Callum7
15-05-2016, 08:57 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/aed720b26062a007b559068fe836773a.jpg

Will be doing:aok:

15-05-2016, 09:03 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/aed720b26062a007b559068fe836773a.jpg

Really like this idea! I was going to wear the purple away kit on saturday but this is a great idea, I don't even own the home top but I'll be wearing green to this one!

Amit
15-05-2016, 09:04 PM
Hi folks,

Our friends at Four In Hand Hibs Supporters Club have started the #WearGreen campaign. I think this a great and positive initiative that we should try and get behind for the Scottish Cup Final.

#WearGreen

Amit

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/03a01396d9d68739af48ed6a98a49641.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/ead4ce5f8126aa38c3d9e0bf0087f9fc.jpghttp://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/03a01396d9d68739af48ed6a98a49641.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/7eee66b7bccb04485361787ac65a3d1e.jpg

Torto7062
15-05-2016, 09:15 PM
Hi folks,

Our friends at Four In Hand Hibs Supporters Club have started the #WearGreen campaign. I think this a great and positive initiative that we should try and get behind for the Scottish Cup Final.

#WearGreen

Amit

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/03a01396d9d68739af48ed6a98a49641.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/ead4ce5f8126aa38c3d9e0bf0087f9fc.jpghttp://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/03a01396d9d68739af48ed6a98a49641.jpg

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160515/7eee66b7bccb04485361787ac65a3d1e.jpg

Let's get it trending on Twitter.....
#WearGreen

15-05-2016, 09:16 PM
But I've got white in my bar scarf :boo hoo:

15-05-2016, 09:22 PM
But I've got white in my bar scarf :boo hoo:
Bin it :greengrin

15-05-2016, 09:27 PM
green underwear, socks ,buying a packet of consulate menthol fags to go with my green lighter . I will be wearing green. will be encouraging all on our buses to do so.:agree:

15-05-2016, 09:31 PM
to all travellers on the Milton Mowbray buses, to the final. ....wear GREEN, as to not , may incur an additional charge for the travel fee. :cb

Lmc2105
15-05-2016, 09:52 PM
It's trending on Twitter and he just had a fantastic message from
grant Stott promising to keep it going through out the week! Gives people that little boost for the weekend! #WearGreen

15-05-2016, 10:03 PM
Green not a problem for me. :cb

15-05-2016, 10:13 PM
Good to see the fans getting behind the club

15-05-2016, 10:18 PM
Nae probs for me ALWAYS wear Green tae watch the Hibs ... nothing else will do :aok:

15-05-2016, 10:23 PM
http://youtu.be/ZLKSo50gvi8

Stokesy's on fire
15-05-2016, 10:25 PM
#weargreen

15-05-2016, 10:42 PM
Good to see this getting coverage - let's keep this going throughout the week !

Sproule Three
15-05-2016, 10:59 PM
The colour the Huns loathe👍

16-05-2016, 06:57 AM
Bump #weargreen

16-05-2016, 07:05 AM
Bump #weargreen

16-05-2016, 07:10 AM

Hibby Gav
16-05-2016, 10:01 AM
it's the only colour to wear !

16-05-2016, 10:45 AM
Does anyone else keep reading this as we are green?

Anyway. I'll have my scarf, but I don't have a green top of any description, so I'll be in the away strip.

OsloHibs
16-05-2016, 11:37 AM
I'll wear with pride. #weargreen

16-05-2016, 01:20 PM
I was going to wear the purple away top but not now .

#WearGreen
🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

16-05-2016, 01:42 PM
I was going to wear the purple away top but not now .

#WearGreen


:flag: #WearGreen

16-05-2016, 06:19 PM

16520 Some Jacquemus cup final outfits for the ladies.

16-05-2016, 07:58 PM
Grant Stott is now getting behind this one Twitter! An excellent fan lead initiative and would be good to see the club giving it some backing :agree:

16-05-2016, 07:58 PM
Wouldn't wear anything else. :agree: :aok: :greengrin
#weargreen GGTTH

16-05-2016, 08:03 PM
I Will be taking my old man's hibs scarf who sadly will not be there with us to hopefully see us win the Cup. He was like many of our dads who sadly never saw the Hibs lift the Cup, a diehard who followed them every game no matter where it was.

