View Full Version : The #Persevered t-shirts

25-05-2016, 02:14 PM
Pre-ordered some on monday. Any idea when they are getting sent out?

25-05-2016, 02:29 PM
Just got an email from the club shop saying mine has been shipped! ( I assume that means posted...)

sundo1875
25-05-2016, 02:44 PM
Just got an email from the club shop saying mine has been shipped! ( I assume that means posted...)

me too! ggtth

25-05-2016, 02:51 PM
Magic, hopefully here in time for the 07 days party in Leith on saturday :thumbsup::flag:

25-05-2016, 02:54 PM
I am going to go full "excuberant" on Petrie!!! No email for me yet :grr:

PapillonVert
25-05-2016, 03:05 PM
No email for me yet :grr:

Me neither.

Get it sorted, Petrie! :greengrin

25-05-2016, 03:07 PM
Me neither.

Get it sorted, Petrie! :greengrin

Nor me.

Petrie out!

Platinum Scotty
25-05-2016, 03:09 PM
Nor me.

Petrie out!

Me neither....was hoping to get it for the weekend :-(

25-05-2016, 03:13 PM
I am going to go full "excuberant" on Petrie!!! No email for me yet :grr:

Disgraceful, sack the board :grr:

27-05-2016, 08:24 AM
Haven't received an email either. I ordered a few other things as well with my t-shirt and was hoping to have them for this weekend.

My order status on the Hibernian Clubstore says "complete" though so hopefully arrives today / tomorrow.

27-05-2016, 08:46 AM
Are these currently available in the club shop?

bubblesmorrison
27-05-2016, 09:52 AM
No not available in the shop. Went up yesterday 5 days after winning the cup and not one thing in the shop that would suggest we had won the cup. I fly back to the states on Monday so will be unable to buy any winners merchandise before I go. Poor show from the club.

madbadlad
27-05-2016, 09:54 AM
Was at shop yesterday. First 2 orders for pre-booked. 3rd order will go on shop floor at end of next week.

27-05-2016, 10:02 AM
No not available in the shop. Went up yesterday 5 days after winning the cup and not one thing in the shop that would suggest we had won the cup. I fly back to the states on Monday so will be unable to buy any winners merchandise before I go. Poor show from the club.

IIRC we won the CIS Cup on a Sunday and by Monday the Cup winners Ts were on sale.

27-05-2016, 10:05 AM
Are these currently available in the club shop?

Wondering this too

27-05-2016, 10:07 AM
Mine arrived in the post just now! Very nice!!😀

AndyM_1875
27-05-2016, 10:09 AM
IIRC we won the CIS Cup on a Sunday and by Monday the Cup winners Ts were on sale.

Aye.

PETRIE!!!!:grr::grr:

Actually, I can wait, just you keep annoying The Rangers, Rod.

HIBEES 4 LIFE
27-05-2016, 10:20 AM
Ordered mine on Wednesday hoping to have if for my holiday a week on Sunday. Fingers crossed

madbadlad
27-05-2016, 10:24 AM
Was at shop yesterday. First 2 orders for pre-booked. 3rd order will go on shop floor at end of next week.

27-05-2016, 10:34 AM
Just been in the shop, no Scottish Cup gear at all, quite disappointed.

Looked like they had boxes of the Persevere T shirts but think they were for sending out to the online orders.

27-05-2016, 10:36 AM
Just been in the shop, Scottish Cup gear at all, quite disappointed.

Looked like they had boxes of the Persevere T shirts but think they were for sending out to the online orders.

Thing is, they wouldn't have wanted to get things ordered in case it didn't go to plan, but they'll need to move quick while the fans are still so buzzing. They should get some T-shirts, scarves, beanie hats and framed prints in ASAP.

Archie89
27-05-2016, 11:02 AM

They were available on the sunday night in 2007 when we got back, bought ours at the shop before we went into easter road for the lap of honour.

hibsforeurope
27-05-2016, 11:26 AM
Still no email either. Noticed that the player's t-shirts were Nike but these ones are avec. Was hoping for a Nike effort personally.

Tattie
27-05-2016, 11:45 AM
Ordered mines Tuesday. Getting delivered today. http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

27-05-2016, 11:48 AM
Ordered yesterday. Will be worn with pride.

