View Full Version : Match Updates Raith v Hibs
rotherhamrob
04-05-2016, 08:31 PM
Every chuffin time,how toothless are stokes and Cummings as a partnership?
Why does Stubbs leave it so late to make subs yet again
Why change a team that's won it's last couple comfortably?
All you can say is that we have another game to sort it out.
Spudster
04-05-2016, 08:32 PM
Stokes is puting in some shift. Gets a bit over enthusiastic and tries on from about 40yds, slips and the ball falls to Henderson, awful shot.
Kavinho
2 legged game...
Ridiculous statement to make. How will we win comfortably!?
I'll get back to you Saturday. We'll win comfortably in a completely different kind of game. Still doesn't change how frustrating tonight is, very poor. We're a different team at home though, results this season show that.
04-05-2016, 08:34 PM
rubbish. too many players just not turning up... Mcginn needs a rest and i don't think we got a cross from Gray the whole game.
04-05-2016, 08:34 PM
Great cross, no takers
04-05-2016, 08:35 PM
McGinn has been non existent... poor management from Stubbs.
He's been pish for weeks but never gets rested. Don't know if it's physical or mental and don't care but it's blatant for all to see and he continues to start.
HibbySpurs
04-05-2016, 08:37 PM
Ridiculous, nine year old son in floods of tears again, thanks for that Hibs, even with trying to explain about two legs...
Why have inflicted this misery on my children now as well.
Spudster
Great work from Stokes on the edge of the box who slips in Henderson, players around him but a terrible effort, barely makes contact.
FT 1-0
****ing garbage. Same old, same old.
Every game that matters. Same story.
Utter crap. Sorry but cant see us winning now
MileHighBees
FT 1-0 Raith
Simply not good enough from Hibs
04-05-2016, 08:38 PM
wow...
LithgaeHibby
So predictable what will happen in second leg now. Rovers will come and park the bus, the usual time-wasting pish with players feigning injury etc etc. Hibs with all the possession and will struggle again to convert chances.
Stubbs hasnt a ****ing clue how to change a game when it's 0-0 and we cant get a goal. He's clueless.
I really wish the fans would turn up and get behind the team for once, I bet we would be unstoppable with better fans
04-05-2016, 08:39 PM
****ing ridiculous situation to be in. An utter embarrassment to the fans and the players should be ashamed of themselves.
This mob haven't got the heart or desire to win anything of importance anymore. Abysmal. Cannot for the life of me see at the moment how we could turn it around.
Usual crap, all possession, can't ****ing score and let in soft ****ing goals, I just cannot see us turning this around, sums up the whole season. :(
Lee Marvin
We are absolutely power puff pish. We are 4th favourites out of 4 to go up. Excellent. We'll done alan you managerial genuis.
The usual suspects will be along in a minute, just ask yourself why that is? :rolleyes:
Stubbs aint got it chaps.
What a load of *****e, how can we be so poor yet again?!
high bee
Absolute disgrace.
This has been our problem for 2 years.
Also, not sure why we wait so long to make subs.
We better work on breaking down teams that park the bus cause that's what we're gonna face on Saturday and possibly all next year if we don't sort this out.
mmmmhibby
04-05-2016, 08:40 PM
why do we make it hard all the time....its no real. We are easy to play against and our manager should see this.
Rotten to the core. Anyone else fed up with this?
Simply not good enough. Probably not the correct result however we could play until the weekend and still not score
portyhibernian
Woeful again. Same old story, tired of this week after week.
If we can't win promotion - especially at the first ****ing hurdle - he has to go. That was inexcusable.
04-05-2016, 08:41 PM
HT and 1-0 down. Second half "down the slope".
As bad as that was and familiar as that was, it wouldn't be Hibs to do it easy and not put us through the ringer.
Not even going to try defend that performance. Man the **** up Hibs eh and start actually looking like we want to get out this league. Seriously pissed off tonight.
Ronster117
I want to hear what Stubbs has to say now!
no more " better team".... No more "we were unlucky"....
So many chances and we can't put the ball in the net.... 90 mins left to sort it
mmmmhibby
Absolute disgrace.
This has been our problem for 2 years.
Also, not sure why we wait so long to make subs.
We better work on breaking down teams that park the bus cause that's what we're gonna face on Saturday and possibly all next year if we don't sort this out.
NAE WIDTH....in this pony league...NAE WIDTH.