Will wear it with pride.

fulshie
16-05-2016, 08:42 PM
It'll be green for me.:agree:

16-05-2016, 08:43 PM
Great idea.

Got the hibs.net Twitter account helping out as best we can. Hopefully folk get behind this, would look amazing seeing half of Hampden as just a sea of green. Pity the weather looks set to be dodgy.

16-05-2016, 09:35 PM
I shall #weargreen

SuperAllyMcleod
17-05-2016, 09:07 AM
This is a great, and simple, idea - we should all do this.

17-05-2016, 09:19 AM
Bugger will have to iron my Pat Stanton 70s jersey now.

17-05-2016, 09:23 AM
Well I'm no wearing green, I'm no letting a wee group of supporters dictate what I do on cup final day, this will ruin the whole day for me...

Oh wait wrong thread 😜🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
#weargreen

17-05-2016, 10:42 AM
Bump

17-05-2016, 11:15 AM
I'll be wearing my George Best retro top and the kids in full home kit too,great idea and would love to see half of Hampden in green

17-05-2016, 11:17 AM
I'm considering maroon, just to be a rebel.

SuperAllyMcleod
17-05-2016, 12:21 PM
I'm considering maroon, just to be a rebel.

If you go into the boozer and shout "it's maroon", I'm sure you will be fairly popular! [emoji4]

OsloHibs
18-05-2016, 11:45 AM
Bump

18-05-2016, 12:58 PM
Great fanbased initiative. I was debating whether to wear my purple away or my green home top but will defo go for the green one now!
I often think our support lacks green, especially when its colder as many folk wear jackets over their tops but this will ensure our end looks magic :thumbsup:

Lets keep it trending.

18-05-2016, 02:45 PM
Bump - make sure people post on Facebook and Twitter

Loopz
18-05-2016, 09:38 PM
http://www.anycostume.co.uk/mankini-borat-stagdo- :cb

legends of 73
18-05-2016, 10:12 PM

You've just spoiled my surprise for all those on my bus😂😂😂

18-05-2016, 10:13 PM
must be catching on. My son was in tonight, trying on all my tops.never seen him at a match with one on. I hardly ever wear one unless it is very warm but despite being an auld git, I will have Green, very prominent. might have a sleek white Finn Harps top underneath to keep me warm though. :greengrin

Loopz
18-05-2016, 10:18 PM
You've just spoiled my surprise for all those on my bus
It doesn't come in Kevlar. :greengrin

18-05-2016, 10:34 PM
You've just spoiled my surprise for all those on my bus

Thank **** you're on the Gilmerton bus now :tee hee:

19-05-2016, 04:41 AM

That is not something for the weary eyes at this time in the morning.

LustForLeith
19-05-2016, 08:18 AM
Really wanted to wear my orange Casual Connoisseur inspired by The Shining scarf on Saturday. Might leave it at home!

19-05-2016, 11:43 AM
Well me and the laddie plus two grandsons will be wearing the home top . The grand daughter will have on her green Hibs coat , then throw in three Hibs flags . We're doing our bit .🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
#WearGreen

19-05-2016, 12:01 PM
No football top for me, too old and ugly to wear one :greengrin but picked up a cracking designer green polo shirt in TK Maxx last week.

19-05-2016, 12:28 PM
No football top for me, too old and ugly to wear one :greengrin but picked up a cracking designer green polo shirt in TK Maxx last week.

Yes they had a fair few of them :-)
Never normally bother myself but will be in green on Saturday.

19-05-2016, 12:52 PM

19-05-2016, 01:10 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160519/69dc61a154bb5dba979eb903d95e1ea7.jpg

£15 order by 5 get tomorrow.

19-05-2016, 01:20 PM

Considering wearing my 'Allez les Verts' St Etienne Scarf as well

19-05-2016, 02:18 PM

I might be getting that. What site?

Edit: Should really read more carefully, Pro Direct!

Edit edit: Only small in stock.

19-05-2016, 02:29 PM
http://d3d71ba2asa5oz.cloudfront.net/72001130/images/m61527-green-1.jpg

Ordered this earlier. Will be here tomorrow. :aok:

19-05-2016, 02:34 PM
I might be getting that. What site?