27-05-2016, 02:39 PM
Have to collect it at Royal Mail office tomorrow. Will be wearing it tomorrow down Leith Links.

27-05-2016, 02:41 PM
Ordered Sunday and still no email.. Mon Hibs!! 😬

27-05-2016, 02:43 PM
Mines bronzed county bound! :greengrin

27-05-2016, 02:55 PM
They were available on the sunday night in 2007 when we got back, bought ours at the shop before we went into easter road for the lap of honour.

Great effort! I didn't get to Easter Road on the Sunday, closest I came was the Harp & Castle. Went down on the Monday before flying back South that evening.

27-05-2016, 02:56 PM

Bugger! My Dad is up this weekend, comes back down Tuesday. Website for me then.

29-05-2016, 12:25 PM
Arrived yesterday

29-05-2016, 12:35 PM
I got my email, but **** knows where it's getting shipped from.

HibbyDave
29-05-2016, 07:10 PM
tried to order online and received a warning stating "Insecure website" any information including username and password can be viewed by anyone. Stopped me ordering that's for sure!!

Robinho08
29-05-2016, 08:47 PM
Got mine the other day, I ordered mine whilst everyone else had hangovers. 😄

29-05-2016, 08:59 PM
E-mail confirmation to say mines is en-route :hyper

30-05-2016, 05:35 AM
So pre-ordering is the way to go with these then? The club shop doesn't have just a bazillion in stock to walk in and buy?

30-05-2016, 06:01 AM
So pre-ordering is the way to go with these then? The club shop doesn't have just a bazillion in stock to walk in and buy?

Correct. They've got nothing in the shop and won't have any until all the online orders are finished. As of Saturday they'd had over 2500 online orders.

Disc O'Dave
30-05-2016, 07:30 AM
tried to order online and received a warning stating "Insecure website" any information including username and password can be viewed by anyone. Stopped me ordering that's for sure!!

I didn't get a warning - I just noted there was no padlock or encryption on the page that asked for card details.....so decided against it...

Dave

30-05-2016, 10:34 AM
Is it only available in white? A green one would be the dog's.

HibbyDave
30-05-2016, 07:10 PM
I didn't get a warning - I just noted there was no padlock or encryption on the page that asked for card details.....so decided against it...

Dave

I got the warning because I have a security site checker. The site used by Hibs for online shopping is NOT SECURE. It is not encrypted or locked in any way. If you buy through this medium you risk your details being viewed/obtained by other parties so it's a no from me till I can go to the shop and buy a T-Shirt.
I don't know how hibs pass the orders to the suppliers etc but if they are allowing access to the online order it is a serious risk and maybe a data protection issue.
Stay safe online guys.

ruthven_raiders
30-05-2016, 07:41 PM
Is it only available in white? A green one would be the dog's.

That's what I was hoping for too 😀

30-05-2016, 07:53 PM
Will they be available in the shop?
Need to return mine as the neck on it is awful

30-05-2016, 09:29 PM
I'll be waiting til they are in the shop - so can see what the sizes are like, hopefully not too much longer to wait :flag:

HibbyDave
01-06-2016, 09:44 AM
In store now. Just bought mine Wednesday June 1st!

01-06-2016, 09:46 AM
Still waiting on an email, ordered mine on the Sunday after the final about 15 mins after they were made available. Annoying.

01-06-2016, 09:53 AM
Still waiting on an email, ordered mine on the Sunday after the final about 15 mins after they were made available. Annoying.

Check your junk folder, that's where my email went. I ordered mine on the same day and it was shipped on Saturday just gone.

01-06-2016, 10:34 AM
Check your junk folder, that's where my email went. I ordered mine on the same day and it was shipped on Saturday just gone.

Got mine yesterday. Decent enough quality and fairly fitted as these cheap tops go by.

HIBEES 4 LIFE
01-06-2016, 12:21 PM
Got mine yesterday. Decent enough quality and fairly fitted as these cheap tops go by.

When did you order yours?

01-06-2016, 01:02 PM
In store now. Just bought mine Wednesday June 1st!

