View Full Version : the unique reason of a sevco fan....

25-05-2016, 05:39 PM
https://medium.com/@Scarlet_Lady10/its-class-stupid-6e28cc0f74b4#.fpc6e7ssn

Billy McKirdy
25-05-2016, 05:40 PM
Read this earlier today, a great article.

25-05-2016, 05:59 PM
Truth and perspective at last!

25-05-2016, 06:04 PM
Well articulated that Sevco supporter. A reasoned and sensible write up.
Unlike the west coast media, whose inflationary and embellished language is an utter disgrace.

gaz1875
25-05-2016, 06:07 PM
Here here, said the same to a currant bun I spoke to today, although funnily enough he said he doesn't really follow them now haha

wee Stevie
25-05-2016, 08:51 PM
Very good read makes a lot of sense, let's hope the people that make the decision on the outcome of the investigation have the same unbiased sense of what really happened

25-05-2016, 08:52 PM
Yeah I read it earlier too, good balanced viewpoint.

25-05-2016, 08:58 PM

Best article I've read on the issue.

This is one football club trying to smear another one. What in the name of sportsmanship is that about?

25-05-2016, 09:09 PM
Wow, a well balanced article which gets to the heart of the reporting and faux hysteria from Sevco.

25-05-2016, 09:28 PM
I think that numpty Keith Jackson should be made to read that

An odious journalist of the highest order

25-05-2016, 09:34 PM

You know what I think we have had our fill of this guy at Hibs, it appears he is not a reporter or journalist more a person being told what to print and put a Rangers spin on stuff. Total disgraceful and ckear bias is not fit to report.

25-05-2016, 09:35 PM

I think good honest real journalists would cough and splutter at being tagged with that so and so. Just a the rangers mouthpiece. He is scotlands kelvin mckenzie the bampot who stated in the sun immediately after hillsborough it was the Liverpool's drunken thieving fans who caused it. I cannot say on here what I think of Daily ranger jackson. A despicable lying fud.

Hibernian Scottish Cup Winners 2016 :greengrin

h18eeynick
25-05-2016, 10:09 PM

Brilliant and very well said ! Totally agree with everything in that article

calamitus
25-05-2016, 10:29 PM

Brilliant - "Saturday’s pitch invasion has been one of the biggest cases of completely manufactured outrage in recent times." sums it up in one sentence.