Edit: Should really read more carefully, Pro Direct!

Edit edit: Only small in stock.

Just getting for the euro trip man

wpj
19-05-2016, 02:46 PM
must be catching on. My son was in tonight, trying on all my tops.never seen him at a match with one on. I hardly ever wear one unless it is very warm but despite being an auld git, I will have Green, very prominent. might have a sleek white Finn Harps top underneath to keep me warm though. :greengrin

Good choice........see avatar

19-05-2016, 08:01 PM
Where are people getting the #weargreen banners from to place on the bottom of their profile photos on Facebook?

19-05-2016, 08:31 PM
Where are people getting the #weargreen banners from to place on the bottom of their profile photos on Facebook?

If you're on Twitter the link is on the .net account. Can be used with either Twitter or Facebook.

19-05-2016, 08:35 PM
If you're on Twitter the link is on the .net account. Can be used with either Twitter or Facebook.

Cheers, I'll give it a try. :aok:

19-05-2016, 08:38 PM

Quality :agree:

EH54
19-05-2016, 08:41 PM

http://twibbon.com/support/weargreen-2/twitter

19-05-2016, 08:46 PM
In order for it to work on Facebook, do you have to save it as your Twitter profile picture first and then save it to your device and then upload the saved photo to your Facebook account? :confused:

EH54
19-05-2016, 08:47 PM
In order for it to work on Facebook, do you have to save it as your Twitter profile picture first and then save it to your device and then upload the saved photo to your Facebook account? :confused:

It should give you the option to use Facebook?

19-05-2016, 08:48 PM
It should give you the option to use Facebook?

Unless I'm being extremely thick (which is possible) I can only see the option to upload it as my Twitter profile photo.

EH54
19-05-2016, 08:48 PM

http://twibbon.com/support/weargreen-2

Try this one

EH54
19-05-2016, 08:49 PM
Unless I'm being extremely thick (which is possible) I can only see the option to upload it as my Twitter profile photo.

Nah I just gave you the twitter link ma bad 👍

19-05-2016, 08:59 PM
http://twibbon.com/support/weargreen-2

Try this one

Not working.

I can now see the option to upload it to Facebook but it keeps saying there is a problem.

19-05-2016, 09:08 PM
Now got it working!

Cheers for the help. :aok:

OsloHibs
20-05-2016, 11:29 AM
Don't forget everyone! #weargreen

20-05-2016, 11:31 AM
Going to wear my green and white custom Air Jordans. That have FIZZY stitched on the side because I was steaming and listening to Sleaford Mods at the time.

20-05-2016, 11:44 AM
When I went down to ER this morning to collect my ticket the boy in the ticket office was wearing a maroon shirt, shouldnae be allowed! :-)

20-05-2016, 01:27 PM
Bump

itslegaltender
20-05-2016, 04:22 PM
looking forward to seeing a sea of green tomorrow #weargreen

20-05-2016, 11:56 PM
http://www.stoneisland.co.uk/collections/polo-shirts/products/22c15-cotton-pique-polo-shirt-in-green-631522c15v0050

#WearGreen :flag:

21-05-2016, 12:24 AM
Random, anyone know where I can buy green face paint for the Mrs...

21-05-2016, 06:18 AM
Random, anyone know where I can buy green face paint for the Mrs...

I got some green hair spray in Clare's accessories, not for me I dare add😄

21-05-2016, 07:05 AM

good lord that is beautiful!

21-05-2016, 08:17 AM
good lord that is beautiful!

Unfortunately DPD couldn't be bothered to deliever it yesterday so having to wear something else.

21-05-2016, 08:22 AM
Unfortunately DPD couldn't be bothered to deliever it yesterday so having to wear something else.

Daffy Duck outfit?:hyper

I might wear the Santa Claus onesie I drunkenly bought in Dundee last month

21-05-2016, 08:31 AM
Daffy Duck outfit?:hyper

I might wear the Santa Claus onesie I drunkenly bought in Dundee last month

Green speedo's mate :hyper

21-05-2016, 08:34 AM
Green speedo's mate :hyper

Just post the damn Daffy gif Steve.