Just been in shop. All they had was xxxl and small. 😕

01-06-2016, 01:33 PM
I'm mildly miffed. I ordered my t shirt 8 days ago and it hasn't been sent yet there are actual shirts in the shop. Defeats the purpose of a previous order a bit. Still we won the cup so I'll get over it :)

HibbyDave
01-06-2016, 03:01 PM
Just been in shop. All they had was xxxl and small. 

XL- fits perfectly!

01-06-2016, 03:09 PM
When did you order yours?

24th mate.

Nitten Hibee
01-06-2016, 03:14 PM
24th mate.

I ordered mine on the 24th aswell still showing as not shipped.....

01-06-2016, 03:18 PM

Finally got shipped a couple of hours ago. It did end up in my inbox though so it genuinely just did take them 10 days to get it done.

01-06-2016, 03:26 PM
There should be a royal mail tracking number on the order and see what stage it's at

01-06-2016, 04:21 PM
I ordered mine on the 24th aswell still showing as not shipped.....

Ah baws. I just checked mine was shipped on the Friday after that date.

Neilbooks
01-06-2016, 04:45 PM
Ordered mine on the Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday. :thumbsup:

01-06-2016, 04:47 PM
they only had 3 x small @ 5 x XXL when i was in again today :rolleyes: the lassie says should be another delivery by lunchtime tomorrow

Kavinho
01-06-2016, 05:14 PM
they only had 3 x small @ 5 x XXL when i was in again today :rolleyes: the lassie says should be another delivery by lunchtime tomorrow

Just as well a small fits me!
Small&large bought today in shop.
Not many going on the floor I was told whilst the bulk of online orders are done. Still, should be regularl deliveries

01-06-2016, 07:34 PM
Ordered 24th still persevering ;) ffs

HIBEES 4 LIFE
01-06-2016, 09:41 PM
24th mate.

Yeah I was the 25th and desperately want it for holiday when I leave on Sunday

01-06-2016, 09:53 PM
Was in the Hibs shop today. F all worth buying!!

FifeHibs
01-06-2016, 09:55 PM
Yeah I was the 25th and desperately want it for holiday when I leave on Sunday

What size you after mate

Slim Shady
01-06-2016, 10:01 PM
I've purchased 1 large top that I don't require. If you fit into a large and they arrive before Saturday you're welcome to purchase it at normal price.

Done my order whilst in full celebration mode and managed to spend £51 on 2 x large and 1 x large boys. 🍾🍾🍻🍻🍾

HIBEES 4 LIFE
01-06-2016, 10:44 PM
What size you after mate

I've ordered a medium mens. Just need to hope I get an email pre Friday

Ken
02-06-2016, 08:02 PM
The t-shirts I ordered arrived today, but they are a bit strange.....

Extra Small (Boys) - writing is the same size as the adults, which is maybe the norm, but the neck is bigger than the large adult size, kind of like a female style t-shirt. T-shirt made by Avec, with Avec badge sewn on in the bottom corner.

Large (adult) - Made by Sol's. Fine apart from that, although looks fake since it's not made by Avec.

XXL (adult) - T-shirt made by Avec, with Avec badge sewn on in the bottom corner.

I don't normally moan about stuff like this and not bothered about the money, but just wanted to see if anyone else has noticed differences in the t-shirts or faults with the kids ones

02-06-2016, 08:05 PM
They tried to deliver mine the other day but I missed them.

Need to get myself down to the depot to collect it. Fancy wearing it in the sun this weekend.

02-06-2016, 08:14 PM
The t-shirts I ordered arrived today, but they are a bit strange.....

Extra Small (Boys) - writing is the same size as the adults, which is maybe the norm, but the neck is bigger than the large adult size, kind of like a female style t-shirt. T-shirt made by Avec, with Avec badge sewn on in the bottom corner.

Large (adult) - Made by Sol's. Fine apart from that, although looks fake since it's not made by Avec.

XXL (adult) - T-shirt made by Avec, with Avec badge sewn on in the bottom corner.

I don't normally moan about stuff like this and not bothered about the money, but just wanted to see if anyone else has noticed differences in the t-shirts or faults with the kids ones

My XL mens is Avec

02-06-2016, 08:23 PM
Still waiting - ordered 23/5 :.....(

Renfrew_Hibby
02-06-2016, 08:23 PM
Ordered 24th still persevering ;) ffs

Same here. Ordered Tuesday 24th and I'm still waiting. Was wanting it for today as I attended a managers meeting at work and they're mostly rabid Bluenoses but not to be.