04-05-2016, 08:42 PM
Said it before a baw was kicked. The perversity of this season is gonna see us lift that ****ing Scottish Cup and fail to be promoted. Unbelievable. **** knows how many shots we had and chances. None taken. Seriously need the remaining 90 minutes of this tie to be played at 110% percent by all our players.
We put ourselves in this sutuation when we didn't win the championship.Never going to be easy in these ties but we're far from out if it.
04-05-2016, 08:42 PM
16 shots at goal of which 6 were on target and no goals, how many times have we seen this replicated this season? What on earth do these players do at East Mains? The number of times we fund ourselves in half decent chances to take a shot at goal and it either ends up in row z or trundles slowly through into the arms of a goalkeeper is just laughable.
04-05-2016, 08:43 PM
hugely dissapointed with that. great expectations and another great let down. You could try and make excuses but at the end of the day, we just had nothing tonight. I stick by the point that we look absolutely f'n shattered in the 2nd half of every football match. We have to score early at the weekend or i fear its done for another season :brickwall:no way:
Green&White
How many times has that happened this season?! Could have wrote the script. Sat and said to the wife start of 2nd when we had chance after chance 'If I hadn't swore to never bet on a hibs game I'd pile on raith to score next goal'. Why can't stubbs get through his thick skull that Cummings and stokes can't play 2gether. Last 2 games we scored 6 goals.... they didn't play 2gether!! Give up like
Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk
rotherhamrob
There's a thread on here about Everton and I said weeks ago that I'm sick of us playing their style of football,that's OK if you have a lukaku to bail you out,we don't and all this tippy tappy #@#@ gets you nowhere in this chuffin league.
04-05-2016, 08:44 PM
The fact we were obviously content with 0-0 infuriates me the most.
There was zero movement on the Hibs bench until Raith, through a sub btw, took the lead.
But I thought we were in good form heading into the play offs?
This team and manager don't deserve promotion. The whole league season has been a total shambles.
I'll say it again, Stubbs out
skyehibee
We will struggle big time getting past this 2nd leg, exactly the sort of game we struggle in, teams sitting in while we chase the match trying to get goals... Not confident.
mmmmhibby
With the amount of possession we have surely we must be putting more balls into the box....its frustrating as we get into positions to do so a lot.
pennyhibee
Really deflating this Ok it's 2 legs but we've had about 20 shots they've had a couple and won the game.Make no mistake they will park the bus on saturday and it's no a stick on we'll get 2 goals with another 20 shots and not concede
Failure is starting to feel normal.
I used to get really upset when Hibs got beat, now I just shrug my shoulders and think "ah, maybe next time".
Lee Marvin
Jason 'we are favourites and everyone is scared of us' cummings looks a bit of a tit agsin doesn't he?!?! Not that it's a surprise right enough
Roxyhibee
04-05-2016, 08:45 PM
Stubbs hasnt a ****ing clue how to change a game when it's 0-0 and we cant get a goal. He's clueless.
This is now painfully but glaringly true.
Embarassingly predictable and soft as *****e. Doubt he knows how the hell he is going to get us out this league. He's clearly not up to it.
Woeful again. Same old story, tired of this week after week.
Well dinnae go then. Shuffle across the city and support them from the dark side. Whatever happened to " WE'LL SUPPORT YOU EVERMORE?" It's only half-time ffs. Wait until Saturday, we'll be alright, do things the hard way, after all, it is the Hibs way, isn't it ?
It's only 1-0, Not exactly a mountain to climb now is it / Have faith - we WILL win this tie.
Oh --- And STUBBS MUST STAY
He's been pish for weeks but never gets rested. Don't know if it's physical or mental and don't care but it's blatant for all to see and he continues to start.
Inexperienced management from Stubbs. When a player drops form you switch it up and get him to fight for his place. Its fairly basic motivation. It's not a punishment, and if a player doesn't have the temperament to take being dropped now and again, then they need moved on. McGinn - from all that I have heard, would have the temperament to knuckle down and work for his place. Nieve 'loyalty' from a manager who is still on a big learning curve unfortunately. With the talent we have (credit to Stubbs for that), we should have been able to manage our situation so much better.
