SINGLES

H1-3

F1-2, 4-6

DOUBLES+

F7
G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

Why haven't we opened up all areas for tickets. Seems crazy that if you had waited for the rush to die down that you can't get the best seats in the areas that will be open to non season ticket holders soon. The east isn't the best but I think I would prefer some of those seats to the ones in the corner at pitch level

09-05-2016, 02:23 PM
Why haven't we opened up all areas for tickets. Seems crazy that if you had waited for the rush to die down that you can't get the best seats in the areas that will be open to non season ticket holders soon. The east isn't the best but I think I would prefer some of those seats to the ones in the corner at pitch level

Wait for the next wave then.

09-05-2016, 04:12 PM
Anyone received their tickets yet?

09-05-2016, 04:35 PM
not been following this thread, can anyone give me info. ? are ST holders still able to buy, and can I queue in the morning (tomorrow)? or did I see something about Wednesday? been very busy and unable to get this sorted.

09-05-2016, 04:39 PM
not been following this thread, can anyone give me info. ? are ST holders still able to buy, and can I queue in the morning (tomorrow)? or did I see something about Wednesday? been very busy and unable to get this sorted.

You can buy until Friday, Wullie

09-05-2016, 04:44 PM
You can buy until Friday, WulliePhew Drew, thought I was Screwed :aok:

09-05-2016, 05:25 PM
Anyone got their tickets yet?

09-05-2016, 05:35 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

FULL
D1-5
H4-6
I1-6
F3

SINGLES

H1-3

F1-2, 4-6

DOUBLES+

F7
G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

Since when was there full availability in those North sections? Could only get single seats this morning.

09-05-2016, 05:36 PM
Since when was there full availability in those North sections? Could only get single seats this morning.

Full - as in its full

Callum7
09-05-2016, 05:36 PM

I think he means that the section is full not the availability.

David_D
09-05-2016, 07:01 PM
Sorry if this has already been mentioned. I have bought a season ticket for next year recently and was wondering how long it took before I could purchase a ticket for the final. Thanks

09-05-2016, 07:14 PM

Full = no availability

09-05-2016, 07:21 PM
Seemingly fans still queuing up for a few hours today, to get cup final tickets
Surely not

09-05-2016, 07:26 PM
Full = no availability

Anger overcame the simple ability to read.

Thanks to you and the others.

09-05-2016, 07:29 PM
Sorry if this has already been mentioned. I have bought a season ticket for next year recently and was wondering how long it took before I could purchase a ticket for the final. Thanks
You should be able to get one now.

You will need to establish an online identity or queue at Easter Road.

09-05-2016, 07:33 PM
Seemingly fans still queuing up for a few hours today, to get cup final tickets
Surely not

Yip, big queues Today

09-05-2016, 07:34 PM
Yip, big queues Today

All for Cup final, or a mix of Falkirk home and away as well?

09-05-2016, 07:37 PM
All for Cup final, or a mix of Falkirk home and away as well?

Different windows for games, but big queues at all windows

David_D
09-05-2016, 07:38 PM
You should be able to get one now.

You will need to establish an online identity or queue at Easter Road.

Thanks. Already got my online profile showing I am a season ticket holder but won't let me buy one. ticket office it is then.

09-05-2016, 07:39 PM
Different windows for games, but big queues at all windows

My old man waited 2 hours just to pick up cup final tickets that had been bought online last week apparently.

09-05-2016, 08:14 PM
My old man waited 2 hours just to pick up cup final tickets that had been bought online last week apparently.

That's poor, just as well it was a nice day, imagine if he'd had to stand out in the rain

09-05-2016, 08:55 PM
Cant see there being a public sale for the cup final, tickets flying out the door.

10-05-2016, 01:02 AM
Finally got 4 tickets sorted, minus a hopeful extra for my da' in second wave. A special thanks to our CEO for personal intervention and patient ticket office staff for sorting out season ticket impasse so I could get three extra tickets. You're all brilliant!

10-05-2016, 07:34 AM
Quick question I paid for special delivery for cup final tickets...no sign as yet?? Anyone else in same boat??

10-05-2016, 07:40 AM
Quick question I paid for special delivery for cup final tickets...no sign as yet?? Anyone else in same boat??

Aye, quite a few. Hopefully we get them soon.

10-05-2016, 07:46 AM
Aye, quite a few. Hopefully we get them soon.
Cheers mate...tried calling yesterday but nae chance

SJM
10-05-2016, 07:48 AM
When's phase 2 happening then folks? Any update?

10-05-2016, 07:51 AM
When's phase 2 happening then folks? Any update?

Yeah, I'm starting to brick it. Would imagine it has to be Monday at the latest so they can post tickets out.