Maybe all the orders on the 24th were lost from the system or something???

02-06-2016, 08:24 PM
Was in the Hibs shop today. F all worth buying!!

Thats a shame as in the initial weeks after the win folk still high on adrenaline from the win are looking to spend money but not on just anything
Hope there is some quality stuff on order as want some momentous to have
You would think the club would want to keep fans informed of what s on order to whet the appetite

02-06-2016, 08:28 PM
Where can I buy one

02-06-2016, 08:34 PM
I've ordered a medium mens. Just need to hope I get an email pre Friday

Was in the shop around 4.30. Had millions. Every size u would need.

02-06-2016, 08:39 PM
Where can I buy one

Aye, can someone post a link please.

02-06-2016, 08:43 PM
Aye, can someone post a link please.

Just go online to the clubstore

02-06-2016, 08:49 PM
Same here. Ordered Tuesday 24th and I'm still waiting. Was wanting it for today as I attended a managers meeting at work and they're mostly rabid Bluenoses but not to be.

Not really sure what the deal is. The reason I quoted 2 dates was one was when I ordered (23rd) but the money was taken on the 24th. Did you login to your account? Did it give any indication on shipping status.

I'm starting to lose my patience. Must me be I ordered something from Amazon for my brothers bday and it delayed until about 3 weeks when I just cancelled - no correspondence to my queries or apologies.

02-06-2016, 09:17 PM

excellent, 3rd Edinburgh visitation this week then tomorrow

have they got they SC fridge magnets in yet :grr:

alnewhaven
02-06-2016, 09:20 PM
Picked 5 persevered t-shirts up at the shop yesterday

02-06-2016, 09:32 PM
not read many posts on this thread but never been a "fan" of the actual Hibs shop. had too many dissapointments about sizes and actual items on sale. good to see that they actually have various sizes of the persevere goods. will need to make an effort to get in there, but I am surprised that they are not milking the fact that we've won the cup, offering photo shots with families etc before the holidays kick in properly. maybe waiting on a new manager, old cup thing but they seem to be dilly dallying a bit. c'mon Hibernian fc, make the most of this unprecedented chance to make big money from merchandise alone! I want my photie, wi' the cup before I die:greengrin: and I can pay:wink:

03-06-2016, 06:01 AM

I feel like cancelling my "pre-order" the £6 seems a bit steep now to effectively be last in the queue in Internet terms but....

We won the Scottish Cup !!!!

03-06-2016, 07:00 AM
I feel like cancelling my "pre-order" the £6 seems a bit steep now to effectively be last in the queue in Internet terms but....

Email sent. I cc'd in the club whilst I know it's effectively a 3rd party the club should be aware of the position.

03-06-2016, 08:01 AM
Still waiting - ordered 23/5 :.....(

I ordered mine on the 22nd, day after the final and I'm also still waiting. Very annoying when a lot of people already have them and the shop apparently has them in on public sale now

HIBEES 4 LIFE
03-06-2016, 08:41 AM
I ordered mine on the 22nd, day after the final and I'm also still waiting. Very annoying when a lot of people already have them and the shop apparently has them in on public sale now

Yes for me if no email is received today then I will be sending it back once it arrives. Pre-order my arse

Weststandwanab
03-06-2016, 11:17 AM
Just been into the shop and bought 6.

Quite a queue so I do not expect what is on show to last long.

03-06-2016, 11:21 AM
Yes for me if no email is received today then I will be sending it back once it arrives. Pre-order my arse

Mines still isn't shipped and was ordered on the 24th too. I only did it online to save missing out and paid an extra fiver for the privilege and now apparently you can wander in and pick them up. Have to say that's piss poor.

03-06-2016, 11:22 AM
Mines still isn't shipped and was ordered on the 24th too. I only did it online to save missing out and paid an extra fiver for the privilege and now apparently you can wander in and pick them up. Have to say that's piss poor.

I ordered mine on the 23rd, and it got shipped on Wednesday, due to be delivered today.

03-06-2016, 11:23 AM

I ordered mine on the 24th and it came on Tuesday. Don't know how they are arranging the deliveries. Maybe based on loyalty points............

