PDA

View Full Version : Rangers Supporting Friend

pedroorange1875
24-05-2016, 09:39 PM
My workmate has been very detailed in his updates from ibrox around their take on it, constantly email me an sending the utter drivel so i just posted on his facebook

"New press release from ibrox, 278 rangers players now attacked including Moses Mcneil, Peter Campbell, Jock Drummond and Tom Vallance, Rangers are even more shocked as all needed prolonged medical treatment"

(these guys played in 1872) no reply or further info from him now for 6 hours

Bitter Hun

Any other decent ones if he comes back?

H18 SFR
24-05-2016, 09:41 PM
My boss (a head teacher, I'm a teacher) took me into her office first thing on Monday and asked if I was a Hibs fan. She's a bitter Hun, she said if I see you on the park I will sack you. Clearly she can't, it's not even in her remit. Nonetheless, she's a fud.

JJP
24-05-2016, 09:45 PM
My boss (a head teacher, I'm a teacher) took me into her office first thing on Monday and asked if I was a Hibs fan. She's a bitter Hun, she said if I see you on the park I will sack you. Clearly she can't, it's not even in her remit. Nonetheless, she's a fud.

That's a shocker. So bitter.

leggeto
24-05-2016, 09:46 PM

Honestly that is unreal,what a boot,you should have whistled the David gray tune on your way out the office

ArmadaleHibs
24-05-2016, 09:47 PM

My word that is an incredible statement for any one to make. What a bitter cow. If you had that statement on record she would be sacked on the spot. I'd have laughed my arse off in her face and told her to fug right off.

Ggtth

Jones28

That's a joke. She can't threaten you like that.

cabbageandribs1875

she doesn't sound very professional :confused: it's worrying she is part of childrens education

oh aye and p.s. i would invest in a voice recorder just in case :wink:

Bostonhibby