10-05-2016, 07:56 AM
Yeah, I'm starting to brick it. Would imagine it has to be Monday at the latest so they can post tickets out.

More likely Saturday surely.

SJM
10-05-2016, 08:01 AM

Either that or Saturday. I've been holding off as long as possible to add a non-season but I might have to get one very soon. Can't even confirm bus numbers for coaches etc yet, mental.

Ged
10-05-2016, 12:38 PM
Our tickets arrived by post this morning even although I'd opted for collection.

10-05-2016, 12:39 PM
Our tickets arrived by post this morning even although I'd opted for collection.

Are they the tickets you selected and not an error?

10-05-2016, 12:44 PM
Not great timing for a phase 2 chappie like myself. Had Thursday off work all set for the online fun and games but heading to Dublin for the weekend. The wife and friends over there won't be best pleased if I'm lugging the laptop around everywhere frantically trying to find a decent WiFi connection...

10-05-2016, 01:03 PM
Not great timing for a phase 2 chappie like myself. Had Thursday off work all set for the online fun and games but heading to Dublin for the weekend. The wife and friends over there won't be best pleased if I'm lugging the laptop around everywhere frantically trying to find a decent WiFi connection...

I took Thursday off but have managed to move things about and now have the Monday off just incase. Couldn't get Saturday off though as already got the following Saturday off for the final. For some reason my phone isn't letting me log into my eticketing account so can't wait to see their faces when I turn up at work with the laptop and tell them I'm downing tools for a couple of hours lol. Could be out of a job come Saturday night.

10-05-2016, 01:11 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1, 3

SINGLES

F2, 4-6

DOUBLES+

F7
G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

10-05-2016, 01:38 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1, 3

SINGLES

F2, 4-6

DOUBLES+

F7
G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

Good news for us 2nd wavers is the sections aren't changing at all which tends to suggest the vast majority of the 1st wavers are done and dusted.

Not exactly up to Callum's colourful standards though, 0666! :wink:

10-05-2016, 01:41 PM
Good news for us 2nd wavers is the sections aren't changing at all which tends to suggest the vast majority of the 1st wavers are done and dusted.

Exactly. Stupid decision to put it back until Friday.

10-05-2016, 01:44 PM

Probably, but around 14,000 or so ticked have been sold, with probably only half of that done in transactions, as lots have been done in groups.
Wonder how many will log on/ turn up at the office for the remaining 7,000 or so? Hope the system can cope for you all!

10-05-2016, 01:45 PM

I know of at least one group of 12, who are still waiting on the TO to sort out their tickets. Wonder how many more are in the same boat. Has tickets in their basket and then they disappeared. Surely it's fair for all these season ticket holders to be sorted first

10-05-2016, 01:49 PM

If you had seen the queues yesterday for ST holder's still trying to sort their tickets out, you would not think it was a stupid decision. The systems used by TM have simply not handled the volume of sales very well, and the TO staff are now left picking up the pieces:rolleyes:

10-05-2016, 02:06 PM
I know of at least one group of 12, who are still waiting on the TO to sort out their tickets. Wonder how many more are in the same boat. Has tickets in their basket and then they disappeared. Surely it's fair for all these season ticket holders to be sorted first

Totally, but it shouldn't take this long! It's 2016 ffs.

10-05-2016, 02:08 PM
Totally, but it shouldn't take this long! It's 2016 ffs.

I know, maybe they can't get them together now in the existing blocks available

10-05-2016, 02:47 PM

Just putting finishing touches to my immersive 3d virtual reality engine. You can even pish in the lavvy sinks. :-)

HibbySpurs
10-05-2016, 04:01 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1, 3

SINGLES

F2, 4-6

DOUBLES+

F7
G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

Cheers for that, so basically section G is all that's left for those with 1+ point in the second wave.... Not going to be a public sale then I'd think? Mass scramble for those in second wave also!

Good luck to all waiting on that 2nd wave.

10-05-2016, 09:12 PM
Any news on when the second wave will be?

andy1875
10-05-2016, 09:15 PM
A grand old total of 10,000 Hibs fans at the game tonight in a game which was massive.

Yet we keep hearing how 21,000 tickets for the final wont be enough and there will be a mass scramble.

Bizarre.

HibeeHendo
10-05-2016, 09:37 PM
So is second wave on sale on Friday?

11-05-2016, 12:50 AM
Sake!! It was perfect timing for me with the original waves. I'm away on a stag doo to berling on Friday morning. Gona have to get my mate to try and get them now. He better pull through😡.

11-05-2016, 06:11 AM
A grand old total of 10,000 Hibs fans at the game tonight in a game which was massive.

Yet we keep hearing how 21,000 tickets for the final wont be enough and there will be a mass scramble.

Bizarre.