03-06-2016, 11:40 AM
I ordered mine on 23rd and it arrived in NZ yesterday. £14 delivery charge which is daylight robbery though. I had ordered (and paid for) a home top only to be told they are sold out, for good. So I paid £16 for the T-shirt and £14 for delivery!

03-06-2016, 11:42 AM
I ordered mine on 23rd and it arrived in NZ yesterday. £14 delivery charge which is daylight robbery though. I had ordered (and paid for) a home top only to be told they are sold out, for good. So I paid £16 for the T-shirt and £14 for delivery!

Aye but getting to walk round with it on is priceless!! :greengrin:flag:

#Persevered

Archie89
03-06-2016, 12:20 PM
Just been into the shop and bought 6.

Quite a queue so I do not expect what is on show to last long.

Did they have any other cup winners stuff in the shop or just the tshirts?

03-06-2016, 12:32 PM
I ordered mine on the 24th and it came on Tuesday. Don't know how they are arranging the deliveries. Maybe based on loyalty points............

I think I fell short of the 5 bonus points for going on the pitch at Hampden

03-06-2016, 12:36 PM
They are sold out of small and mediums and the t shirts that are in aren't the original avec ones but some other brand. Still £16 though.

03-06-2016, 12:46 PM
24th May - Place Order (confirmed by Hibs in email)

28th May - Shipped (confirmed by Hibs in email)

1st June - Local Royal Mail depot "tried to deliver" (they allege) .. I'm in the house and there is no card through the door. Expect parcel never left depot!

2nd June - Ask Royal Mail via twitter why no card / no delivery when I am in

3rd June - RM confirm cannot collect without a card and "PO Officer will be counselled about not putting card through my door" (WTF?!?)

4th June - RM will attempt to re-deliver despite my confirmation that I may not be in (golf am and things to do pm)

Hope it is worth the wait .. Dundee East PO are the keystone cops of the Royal Mail service. Finally, a charge of £6/6.50 for post is a disgrace IMHO.

03-06-2016, 01:12 PM
Persevered T shirts have arrived in store (at 1200hrs today).

Shop staff have long lists of folk to call to inform them about the arrival.

Hibs are going to do well out of SC Cup memorabilia sales.

03-06-2016, 01:13 PM
Mine finally arrived in Aberdeen yesterday after ordering on the first day it was available. Alas, there's a great big staple through it causing a wee hole so I need to send it back. :grr:

Andy.1875
03-06-2016, 01:22 PM
Ordered 25th.
Email to say it had been shipped on 28th.
Arrived yesterday.
Will be worn this weekend.

03-06-2016, 01:40 PM
Been in shop this afternoon. Loads of persevered t-shirt, very few medium. Nothing else I'm afraid. All online but says depends on what size will affect how long it takes to arrive. away to spend a wad online. Cup scarf,fridge magnet pen etc etc.

03-06-2016, 05:30 PM
I got an email saying mine has been shipped, I only ordered it on Tuesday.

03-06-2016, 05:45 PM
I got an email saying mine has been shipped, I only ordered it on Tuesday.

Ordered 28th.
Nothing.

03-06-2016, 05:50 PM
Ordered 28th.
Nothing.
Maybe you're not as fat as me :greengrin

03-06-2016, 05:54 PM
Maybe you're not as fat as me :greengrin

Ah. :greengrin

03-06-2016, 05:55 PM
They are sold out of small and mediums and the t shirts that are in aren't the original avec ones but some other brand. Still £16 though.

Mines came today FINALLY after ordering 22nd. And I noticed that straight away, wonder why that is? These are still decent quality though so I'm not bothered.

Joe Baker2
03-06-2016, 05:55 PM
mine arrived today. Took about 4 days from ordering.

Renfrew_Hibby
03-06-2016, 05:57 PM
I've gave up honestly. Ordered it on the 24th... And nothing! There's dudes walking about NZ in their #persevered tees!

03-06-2016, 06:04 PM
Ah. :greengrin
I meant slim obviously, bloody auto correct :greengrin

03-06-2016, 06:11 PM
I ordered mine on the 23rd, and it got shipped on Wednesday, due to be delivered today.

