View Full Version : Today's games

08-05-2016, 11:38 AM
Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

08-05-2016, 11:42 AM
My wee accumulator today: Roma, Spurs, Liverpool, Atletico Madrid, Real Madrid, draw at Man City V Arsenal

08-05-2016, 11:55 AM
2-0 Celtic

08-05-2016, 11:55 AM
Celtic 2-0

08-05-2016, 12:37 PM
3-0 Celtic

08-05-2016, 12:42 PM
Funny isn't it. Darkhead looks more of a 'sell out' today than it has all season.
Oh. Wait a minute. They've a chance of winning the title today. Welcome back to the glory hunters eh?

08-05-2016, 12:46 PM
Funny isn't it. Darkhead looks more of a 'sell out' today than it has all season.
Oh. Wait a minute. They've a chance of winning the title today. Welcome back to the glory hunters eh?

thought they won it against hertz ? unless aberdeen came up with 35 goals in 3 games :greengrin

only noticed this game was on after HT, not very often they cover sellick home games, the TV companies much prefer affecting the attendances at other clubs home games

3-2 sellick

08-05-2016, 12:54 PM
Celtic 3-2 Aberdeen
Spurs 1-0 Southampton

08-05-2016, 01:02 PM
Spurs 1-1 Southampton

08-05-2016, 01:19 PM
thought they won it against hertz ? unless aberdeen came up with 35 goals in 3 games :greengrin

only noticed this game was on after HT, not very often they cover sellick home games, the TV companies much prefer affecting the attendances at other clubs home games

3-2 sellick

Yeah. I should have qualified that by saying - mathematically - in that if would then be impossible for Aberdeen otherwise, unlikely as it was they'd make up 35 goals difference.

08-05-2016, 02:25 PM
FT: Spurs 1-2 Southampton. Scunnered my bet.

08-05-2016, 02:32 PM
Ajax have just scunnered my bet for today.

They were pegged back to 1-1 by De Grafschaap to blow the league on the last day of the season.

08-05-2016, 02:46 PM

They were pegged back to 1-1 by De Grafschaap to blow the league on the last day of the season.

That's a sair yin for Ajax.

SlatefordHibby
08-05-2016, 02:50 PM

Accrington yesterday and now Ajax.

Lots of Heartsing it going on.

08-05-2016, 03:10 PM
Man City 1-1 Arsenal

08-05-2016, 04:21 PM
Man City 2-1 Arsenal

08-05-2016, 04:37 PM
Man City 2-2 Arsenal

08-05-2016, 04:45 PM
City are in danger of losing fourth place which would let one of the teams who have been in their shadow all season sneak in.

England needs teams who mean business in the champions league so football will be the winner if City score.

Ryan69
08-05-2016, 05:01 PM
PSV win Dutch league with a 3-1 win,after Ajax draw.

I'm loving it,as coming to work Amsterdam Central was full of drunk Ajax fans....who just expected Ajax to turn up and win 😂

The big party in Amsterdam must be cancelled...😂

08-05-2016, 05:02 PM
City are in danger of losing fourth place which would let one of the teams who have been in their shadow all season sneak in.

England needs teams who mean business in the champions league so football will be the winner if City score.

FFS how many lines are you going to cast :-)

08-05-2016, 05:06 PM
I've no real interest in EPL but it would be slightly amusing if man city's new manager had no champions league to play in next season

08-05-2016, 05:08 PM
FFS how many lines are you going to cast :-)

I think my spool has ran out after today's result. :-D

08-05-2016, 06:27 PM
United in the big time, yet again, next season it seems. :aok:

08-05-2016, 09:58 PM
For Tottenham being the media darlings down south this season.There is now a chance they will finish behind Arsenal again.

ShinyFantastic
08-05-2016, 10:03 PM
For Tottenham being the media darlings down south this season.There is now a chance they will finish behind Arsenal again.

Isn't it wonderful