Yep, More evidence that hibs were right to hold most of them to STH.

11-05-2016, 06:18 AM

Bizarre.

Is there really any need for that? Maybe a separate issue for a separate thread.

11-05-2016, 06:22 AM

Bizarre.

We're in this together now. Nae point.

andy1875
11-05-2016, 07:22 AM
Is there really any need for that? Maybe a separate issue for a separate thread.

We're in this together now. Nae point.

My timing of posting last night was probably wrong in hindsight. A bit of frustration after the result didnt help my otherwise good judgement and not being arsey :greengrin

I just felt that the support would have been a bit bigger for the games against Dumbarton, QOTS, Raith and particularly last night when there was alot to play for in all those games.

I do understand however that football is expensive, midweek games arent easy for taking kids etc but as ive said I perhaps expected a bigger turnout last night. All in my opinion of course.

Lastly, I do hope everyone gets tickets for the final that wants one.

itslegaltender
11-05-2016, 07:47 AM
Absolutely right. Last nights attendance was a disgrace. How many fans who are getting tickets from season ticket holders with their spare were there last night?

11-05-2016, 09:01 AM
Akward time for games just now (especially midweek), myself and 5 other Hibees who would normally be there couldn't make it due to exams in Dundee.

11-05-2016, 10:01 AM
So when does wave 2 start? is there any word yet?

Two Halves
11-05-2016, 02:51 PM
Managed to get a single ticket online this morning for East stand, section G2 behind goals. Got through all of the online process and made payment. When expected confirmation screen was meant to come up, I got the big red error box saying to go back to home screen. However I received an email confirmation straight away, ticket shows up in account history and payment is showing as pending in bank account. Anyone else get that screen? Trying to phone ticket office but ringing out as expected just now. Cheers

11-05-2016, 03:49 PM
Managed to get a single ticket online this morning for East stand, section G2 behind goals. Got through all of the online process and made payment. When expected confirmation screen was meant to come up, I got the big red error box saying to go back to home screen. However I received an email confirmation straight away, ticket shows up in account history and payment is showing as pending in bank account. Anyone else get that screen? Trying to phone ticket office but ringing out as expected just now. Cheers

So it's only single tickets in G2?

FFS how many are left??

:-(

11-05-2016, 03:51 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1, 3

SINGLES

F2, 4-7

DOUBLES+

G1-2

NOT ON SALE

G3-8

Two Halves
11-05-2016, 04:07 PM

FFS how many are left??

Sorry, i was only needing the one ticket. Cant say for sure that its only singles left in there. Hope not!..

11-05-2016, 04:15 PM

FFS how many are left??

well someone said last time that each section holds 900. So with G3-8 still to go that's 5400 straight away.

windsorhibby
11-05-2016, 04:19 PM
This is a long shot, but me and the old man are looking for two adult tickets to attend the game. If anyone has any extras kicking about we would be very grateful to take them off your hands. We are coming all the way from Canada for the game and haven't been able to get tickets through our source. We have been coming back to games for years now and this is one we can't miss. Any help would be much appreciated lads ;)

Glorious St Pat
11-05-2016, 04:22 PM

Bizarre.

Exactly and I've to try and justify our final allocation to a Hun in the pub. We all know numerous 'Hibbies' but they are in the pub, in front of the telly watching the game. If you can afford a few pints or Sky TV then surely to Allah you can afford £15 and get along to cheer the boys on in what was a huge match.

11-05-2016, 04:23 PM
This is a long shot, but me and the old man are looking for two adult tickets to attend the game. If anyone has any extras kicking about we would be very grateful to take them off your hands. We are coming all the way from Canada for the game and haven't been able to get tickets through our source. We have been coming back to games for years now and this is one we can't miss. Any help would be much appreciated lads ;)

You not a Hibs TV subscriber? They can apply for tickets.

SJM
11-05-2016, 04:24 PM

Sergey was advertising tickets yesterday. You should contact him, bit pricer but peace of mind and all that.

hibeeleicester
11-05-2016, 04:49 PM
You not a Hibs TV subscriber? They can apply for tickets.

I am, how do I apply?

OtleyHibs
11-05-2016, 05:00 PM
I am, how do I apply?

I got an email with the application form attached. Check your email mate as you should have it

11-05-2016, 07:44 PM

FFS how many are left??

I just bought 4 together in G2. could have had G1 as well. Couldn't get 4 in any of the F sections.

CorrieHibs
11-05-2016, 10:36 PM
My cup final tickets arrived today. Bought 5 but only 2 arrived.

Hope the postman never took them lol.