Came today [emoji106][emoji106][emoji106][emoji106]
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160603/053cafc65ca2d995da0f49b03cca18a7.jpg

BigT-Hibeez
03-06-2016, 06:15 PM
Got 2 through the post doon in London today

03-06-2016, 06:36 PM
Might've been better in white on green. Makes me look a right fat **** in white! :greengrin

03-06-2016, 06:38 PM
Mine finally arrived in Aberdeen yesterday after ordering on the first day it was available. Alas, there's a great big staple through it causing a wee hole so I need to send it back. :grr:

It is the 40th summer of punk rock though.

03-06-2016, 06:46 PM
guy in shop said i just missed the last M size when i was in @12:30 :( ended up just taking the last L size they had, i'l leave it out in the rain for a few hours tae shrink it

oh aye...and still no SC fridge magnets :grr: someone's dropped the ball on all this no-show of cup merchandise.. imo, were they not expecting us to win it :cb

weststandhibby
03-06-2016, 06:55 PM
Ordered 24th- XL. Chased 31st - told it would be delivered by end of week. Back from work tonight still no tee shirt. £5 for delivery and it's not arrived after paying 10 days ago is becoming a joke!

Club needs to to take the shop back in house as having third party running ain't working.

03-06-2016, 07:46 PM
Do we know if they're going to be doing any other kind of cup final Tshirts also in the coming weeks? Or is what we have now, pens, magnets, preserved Tshirts etc, all we're getting?

03-06-2016, 07:53 PM
A good quality polo shirt with SC crest would fly off the shelves

hibsforeurope
03-06-2016, 08:23 PM
Mines arrived today, ordered on 24th. Bit annoyed that not avec though. Does anyone know if the tshirt a in the shop are avec or the other brand?

03-06-2016, 08:25 PM
A good quality polo shirt with SC crest would fly off the shelves

Agree

03-06-2016, 08:26 PM
Mines arrived today, ordered on 24th. Bit annoyed that not avec though. Does anyone know if the tshirt a in the shop are avec or the other brand?

I picked up a t shirt from shop this afternoon and label has a big S and word Imperial underneath.

hibsforeurope
03-06-2016, 08:30 PM
I picked up a t shirt from shop this afternoon and label has a big S and word Imperial underneath.

Thanks, I guess avec couldn't supply the numbers required in time. I was going to try swap them but looks like I'll just keep what I have.

03-06-2016, 08:44 PM
It's the leith gala day next week, I'm going to get one of those people's republic of leith tshirts. There will probably be plenty bootleg cup final tops on sale as well :wink:

03-06-2016, 08:50 PM
It's the leith gala day next week, I'm going to get one of those people's republic of leith tshirts. There will probably be plenty bootleg cup final tops on sale as well :wink:

can you buy the R of L t-shirts online ?

03-06-2016, 08:51 PM
They are made by this brand http://www.sols-europe.com

03-06-2016, 09:01 PM
Ordered 5 for me and various family members on the 31st.

Nothing yet.

Lee Marvin
03-06-2016, 09:02 PM
Can you still order online?

hibsforeurope
03-06-2016, 09:02 PM
They are made by this brand http://www.sols-europe.com

Possibly better than avec then. Would have preferred the Nike version the players had on final day.

03-06-2016, 09:07 PM
There's a Facebook page that sells them. There's also a few shops in leith that sell them, I think the hibs club also sells them.
edit
the Facebook page is called made in leith.

03-06-2016, 09:10 PM
Ordered on the 23rd tried to deliver today- card through the door.

Only live 20 mins walk from ER. A little irritating.

Presumed I'd be getting them prior to being on sale in the shop.

03-06-2016, 09:13 PM
Possibly better than avec then. Would have preferred the Nike version the players had on final day.

The quality feels fine to be fair. No worse than the much more expensive shirt with mcginn and Fyvie on it

03-06-2016, 09:14 PM
There's a Facebook page that sells them. There's also a few shops in leith that sell them, I think the hibs club also sells them.
edit
the Facebook page is called made in leith.

ta, i've ended up at a seller on Ebay

OsloHibs
03-06-2016, 09:26 PM

Try the made in leith twitter or instagram pages as they have some hibs leith stuff on them.

03-06-2016, 09:32 PM
Waiting to see what flavour I get.
Being shipped today after I chased and cc'd in the club. They've been inundated it would appear but I really can't fathom why orders were not fulfilled by date ordered but hey ho - we won the SC!