1 goal down, 90 minutes to go its all to play for. Raith will need to get their heads sorted for the second leg in terms of game plan. We on the other hand just need to go for it and score some goals (:pray:)
Stubbs knows what he's doing, he's got coaching badges
scotia44
04-05-2016, 08:46 PM
Watched an interview with the RR manager and that was his game plan announces it on tv yet stubbs is tactically inept at countering it,why the subs so late why persist with a partnership that hasn't worked, why,is Mcginn not benched
Baffling, disappointing and most of all another kick in the stanes to our support
fulshie
Poor in front of goal but I still believe we'll win tie. The Falkirk game though am not too confident.
cammy1969
With the amount of possession we have surely we must be putting more balls into the box....its frustrating as we get into positions to do so a lot.
I don't think the problems putting ball in box it's there's no one on the end of the balls
Game of two halves
And we couldn't score in either.
The reluctance to make subs when it clearly isn't working on the park is costing us big time. Sounds like Cummings should have been hooked long before he was.
I still think we'll go through but we really need to start taking our chances. Every game seems to be an action replay - dominate the game but miss a big % of the chances we create.
SouthsideHarp_Bhoy
04-05-2016, 08:47 PM
Dont understand our lack of tempo and intensity.
Either its deliberate, a la roberto martinez and his slow, nice football, or he is just unable to get them motivated.
Either way, its not good enough, and hes not good enough. Regardless of the cups
04-05-2016, 08:48 PM
All I can say , last 2 games, 6 scored 0 conceded, change the team, lose 1-0. Yes I'm sick as a parrot as they say
Frustrating ....AGAIN!
The same old familiar pattern: Hibs dominate, create chance after chance and fail to score, the other team breaks away, our defence is all at sea and bang...WE CONCEDE!
Ok, it's only half time in the tie, but the sense of deja vu is ridiculously strong.
We have had a whole season to address our inability to convert chances into goals and we have failed.
On top of this, again, the Stokes/Cummings partnership has to be questioned.
Another kick in the jaws for our support and another big let down.
The only consolation, like I say, is that it's only half time in the tie.
Get it sorted Stubbsy!!
We put ourselves in this sutuation when we didn't win the championship.Never going to be easy in these ties but we're far from out if it.
Some people will tell you otherwise. You're totally correct, we are far from out of it. We'll turn it around at Easter Road. Convinced of it!
Game of two halves
Yep.
Pish in the 1st, even pisher in the 2nd.
04-05-2016, 08:49 PM
Raith now unbeaten in 12 games They were the form team going into this game and by all accounts we should of been ahead in first half But when we don't score Stubbs needs to change things earlier as it gives them confidence one is enough
The fact we were obviously content with 0-0 infuriates me the most.
There was zero movement on the Hibs bench until Raith, through a sub btw, took the lead.
That guy looked big, athletic and above this level. Why was someone not on him like a f***in jacket?
I think everyone saw that goal like a slow train wreck.
All I can say , last 2 games, 6 scored 0 conceded, change the team, lose 1-0. Yes I'm sick as a parrot as they say
I was disappointed when I heard tonight's starting 11! Wrong right from the get go!
GlasgowHibee
We were playing against teams with nothing to play for, of course we were going to score goals.
The round bouncy thing goes through the white wooden bits into the string bag bit. That is what counts. You get the wrong answer you get no points for your working out.
04-05-2016, 08:50 PM
Didn't go .. Expected that tbh. It is truly tiresome.
Off to the Boleyn on Sat as always wanted to go before the Hammers moved and luckily my cousin got me a ticket.
NAE WIDTH....in this pony league...NAE WIDTH.
I cannot believe Boyle wasn't involved tonight. Ridiculous.
We've got a manager who has the right ideas and tries to play nice stuff but then couldn't organise a **** up in a brewery. A bit like what is happening with his old club on Merseyside too.
The players look shattered, have no direction and most important of all are not good enough.
portyhibernian
Well dinnae go then. Shuffle across the city and support them from the dark side. Whatever happened to " WE'LL SUPPORT YOU EVERMORE?" It's only half-time ffs. Wait until Saturday, we'll be alright, do things the hard way, after all, it is the Hibs way, isn't it ?
It's only 1-0, Not exactly a mountain to climb now is it / Have faith - we WILL win this tie.
Oh --- And STUBBS MUST STAY
I'll keep going, if thats alright. I'm not blind to the problems we clearly have on the park though.
The reluctance to make subs when it clearly isn't working on the park is costing us big time. Sounds like Cummings should have been hooked long before he was.
I still think we'll go through but we really need to start taking our chances. Every game seems to be an action replay - dominate the game but miss a big % of the chances we create.
