marleyhib
22-05-2016, 10:51 PM
Classic

22-05-2016, 10:52 PM
Superb.

MoscowHibs
22-05-2016, 10:56 PM

Not by a yam funny, but I pi55ed myself laughing at this. Poor Kitty.

Gogs07
22-05-2016, 11:08 PM
It's that wee team mentality.

22-05-2016, 11:08 PM

Not by a yam funny, but I pi55ed myself laughing at this. Poor Kitty.

That's brilliant.

23-05-2016, 12:30 AM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13241278_10208352578544758_3438730283212002426_n.j pg?oh=6dd7b0d44d021954b53e30fc7479ed29&oe=57DF4195

23-05-2016, 01:48 AM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Time For Heroes
23-05-2016, 05:23 AM
Had a wee love over at Sickback, even they are cracking themselves up at it, top banter.

23-05-2016, 11:12 AM
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13245227_499564803579657_243951625673282183_n.jpg? oh=416b7f5ecddf07edf58f159db2ea0809&oe=57D45C37

23-05-2016, 11:16 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! they really are clutching at any straws arent they haha!

^^^^^ Aye right enough eh boys, it looks totally dead like :rolleyes:

DRY YER EYES AND GET IT RIGHT RIGHT RIIIIIIIIIIIGHT ****ING UP YES! :giruy2::giruy2::giruy2:

23-05-2016, 11:16 AM
Meanwhile the Chairman of the Hearts Supporters Club has reportedly been calling music shops all over Edinburgh J R Hartley style asking if any of them know where his club can buy a new songbook.

23-05-2016, 11:19 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! they really are clutching at any straws arent they haha!

^^^^^ Aye right enough eh boys, it looks totally dead like :rolleyes:

DRY YER EYES AND GET IT RIGHT RIGHT RIIIIIIIIIIIGHT ****ING UP YES! :giruy2::giruy2::giruy2:

#likes

23-05-2016, 11:20 AM
Meanwhile the Chairman of the Hearts Supporters Club has reportedly been calling music shops all over Edinburgh J R Hartley style asking if any of them know where his club can buy a new songbook.

Said on Saturday that they need to jettison 80% of their songs. It'll take another 114 years for their tiny imaginations to make up that deficit.

Jim Herriot
23-05-2016, 12:01 PM
http://www.tickcounter.com/countup/-226570500000/europe-london/hms/9F1931FFFFFFF6BE5F0E5CA0/Time_since_Hearts_won_the_League_Cup

Edson Arantes
23-05-2016, 12:07 PM
:greengrin:greengrin

AndyM_1875
23-05-2016, 12:12 PM
I'm gonna give the ones I know some credit. Their attitude is "We've had our fun, go and enjoy yourselves!"

They've also been ripping the pish out of Traynor's Statement. One said to me it was "Brown Brogues level on the Staunch-o-Meter" :greengrin