View Full Version : Media Jordan White

Torto7062
10-05-2016, 08:11 AM
Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..especially after we get promoted and win the Holly Grail

York City have joined Hibs and St Mirren in tracking Livingston striker Jordan White, who will be a free agent at the end of the season. (Sun)

10-05-2016, 08:14 AM
Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..especially after we get promoted and win the Holly Grail

York City have joined Hibs and St Mirren in tracking Livingston striker Jordan White, who will be a free agent at the end of the season. (Sun)

York are off to the Conference next season so I'd imagine if we were serious, we'd be the friont runners. Definitely someone I'd be happy to add to our squad.

Torto7062
10-05-2016, 08:15 AM
York are off to the Conference next season so I'd imagine if we were serious, we'd be the friont runners. Definitely someone I'd be happy to add to our squad.
Heard him mentioned before don't know much about him though 🤔

10-05-2016, 08:17 AM

Maybe just keeping tabs in case we stay down.

10-05-2016, 08:24 AM
He scored twice this year against us. Both well taken goals. Comes from Clerrie apparently.

Sent via the bushes @ EM

10-05-2016, 08:29 AM
He scored twice this year against us. Both well taken goals. Comes from Clerrie apparently.

Sent via the bushes @ EM

Thought he came from the West?

10-05-2016, 08:29 AM

Sent via the bushes @ EM

Was at Hibs as a youth. Got 16 goals this season for a poor Livvy team. Big strong lad that would give us a different option.

10-05-2016, 08:31 AM

Sent via the bushes @ EM

Thought he came from the West?

Might be thinking of Jordyn Sheerin who scored against us at ER in the first game? He's defo from Clerry

10-05-2016, 08:31 AM
I'd be getting his name on my son's hibs top for sure. Get him signed :greengrin

Enough said
10-05-2016, 08:32 AM

Sent via the bushes @ EM born and bread in bells hill Glasgow

10-05-2016, 08:33 AM
born and bread in bells hill Glasgow

Bellshill is Lanarkshire not Glasgow.

SJM
10-05-2016, 08:36 AM
Was at Hibs as a youth. Got 16 goals this season for a poor Livvy team. Big strong lad that would give us a different option.

What was he released for? Any idea?

10-05-2016, 08:36 AM
Might be thinking of Jordyn Sheerin who scored against us at ER in the first game? He's defo from Clerry

White scored against us in the 2-1 win at ER last month.

10-05-2016, 08:38 AM
What was he released for? Any idea?

Not a clue. He was with Dunfermline from 14yrs old so he was just a kid at Hibs.

SJM
10-05-2016, 08:39 AM
Not a clue. He was with Dunfermline from 14yrs old so he was just a kid at Hibs.

Thanks 👍

10-05-2016, 08:46 AM
Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..

:tsk tsk:

10-05-2016, 08:47 AM
:tsk tsk:

But the boys in Blue got ****** 6-2 by the famous Edinburgh Hibees :wink:

10-05-2016, 08:47 AM
White scored against us in the 2-1 win at ER last month.
I know. But white isn't from Clerry and Sheerin is

10-05-2016, 08:50 AM
:hmmm: :wink:

10-05-2016, 09:08 AM
Would be a good signing.

10-05-2016, 09:09 AM
Maybe...

Sent via the bushes @ EM

HappyHanlon
10-05-2016, 09:10 AM
Colin Nish mk 2

MoscowHibs
10-05-2016, 09:29 AM

There's a blast fae the past. I gave it a wee airing just now answering the door tae the postie, he thinks I'm nuts. He is probably right.:crazy:

10-05-2016, 01:15 PM

Typical Sun. His season is already over. Free agent now I would presume.

10-05-2016, 01:37 PM
Colin Nish mk 2Fine with that, Nish was a good player for us.

10-05-2016, 02:21 PM
Fine with that, Nish was a good player for us.
You also thought Liam Craig and Mark Oxley were good eh?

10-05-2016, 02:40 PM
You also thought Liam Craig and Mark Oxley were good eh?Craig was good yes, Oxley isn't half as bad as some make out.

10-05-2016, 03:02 PM
Craig was good yes, Oxley isn't half as bad as some make out.

Craig was average, think we expected a lot from him so he appeared dire when we found out he wasn't actually that good.

Nevi_SOL
10-05-2016, 03:46 PM
Just turned 24 in February and has already played over 200 games

12-05-2016, 08:55 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160512/d076fc4287693f879b8e6569c9f18987.jpg

12-05-2016, 09:17 PM
I'd be getting his name on my son's hibs top for sure. Get him signed :greengrin

Is your sons name Jordan Green Grin