View Full Version : Peter Houston

07-05-2016, 06:34 PM
He who celebrates last, celebrates longest...........

http://cdn1.ntn.al/600x/90/17006/q9sbbb1u9pzg5uqcjqevsjv5hpgmfi.jpeg

Tramp

The state of him...

07-05-2016, 06:35 PM
Literally in the same position as us now. Hope the break was worth it.

07-05-2016, 06:38 PM
I would love to hammer his team of cloggers over the next two games.

07-05-2016, 06:39 PM
He's up there with Potter for most hated man in Scottish football. He's a horrible smelly Tramp and his team plays pish football.

Ged
07-05-2016, 06:47 PM
Hearts ****.

07-05-2016, 06:48 PM
classless, arrogant hearts prick

07-05-2016, 06:50 PM
Grade A yam roaster fud!

Plain and simple

07-05-2016, 07:13 PM
See what he means about resources though, must be true right enough as he's having to wear John McGlynns old tracksuit to the official find the fourth stand fun day.

SJM
07-05-2016, 07:20 PM
For a man who is Leveins bitch he's done a good job at making me dislike the rodent wee horrible prick even more.

Let's do them and see the rage.

07-05-2016, 07:22 PM
He's McGlynned it in the fashion stakes.

07-05-2016, 07:32 PM
Cheer up Peter Houston oh what can it mean
To a sad Jambo bustard
And a Shan football team

07-05-2016, 07:53 PM
baldy yam roaster

Stax
07-05-2016, 08:08 PM
Heid like a blueberry and everything that's wrong with Scottish football IMO. Levein, Houston and all their closed shop "good football men" pish are relics. Let's leave him and his team / 'tactics' where they belong.

07-05-2016, 08:09 PM
Hertz dick

07-05-2016, 08:16 PM
It's apt that an anagram of his name is ' The True Spoon '....Im also getting 'Potters On Hue' & ' Potter Son Hue' but the miserable git is one letter N short of giving me 'One Potter Hun' ..., I really need to go out, this is no way to be spending a Saturday night

07-05-2016, 11:33 PM
Looks like my big toe.

Hope we pump his hammer throwers.

08-05-2016, 05:44 AM
Looks like John McCain. Maybe Keatings will score 5 goals tomorrow.

stantonsboots
08-05-2016, 06:21 AM
It's apt that an anagram of his name is ' The True Spoon '....Im also getting 'Potters On Hue' & ' Potter Son Hue' but the miserable git is one letter N short of giving me 'One Potter Hun' ..., I really need to go out, this is no way to be spending a Saturday night I get tomato headed hertz bawbag? but then again I'm no very good at spelling:greengrin

08-05-2016, 06:28 AM
I get tomato headed hertz bawbag? but then again I'm no very good at spelling:greengrin

08-05-2016, 06:49 AM

Only one way to shut him up ..and the first part starts on Tuesday no other way ..we can vent all we want here but it's the only real way ...so let's get a crowd in on Tuesday back the team and do the business on the pitch ....let's stop taking the bait from his comments and media crap .. same goes for the media trash in the run up to the cup final...let's focus on us and go about our business quietly ... it will work for us !!

HappyHanlon
08-05-2016, 07:42 AM
His head looks like one of those old scabby footballs that's been used on a cinder pitch.

Absolute roaster of a human being. His family hate him as well, something to do with stealing his grandparents life savings.

mmmmhibby
08-05-2016, 09:06 AM
why even bother yourself about Peter Houston, the guys totally insignificant, an so are Falkirk...we will skelp them on Tuesday btw.

08-05-2016, 10:12 AM
His head looks like one of those old scabby footballs that's been used on a cinder pitch.

Absolute roaster of a human being. His family hate him as well, something to do with stealing his grandparents life savings.

Would make sense i suppose, he's a jambo - stealing is in their nature.

