View Full Version : Photo with the cup

murray26
25-05-2016, 07:44 PM
When can the fans get this.. The club should charge £10 a pop.. Might help pay our fine..

25-05-2016, 07:52 PM
I've got stadium tour booked hoping to c it lol

25-05-2016, 07:58 PM
Season ticket holders first...... 😉

25-05-2016, 08:04 PM
Seriously, this is the info I am waiting for. We've decided we want 4 different pics.
Me with the cup.
Wee man with the cup.
Auld yin with the cup.
All 3 together with the cup.
Priceless.

25-05-2016, 08:09 PM
Season ticket holders first...... 😉

Loyalty points 1st😀

25-05-2016, 08:27 PM
Most grey hairs goes first 😀😀😀

25-05-2016, 08:28 PM
Cant wait gor this.
Will get one photo with the three kids 👍

ManBearPig
25-05-2016, 08:30 PM
Yeah agreed needs to be done!!

25-05-2016, 09:00 PM
Loyalty points 1st😀

Good shout 😄

Callum7
25-05-2016, 09:06 PM

And if you're bald...

25-05-2016, 09:12 PM
Hoping that this is announced soon.

Surely Hibs will allow this, they'll make a fortune.

25-05-2016, 09:17 PM

We'v all got those, following Hibs!!

25-05-2016, 09:19 PM
£10 optimistic I am sure we charged 15 or 20 for the league cup photo in 2007

25-05-2016, 09:23 PM
£10 optimistic I am sure we charged 15 or 20 for the league cup photo in 2007

Yes, sure it was more than this 9 yrs ago - expect £20-25 min I'd say.

MichelleHibs
25-05-2016, 09:30 PM
Charging for it is a bit off. Living in Perth we had (and took) numerous opportunities to have our photo with the cup for free when St Johnstone won it! Desperate to get a pic with our coloured ribbons on it tho!!

25-05-2016, 09:32 PM
It will happen but think we should let everyone at the club have a wee holiday first :greengrin

25-05-2016, 09:34 PM
I remember getting my photograph taken with the Skol and League Cups during the Easter school holidays in 1992. No charge - was part of the Hibs kids package. Changed days, although football is much more of a business now than it was way back then.

25-05-2016, 09:40 PM
It will happen but think we should let everyone at the club have a wee holiday first :greengrin

Exactly, we've got it for a whole year. There's no rush :greengrin

25-05-2016, 10:21 PM
I will no doubt pay for photos with the cup - but would be better if it was the real trophy.
I'm looking forward to next visit to the Hampden museum and seeing the oldest trophy in world football with our name feshly engraved, just as much.