I did get a response and apology I do wonder if anything would have happened had I not chased. Alls well that ends well hopefully not too long now and it's a cracker...

Dear vP

I have checked the system and discovered that unfortunately your item has
indeed not been despatched. Your order should have been despatched last week
with the initial delivery of stock and somehow has been missed. In our
defence we have had thousands of orders to work through which has meant a
lot of pressure and very long days for our small team of staff to work
through the back log. human error can occur which it obviously has somewhere
in this case and I will look into this of course. We are now in a position
where that back log will be cleared today and I will ensure your order
leaves the store today as a priority.

I fully apologise for the delay on your order in this case

Kind regards

Neil - store manager

03-06-2016, 09:37 PM
Try the made in leith twitter or instagram pages as they have some hibs leith stuff on them.

i haven't got a scooby-doo about they things :greengrin

The Pointer
04-06-2016, 02:16 PM
Been trying to order some stuff on-line with no success as when I click 'checkout' it does nothing. Tried phoning the shop with no luck so I imagine they're busy.

However, the number of Cup Final branded items available is shocking. The biggest event in the Club's history and all you can get is one t-shirt design, a mug, pen and a scarf. Any company worth their salt would have had an e-mail on Leeann's pc first thing on Hangover Monday offering all sorts of products and I know of one who did - although I don't know the outcome.

There's another similar thread about what Hibs should be stocking I know but you only get one crack at this so someone needs a good kick up the backside.

P.S. For those of you wishing to remember the Great Day by getting that random piece of grass you happened to find encapsulated, remember to water it and keep it healthy. :wink:

04-06-2016, 05:19 PM
Ordered mine on the 24th, starting to get hacked off now.

04-06-2016, 05:20 PM
Been trying to order some stuff on-line with no success as when I click 'checkout' it does nothing. Tried phoning the shop with no luck so I imagine they're busy.

However, the number of Cup Final branded items available is shocking. The biggest event in the Club's history and all you can get is one t-shirt design, a mug, pen and a scarf. Any company worth their salt would have had an e-mail on Leeann's pc first thing on Hangover Monday offering all sorts of products and I know of one who did - although I don't know the outcome.

There's another similar thread about what Hibs should be stocking I know but you only get one crack at this so someone needs a good kick up the backside.

P.S. For those of you wishing to remember the Great Day by getting that random piece of grass you happened to find encapsulated, remember to water it and keep it healthy. :wink:

Check out ancient hibees post on the merchandise thread

04-06-2016, 05:34 PM
Got mine yesterday.

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160604/2af7de7dbb8b13a921bee058c989b059.jpg

04-06-2016, 10:08 PM
Ordered mine yesterday. Dispatched today apparently....

07-06-2016, 07:25 AM
These still not in the shop?
Dont trust the sizing enough to order online.

07-06-2016, 07:32 AM
I was back at the weekend and popped in. Had to get a L, which is slightly tent like on me but the next delivery date of yesterday afternoon for S and M didn't quite fit my schedule sadly!

07-06-2016, 07:33 AM
These still not in the shop?
Dont trust the sizing enough to order online.

They were in the shop yesterday.

Sized XXL and X3L.

07-06-2016, 08:54 AM
Ordered mine on the 24th, starting to get hacked off now.

Sent an e-mail to the shop on Saturday and got the same response as VP did, seemingly on its way now.

07-06-2016, 09:45 AM
Finally got mine yesterday.

Anyone notice that the Hibs badge is not centrally aligned and the text is not dead straight?

Mine is a Sol's tshirt. I can't be rrrrzd with the hassle so I'll keep it just wondered if I was the only one ?

07-06-2016, 10:06 AM
Got mine this morning. Packed for my trip to Spain next week

07-06-2016, 10:33 AM
#persevered #pride

biggineurope
07-06-2016, 04:19 PM
Arrived on Saturday, nice fit & quality material.

07-06-2016, 05:41 PM
Mine arrived yesterday. No complaints from me.

08-06-2016, 07:10 AM
Ordered on the 26th. Still waiting.

08-06-2016, 11:44 AM
Sent an e-mail to the shop on Saturday and got the same response as VP did, seemingly on its way now.

Finally arrived today.