Listening on the radio it sounded as if the wonderful Stokes missed more chances than Cummings but hey, let's blame Cummings for the defeat.
04-05-2016, 08:51 PM
Rotten to the core. Anyone else fed up with this?
Yes a bit fed up, but, its still all to play for next Saturday. Im going to wait until it all plays out.
Toldo123
Jason 'we are favourites and everyone is scared of us' cummings looks a bit of a tit agsin doesn't he?!?! Not that it's a surprise right enough
You are absolutely right. He is a complete moron. Always going for the fancy finish instead of just trying to hit the corners. Totally fed up with him.
Very disappointing and hardly a surprise but it's not a disaster quite yet. They've ninety minutes to do something although we must get the first goal and do it early.
With McGinn needing benched Stubbs set up that side too defensively for me. Cummings and Stokes were the only who could grab us a goal. How we continue making the same mistakes is worrying though. The reluctance to use Boyle is baffling.
I've said it for weeks, Cummings / Stokes is a shocking partnership...nothing sticks and nothing created.
We play Keatings and Stokes last few games and play better, we play Boyle to add a bit of pace.
Then he changes it back to the old guard and guess back to the same old frailties. Shocking team selection, simply shocking.
04-05-2016, 08:52 PM
Totally unacceptable hibs. 😡
Utter joke. We really must pick ourselves up on Saturday.
04-05-2016, 08:53 PM
Listening on the radio it sounded as if the wonderful Stokes missed more chances than Cummings but hey, let's blame Cummings for the defeat.
He didnt, and i watched the game. Cummings missed one absolute sitter and another chance you'd expect him to score too.
Stokes never missed any chances, he created space for a couple of shots from distance and that was about it.
SouthsideHarp_Bhoy
04-05-2016, 08:54 PM
You are absolutely right. He is a complete moron. Always going for the fancy finish instead of just trying to hit the corners. Totally fed up with him.
Tend to agree. How many games have we lost when he has missed absolute sitters?
The round bouncy thing goes through the white wooden bits into the string bag bit. That is what counts. You get the wrong answer you get no points for your working out.
:agree: It sounds the same every time, plenty possession (maybe the opposition are happy to let us pass it about a bit) no end product. It's getting a bit too frequent an outcome to be a coincidence. Sounds like we got nothing from Chambers the linesman but frankly its up to us to put the thing in the net, we don't, I fear for us if Raith get one at ER.
Onward and upward.
Roxyhibee
Some people will tell you otherwise. You're totally correct, we are far from out of it. We'll turn it around at Easter Road. Convinced of it!
If this team of powder puff players and that clueless manager of ours gets us up to the SPL this season, I'll attend the first game of next season in my underpants.
04-05-2016, 08:55 PM
Either its deliberate, a la roberto martinez and his slow, nice football, or he is just unable to get them motivated.
Either way, its not good enough, and hes not good enough. Regardless of the cups
Footballs not rocket science. 4-4-2 works.
Get the ball forward quickly and support with lots of speed and width.
When you've not got the ball close the team down quickly and high and win ball back.
Leicester won the EPL doing this. Why managers fart around trying to slow the game down and 'be patient' is beyond me.
04-05-2016, 08:55 PM
Both are allowed to miss, I can accept that...what I can't accept is Cumming billy big baws attitude. Stokes overall play is light years ahead of Cummings, light years.
Proof was in the pudding last few games when we played much better when Cummings benched. Needs to happen on Saturday too, simply not a team player.
04-05-2016, 08:56 PM
If Stubbs fails on Saturday he should leave. I like him but it's inexcusable at this stage.
Get somebody in to give us a chance in the cup final.
"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"
04-05-2016, 08:57 PM
How are we gonna turn this around? Must admit I fear the worst for Saturday because I'm no sure the lads have the energy to skoosh to a 2/3-0 win.
hibeesjoe
04-05-2016, 08:58 PM
Not getting the shattered players argument. They have to turn it on for 90mins twice a week and probably do very light training/conditioning the rest of the time. They are professional athletes and the majority should be the fittest they have been in there lives. If Raith sneak a goal on Saturday I think it's finished.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
inglisavhibs
04-05-2016, 08:59 PM
That is not the comment of a Hibs supporter.
04-05-2016, 08:59 PM
Worrying times indeed.
pennyhibee
04-05-2016, 09:01 PM
Trying to stay upbeat after that 'thinking some of our chances have to go in big time but until they do'it looks like we have been found out
I am beyond fed up, another season in this league, what a thought, maybe we should be going for Mckinnon.
