View Full Version : New Rangers fans petition

littleplum
24-05-2016, 09:59 AM
https://www.change.org/p/nicola-sturgeon-resignation-of-nicola-sturgeon-from-the-role-as-msp-of-govan-and-as-the-first-minister

It just gets better and better.

24-05-2016, 10:01 AM
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

24-05-2016, 10:04 AM
https://www.change.org/p/nicola-sturgeon-resignation-of-nicola-sturgeon-from-the-role-as-msp-of-govan-and-as-the-first-minister

It just gets better and better.

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

I'm looking forward to the next one. People suffering depression should be pointed in the direction of the zombie rangers as medication from now on.

24-05-2016, 10:05 AM
Stop it zombies please it's too funny :hilarious

24-05-2016, 10:05 AM
Comedy gold.

The Rangers the team that keep giving :aok::aok::aok: :not worth:not worth:not worth

24-05-2016, 10:06 AM
Whenever you're bored and wanting a good laugh. Just turn to the rangers.

24-05-2016, 10:07 AM
They really need to step away from the internet for, oh I don't know, a decade or so.

I'm looking forward to the next one. It's like opening presents of Christmas morning - you always start with the wee ones, so imagine what we'll have petitions against once Ra Peepul really unleash their biggest hilarious gift to the waiting world.

Don't disappoint us Huns, you've set the bar pretty high, pretty quickly here :greengrin

24-05-2016, 10:10 AM
Amazing

just love one of the guys' comments attached..........I al so agree, and all New Rangers fans should receive a knighthood for throwing corners flags at nasty Hibs fans. Also I am mad.:faf:

That's got to be a pisstake?

Surely?

OsloHibs
24-05-2016, 10:11 AM
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3-2

24-05-2016, 10:13 AM
The next one will be to restore William of Orange to the throne. Not many signatures as very few actually know their history. The walls are crumbling.....

24-05-2016, 10:17 AM
If you think the petition is funny, read the comments :faf:

Some obviously sarcastic and funny but most genuine from poor persecuted wee huns. Comedy gold, just helping to keep the smile on my face (not that it needs help :wink:)

24-05-2016, 10:21 AM
What did NS actually say?

24-05-2016, 10:26 AM

From the gist of the comments, she congratulated Hibs on winning the Scottish Cup. What she was meant to do was condemn Hibs, strip them of the cup, have a mass hanging for all Hibs fans and divorce her Hibs loving husband. Well that's just what I got off the comments.

In reality she tweeted a congratulations message to Hibs, that is what it is all about apparently :greengrin

24-05-2016, 10:29 AM
That's got to be a pisstake?

Surely?

It wasn't to start with, but having signed it as Mason Boyne and declared it a papist plot against the Union then it becomes worthless. Some other comments are priceless though

24-05-2016, 10:29 AM

24-05-2016, 10:30 AM
so imagine what we'll have petitions against once Ra Peepul really unleash their biggest hilarious gift to the waiting world.

Don't disappoint us Huns, you've set the bar pretty high, pretty quickly here :greengrin

Getting Ra Queen to move Holyrood Palace away from being so close to Easter Road. :greengrin

24-05-2016, 10:31 AM
The gift that keeps on giving

can someone start a petition to stop Rangers starting petitions every hour?

24-05-2016, 10:36 AM

Please don't. It's enhancing their reputation down here no end. Arsenal and Leicester fans I work with are in stitches. We have two screens and it's funny.

Doncaster_Hibby
24-05-2016, 10:37 AM
Ha ha, greeting wee bairns the lot of them. We beat them fair and square in the cup final and they canny take it.

24-05-2016, 10:38 AM
They are utterly mental that lot :faf:

24-05-2016, 10:38 AM
****ing magic :faf::faf::faf:

They are hurting BIG TIME :faf::giruy2:

24-05-2016, 10:40 AM

No danger, this is comedy gold Sean :faf: Can we start one try get rangers to do a petition every hour haha!

They really do not see how utterly pathetic and embarrassing they are. Keep it coming guys, the nation is laughing at you!

24-05-2016, 10:41 AM

She dared to congratulate hibs. Heinous crime, hang her at dawn!

24-05-2016, 10:43 AM
Has anyone told them yet that David Cameron also tweeted congratulations to both us and Man U?

They'll want a petition against Cameron, Man Utd and Twitter.

24-05-2016, 10:46 AM
The queens a hibby. That's what she was whispering to the Chinese president in that picture.

24-05-2016, 10:48 AM
It's getting all political now...rule Britannia and all that cack.

Hilarious stuff.

24-05-2016, 10:49 AM
Maybe they could start a petition to get their team to pay the taxes they owe to Her Majesty.

24-05-2016, 10:49 AM
The queens a hibby. That's what she was whispering to the Chinese president in that picture.Hahaha, can someone please photoshop a picture of the queen with a Hibs top on?

PapillonVert
24-05-2016, 10:50 AM

Congratulated Hibs on first win in 114 years and said she was delighted for her (Hibby) partner. She has also separately condemned any acts of violence and misbehaviour and says the authorities must be allowed to do the necessary.

Never mind, Nicola, if the Govanites chuck you out, you can stand in Leith. You can even walk tae work! :greengrin

McIntosh
24-05-2016, 10:51 AM
They are the gift that keeps on giving.

24-05-2016, 10:53 AM
I was wondering if all this might be due to them being upset at losing the cup final.

24-05-2016, 10:54 AM
I was wondering if all this might be due to them being upset at losing the cup final.

No. It's all about uncovering a great Catholic conspiracy!

24-05-2016, 10:58 AM
At first I thought that was a possibility but in the tradition of one of their captains I settled on them seeing it as losing their first ever Scottish cup final so as to get over the fear of losing early on.

Better to get it out the way.

Nevi_SOL
24-05-2016, 11:01 AM
The rangers seethe is only making this cup win better for me and I can't be the only one 😂😂

leithsansiro
24-05-2016, 11:04 AM
That petition is a wind up surely? No chance that is serious.

The comments are brilliant though. Whilst the tongue in cheek ones make me smile, I love how the Rangers fans replies are limited to single line responses containing about 4 syllables

hibs69
24-05-2016, 11:05 AM
They'll go on about this sheeyite for as long as we'll greet watching Grays goal. So it ain't stopping anytime soon. Might as well enjoy it. GIRUY's

24-05-2016, 11:15 AM
This cup win just gets better and better. I am never going to get the smile off my face. :greengrin

24-05-2016, 11:17 AM
This cup win just gets better and better. I am never going to get the smile off my face. :greengrin

At some point I'm going to have to stop reading these petitions and start to get some work done again.

It won't be this week though