View Full Version : Announcement If you're a gambler...

20-05-2016, 07:13 PM
Stuck £5 on Martyn Waghorn to score first and Hibs to win 2-1.

I can just feel it...

20-05-2016, 07:15 PM
Cheers for that! :-(

20-05-2016, 07:16 PM
Stuck £5 on Martyn Waghorn to score first and Hibs to win 2-1.

I can just feel it...

Aye, good luck with that. :rolleyes:

20-05-2016, 08:02 PM
Cummings to score anytime & either 1-0, 2-0 or 2-1 Hibs 90 min
9/1 That's marvellous IMO (Hills)

Oh & 👎 To the OP with 1st GS 😳

20-05-2016, 08:11 PM
Stuck my online £10 on Cummings first goal at 7-1 ( Coral )
Get the money as a free bet on Sun , win or lose .
#WearGreen 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

20-05-2016, 08:14 PM
?

coco22
20-05-2016, 08:14 PM

Hope for you, and us, that he starts

lugz
20-05-2016, 08:17 PM
Mcbookie are giving 5/1 on a goal to be scored in the match. Winnings paid in free bets, max bet £10. I'm gonna do it and stick all the free bets on Man Utd in fa cup.

20-05-2016, 08:23 PM
just did the sky bet price boost,8/1 stokes to score and Hibs to win.CANNY GET BEAT:wink:

20-05-2016, 08:27 PM
Mcbookie are giving 5/1 on a goal to be scored in the match. Winnings paid in free bets, max bet £10. I'm gonna do it and stick all the free bets on Man Utd in fa cup.

i have a bet every 15+ years, think i'l do this as well :)

20-05-2016, 09:47 PM
As my teams (hibs - always first & man utd) contest their respective national cup finals my bets placed are as follows:

Stokes to score and hibs to win/rooney to score and utd to win double (skybet price boost) @ 35/1

Cummings to score and hibs to win/martial to score and utd to win double @ 8/1

20-05-2016, 10:23 PM
1-0 Hibs Mcginn 90-1

HibeeLR
20-05-2016, 10:25 PM
Stuck £2 on 0-0 HT 2-1 Hibs FT @ 50/1

20-05-2016, 10:35 PM
£10 on Hibs to win 3-0.
60-1

Ryan69
21-05-2016, 01:39 AM
Hibernian outright
Man Utd outright
Bayern Munich win

ill Definately be on Cummings anytime Hibs win!
If we do win....it's a very good price indeed!

Hanlon Anytime.

0-0 also....to cover

SJM
21-05-2016, 01:45 AM
Our captain will score.

LustForLeith
21-05-2016, 04:28 AM
Head to head with Rangers over the past twelve games has averaged 3.4 goals. Card count has averaged 4.9 yellow cards.

The over 2.5 goals and 4.5 bookings double pays 2/1.

Cummings to score anytime 2/1

Bartley to get Man of the Match 20/1

21-05-2016, 05:25 AM
6/1 with Laddies for Martial to open the scoring in the FA Cup Final seems like a decent price, havnae checked the price elsewhere.

cwilliamson85
21-05-2016, 05:34 AM

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

21-05-2016, 06:00 AM
2.50 on Darren mcgregor to score anytime at 16s.

Their defence is tiny, Liam henderson's corners have been cracking recently and Darren will be absolutely chomping at the bit.

MKHIBEE
21-05-2016, 06:49 AM
£5 on Darren McGregor to score 1st at 40/1.

'mon the beers
21-05-2016, 06:52 AM
Fiver on Hibs to win 3-2 @ 40/1 with Willie Hill

jamiegray1993
21-05-2016, 06:57 AM
Hibs to come from behind and win is 18/1 with ladbrokes. Worth a fiver cause if we're gonna do it we'll do it the hard way!

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Nitten Hibee
21-05-2016, 09:02 AM
2.50 on Darren mcgregor to score anytime at 16s.

Their defence is tiny, Liam henderson's corners have been cracking recently and Darren will be absolutely chomping at the bit.
I have a tenner on big Daz at the same price fancied it all week 🇳🇬🇳🇬

21-05-2016, 09:16 AM
£5 on Darren McGregor to score 1st at 40/1.

A daft quid on Darren McGregor to score first and the huns to win 3-2. The £1,200 might ease the pain a wee bit...

1875M
21-05-2016, 09:16 AM
Hibs to win 3-2, McGregor to score anytime

Nevi_SOL
21-05-2016, 09:36 AM
McGregor 1-0 260/1 sky bet

21-05-2016, 09:44 AM
A daft quid on Darren McGregor to score first and the huns to win 3-2. The £1,200 might ease the pain a wee bit...

Betting against your own team should be banned

21-05-2016, 09:54 AM
Betting against your own team should be banned

Ach it's only a quid. Got a tenner on Hibs 3-1 as well.

21-05-2016, 09:57 AM
Keatings anytime 4-2 hibs fiver on 455 return:cb

21-05-2016, 10:01 AM
£10 double on Hibs/Crystal Palace. 25/1.

21-05-2016, 10:16 AM
£2.95 on 2-1 Hibs (16/1)
£4.05 on Hibs BTTS (7/1)
£3 on Hibs & Crystal Palace double (20/1ish)

21-05-2016, 10:58 AM
Ever since I stumbled onto the matched betting thread on .net I've made a fair amount of cheese doing that. So today I have 4 £50 bets on THEM. I hope to god I lose every penny of it. I have about £500 sitting in bet 365 and every time we score a goal another £50 gets lumped on Sevco. Some things are more important then a weeks wage. Money gets replaced. This is forever GGTTH

jamiegray1993
21-05-2016, 09:09 PM
Hibs to come from behind and win is 18/1 with ladbrokes. Worth a fiver cause if we're gonna do it we'll do it the hard way!

Anybody take my advice? Put £10 on just before kick off and have an extra £190 to celebrate with!

Hannah_hfc
21-05-2016, 09:31 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160521/e852b793d1675c2af78dbffdefdad295.jpg

Brilliant day all round, this sweetened it