04-05-2016, 09:02 PM
Thank **** away goals don't count. That's about the only positive I can take from that horrendous @performance.
Agree with Pretty Boy's comment there, perhaps the most infuriating thing about tonight is that Stubbs appeared to be happy to settle for a draw against Raith Rovers ffs. His refusal or inability to make changes when we are crying out for them continues to hurt us.
04-05-2016, 09:03 PM
They keep finding new ways to disappoint. This season has worn me out. I took a night off from them tonight as my last visit to Kirkcaldy a month or so ago was depressing and I had an inkling tonight would be more of the same. It's just all too familiar, like a Groundhog Day where we promise so much but deliver so little. I thought the Hamilton defeat in the play off final 2 years ago was as painful a result as imaginable but this side have contrived to inflict a new kind of pain this season, a pain made worse by expectation because I know this squad is capable of so much more. On paper, we have a better quality squad than every team in the championship but on grass we haven't got a clue how to make the most of the undoubted ability in the squad. Stubbs has 90 minutes to swing this floating voter back into his camp.
04-05-2016, 09:04 PM
That is not the comment of a Hibs supporter.
Unfortunately, it very much is the comment of a Hibs supporter.
The grief Cummings gets is pathetic, if he was 'one of our own' rather than an ex-Jambo he'd get nothing like the same level of vitriol hurled at him.
And people wonder why fans are not turning up in numbers.
AugustaHibs
04-05-2016, 09:20 PM
The grief Cummings gets is pathetic, if he was 'one of our own' rather than an ex-Jambo he'd get nothing like the same level of vitriol hurled at him.
What a load of ... I couldnt care where his allegiances lie. Two games in two/three weeks where he has acted like it is a kick about at the astro with his pals. two games that could cost hibs millions if we lost/lose, does he care? does he ...
Heedersnvolleys
04-05-2016, 09:25 PM
Bet you can get on the website no bother now to get your cup final tickets!!!!
04-05-2016, 09:26 PM
Stubbs should tell Cummings he is going to do the after match interview after the home leg.
04-05-2016, 09:26 PM
What a load of ... I couldnt care where his allegiances lie. Two games in two/three weeks where he has acted like it is a kick about at the astro with his pals. two games that could cost hibs millions if we lost/lose, does he care? does he ...
bull ****
04-05-2016, 09:28 PM
Both are allowed to miss, I can accept that...what I can't accept is Cumming billy big baws attitude. Stokes overall play is light years ahead of Cummings, light years.
Proof was in the pudding last few games when we played much better when Cummings benched. Needs to happen on Saturday too, simply not a team player.
I've heard Cummings is off to Norwich, if true, explains the 'Couldn't give a xxxx' attitude ??
04-05-2016, 09:30 PM
How many times has that happened this season?! Could have wrote the script. Sat and said to the wife start of 2nd when we had chance after chance 'If I hadn't swore to never bet on a hibs game I'd pile on raith to score next goal'. Why can't stubbs get through his thick skull that Cummings and stokes can't play 2gether. Last 2 games we scored 6 goals.... they didn't play 2gether!! Give up like
Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk
I bet against Hibs all the time, made a fortune. Raith were 6/1 at HT time. It was so obvious what was going to happen. We know Hibs the best and should at least make a bit of money out of our misery.
That said I only bet against Hibs on the most important games. Lost count how many times Hibs have blown my coupon.
04-05-2016, 09:30 PM
Tend to agree. How many games have we lost when he has missed absolute sitters?
The last time we played Raith Rovers comes to mind right away. If he had scored with that absolute sitter the last time we played RR Hibs probably wouldn't have ended up in this play-off tie in the first place. But it's not just down to Cummings, over the whole season.
I know it's all ifs and buts. However, the bottom line is that Hibs as a team simply don't score enough goals. Especially in crunch games when it really matters.
Stubbs making excuses about the pitch not suiting Hibs style of play, not "taking our chances", and he's also quoted as criticising the referee. Not sure why.
To be honest, I'm tired of listening to one excuse after another. He and the players should stop "not taking our chances" and conceding at a set-piece. Same as last time at Raith IIRC.
It's not good enough. Alan Stubbs is beginning to sound like so many managers I've heard in the past who are clearly on their way out. Last chance on Saturday, or perhaps the Scottish Cup final?
