2016, 04:27 PM
I'd invade the pitch for a bit of jostling with that.

You followed the link then.

27-05-2016, 04:38 PM
Think the SFA are looking into this, there's a surprise

27-05-2016, 05:11 PM
Will all the new strips have two sumdged balls over the nipples :confused::greengrin:greengrin

27-05-2016, 05:16 PM
They should be banned from the Scottish cup and made to play all last seasons league games again.

27-05-2016, 05:18 PM
We need Kirsty Gallacher to model our new kit in the same way :agree:

27-05-2016, 05:20 PM
Wow. :greengrin

Just seen Susan Boyle entering Tynecastle with a couple of pots of Dulux in her hands.

27-05-2016, 05:20 PM
In the winter months that strip could have both your eyes out.

27-05-2016, 05:35 PM
A wee bit better than the jambo one on the beach, not so funny though.

27-05-2016, 05:42 PM

Just seen Susan Boyle entering Tynecastle with a couple of pots of Dulux in her hands.

20l pots?

Green&White
27-05-2016, 05:44 PM
Why hasnt nicola sturgeon not tweeted her disgust at this...

Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk

27-05-2016, 05:46 PM
This kind of severe and prolonged provocation towards Rangers fans is unacceptable.

High-On-Hibs
27-05-2016, 05:48 PM
Oh great.... we have the modern day suffragettes on the news calling it sexist. :rolleyes:

27-05-2016, 05:56 PM
Prudes lose the plot over female form ..... is this 1916 or 2016

27-05-2016, 06:01 PM
The let's get offended by anything brigade out in force I see on the news.

It's exposing woman apparently! Listen you bunch of idiots, this woman has a brain and a right to do what she likes with her body. It's not yours so away back to the Internet and find something else to cry about. 👋🏼👋🏼

In fact I'm offended by these clowns getting offended. Sorry if this offends anyone else 😁

27-05-2016, 06:03 PM
The Rangers have released a statement condemning the stunt as being an act of extreme provocation on two fronts.

High-On-Hibs
27-05-2016, 06:06 PM
The Rangers have released a statement condemning the stunt as being an act of extreme provocation on two fronts.

They have a point.

Should have been on all fours. :duck:

27-05-2016, 06:11 PM
Oh great.... we have the modern day suffragettes on the news calling it sexist. :rolleyes:

To be fair, a gorgeous lassie getting her chebs oot tae sell a fitba shirt is somewhat sexist. :offski:

27-05-2016, 06:14 PM
Nice Ayreolas!

27-05-2016, 06:16 PM
a gorgeous lassie getting her chebs oot tae sell a fitba shirt is somewhat sex-ay

Ftfy

27-05-2016, 06:19 PM
Will all the new strips have two sumdged balls over the nipples :confused::greengrin:greengrin

:agree::agree::agree: The balls ruin it.

27-05-2016, 06:22 PM
Can't wait until Kris Boyd models the kilmarnock one.

27-05-2016, 07:20 PM
Nice Ayreolas!

:not worth

27-05-2016, 07:27 PM
:not worth

Cheers! Just get me a couple of nips. :-)

Velma Dinkley
27-05-2016, 07:32 PM
Boobs

27-05-2016, 07:35 PM
I'm pleased to see that the football authorities are taking this extremely seriously and not getting distracted by trivialities like sectarian chanting at a nationally televised final. Promoting a football strip will cause far more offense than singing about slaughtering people for following a slightly different version of an out-dated superstition.

High-On-Hibs
27-05-2016, 07:36 PM
To be fair, a gorgeous lassie getting her chebs oot tae sell a fitba shirt is somewhat sexist. :offski:

Before the word "sexist" came into common usage, it used to be called something else. Whats that word?..... erm, oh aye..... sexy. :cool2:

27-05-2016, 10:06 PM
Naughty! They've been warned about using the Saltire on a shield.

27-05-2016, 11:17 PM
I'm pleased to see that the football authorities are taking this extremely seriously and not getting distracted by trivialities like sectarian chanting at a nationally televised final. Promoting a football strip will cause far more offense than singing about slaughtering people for following a slightly different version of an out-dated superstition.

Indeed. Apparently Ayr are bringing the game into disrepute. The Rangers statements didn't, of course. Perspective, eh?

27-05-2016, 11:27 PM

Just seen Susan Boyle entering Tynecastle with a couple of pots of Dulux in her hands.:faf:

monteddie
28-05-2016, 12:52 AM

The girl behind to her right has the away kit.
http://i1.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article8047558.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Model-Ava-Sovisl-wearing-bodypaint-Ayr-United-shirt.jpg

Finn2015
28-05-2016, 09:02 AM
Who is this woman, for research purposes and to evaluate the argument of course and in no way to put into Google images

NYHibby
28-05-2016, 09:09 AM
This kind of severe and prolonged provocation towards Rangers fans is unacceptable.

Rangers did one of these shoots a couple of years ago.
Probably NSFW link: https://twitter.com/EdPownall/status/362532571294347264

28-05-2016, 09:26 AM
Is there any of these pics without the blurred bits?

Just so I can see the quality of the full strip of course

28-05-2016, 09:39 AM
Given that Ayr have done this for the past 5 years, it's hardly new.

"This is all a bit strange as we had body-painted models at the press launch of the deal five years ago and this is the fifth consecutive year we've done a similar photoshoot," said founder Calvin Ayre.

"So this 'outraged of Glasgow' reaction is, at best, bizarre."
No sir, its typical and expected.