View Full Version : Official Site: STEVENSON WANTS CUP WIN AS MUCH AS THE SUPPORTERS

RSS Bot
19-05-2016, 12:30 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/6515)

19-05-2016, 12:31 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/6515)

Well, If Stevenson and the others want it more than we do, we have a chance!

19-05-2016, 12:33 PM
Not slating the wee man but there is no chance he wants to win it more than what I do

EH54
19-05-2016, 12:36 PM
He's been with us for over 10 years what he gives on the park shows he cares and is no doubt a Hibs supporter, So I would say he's as much a Hibee as any of us therefore wants it just as like the rest of us

19-05-2016, 12:36 PM
Its all subjective but no doubt he wants it, as do we..He has a bigger influence too (well in terms of his own performance)..Go fetch that cup LS, show us how much you want it :flag:

19-05-2016, 12:41 PM
Its all subjective but no doubt he wants it, as do we..He has a bigger influence too (well in terms of his own performance)..Go fetch that cup LS, show us how much you want it :flag:

Its a massive opportunity for our 'partners in suffering' Lewis and Paul to wipe the slate clean big time. :aok:

19-05-2016, 12:56 PM
With all due respect, none of them do. Which can help and hinder in equal measure. If I had to pick someone to score the winner however, Lewis or Mcgreggor would be top of the list.

19-05-2016, 01:55 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/6515)naw he disnae

hibeeleicester
19-05-2016, 02:05 PM
With all due respect, none of them do. Which can help and hinder in equal measure. If I had to pick someone to score the winner however, Lewis or Mcgreggor would be top of the list.

Or Hanlon/KT

Imagine a hibby scores the winner...

CorrieHibs
19-05-2016, 02:54 PM

McGregor is top of my list.

19-05-2016, 03:11 PM
Love how folk think they no what Lewis wants better than he does. He has played for Hibs for over 10 years now, I'd say he is entitled to want it as much as anyone.

19-05-2016, 03:13 PM
Love how folk think they no what Lewis wants better than he does. He has played for Hibs for over 10 years now, I'd say he is entitled to want it as much as anyone.

:agree: He's been through a lot with the club, and is generally treated well by fans. He has felt the highs and unfortunately in the last 4 years, the real lows. He will want to win the cup for himself, his team mates, his manager and mostly the fans.