04-05-2016, 09:31 PM
What nonsense. Nobody gets more grief than Stevenson who IS one of our own.
Cummings probably wouldn't get as much grief if he didn't prat around like a little girl on TV interviews. He should save the circus acts for AFTER has won something.
04-05-2016, 09:32 PM
Well that was just dreadful.
04-05-2016, 09:32 PM
At least Oxley wasn't in goals, so we can avoid the "they only had 2 shots on target and scored 1 goal...typical Oxley" comments. :greengrin
It's going to be tough, but I think we'll go through. The worry though is that Falkirk will be a much harder game.
04-05-2016, 09:34 PM
The last time we played Raith Rovers comes to mind right away. If he had scored with that absolute sitter the last time we played RR Hibs probably wouldn't have ended up in this play-off tie in the first place. But it's not just down to Cummings, over the whole season.
I know it's all ifs and buts. However, the bottom line is that Hibs as a team simply don't score enough goals. Especially in crunch games when it really matters.
True, the weird thing is that it seems to be Cummings who bears the brunt of the abuse for it, despite having 25 goals this season.
ShinyFantastic
04-05-2016, 09:35 PM
At least Oxley wasn't in goals, so we can avoid the "they only had 2 shots on target and scored 1 goal...typical Oxley" comments. :greengrin
It's going to be tough, but I think we'll go through. The worry though is that Falkirk will be a much harder game.
Right now I'm praying to God we'll have to worry about that Falkirk game...
04-05-2016, 09:48 PM
True, the weird thing is that it seems to be Cummings who bears the brunt of the abuse for it, despite having 25 goals this season.
Couldn't agree more.
What nonsense. Nobody gets more grief than Stevenson who IS one of our own.
Cummings probably wouldn't get as much grief if he didn't prat around like a little girl on TV interviews. He should save the circus acts for AFTER has won something.
Lewis grew up a hun with a soft spot for Raith. One of our own? :confused:
Stevenson again had piss poor distribution bar a couple of decent balls late in the game.
04-05-2016, 09:51 PM
It's his overall play and completely poor attitude, well that's the way it comes across that sickens everybody to the back teeth.
Him or Stokes, you choose and partner your choice with Keatings or Dagnall.
04-05-2016, 09:52 PM
That's absolute *****.
04-05-2016, 10:07 PM
3-0 second leg. No problem. Massive wake up call
04-05-2016, 10:17 PM
It's his overall play and completely poor attitude, well that's the way it comes across that sickens everybody to the back teeth.
Him or Stokes, you choose and partner your choice with Keatings or Dagnall.
Cummings and Keatings.
04-05-2016, 10:20 PM
3-0 second leg. No problem. Massive wake up call
It shouldn't need yet another massive wake up call They have beaten us now in the last two games they have played us
They ate unbeaten in 12 games so will be confident
I think if he changes personnel and we take our chances we will win but this wont be an easy game thats for sure
04-05-2016, 10:28 PM
Stevenson again had piss poor distribution bar a couple of decent balls late in the game.
I didn't say he had a good game but he has much less talent than Cummings who might squander it by strangely acceptable stupidity.
Sergio Aguero
Anthony Martial
Robert Lewandowski
All admirable role models but he chooses Ken Dodd.
The Pointer
04-05-2016, 10:45 PM
It was like that all last season and has been this and it's infuriating. The slow deliberate build up has been shown to fail but we don't have a plan B. We seem particularly lethargic at times although I didn't see the game tonight.
Never mind packed defences, run at them constantly and don't try to pretty pass the ball into the box. Sling it in and create a bit of panic from the start, no more of this flippin' 'After you Claude' when it comes to shooting.
04-05-2016, 11:13 PM
fs stranraer 5 Livi 2 :rolleyes: no even any wee 10 min drives to Livi next season then, 3 day trip to stranraer instead
IF we don't go up of course
04-05-2016, 11:20 PM
And where was our strikers when he sent one across the box?? Day dreaming as per!
05-05-2016, 10:09 AM
Maybe the thought that if it wasn't for his 'Billy Big Baws' attitude, he would have 35 goals and we wouldn't be in the position we're in - I.E - if he'd scored that sitter in the league game against Raith, we'd have finished 2nd !!
05-05-2016, 03:09 PM
Even if you're raging at the result, that is a shocking post.
Ronster117
05-05-2016, 08:48 PM
WTF........
if we had scored one of stevensons crosses he would be a hero....
get a grip