08-05-2016, 10:52 AM

FAO the announcer at Easter road: addition to Tuesday nights playlist.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpIkSeUmzrs

08-05-2016, 10:57 AM
Would make sense i suppose, he's a jambo - stealing is in their nature.

08-05-2016, 11:03 AM

"Where's your grandpa's cash? Where's your grandpa's cash? Where's your grandpa's cash?" (Repeat ad infinitum)

08-05-2016, 11:04 AM
Peter is a sound guy and he speaks very well of Hibs behind closed doors. He also, in his own words, "doesn't give a flying ****" about Hearts and he was especially raging at his back room staff over the whole Skacel squad number fiasco

08-05-2016, 11:08 AM
I hope he loses his job and Falkirk go bust after we play them! Nothing personal or anything.....

08-05-2016, 11:10 AM
Peter is a sound guy and he speaks very well of Hibs behind closed doors. He also, in his own words, "doesn't give a flying ****" about Hearts and he was especially raging at his back room staff over the whole Skacel squad number fiasco

Don't believe any of that for a single second..... he hates Hibs.

08-05-2016, 11:10 AM

Couldn't care less. He's a bellend

08-05-2016, 12:17 PM

Total pish he knew allright glad they went down lost any respect for them after that made that arse of a chairman look weak was hardly going to boost shirt sales

08-05-2016, 12:25 PM
why even bother yourself about Peter Houston, the guys totally insignificant, an so are Falkirk...we will skelp them on Tuesday btw.

Your final comment. You're right, we are due to skelp somebody this season. Haven't quite done it yet. Even 4 against Dumbarton the other week would normally have counted as a skelping but being honest it could/should have been 8 or 9.

A "Dumbarton" style skelping on Tuesday will do us just fine though. :thumbsup:

:flag::flag:

08-05-2016, 12:40 PM
Peter is a sound guy and he speaks very well of Hibs behind closed doors. He also, in his own words, "doesn't give a flying ****" about Hearts and he was especially raging at his back room staff over the whole Skacel squad number fiascoTakes a big man to act sound when no one is looking...

He acts like a bawbag in public so he deserves to be treated like one.

08-05-2016, 01:02 PM
Cheers Peter. Thanks for the insight into the goings on at tannadice way back then.[emoji6]

08-05-2016, 01:51 PM
Takes a big man to act sound when no one is looking...

He acts like a bawbag in public so he deserves to be treated like one.
I was, of course, joking. Houston is a horrible, rancid, bald, ginger Hearts dick with diabolical dermatitis and I hope he gets everything that's coming to him this week. He's a ***** manager too

08-05-2016, 02:56 PM
Have no interest in slagging him off We have two difficult games against Falkirk coming up and would rather focus on that than than bother about Houston

12-05-2016, 09:37 PM

Your luck is going to run out tomorrow!

Edinburgher
12-05-2016, 10:40 PM
His arrogance will be his own downfall - for once we will be the team fired up by another manager`s stupid comments!

13-05-2016, 05:37 AM
I see that Mr Houston, the Falkirk manager has also been very keen to offer his advice to Warburton with regards to keeping his players sharp for the cup final against us.
http://www.eveningtimes.co.uk/sport/..._of_Cup_final/

"Mr" Houston?

onfire
13-05-2016, 06:22 AM
Cheer up Peter Houston oh what can it mean
To a sad Jambo bustard
And a Shan football team

Or

You can stick your tiny budget up yir ar$e
Repeat
You can stick your tiny budget, stick your tiny budget, stick your tiny budget up your ar$e

13-05-2016, 07:09 AM

Surprised his tracksuit doesn't have pH 0 on it, to indicate the sourest possible content.

13-05-2016, 08:12 AM
Surprised his tracksuit doesn't have pH 0 on it, to indicate the sourest possible content.

It's actually missing two letters, I and S :wink:

13-05-2016, 08:22 AM
It's actually missing two letters, I and S :wink:

Foulkesesque.