147lothian
12-05-2016, 01:49 PM
I was fearing the worst, but went down to the ticket office today, waited around 10 minutes, which was pleasing collected my ticket for Hampden and found the girl who served me very helpful, all the staff down there seem to doing a very good job in testing circumstances, and doing it well IMO, well done to the ticket staff

12-05-2016, 07:25 PM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1-3

SINGLES

F4-7

DOUBLES+

G1-3

NOT ON SALE

G4-8

13-05-2016, 06:26 AM
Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1-3

SINGLES

F4-7

DOUBLES+

G1-3

NOT ON SALE

G4-8

Stupid question but does this mean that there are only likely to be tickets available for say a group of 6 in the east section G?

How accurate Are these figures?
Just trying to work out best thing to do tomorrow morning when getting or attempting to get tickets online.

LustForLeith
13-05-2016, 08:47 AM
Whats the chances of tickets being on sale if you don't have any points? Not for me, for another three people. Cheers!

SJM
13-05-2016, 08:50 AM
Whats the chances of tickets being on sale if you don't have any points? Not for me, for another three people. Cheers!

No chance in hell. :agree:

13-05-2016, 09:45 AM

Zero. Not going to be enough for the 1 point or fans. No chance of a daytrippers sale.

TheMentalHibees
13-05-2016, 09:54 AM
Do they still have a seperate window set up for collections? Nipping down to get mine after work.

EH54
13-05-2016, 09:54 AM
@KeithTheHibby (http://www.hibs.net/member.php?128-KeithTheHibby)

You can get more than 10 seats together in section G just now :)

Mikey_1875
13-05-2016, 10:19 AM
Do they still have a seperate window set up for collections? Nipping down to get mine after work.

They didn't but I was the only person there when I went down at 10 30 to collect my tickets, had two security staff kicking there heels but was strangely quiet as I was also expecting to wait a while...

13-05-2016, 10:57 AM
@KeithTheHibby (http://www.hibs.net/member.php?128-KeithTheHibby)

You can get more than 10 seats together in section G just now :)

Cheers, unfortunately there are 11 of us in wave 2 so having to wait until tomorrow!

EH54
13-05-2016, 11:46 AM
Think your only allowed to purchase 10 at one time or have I read something wrong?

147lothian
13-05-2016, 12:23 PM

Just ask one of the security guy's which window you go to, I found the service pretty good, there weren't many folk in the queue, and that will be you sorted

13-05-2016, 03:06 PM
Does anyone know the prices of Gold / Silver / Bronze debenture tickets? I've got debentures through a friend and want to know which kind of tickets we have been allocated!

13-05-2016, 03:29 PM
Does anyone know the prices of Gold / Silver / Bronze debenture tickets? I've got debentures through a friend and want to know which kind of tickets we have been allocated!

If you've got the tickets you'll be able to tell by what section your in.

13-05-2016, 03:50 PM

I haven't got mine yet bit they will be bronze which ate cheapest at 42 quid
I was up graded to silver at league cup final Got seats right over the hal way line Great few but no hospitality

14-05-2016, 02:22 PM
Saturday 3pm update - I'd guess that there still are around 1,500 tickets remaining.

Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1-7
G1-3

SINGLES

G4,7

DOUBLES+

G5-6,8

NOT ON SALE

Callum7
14-05-2016, 02:25 PM
Saturday 3pm update - I'd guess that there still are around 1,500 tickets remaining.

Availability by Section
North
South Upper
South Lower
East - Section F
East - Section G

NO AVAILABILITY
D1-5
H1-6
I1-6
F1-7
G1-3

SINGLES

G4,7

DOUBLES+

G5-6

NOT ON SALE

G8

G8 has just been put on sale:aok:

14-05-2016, 02:31 PM
G8 has just been put on sale:aok:

Updated. :thumbsup:

Callum7
14-05-2016, 04:54 PM
Anyone know if you get a good view in G6 near the bottom?

14-05-2016, 05:06 PM

Any seat near the bottom is a pish view.

Callum7
14-05-2016, 05:07 PM

Oh well I'll still be there though:greengrin

14-05-2016, 05:08 PM

Just stand. I doubt anyone will mind.

14-05-2016, 05:09 PM
Just stand. I doubt anyone will mind.

Behind the the goals will be full of kids, I think people will mind.

OsloHibs
14-05-2016, 05:10 PM

It is very poor. Sorry. But when we win (!!) you won't care one bit.

14-05-2016, 05:12 PM
Behind the the goals will be full of kids, I think people will mind.

I know, I was just messing.

It's a terracing rake which means it was designed for standing up so anything with a single figure row letter is pretty poor. Prefer up in the gods as at least you aren't looking through the action.

EH54
14-05-2016, 05:12 PM
East tends to sit and watch the game only time I have been in that stand and didn't was the Rangers Semi but that's because there was only around 5k behind the goals